Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

I bought an Acura RDX six months ago. I went in today to revisit some of the features in the sound system. David and Mary were so incredibly patient with me and helpful. This dealership is wonderful. They don't just sell you a car but they are there for you after you've purchased it. What a rare gem.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2017
 

I came in for an oil change and walked out with a new car! Travis Aguilar was great! Lowered my monthly payment and made it really simple. Go see Travis at Findlay Acura!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 29, 2017
 

GO SEE TRAVIS AT FINDLAY ACURA - I was very specific on what car I wanted, the mileage I needed it to have and what my budget was. Travis delivered in every way. He took me to another Findlay location to see and test drive my new CR-V! I am so happy and will recommend all of my family and friends to go see Travis!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 29, 2017
 

Great experience! - German Meza was great! He was very knowledgeable on each of the models he was presenting. Overall it was a great experience for my first car purchase. I recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Findlay Acura and ask for German!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 29, 2017
 

Satisfied customer - German has always helped me with any issues I had with my purchase. It's always a pleasure working with him

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2017
 

I recently bought a new Acura and I cannot be any more pleased with the customer service Travis Aguilar provided! He was amazing help and went above and beyond my expectations! His communication, professionalism and effort to get me exactly what I wanted was highly appreciated. Not once did I feel rushed, obligated nor uncomfortable. I recommend Findlay Acura and their team but most of all Travis!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2017
 

I was able to get a next day warranty appointment. All employees were friendly,  service writer was experienced and knew his job. Good communication and work was completed in a timely manner. They lose a star due to the fact I had asked for an oil change and they forgot to do it. When reminded about the oil change on my way to pick up the vehicle, they completed it as I arrived however, they never reset the service light and it turned on the next day. Other than that, they did a good job and I will return.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

HUGE shout out to Travis Aguilar for helping me with my new ILX. Super nice guy who knows what he is talking about. I had to leave my new car at the dealership and Travis even offered to deliver it to me. And thank you to the entire Acura team for making the experience quick and easy. Everyone here is very nice and friendly. They worked with me to help me find a deal that fit my budget and most importantly, I never felt the pressure that other dealerships give which made my decision very easy. I am extremely happy with the customer service and look forward to working with Findlay Acura during the term of my lease. Thank you Travis!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

Travis Aguilar made my car buying experience quick, pleasant, and easy. After going to several dealerships to look for a car and continuously coming across pushy salesman, I was pleasantly surprised by Travis's friendly personality and genuine helpfulness in finding me a car within my price limit. He understood what I wanted and didn't try to talk me into anything else. Travis replied quickly to my calls, texts, and emails. I will surely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Travis P was a pleasure to talk with...he spent time with us even though he knew we were from out of state. ..we appreciated his sense of humor and knowledge of his products...thanks mike... henry ... Spencer and his dad chris....from Seattle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great dealership

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I went with a coworker to look at a used very low mileage Toyota minivan. We were helped by Joe Sirna in sales and Laura in finance. It was one of the best car dealership buying experiences I've had in a very long time. Joe was completely professional and made the car buying experience fun. Laura in finance was the same way ...made it a breeze and got us an awesome low rate. Audi of Henderson should give instructional classes to other dealerships on how to treat customers.....no pressure ....great environment ...and it took less than an hour to actually purchase the vehicle...these people know what they are doing. Great no 'story' used cars ....no pressure on buying some useless extended warranty ...all questions were answered ....we were taken care of .....it was fantastic....usually after buying a car and spending  'all' day at a lower tier dealership it takes the fun out of buying a new vehicle ....not here ...Audi of Henderson does it right!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

Just purchased a low-mileage dealer Q7. We love this car, as it has the exact packages we wanted. I contacted the dealership based on a third-party website, and was well-assisted by Joe Sirna. The team at Audi Henderson really have gone out of their way to make this a great buy, and special kudos to Salesperson Joe Sirna, as the lead on the deal, and always willing to answer questions and resolve issues; Cinzia Sirna, Tech wizard Austin, and Laura Lopez, the finance guru, who ably and patiently steered us through our warranty and coverage options. Hats off to the entire crew, for making our dealings with Audi a great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2017
 

End to end, this place (especially SAL) provided top-notch service. Made everything seamless, including my trade-in, and set me up in my new ride with zero friction. Unlike other dealerships, they are fair and honest- don't try to throw in additions under your nose. Go see Sal- A+++.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

I just purchased my first Audi from Elias Monge, and couldn't be happier joining the Audi family! I came in not knowing what to expect and was actually dreading the car buying process. However, Elias and the entire team at Audi made me feel at ease. They genuinely care about you finding the right car that will fit your budget as well as your needs. If you are thinking about purchasing a new vehicle, or trading in your old vehicle than visit Audi Henderson and you will not be disappointed! The staff here are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable!Thank you Elias for your exceptional customer service, and for making the process of buying a car smooth and effortless. I also want to thank Petar and Paul as well!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

I just purchased my first Audi from Elias Monge, and couldnt be happier joining the Audi family!  I came in not knowing what to expect, and was actually dreading the process of buying a new car.  However, Elias and the entire team made me feel like family.  They genuinely care about you finding the right car that fits your budget, and needs.  If you are thinking about purchasing a new vehicle, or trading in your old vehicle than visit Audi Henderson and you will not be disappointed!  The staff here are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable!  Thank you Elias for your exceptional customer service, and for making the process of buying a car smooth, and effortless.  I also want to thank Petar and Paul as well!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

