Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2017
 

Excellent dealership with excellent sales and service staff. We would not even consider going to any other Acura dealership

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 4, 2017
 

Writing this review to inform you how good of a sales man German Meza Is. He went out of his way in order for me to get a good deal and explained every part of the contract so I would feel comfortable with the process. He took the time to show me different options and he was very patient the whole process. Will definitely come back to this place and will definitely look for German Meza Next time. You should too!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2017
 

I want to first give a huge shout out to German Meza for taking good care of me. He helped me out through out the whole process of trying to look for my car. After going back and forth for months he help me get into my dream car. He also made it as painless as possible . I recommend him all the time to friends, family and I would highly recommend you to him also !

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

Just bought 2018 TLX from Findlay Acura in Henderson, once again Mary did a great job as my sales person easy to deal with & friendly service . The redesigned TLX has all the latest features at a great price , check it out ask for Mary .

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

I have bought cars from Mary Weisbrod for years and years. I've driven an Acura for about 20 years. I'm thrilled that Mary joined Findlay and look forward to a continued relationship with Mary and Findlay Acura. I drive clear from Salt Lake to do business with them because I am offered an honest deal without unnecessary haggling. It is quick and efficient and pleasant! Thank you Findlay and Mary for making car buying easy, stress free, and fun. You keep me driving in style!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Good general manager Kevin took care of initial problem. Everything worked out to my satisfaction. New Acura is a great car and is everything it was advertised as. Happy with purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

I had a GREAT experience at Audi Henderson! If you are looking to buy an Audi, JOE SIRNA is your man! I called many Audi dealerships from NV to UT and by far Joe was the kindest, most helpful, easiest to work with salesman! Any time I called or emailed him he was happy to answer any question I had. The technology boys were so helpful too. They made sure I knew everything about my Q7 before I left, and when I got home a few days later they were happy to help when I called! I can't say enough about this dealership, I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2017
 

I had a GREAT experience at Audi Henderson! If you are looking to buy an Audi, JOE SIRNA is your man! I called many Audi dealerships from NV to UT and by far Joe was the kindest, most helpful, easiest to work with salesman! Any time I called or emailed him he was happy to answer any question I had. The technology boys were so helpful too. They made sure I knew everything about my Q7 before I left, and when I got home a few days later they were happy to help when I called! I can't say enough about this dealership, I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2017
 

The Team including Arthur and Zach from service dept are the best!! They helped me and made me feel that being an owner of an Audi is one one the best investments that I have made. I am truly grateful for all of the support, Welcoming and honest care that my self and family received!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2017
 

Need a friend or need a car, they are both available at Henderson Audi. The quality of both are exemplary and you can find them from sales to service! Jo Sirna sold me a Audi TTs this last time, it was seamless to say the least but of course he has been there forever (very nice gentleman). Bryce who runs the service department is another great guy who must have just about the best wife as he is the most tolerant and pleasant person that I have ever met. Also has a great crew. So overall, Boss Jim, the pit manager does a fabulous job, has slew of cars that you will just love to death and most importantly, you will come back and buy another. CIAO Walter

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I recently made my second purchase at this dealership and the service here is TOP NOTCH! Their attention to detail and customer care is a reason to revisit time and time again. There are a few people I want to highlight for contributing to my experience:Zach Waugaman (SALES) - HUGE Thank You for helping me get into the new vehicle I've been eyeing. You are not only helpful but you do a wonderful job of understanding my needs and using your knowledge of the product to help make a choice that is the best fit. Your responsiveness and sincere assistance, is so appreciated. I recommend anyone looking to purchase an Audi to reach out to him, you will not be disappointed.Paul Jantzen (Finance) - thank you for taking the time to explain the paperwork and wrap the sale. You have a great way of maintaining the excitement in a moment that can sometimes harbor anxiety while ensuring the customer receives all of the information needed.Cedric (Maintenance) - thank you for always helping with my previous vehicle, you and your team make the routine and sticky situations manageable and that level of care is appreciated more than you know.Peter Apostolov (GM) - your people are a direct reflection of their leadership, Kudos to you for cultivating a strong group of individuals who deliver expert service.If you're in the market its an easy choice, Audi Henderson delivers the customer care and expert service you would expect and they do it effortlessly.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2017
 

Kind!!! Nice !!! Willing to help!!!!! Dont go to any other audi agency they gave for parts a lot chipper prices than audi sahara