My first Audi experience yesterday.  New Q3.  Michael Burns was so easy to work with.  Always available.  Good communication.  He found my color combination in another state.  Love it!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Drove from the Bay Area, bought a car and drove back home within the day. Alex C & Co were very professional and definitely made the whole painless. No pressure on extra packages or other fluff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Great Experience! No hassle and good prices.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

Great experience!!! Easy to work with and very customer focused. Often not associated with purchasing a car. Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Service manager did not acknowledge I was there until my friends husband walk up to help me then I got the help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

The service department saved my butt... on a SATURDAY!! ❤️

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 

My rating is solely on the salesman who helped me Joey Riordan. Great guy!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

The service was excellent and Mike and Alex were knowledgeable and happy to help. Customer service is great when employees​ love their work.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Excellent showroom, personable salesstaff, satisfied buyer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Excellent service, just bought our 2nd vehicle in 2 years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

good people,good service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 

Love this place! Great service! Friendly staff. I'll definitely be back soon. Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

I just bought a car from findlay cadillac and the service was amazing!!! Janice went above and beyond!!! I honestly would not have bought the car if it was'nt for Janice. She is so kind and actually cares and wants to see you happy with the best deal! If you need a car Janice will take great care of you!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2017
 

Steven Hoffman is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! He's patient and honest, which takes the worrying out of car buying. Bought a 2013 Cadillac SRX in late July of gnus year, then an idiot crashed into my car, totaling it, and I didn't have gap insurance. Steven and the crew at Findlay were able to work a MIRACLE to put me back in another Cadillac much like what I had. They'll always have my business!! #Grateful #GotMyBusinessForever #Loyal #HappyCustomer ������

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2017
 

LJ is an amazing person. Our family just bought our fourth or fifth Cadillac with LJ. Great person and Everyone at Findlay treated us like family.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2017
 

I bought an xts in march. Was treated very well by everyone. Brought it in for service recently. They took great care of me . Brought it back because they wanted to buy it back lol but I decided to keep the car .no problems at all . C

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Nice people, good location, and excellent service department for repairs. I had both of my 2011 CTS Cadillacs oil changed here with very good results. Their parts department and their accessory department offer Cadillac owners fine quality items at reasonable prices. A latte/coffee bar keeps Cadillac owners busy while their automobiles are being serviced. Both snacks and cold bottled water is also available. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Best service in town

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 

Great experience buying 2018 Traverse. Everyone was great to work with. Our salesman was the best!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

Don Pagel is great and is trustworthy. He adds personal connection as he seems to remember each time you come in and small piece about your personal life. He also seems to get the job done with the great service reps in the back of what you need repair wise versus anything else. I am very happy with this Findlay Chevrolet

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

Don Pagel is great and is trustworthy. He adds personal connection as he seems to remember each time you come in and small piece about your personal life. He also seems to get the job done with the great service reps in the back of what you need repair wise versus anything else. I am very happy with this Findlay Chevrolet

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Excellent service by all employees

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

My Service Advisor Don Pagel is the best.Honest, Fast, Professional service.I am happy that i own a chevrolet because of Findlay Chevrolet.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Don Pagal has been my service guy for a few years now.  I find him to be the most honest.  What he tells you the price range is always correct.  I have never paid more than i was quoted.  that makes me happy.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

My Service Advisor Don Pagel is the best.Honest, Fast, Professional service.I am happy that i own a chevrolet because of Findlay Chevrolet.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Don Pagal has been my service guy for a few years now.  I find him to be the most honest.  What he tells you the price range is always correct.  I have never paid more than i was quoted.  that makes me happy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Massimo is the greatest (which is incidentally what his name means in his native language, Italian)!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Brian was great to work with! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Thank you Brian Groves for a great buying experience. He kept the process seamless and fun.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I hate shopping for a new car and I just have go to say your sales associate made my trip enjoyable as well as knowledable. He helped me to narrow down choices based on efficiency for me and my family. I have to say with representatives like Brian Groves, I see how you were recommended to me. I really appreciate Brian's understanding that I was just looking not buying any he still treated me with all the respect as if I were buying that day. Rest assure when I make my choice you will get my business as well as reveals! Good job Finley's keep associates like Brian and of will always be the best!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I wanted to share my experience with the sales rep Brian Groves. Although I wasn't about to find the right vehicle I needed now, I found his experience, knowledge and friendly manner amazing. I will absolutely contact him again in the near future about my vehicle upgrade. Once again Brian Groves. Outstanding performance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I went in to buy a Jeep Grand Cherokee after checking a few dealers around town. Brian Groves helped me out. He was very knowledgeable and friendly but what really got me is that he was genuine and honest, and truly cared about me. He took his time to explain everything I had questions about and went through the vehicle thoroughly so I felt comfortable with my brand new car when I drove it off the lot. Definitely go in and ask for Brian! Class act and a great guy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Brian Groves took great care of me. Nice guy, not pushy at all and hooked me up with everything I asked for. I'd recommend the dealership and Brian any day!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Great place. Was greeted promptly by Brian groves. Offered me a beverage immediately and showed me the restrooms. Helped me find the car I was looking for. (I am not easy but he had a lot of patience). Very satisfied I would definitely ask for Brian.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

We bought a new 2017 Jeep Rubicon in July. Brian Groves is an amazing salesman. He took the extra time to show my wife his different packages, and give her a lengthy test drive. Then he made sure she left with smile on her face. Loved the service we received and will buy our next Jeep from him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Shopping for a car is never a fun experience (at least not for me usually). Brian changed our views on that all together. Hang on to that one, he was amazing!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

I live in Santa Clarita California and yet I go to Las Vegas to get all my service done to my Fiat.  I love this dealership's service department.  Straightforward in their Interactions with customers, efficient and timely. If you have an appointment at a certain time they're ready for you.  Thank you for putting some trust back in the relationship!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Have to  Let  anyone know  that is leery  or apprehensive  in a  car deal   COME to FINDLAY  FIAT    there   are three   day time sales  personnel    Gina  Sales manager    Vinny    and  Flash...  they  are   honest   and   will work  with your main need,   weather it be   payment buyer  ,,,   List  price,,    Or service  concerns  .   YOU  will  walk  out   happy  and  confident  you got   the best deal   ..I have done  it twice here   and  my needs were met   right on the money.Need  to mention  the service  parts  manager   He is  an exception to the norm   He   works  with your concerns and needs   GREAT DEALERSHIP    expect    to be  wowed   THEY  EXCEED   YOUR  EXPECTATIONS

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

The staff here are really friendly! Best service I've ever experience anywhere! Big Thanks to Barry in parts for helping me with all my questions and orders!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2017
 

I am so pleased with the whole experience I received at Fiat . Gina was so easy to work with found us the right car at a price we wanted to be at. Ben help us with the test drive explained everything, made sure we felt welcomed. Then we went to finance and Cliff was so knowledgeable and polite. Everything went so smoothly and I am enjoying my adorable Fiat 500.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2017
 

I visited Findlay Fiat in hopes of purchasing a great car at a great price. Well fiat was able to to meet both my requirements. I had a good experience at there dealership.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Jason and Cliff down at Findlay Fiat made buying my first car so simple! Everybody was very friendly and treated me like I was the most important person in the building. They helped me pick out a little Fiat 500 and I am in love! I would definitely come here again.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2017
 

Jason and Cliff down at Findlay Fiat made buying my first car so simple! Everybody was very friendly and treated me like I was the most important person in the building. They helped me pick out a little Fiat 500 and I am in love! I would definitely come here again.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Excellent and organized experience at this dealership! The staff was great! Very welcoming and made you feel comfortable while doing the paper work !!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2017
 

Great staff, fun cars, what's not to love! Keep up the great work!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2017
 

Just worked a sweet deal with these guys. No-nonsense. Manager is super cool and a car guy. Thanks fellas!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 29, 2017
 

best experience ever - first time at Findlay and I was pleased beyond what I though a dealership was they are good at what they do and all of the people there made me feel comfortable .......like I new them for years .. I cant say enough about the treatment there ... gm bob was great and was very patient with me ..the sales guy Cameron Alvarado were very respectful didn't push me and the service was impeccable everybody there was nice and friendly if I buy another car its going to be there..Thank you all for a wonderful experience.......ill never forget the treatment...........thank you all......joseph Donato

Read more at Edmunds

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 27, 2013
 

This was a very good experience. It was very detailed in the process. Everything was great. Thank you.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 13, 2013
 

Since my credit is questionable I really had my doubts about getting a new car, but they really did all they could and now I have a beautiful new car I love!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 26, 2013
 

I was very impressed with Marcos friendliness & knowledge. The process was very easy and pleasantly changed my car ;buying experience. Finance dept process was easy and expedited. Dave was great. I hope all your representatives are product educated like Marcos. He was able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly refer both to Marcos & Acura to my friends.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 10, 2013
 

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, very attentive to our needs and not a pusher which we really appreciate.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 2, 2013
 

Anthony got me into the car he wanted (JK!)He and Juan were very helpful & informative. They both showed me all my options & changed my mind about the kind of car I actually wanted (came in for) Only kidding, they are both great! Sales experience was very good. Great experience. Thank you!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 26, 2013
 

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I knew I wanted to lease a new TL and was able to get it at the payments I expected.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 25, 2013
 

I enjoyed & am proud to be an Acura customer -for the last 11 years! Everyone was very accommodating and professional.

Read more at YellowPages

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2017
 

The express service is great provided you get there early. I don't expect perfection, but more concerned about consistency. This dealer has always been consistent with the service and price. The senior Wednesday special is always appreciated. Car is always washed at time of pickup. Simple and always on the money!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

5 stars for Al Cardenas, an excellent customer service representative. My car needed an A12 service and Al was very quick to tell me exactly what I needed and the prices up front. He also took me outside to show me one of my tires were cracking (a very obvious crack). If they never showed me, I could of risked blowing my tire out as I left the dealership! Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

ROGER ASEL is a national treasure in Service!! The fact is, the whole team at Findlay Honda Service is a group of great and competent professionals. Tim, Travis, Colton, etc..the whole team have helped me or a family member at some point. Roger has come through on short notice on several occasions, and the communication level is always excellent. Waiting area is comfortable, free Wifi, a small but well stocked cafe. I've used the Express Service as well, and they also work very hard.. however due to the logistics of the dealership I would caution that wait times on that can be a fast as 30 minutes, but at times could be 60-90 minutes in some cases due to long lines and the fact they are accepting walk-ins without appointments, so it would be unfair to review speed of service due to those variables working against them. I will continue to bring my Hondas here... they are great. Highly recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Buying from this dealership was really simple. Joey made it as easy as possible and also gave us a great deal on our new 2011 Chevy Camaro. Definitely recommend him. Everyone else was really friendly as well.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Friendly people!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2017
 