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 1, 2017
 

Everyone we dealt with was great, but Elias really stood out. Easy experience, great service. We will be back.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

Amazing service, worked with us to help us find the exact car we needed. We look forward to returning to pick up our second car in a little while. We were not pushed into buying, but it happened naturally and organically. Elias Monge knew his stuff, and I would recommend anyone to go talk to him if they are interested in a high performance Audi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

Great customer service. Go see Elias !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Good service. Communication could be better.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

Great experience!!! Easy to work with and very customer focused. Often not associated with purchasing a car. Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Best and fastest car buying experience ever! We were in and out of there in about an hour, and that included the time Alex Cuddy spent showing us the features of my new car, and waiting for all the other customers who had flooded in at the same time to purchase/lease vehicles. Otherwise, we would have completed the deal in probably 15 minutes! Alex was extremely helpful and professional, and gave me an awesome deal on my S3, and BJ in finance was super quick and didn't pressure us to buy any extras like most other finance people do. Cory and Ashley in the service department are also great to work with. If I had known how fast and easy this was, I would have had my wife buy her Q5 from here last year!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

Whats most important is they do honest work and will repair your car properly which I have found to be a very hard thing to find that in Reno. The part dept manager and service manager have always been very helpful and provided me with everything I needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Michael is the consummate professional and I was so impressed with his demeanor, knowledge, interactions and approach to the experience. No pressure at all. Negotiating was a seemless conversation not an interpersonal struggle. As a industry leader in customer experience and satisfaction in the healthcare world, I know what lends to creating the best possible experience. Michael exuded all the qualities necessary and knocked it out of the park. Lifetime loyalty! The financial part of the deal too was seamless and painless! Only bit of advice to Audi is to ensure the car detailers operate in the same vain of excellence as everyone else. That part could have been much better.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

My wife and I had a great experience with our purchase. Michael Burns was our Brand Specialist. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with us during our deliberations on the purchase. We our very satisfied with our experience as a whole. We highly recommend this dealership experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 30, 2017
 

Clean and welcoming. I felt very comfortable here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2017
 

Chelsea was great. Love my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Awesome salesman Mike Williams and finance was smooth and painless. It wasn't a hard time it was a smooth experience and everything fit in my budget!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2017
 

I had a great down to earth, honest experience here. Highly recommend. First mistake was swantys.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

He was very pleasant good speaker

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Simply the most amazing crew!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2017
 

I'm smiling while thinking of our experience shopping for our car this week. My husband told them he has to drag me in kicking and screaming to shop for a vehicle. But thanks to Joey Riordan that got turned around. He was himself and we had a ball. We got introduced all around to everyone. Joey took extended time that first evening to help us understand all the newer technology (my mind usually buzzes with all that but he made it fun so I could catch it all to my advantage). The next day we went up there and finished the lessons with him and drove away feeling great. Thank you to all the crew for all the congratulations and thank you Joey for your awesomeness. Gayle & Arvid

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

The experience was great, friendly staff and definitely knowledgeable, want to thank all of them for their professionalism. Highly recommend them!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 6, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Findlay and especially with our salesperson, Mike Costa. We did an internet deal and when we showed up to test drive the truck, Mike had it all ready for us. Helped us with all of the technology and walked us through everything on the vehicle. It was a very easy process! Thanks Findlay and Mike!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

SEE TINA AND SERGIO TO GET YOUR DREAM CAR! Tina is the best at customer service. I had an unfortunate encounter by one of the employees, but she had changed everything around for me. This really is a family-type company and will make you feel at home. I am glad that Findlay Cadillac takes care of their customers.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2017
 

This is the way buying a car should be. I first called Cameron and inquired about a vehicle and I informed him I was a out of state buyer. I wanted to know exactly what I was coming to see with no surprises. Cameron personally went out and inspected the vehicle and sent me pictures. I gave him a verbal offer pending inspection. He came back with a fare counter offer and we were on are way to see it. 3 hours later I met Cameron and he shown us the vehicle. It was exactly as he described and we had a deal. No games, no BS, just a simple good old fashion car deal with straight up top notch customer service. Have a Blessed Day !!!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2017
 

I have always had a pleasant experience at Findlay Cadillac. they have the best employees in town starting with my service rep Keith, who is always on point and goes the extra mile for his clients this is the second Cadillac we have bought from Findlay and it won't be the last.. also they serve breakfast and lunch there which is a Plus!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

Extremely helpful, Shout out to Troy , roadside assistance expert. Provided great service above my expectations!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 4, 2017
 

Excellent Sales and Excellent Service by these guys and gals. Thank You Findlay Cadillac!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Excellent service!! I took my Cadillac ATS-V in for a service and because the air conditioner seemed to be functioning at less than optimum. I have been to numerous Cadillac dealerships, in 3 states, over the 10+ years I have owned a Cadillac and this service department was the best of any Cadillac dealer.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2017
 

Wow! The service department here is Amazing! I will never buy a car anywhere else just to keep getting their service. I bought a brand new Denali from the GMC dealership and it had to get serviced 5 different times and each time I dreaded it they were slow, non-helpful, took forever to even greet you and just a horrible experience all around. Then I started coming to the Cadillac dealership when I bought an Escalade because I didn't want to go through that again. When you show up you are immediately greeted by someone and taken care of instantly my service representative Mike G is outstanding at what he does. I own a business and I am extremely busy and I don't have a lot of time to waste and this guy literally has me checked in and keys to a new loaner car within 10 minutes every time it is absolutely amazing after coming from GM even thought they are the same company I believe. Mike G is very professional takes care of you makes sure you are comfortable and has everything done very quickly all while they take care of your vehicle with plastic on the interior and a guy takes it back immediately. I am so glad I came to this place and I will continue to buy my vehicles here and bring my car in for service even though my deductible is higher. They also have a lounge while you wait and they made free sandwiches and drinks for my 3 year olds the one time I had to wait for a few minutes for something. Great place I would totally recommend for service any day of the week.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Buying a car from DJ Jeffers at Findlay Chevy is always amazing and fun. This is my 4th car from DJ. Thanks to everyone on the team who was a part of it - Gill, the sales manager, Ramone and Diane in finance, and Conan, the detailer in the back who makes everything so clean and perfect!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Steven McGee awesome customer service & Don Pagel awesome!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

Benny was very professional and helpful. Great job. Car was finished when promised. Great communication. Good job explaining the repairs needed. Great shuttle service. Good followup from Benny in service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Great place, friendly staff! DJ in sales & Wayne in Fleet Services, 2 of my favorite people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

We had a great experience. Thurston helped us from the minute we walked in all the way at the end when we climbed into our new car. All in all a great guy. We loved his energy and the determination to help us. Thank you x

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

every time I've taking my car there Billy has always made sure I was his top priority he makes sure I'm happy when I leave

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

Done bought 4 cars from Findlay Chevrolet in the past 5 years and every purchase has been painless. We go in pick out what we want and out the door we go and couldn't be any happier. This is the only dealership I will purchase from cause they make us feel like part of the family and not a customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

3rd Chevy purchased with Jeff. Easy to work with. Knows his business. And he always gets the job done. It's always been a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

Mike Chobak was one of the best car sales manager I've ever dealt with! Everyone that helped me get into my new Tahoe, which I love, was very friendly and professional to include the financing manager as well. I will definitely be referring anyone I can to the one and only amazing MIKE CHOBAK!! GO TO CHEVY AND ASK FOR MIKE CHOBAK!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

When I first contacted Findlay, multiple employees had responded to me in a timely manner and there was an online chat option where I made my appointment. When I arrived, each employee was very friendly and did not possess the typical aggressive car salesmen attitude. I was attracted to the indoor facility and the great shape each car was in. I settled up with Max, who was very polite and pleasant. Him and his team worked as efficiently as possible and took the time to thoroughly answer each question I had. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of my purchase and highly recommended this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

I had a Great experience at Findlay on Thursday 8/9. I was on the search for an SUV type vehicle and Lara was so helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the whole process. I absolutely loved having a female sales rep there was no pressure what so ever. Even though I did not end up getting a vehicle from them as I didn't need something with so much power I would definitely recommend going to visit her if you're in the market for a new Chrysler/jeep/dodge! Thank you Lara?