Dropped by for an airbag recall, which they were obviously very accommodating and hooked it up with a free coffee and bagel. I also needed them to input the password for my car stereo after I replaced the battery and it was no problem. Always seem to get Dave in the service department and I highly recommend him because he's been awesome every single time.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Always fair on price, and while not always the cheapest option, the quality is there. They finish the work in the quoted time or quicker in my experience. They do have a free shuttle service as well

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

It was fast and efficient. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Service staff is always very helpful and eager to provide great service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

I have had my Honda for seven years and was terrified to take it to a dealer. Victor in the service department took away all my fear. I used to work at a dealer in parts and I KNOW how shady service personnel can be. Victor is the best and most honest individual. He will help however he can. Best dealer experience I've ever had.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 

Findlay Honda on Tropical, has the best Service and Sales Reps any woman could ask for!!! Since I purchased my first Honda in 2015, I've experienced the best service ever. My sales Rep Bob explained everything in detail and made the entire experience of purchasing a Honda the best ever. His customer service was above and beyond. Chris, Jay and Victor rock in the service department, Seriously, they deserve customer service of the year awards!! The Mechanics even though I've... never met them are efficient and my car is always completed in a timely manner!!! Deb was busy with a customer when I went in for service and Jay stepped in and put me in the system with no hesitation!! Chris explained everything that was serviced on my car and he explained the Service package to me!! The entire Staff makes a person feel welcomed. I've told many of my friends and family about my CRV and three have purchased Hondas!! I love ❤️ my Honda and their Service!! See More

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

I want to thank Scott Trent, Randy Waites and Riley Donaldson for all your help with the purchase of my new Civic Sedan. The full staff was very professional, low key and informative, making the sale work easily and effortlessly. It will be my pleasure to refer any person I know who is shopping for a new car to Scott Trent and all at Flagstaff Findlay Honda. I absolutely love, love, love my new car! Warm regards, Antoinette Edwards

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

After a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH Findlay Volkswagen (see my reivew) we went to Findlay Honda. We met Melissa Simpson who is amazingly honest and truly cares about what you need. She is not a salesperson she is a Car/Price/Financing Guru! After a horrible experience for my first time buyer (daughter) at another dealership Melissa turned it all around with her knowledge, her smile and a fabulous deal. So refreshing to have a relaxing experience with humor and not stress about price and if it was a good deal. Donna was great in signing all the paperwork and Scott made our experience great as well with all his knowledge too. Its truly a team with integrity. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 13, 2017
 

Findlay Rocks - I was looking for a crossover vehicle to replace my Honda Accord (which I purchased from Findlay 5 years ago) and my first stop this time was Findlay Honda. My first experience buying a car from them was great and their service department is absolutely stellar, I couldn't see myself going anywhere else. Salesman was extremely helpful, Shelby explained everything, showed me how everything works, and was extremely pleasant and showed tremendous pride in his job. Thank you to all at Findlay Honda, you have definitely made my second purchase with you so easy and pleasant.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Melissa Simpson is amazingly honest and truly cares about what you need. She is not a salesperson she is a Car/Price/Financing Guru! After a horrible experience for my first time buyer (daughter) at another dealership Melissa turned it all around with her knowledge, her smile and a fabulous deal. So refreshing to have a relaxing experience with humor and not stress about price and if it was a good deal. Donna was great in signing all the paperwork and Scott made our experience great as well with all his knowledge too. Its truly a team with integrity. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

Melissa Simpson is amazingly honest and truly cares about what you need.  She is not a salesperson she is a Car/Price/Financing Guru!  After a horrible experience for my first time buyer (daughter) at another dealership Melissa turned it all around with her knowledge, her smile and a fabulous deal.  So refreshing to have a relaxing experience with humor and not stress about price and if it was a good deal.  Donna was great in signing all the paperwork and Scott made our experience great as well with all his knowledge too.  Its truly a team with integrity.  Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2017
 

Melissa Simpson is amazingly honest and truly cares about what you need. She is not a salesperson she is a Car/Price/Financing Guru! After a horrible experience for my first time buyer (daughter) at another dealership Melissa turned it all around with her knowledge, her smile and a fabulous deal. So refreshing to have a relaxing experience with humor and not stress about price and if it was a good deal. Donna was great in signing all the paperwork and Scott made our experience great as well with all his knowledge too. Its truly a team with integrity. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2017
 

I give them 5 stars because they deserve it and if I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! This car dealership made my experience hassle-free. They are professionals and will make sure you are satisfied and all of your questions are answered. I got my first ever car from here back in June. They stayed a little more than their work schedule just to make sure I go home with satisfaction & everything's settled with my purchase. You are not going to regret it here, I tell you! They make you feel at home and they're also extremely friendly! Even though Honda is a little pricey....it's so worth it because their cars are reliable & safe. I recommend this car dealership to everyone who wants great and fast service! Go ask and talk to Shelby Eaton, he's amazing! Thank you, Findlay Honda! You guys are great!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Shopping for a new car is low on my list of favorite things to do, but our recent experience at Findlay Honda in Flagstaff was a pleasant exception. We were led through the process by Jeffrey James, who was patient, and professional without being patronizing. We left with a great new car and a new attitude towards car shopping. Make Findlay Honda your first stop; you won't need to look any further!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2017
 

Shopping for a new car is low on my list of favorite things to do, but our recent experience at Findlay Honda in Flagstaff was a pleasant exception. We were led through the process by Jeffrey James, who was patient, and professional without being patronizing. We left with a great new car and a new attitude towards car shopping. Make Findlay Honda your first stop; you won't need to look any further!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

They guys were very helpful. Took excellent care of us and our car.. Wish we lived closer.. (Washington is a little far away). Great job guys!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017
 

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealer and have been very satisfied with the service. This purchase was handled mostly over the phone, which we appreciated very much as we do not have a lot of extra time. The paperwork was all ready for us when we arrived and it was handled very efficiently.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Thank you for all you have done to help me get a wonderful new car. I appreciate all your efforts to make me feel welcome. I need to know I have a dependable vehicle and now I can say that I do. Thank you Carson for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

I was a loyal Mazda buyer when I thought I'd just test drive the Hyundai Tucson to compare. James Adams and Mac Macfarlane treated me like I was already a loyal Hyundai buyer right from the start. Their great deal, plus the great 5yr/10yr warranty won me over.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

This was my third vehicle from this dealership and they have always been very friendly and professional. I hope to be able to use the service department when it comes time for oil changes, etc.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Staff here is friendly. They treat you like family.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

This is a good dealership to either purchase a vehicle or to have your car serviced. Always friendly and nice. Service department is fast and dependable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

I was very satisfied from arriving to driving off in my new car. I truly felt like they wanted me to be happy with my purchase and took the time necessary to make sure the choice I made was what I wanted. I thought they offered me a fair price for my trade in and a fair price for my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends with no hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

The only place I trust my Landrover Serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Excellent customer service and very professional dealership. I highly recommend using the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

LRLV always has courteous staff and they get the job done with ultimate customer service. I enjoy getting my service here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

I walked in on Monday with my mindset on a Range Rover! 20 minutes later I picked out my car. Justin Cambron is an awesome person and sales advisor! Thank you for assisting me with my selection of the Range Rover Envoque HSE! Customer service and follow through could not have been better!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

1st class job from top to bottom!!! John Navaro is so nice to work with.sales staff is very professional always.....Jake and Mike were great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Justin Cambron is amazing and professional!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Small dealership, but staff is friendly and service department is competent. Bought a Land Rover Discovery.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

‪Incredibly friendly dealer that’s clearly knowledgeable and passionate about their products. There was a pretty good selection of different Jaguar models and the sales rep was able to effortlessly answer every question I threw his way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

JAGUAR of Reno.One of the best if not the best Dealerships I have ever had the privledge of working with.EspeciallyWINSTON.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2016
 

Helpful, informative and not too pushy. Very friendly and welcoming!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

They are great, we brought our Subaru in for repairs and they were very good about it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Awesome dealership with helpful and honest employees!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

We have now bought 2 cars from Findlay Kia of St George and both times experienced nothing but friendly customer service. We love are new Sorento and recommend anyone wanting a great buying experience to go and see the the sales team at Kia.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2017
 

Matthew Long was up front and didn't give me any bull would deal with him any time

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Had a problem with a Kia Sportage we purchased from Findlay. Come to find out, the problem was caused by a 3rd party who recently replaced the windshield. Kia quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Better yet, while the problem wasn't a warranty issue, they fixed it for no charge. The service manger was very professional and the shuttle driver was prompt and very accommodating. I, for one, really appreciate when a company understands the value of customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I brought my Kia Soul in for some work. The waiting area was nice with snacks, drinks, and wifi. They even offered me a ride home on their shuttle but I decided to wait it out. I'll definitely be back because they had to order a part in for me. 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

I was only dealing with the service department. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

They are great, we brought our Subaru in for repairs and they were very good about it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Awesome dealership with helpful and honest employees!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

We have now bought 2 cars from Findlay Kia of St George and both times experienced nothing but friendly customer service. We love are new Sorento and recommend anyone wanting a great buying experience to go and see the the sales team at Kia.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2017
 

Matthew Long was up front and didn't give me any bull would deal with him any time

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Had a problem with a Kia Sportage we purchased from Findlay. Come to find out, the problem was caused by a 3rd party who recently replaced the windshield. Kia quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Better yet, while the problem wasn't a warranty issue, they fixed it for no charge. The service manger was very professional and the shuttle driver was prompt and very accommodating. I, for one, really appreciate when a company understands the value of customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I brought my Kia Soul in for some work. The waiting area was nice with snacks, drinks, and wifi. They even offered me a ride home on their shuttle but I decided to wait it out. I'll definitely be back because they had to order a part in for me. 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

I was only dealing with the service department. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I walked in dressed in everyday clothing and I was treated with respect.. they were not stuck up or judgemental.. The salesman was a great guy and very knowledgeable.. Gave me some good information in what I should look for when buying a used lamborghini.. Very professional all around. A+ Guys

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2017
 

Awesome cars and affordable as low as $129,000. Pritty cool

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Im Like Lamborghini and me Like USA United States america

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2017
 

Top notch dealership! Went well above & beyond to assist our tiny request. Seriously...excellent customer service!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Wow. Just wow.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

The only place I trust my Landrover Serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Excellent customer service and very professional dealership. I highly recommend using the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

LRLV always has courteous staff and they get the job done with ultimate customer service. I enjoy getting my service here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

I walked in on Monday with my mindset on a Range Rover! 20 minutes later I picked out my car. Justin Cambron is an awesome person and sales advisor! Thank you for assisting me with my selection of the Range Rover Envoque HSE! Customer service and follow through could not have been better!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

1st class job from top to bottom!!! John Navaro is so nice to work with.sales staff is very professional always.....Jake and Mike were great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Justin Cambron is amazing and professional!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Small dealership, but staff is friendly and service department is competent. Bought a Land Rover Discovery.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

Went online filled out loan application.they called me back that day set up an appointment for next day and I walked out with a 2016 VW JETTA.. thanks Paul Blonco