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Went in just to look at the new wranglers, wasn't planning on buying one. Met Lara, she let us take the 2017 for a test drive. Drove off with it. It was that easy. Lara is awesome. We had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Lara and the dealership.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

I had a Great experience at Findlay on Thursday 8/9. I was on the search for an SUV type vehicle and Lara was so helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the whole process. I absolutely loved having a female sales rep there was no pressure what so ever. Even though I did not end up getting a vehicle from them as I didn't need something with so much power I would definitely recommend going to visit her if you're in the market for a new Chrysler/jeep/dodge! Thank you Lara�

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Bought and sold "a lot" of cars/trucks from "a lot" of different dealers and sales personnel in my 70 years of life and 54 years of driving. None top my recent experience with Lara and Friendly Findlay Dodge in Wilsonville. Courteous, respectful and they are in business to sell cars. Steve

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Even though I did not buy a car they were very honest with me from the very get go, I loved it when I am ready to buy definitely shopping here at Findlay.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

An auto accident occurred and left us with only one car and we needed a replacement fast once we received an insurance check. Max Orsini made first contact off the internet and quickly began the process of getting a car we found online ready for us to drive home. He also helped in making sure the car fit our needs especially in the budget area which is important. The indoor car lot was amazing to see once we arrived. Max had the car all ready and detailed out, so we assumed the process would be quick, but the car didn't have cruise control, a deal breaker for us as we NEED it. Max quickly went to work and found other vehicles in their inventory; in the same budget that had all the options plus the needed cruise control. We got to test drive and we were left alone to make our decision. In the end we got a great car with low miles and it fit into our budget... and it had the cruise control! The financing process was the only negative experience due to some miscommunication with license plate transfers and a surprise on the toughgaurd product. We would have got it any it was just a surprise when it got time to sign the papers. But other than that, we enjoyed the way Max and his team took car of us! If we need a vehicle in the future, we would go back and see Max or one of his team mate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

This truly was one of the best car buying experience I have had! Every person that I talk to was knowledgeable, kind, and enthusiastic about their job in about the information they were sharing. Can't express enough my gratitude for the information, and answering my questions. Highly recommend this team!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Nice people and great service dept.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

They do great work

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Very helpful! Went above and beyond!The parts department is great!Went to AutoZone and they were worthless , called Findlay and they had the part in stock and saved our car from overheating

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

I bought a Traverse from these guys almost a month ago now. Just a couple days after purchase my oil pressure sending unit went out, they had me come in right away and they fixed it for me at no charge. Many different associates apologized several times and seemed very sincere. They told me it shouldn't have gone out to me like that. I love them and when we get my husband's truck, we will definitely be going to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

After a rough start at the beginning with the Service Department-I was ready to take my business elsewhere BUT before I did so I was put in touch with the Service Manager-Brian Pollatta. I am so thankful now that I did-He went way above and beyond to make things right. He set me up with an OUTSTANDING Service Advisor by the name of Chelsea. I will not be taking my car anywhere BUT Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Post Falls, Service Department!! Thank you both for Outstanding Customer Service!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2017
 

Got an amazing deal on a new Dodge Journey. I love having the 3rd seat when I need it.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Jason and Cliff down at Findlay Fiat made buying my first car so simple! Everybody was very friendly and treated me like I was the most important person in the building. They helped me pick out a little Fiat 500 and I am in love! I would definitely come here again.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2017
 

Jason and Cliff down at Findlay Fiat made buying my first car so simple! Everybody was very friendly and treated me like I was the most important person in the building. They helped me pick out a little Fiat 500 and I am in love! I would definitely come here again.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Excellent and organized experience at this dealership! The staff was great! Very welcoming and made you feel comfortable while doing the paper work !!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2017
 

Great staff, fun cars, what's not to love! Keep up the great work!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2017
 

AWESOME service. These guys (Mark, Barry, Jason & Robert) always surprise me with MORE and BETTER service than I expect. Although I only brought my "Ferrari" in for a regular oil change, I'd swear they gave it back to me with other improvements they didn't put on paper. Aside from it riding smoother, I'd swear the A/C is pumping cooler air which I greatly appreciate since it's 107 right now and I have a black convertible top. Thanks again guys! As Arnie would say "I'LL BE BACH."