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017
 

No pressure, very knowledgeable, friendly,considerate, respectful and very cool folks at the dealership. Desmond took care of me understood what i was looking for and got me into the vehicles no wasting time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with ny salesman. It was quick and painless. I got the payment and rate I wanted. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

As usual y'all are awesome! Service is the best:) looking toward to coming back in?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

I recently had to have my snow tires removed due to to the increasingly warmer weather. I contacted the serive department by email. They got back to me within a couple of hours. I was taken care efficiently and promptly and notified by the service manager when my car was ready.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2017
 

All staff are extremely friendly and courteous! I truly enjoy my visit here. I plan to have all my scheduled services completed here.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Bought our 2015 MKX from Alan and my wife will not have a car with black upholstery. Alan arranged to have the black seats reupholstered to original configuration in a creme leather. The job was superb and not easy to accomplish. Thanks and congrats to Alan for making us happy customers!!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 10, 2017
 

Great customer service! - Bought a car that had black upholstery which my wife did not want...our salesman Alan was able to get all new custom leather installed to make the deal...it is beautiful!!

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2017
 

I’ve been getting all service and repairs for my Lincoln Town Cars with Jose at Findlay Lincoln for many years. I would recommend, with confidence, to anyone. I need to know my car is ready anytime for a quick business trip to Southern California now and again and I’ve always had zero auto issues. It’s always easy getting in and out for service and Jose always bends to minimize the aggravation when a car actually does need repairs. I remain a pleased customer with my MKT.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2017
 

You serviced both of our cars which we bought new from you in 2008. One car has 35,000 and the other 65,000 miles. We have kept these cars because they have been the best and most dependable cars we have ever owned. And at our age of 80 we have owned many new cars including Mercedes, Cadillacs, etc. Your Service Manger Jose has been "our go to guy" for service since the beginning. He is an excellent person to work with. We recommend your dealership to all who are interested. Very satisfied customers, Jerry & Sandy Lafavor

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Awesome customer service thanks Jose!!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2017
 

Been a customer since 2005 when it was Signature Lincoln Mercury down on Sahara. Always had excellent service. Jose is our go-to guy in service. ????

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2017
 

Working with the staff at Findlay was the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. It was quick, easy, no one was pushy and all of the staff that I encountered where super friendly to me. It was such a pleasant experience that I guarantee I will continue to do business with them!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 

Cudos to Justin for going above and beyond to getting me what I wanted. If your looking for a used car go see Justin and he wil hook you up!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Have always been treated very well. My contact has been with those folks below. They are always very helpful, up and beyond. I am not going to write a book.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to thank Sierra Scherf with Findlay Nissan's internet sales. Love the truck amd loved the customer service. I picked the truck and did the majority of the paperwork while at Joint Base Lewis-McChord in Tacoma. And just had to stop by when I got home today to pick it up. If you are in the PNW and looking for a new vehicle you have to check out Findlay's in Post Falls, Idaho. 10/10

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

My husband and I recently went in there and purchased a beautiful car. It was both of our first times buying a car and Ryan and the team at Findlay Nissan wrre amazing. The whole process was quick and easy(as quick as being at a car dealership can be). And I would gladly go back to them in the future! Thank you guys so much!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 

Sierra went above and beyond to make this purchase so smooth and make it worth driving from Lynnwood for! And thanks Butch for closing out the sale with ease!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Ryan Bartlett did a fantastic job listening to our needs and trying to help us find the right car that fit our finances. I really appreciate how he treated us and I would definitely go see him again. The whole staff treated us like friends and family. Even the GM Jeremy Cooper made sure he introduced himself to us and made sure that we were happy with everything.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2017
 

Ryan Bartlett did a fantastic job listening to our needs and trying to help us find the right car that fit our finances. I really appreciate how he treated us and I would definitely go see him again. The whole staff treated us like friends and family. Even the GM Jeremy Cooper made sure he introduces himself to us and made sure that we were happy with everything.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017
 

Great purchase experience! Garry took his time with me to make sure I purchased the right car for me. Everyone I talked with was was happy and helpful. The manager took the time to explain all the figures with me. The best car buying experience of my life!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Great purchase experience! Garry took his time with me to make sure I purchased the right car for me. Everyone I talked with was was happy and helpful. The manager took the time to explain all the figures with me. The best car buying experience of my life!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2017
 

Great purchase experience! Garry took his time with me to make sure I purchased the right car for me. Everyone I talked with was was happy and helpful. The manager took the time to explain all the figures with me. The best car buying experience of my life!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2017
 

Great purchase experience! Garry took his time with me to make sure I purchased the right car for me. Everyone I talked with was was happy and helpful. The manager took the time to explain all the figures with me. The best car buying experience of my life!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

My boyfriend and I just got a used Kia Rio from them just last week and their service was awesome! Allix helped us find the car we had saw online. She was super friendly and easy to work with. I will be recommending Findlay and Allix to anyone looking for a car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Friendly and tries to work w/ you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Stopped by to just look at vehicles and didn’t feel like I was pressured into anything, my type of car dealership