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2017
 

My car wasnt running right, called and spoke to mark. He got me right in the next day. When we got there barry looked at the car. He was very straight forward with me and my girlfriend. Barry and mark both spoke with us, were both very friendly and didnt try to take advantage of us. I will never go anywhere else for service for our fiat. Thanks again for everything mark, barry, and the fiat staff

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Excellent buying experience, probably the best I've ever had, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Best dealership I or my father have personally dealt with, fantastic!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2017
 

I want to thank the team at Findlay for the exceptional customer service from Jason, LJ and the finance person. They went beyond he call to give me what I wanted. I drove off the lot with my beautiful car. I will recommend them to everyone. Truly an awesome experience. Thank you, Carolyn

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2017
 

Just worked a sweet deal with these guys. No-nonsense. Manager is super cool and a car guy. Thanks fellas!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 29, 2017
 

best experience ever - first time at Findlay and I was pleased beyond what I though a dealership was they are good at what they do and all of the people there made me feel comfortable .......like I new them for years .. I cant say enough about the treatment there ... gm bob was great and was very patient with me ..the sales guy Cameron Alvarado were very respectful didn't push me and the service was impeccable everybody there was nice and friendly if I buy another car its going to be there..Thank you all for a wonderful experience.......ill never forget the treatment...........thank you all......joseph Donato

Read more at Edmunds

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 27, 2013
 

This was a very good experience. It was very detailed in the process. Everything was great. Thank you.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 13, 2013
 

Since my credit is questionable I really had my doubts about getting a new car, but they really did all they could and now I have a beautiful new car I love!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 26, 2013
 

I was very impressed with Marcos friendliness & knowledge. The process was very easy and pleasantly changed my car ;buying experience. Finance dept process was easy and expedited. Dave was great. I hope all your representatives are product educated like Marcos. He was able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly refer both to Marcos & Acura to my friends.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 10, 2013
 

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, very attentive to our needs and not a pusher which we really appreciate.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 2, 2013
 

Anthony got me into the car he wanted (JK!)He and Juan were very helpful & informative. They both showed me all my options & changed my mind about the kind of car I actually wanted (came in for) Only kidding, they are both great! Sales experience was very good. Great experience. Thank you!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 26, 2013
 

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I knew I wanted to lease a new TL and was able to get it at the payments I expected.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 25, 2013
 

I enjoyed & am proud to be an Acura customer -for the last 11 years! Everyone was very accommodating and professional.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great service, very prompt, also checks and takes care of all recalls, taking care of me as always. Have bought 2 new cars from them. There is no sales pressure. They show you what you want and you make the decision. I deal with Findlay Lincoln with my Lincoln and get utmost service from them too.They have always been the best dealers around. Thanks Findlay

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Friendly and honest!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

I'm 69 years old. I have shopped for and purchased many cars in my day, but shopping at Findlay Honda Henderson was by far the best car buying experience of my life! Earl Huang, our salesperson, took the time to answer all our questions and point out every detail of our new Honda CR-V. I highly recommend Findlay Honda of Henderson.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

A great car-buying experience. The individuals with whom I worked were at all times respectful, straightforward, and accommodating.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017
 

Pronnie was a joy to work with. Tai also went way above and beyond to help us with financing. We are very grateful for all the help and will recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making us feel like family.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

We can not say enough about this Honda Dealership. Our relationship started with them seventeen years ago in 2001 when we moved here from California. We brought our Prelude in for service. They went above and beyond. They gave us a new ignition system (due to a recall we knew nothing about). They also offered us two free oil changes. In 2002 they made us a great deal on our Prelude and we purchased a brand new Honda Accord. We loved everything about the car except the color we wanted a blue one. In 2007 they called us about a great sale they had going. We let them know we were only interested in a new car if we could get the color we wanted, which was blue. They gave us a great deal on our 2002 and had a blue Accord shipped to the dealership and once again made us a great deal. This year 2017 I brought our car in for an oil change. I was looking around the showroom and was greeted by a very friendly lady named Cathy Boyd. I informed her I had no intention of buying a new car. She said she totally understood and proceeded to show me around. I asked her to show me the new Accord. She took me out and showed me a 2017 Accord Touring car. It impressed me very much. She assured me she could make us a deal we would be pleased with. We brought both the Accord and our 1995 Corvette in to trade in on this car. Once again we were given an offer we couldn't resist. We were given a more than fair price for our two trade in cars and were very happy with the car they were once again having shipped in for us. We will continue to do business with this dealership and none other. They always go above and beyond to make us feel appreciated and special.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2017
 