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I had one of the best experiences with buying my first car at Findley Toyota. My sales Agent Aaron took very good care of me. He made sure I was approved for a brand new reliable car to drive off the lot. I've encountered so much trouble going back and forth with other dealerships but Aaron was straight forward on what was needed for me to get what I want. And before you know it I got to drive off the lot with a beautiful 2014 bronze Toyota Corolla. It felt like a 2018 with all the amenities it came with. I'm so grateful I had Aaron as my sales agent. He was professional and sweet throughout the entire time. Thank you again, I'm in love with my new car. If you plan on buying a car at Findley Toyota, make sure you ask for Aaron May, he will take care of you and  all your car needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Some of the best service I have received. Richard Runion took care of me like I was family and made sure my car was taken car of.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I bought a 2018 camry se today. I had an amazing experience. My salesman was Aaron May. Very professional and very friendly. The finance guy was amazing. They gave me exactly what I asked for plus some.Greatest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Recently bought my first 4Runner here at Findlay Toyota of Henderson and it was the best sales experience ever!  Trust me. I had been to about 6 dealerships previously, both in California and Nevada and the one thing that sold me on Findlay was the service of Rudy Charles. He is the only person you should ask for if you're headed to Findlay Toyota. Ask the receptionist to page him down. His positive attitude, no nonsense style was what brought me back the next day to buy a brand new vehicle. He is definitely one of a kind and a sales person that you can trust! He is straight to the point and I would hope more sales people take notes. Rudy Charles, thank you again sir!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Great deal on a Prius.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Good waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Clean and friendly environment and the staff was quick to help me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

I went in to look at a Toyota 4Runner. It wasn't what I was looking for exactly and that was my mistake from not looking close enough to the photos. Anyways, to the point, they were very friendly and didn't try to pressure me into another vehicle. The salesman answered questions unrelated to that car or even that dealership and was very helpful. Thank you guys so much!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2017
 

Just took delivery of my new 2017 4Runner! It was the most enjoyable buying experience I have had! Joe C was a great sales person to deal with. He was always on top of every detail and made sure I was very happy throughout the entire process. Hector in finance did a great job helping me navigate payment options. And Bob, the delivery driver, brought it to my home in Phoenix! GREAT job Findlay Toyota!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

Just took delivery of my new 2017 4Runner!  It was the most enjoyable buying experience I have had!   Joe Callahan was a great sales person to deal with.  He was always on top of every detail and made sure I was very happy throughout the entire process.  Hector in finance did a great job helping me navigate payment options.  And Bob, the delivery driver, brought it to my home in Phoenix!  GREAT job Findlay Toyota!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Clean place, good vehicles, not inexpensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

We brought our Subaru in to get 3 wheels fixed, and they are very good about it. They were nice and asking if we needed anything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Test drove an Outback here. Salesman was very informative and not pushy. I didn’t end up buying new, but would do business with Findlay given the chance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Excellent experience treated with respect

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

I'm a first time car buyer and had a great experience! I was able to get what I need in my price range, plus some discounts.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2017
 

Had a oil consumption issue with my Forester. Subaru was aware of it but owners were not notified. Jim ran an oil consumption test on the car and the test failed. They put a new engine in the car. Subaru paid the entire tab.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

James and the team at Subaru made the buying experience convenient, low pressure, and very fair. We will send our friends to Findlay in St George. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I am so in love with this place. I had every doubt that I would walk out of this place with a vehicle but because of Eric Torres and Ryan Ray I am the happiest gal in the universe. Not for a second did I think I would walk out of this place with a brand new 2018 Subaru Forrester. I thank you two from the bottom of my heart and I appreciate you putting up with crankiness.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Just bought a 2018 Outback from Subaru of Las Vegas. This is my first Subaru and it was the most low key, hassle-free car-buying experience I've ever had. Special props to Mark Castle for his patience in answering all of my questions and for making it a great experience to buy a car. Customer service was top notch every step of the way from test driving to pricing information to paperwork to customer care at the end of the whole thing. I'd buy a Subaru again for the impressive customer experience alone.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 

Just bought a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium 6-Speed today. Made the deal with Will and Nicole the week prior via email and a phone call to negotiate the price and secure a deposit to hold the car (another closer dealer wouldn’t do this and lost the sale) for a week. Took just over an hour from the time I walked in, completed all the paperwork, vehicle intro etc, until I drove out. Hands down the best new vehicle transaction I’ve had.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

What a great experience. I received a warm welcome and the team worked hard to meet all of my requiements. No hidden costs and the team kept me informed the whole way. I highly recommend Subaru of Las Vegas for your next Subaru.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 

Brought in my Mk6 GTI to have the water pump replaced under recall. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. Completed the work in a very timely manner and my vehicle is back in tip top shape again. Thanks Findlay VW!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Vee dub ? nuff said ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

I am so impressed with this dealership.. I've been dealing with an oil leak (in my brand new car) for a month now. I've gone to several different mechanics to get it fixed, each time I left the mechanic they said it was fixed and it wasn't. After a month, a lot of money spent on mechanics, and tons of oil on my driveway, I took it into Findlay VW mechanic, Mike. He seriously went above and beyond. He took pictures of what was going on, explained every detail to me, even gave me the old drain plug in a bag to show me how the washer was the wrong size. I will definitely be coming here from now on- and will probably buy my next car here when the time comes.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2017
 

I am so impressed with this dealership.. I've been dealing with an oil leak (in my brand new car) for a month now. I've gone to several different mechanics to get it fixed, each time I left the mechanic they said it was fixed and it wasn't. After a month, a lot of money spent on mechanics, and tons of oil on my driveway, I took it into Findlay VW mechanic, Mike. He seriously went above and beyond. He took pictures of what was going on, explained every detail to me, even gave me the old drain plug in a bag to show me how the washer was the wrong size. I will definitely be coming here from now on- and will probably buy my next car here when the time comes.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2017
 

Excellent customer service in the service dept. and very considerate of my time!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2017
 

I took my car in for a recall repair. I was told they didn't have my appointment in the computer. I had made the appt. the prior day, but somehow it wasn't in their computer. Josh told me "no worries", he would get me in and I could either wait or their shuttle would take me wherever I needed to go. I waited and within an hour it was finished. I can't say enough good things about Josh in the service area. He's a great asset to VW.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great service department, but salesman sucks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Not pushy, and understanding. A great buying experience! I recommend this dealership to anyone who's interested in buying a Volkswagen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Had a fantastic experience here. Chris Gentry really went above and beyond to ensure we got the right car at the right price.We travelled from out of town to come and collect our car and Chris really helped make it all run smoothly.Courteous, helpful and never pushy.The rest of the staff there were nice too.Definitely recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Good place to get a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Go see Chris, friendly, knowledgeable and will answer every question.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I had diesel engine re modified. They took care of everything to my liking. Thanks VW

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Findlay Customs and would recommend them to anyone who needs services done to their vehicle (I had my windows tinted). I went to Findlay Customs after being told by Findlay Honda Henderson that they were the ones who had tinted my new Civic and I needed some repairs done to the tint due to some dust that had settled under it that looked bad. When I got there they were booked so I made an appointment to come back the following week and have them make the repairs, but when I dropped my car off they looked into their system and realized that Honda was mistaken and they were actually not the ones who had tinted my car. Despite this fact, the general manager was SO helpful and offered to completely redo the tint on all of the windows, not just the ones that needed to be fixed, for FREE because he didn't want me to have to keep running all around town because of Honda's mistake. Tai was my service rep and he was super fast and knowledgeable, and I felt like a VIP there. They put my car first in line, got it done within a couple of hours, and even got me a courtesy shuttle to and from my house so that I could go home for free while they worked on my car. 5 star customer service AND my window tint looks perfect. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 

Had these guys do Neon, Tinting, Homelink... they rock. Awesome job all professional grade work.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2017
 

Ty was awesome with both my C4 rock sliders and Gobi roof rack installs!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

The service was amazing. They were very thorough about what was getting done to my vehicle. The turnaround time was even better. And when i picked up the vehicle stew walked me through the vehicle and showed and explained what was done and how to use my new equipment.will definitely be coming back for future work

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 29, 2017
 

Tom took outstanding care of me and my new Truck!  I got a great tint job, step rails and my bed sprayed and everything came out perfect. I recommend them for anyone wanting custom work done.  I didn't have to wait all day they dropped me off at home and picked me up when my Truck was complete!     Would use them again and again !

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

I couldn't have asked for anything better! The staff was highly professional and the work performed was equally as impressive. I highly recommend Findlay Customs as the one-stop place to take care of your custom needs. All-Stars all around! : )

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

The sales rep Bruce Bartels is great. He showed me around and got the best rv in my budget. Ask for him when you get there.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

Been searching for an rv for a while, wasnt sure if i wanted a travel trailer to pull with the jeep wrangler, which means a tear drop ( light weight) or a class c coach and pull the jeep.Finally decided on a winnebago fuse, sent out quote request to a few dealers. Findlay the only one to call me back in a day.They had the model i wanted and helped get into it within a week.No regrets, lots of info an training when i toke delivery.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great quick service from them all the time. Parts has what we need when we call - or can get it for us the next day. Thanks Biddy and Kurt!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2017
 

My husband and I stopped in to check out a few class A models.  Kevin Chalker helped us so much.  He gave us so much valuable information about what to look for in an RV.  Kevin took us through several class A models, answered all our questions and now we seem to be closer to making thus dream come true.  We did not purchase today from Kevin but I can  tell you that when we finally pull that trigger on the RV, we will purchase from Findlay and Kevin will be our salesman.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

My husband and I are first time buyers and we are very happy with the travel trailer we purchased from Findlay RV. We shopped around a bit and went to Findlay several times before making our final decision. The staff there is very knowledgeable and friendly, we were being helped by chuck at first but when we returned on a day chuck was off, Kevin helped us out and got us the deal we were looking for. Kevin made sure we were getting the best care and the best price possible! The financing part was quick, even though their office was being renovated at the time Mike was organized, and made the process easy. The walk through was thorough and informative. We even got a follow up phone call from Kevin to make sure we were happy with everything and if there was anything we needed. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

Picked up a sweet new Viking 17RD. Kevin Chalker and Kathy Dawson got me set up and i'm feelin pretty good about the deal. Mention to Kevin if you're a VET and he gives ypu that lil extra help. Kevin and Kathy....Thanks again!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

We pulled the trigger and bought the RV! Our sales guy, Kevin Chalker was always responsive and never strayed from every question we had. While the overall process could have been smoother, we are happy with our two day old purchase so far. If you are looking, stop by and ask for Kevin. He will be there to greet you with a smile and a story for sure!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

We had to have warranty work done on our fifth wheel, and after trying to contact a dealer in Mesa, AZ over a dozen times with NO CALL BACKS, we were told about Findlay. We contacted them and spoke with their awesome service manager, Kurt Milana. He was customer service oriented all the way! He kept us abreast of times, dates and any other info we needed to have before we came there. The work was completed on time..no surprises. Plus, they did a fantastic job on the paint work! When we picked up our fifth wheel, it was completely washed, tires shined, and spotless! We highly recommend Kurt and Findlay RV for all of your needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Just got my brand new toy hauler . Jim Cutler was the sales person very helpful,knowlagble and friendly. Recommend him If you go there. He got me best price and low rate for my loan . Thanks jim.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review