This is only the third time in 16 years that my 2001 Honda Passport has been taken in for repairs. All my repairs have been done at Finlay Henderson Honda. It normally gets the usual maintenance. Not only did Jesse Oledan, the Service Director, and George Green (Service Consultant) work with me by respecting my time and budget, they also made sure that I had a car to drive, with ac, while my Passport was getting repaired. It was during summer and the temperature was over 110 degrees. Jesse and George stepped up and respected the fact that I really like my Passport and did everything they could to fix it for me. When I do get another car I hope to get another Honda!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2017
 

The Honda team here is kind of amazing! Victor is the man that always helps me and he is everything a woman who needs her car serviced is looking for! Professional, honest, funny, and real! Makes the entire experience so much easier and less stressful. I know many women feel like I do when going into car places, anxious and naive. Ask for Victor so he can guide u through with ease. I wasn't even sure which side to drive my car through since cars were going in both directions so I just parked it along the side and he drove it up for me! He offers to get you a ride if you don't have someone to pick you up and calls you when your car is done! So glad I found this Honda to keep my little car running smoothly!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Always a good experience in the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Very nice people. Doug assisted my fiancée and I after we had some car trouble that left us stranded over 4th of July . Absolutely the best service I've received at a Honda dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Amazing service..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

Very nice people that go out of their way to be helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Beautiful store front. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2017
 

This dealership and it's employees are fantastic. I've been a customer for 10 years and have bought two cars here as well. They're honest and up front with everything and never try to push un-needed work on the customer. I will continue to have my vehicles serviced here indefinitely. I especially appreciate Deborah and John in the service department. Their professionalism is the reason I will always be a loyal customer. Thanks for everything.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Buying my 2017 Honda Civic EXL was an amazing experience, thanks to the friendliness and professionalism of the sales staff, especially Dylan and Shelby. I visited numerous times to test drive different Honda models and trims. Shelby and Dylan were always willing to answer any questions I had, and took the time for several test drives. Along with Randy, they were able to locate the car I wanted, and worked with me in negotiating a very fair price. Though it's only been a month, I'm still loving the car, and am extremely happy with my car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

I highly recommend Finlay Toyota Flagstaff for leasing and buying! We went in with very specific parameters for what I was looking for and they provided exceptional options, not only for buying an appealing and highly maintained used Civic, but the perfect new version that I ended up leasing. Dylan and his manager Randy were patient, thoroughly informed, reasonable and made sure we received the best possible service and deal possible. Donna in finance explained the terms and conditions perfectly, gave me advice for making my credit score even better, and the entire process from walking in on Monday and leaving with a new leased car on Wednesday was seamless. Thank you all so much for making this process easy and fun.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I highly recommend Finlay Toyota Flagstaff for leasing and buying! We went in with very specific parameters for what I was looking for and they provided exceptional options, not only for buying an appealing and highly maintained used Civic, but the perfect new version that I ended up leasing. Dylan and his manager Randy were patient, thoroughly informed, reasonable and made sure we received the best possible service and deal possible. Donna in finance explained the terms and conditions perfectly, gave me advice for making my credit score even better, and the entire process from walking in on Monday and leaving with a new leased car on Wednesday was seamless. Thank you all so much for making this process easy and fun.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2017
 

I HIGHLY recommend Finlay Toyota Flagstaff for leasing and buying! We went in with very specific parameters for what I was looking for and they provided exceptional options, not only for buying an appealing and highly maintained used Civic, but the perfect new version that I ended up leasing. Dylan and his manager Randy were patient, thoroughly informed, reasonable and made sure we received the best possible service and deal possible. Donna in finance explained the terms and conditions perfectly, gave me advice for making my credit score even better, and the entire process from walking in on Monday and leaving with a new leased car on Wednesday was seamless. Thank you all so much for making this process easy and fun.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

We have some tire pressure issue while travelling to Page from Vegas, we came for a quick fix and our service advisor Winston have them check and we are out in the dealership in 10mins. Awesome guy and great dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

Went in for routine service on my 2006 accord and while waiting began looking at the 2017 model civics. Melissa, the sales associate approached and began to tell me about the features available on the various civic models. I was surprised by the number of trim packages offered under the civic moniker. Melissa walked us through the various trim lines and took us for a drive in a few to compare. We ended up purchasing a new car that day. They have a knowledgeable and friendly staff and management team that worked hard to get us what we wanted at a very fair price. The GM even installed my floor mats.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

This past weekend I went out to buy my first car, and I made it to stop number two and was sold! The staff at Findlay Toyota, specifically Dylan Andrews, were all very professional and friendly. They asked a ton of questions to determine if the car was right for me, and were able to get it down to a price that fit my budget! They were extremely flexible with what I needed, and the car they put me in is perfect. Randy and Donna were both extremely helpful and able to answer all of my questions, while providing me with a friendly and fun atmosphere that didn't feel like the stressful car buying experiences that have heard of. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car at Findlay Honda!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Went in for routine service on my 2006 accord and while waiting began looking at the 2017 model civics. Melissa, the sales associate approached and began to tell me about the features available on the various civic models. I was surprised by the number of trim packages offered under the civic moniker. Melissa walked us through the various trim lines and took us for a drive in a few to compare. We ended up purchasing a new car that day. They have a knowledgeable and friendly staff and management team that worked hard to get us what we wanted at a very fair price. The GM even installed my floor mats.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2017
 

They waited about 15 minutes after closing time for us because our tow truck was late picking us up. This is the only dealership I have visited which offers free pastries and herbal tea. There are also complimentary bottles of water. The toilets are clean. There is a designated play area for kids. The rentals which are available for Honda owners getting their cars serviced are reasonably priced. Altogether a pleasant experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

I scheduled an appointment to have my A/C fixed on my 6 year old Honda. When they got it in the shop they were able to determine that this was a recall issue and let me know right away. I appreciated their concern, and especially the communication of the service manager. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017
 

Have had previous experience with this dealership and have been very satisfied. They have been professional in both the sales and service departments. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Findlay.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Did the most fantastic job with my sonata! Made sure it was covered by hyundai warranty. Took wonderful care of my car, Lalya, and I. Thanks!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

Everyone was friendly and the transaction was accomplished in a timely manner. If I know of anyone looking for a car to purchase I would suggest Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

Always had professional service either on the sales or in the service department. When ordering parts I've always been quoted a price prior to ordering a particular item and received notification when the part or parts arrived

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

I have been doing business with this dealership for six years, as they have maintained and serviced my 2006 Sonata and my 2007 Azera. All personnel I have had contact with have been trustworthy, honest and thorough in every respect. I will definitely return to Findlay when it is time to replace my Azera in the next couple of years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Sales personnel were well versed of their product, helpful and pleasant to work with. I would return to Findlay for further car needs as needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017
 

ALL PERSONELL WERE HONEST ABOUT PRODUCT AS WELL AS KNOWING WHAT WE NEEDED AND COULD AFFORD. WE WERE ALSO GREETED AS CUSTOMERS, NOT ADVERSARIES. MUCH THOUGHT HAS GONE INTO THE GREETING AND SELLING PROCESS.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

Great service staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Great and timely services

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

WOW.. Just bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Midway Auto.Jake was the salesman, pleasant experience. The Vehicular was just like NEW. Really .. excellent shape. The owners even thru in GOLF!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

My experience at Midway Hyundai was excellent! I purchased a brand new Tucson and I absolutely LOVE it!! This was my very first brand new car purchase and Lucas in sales really made everything so easy. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check out Midway.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2017
 

Working with the staff at Findlay was the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. It was quick, easy, no one was pushy and all of the staff that I encountered where super friendly to me. It was such a pleasant experience that I guarantee I will continue to do business with them!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 

Cudos to Justin for going above and beyond to getting me what I wanted. If your looking for a used car go see Justin and he wil hook you up!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

Sadly as of the first of June Findlay no longer runs the Hyundai store. It is now ran by midway.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

Amazing experience, thorough, fair pricing, very knowledgeable and flexible to your schedule.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

The maintenance service was very good. If I were to further improve the experience, it'd be to clarify what is covered by the preferred customer (maintenance plus) contract before hand. Thx

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Love my Rover

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Great place with awesome people! Justin and Memo are very understanding and accomodating. They helped us decide on which car we should get. Ended up getting the Range Rover Evoque! Thank you, LRLV!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I recently visited this location to look at a new Jaguar F-Pace. Sibel Crespo helped me out and made my experience so great! She was super knowledgeable and professional but not at all pushy like most other dealerships I've visited. Sibel answered all my questions and was super personable. I'm not ready to buy just yet and she respected that and didn't try to force me into something. I will definitely be back to buy from her when I'm ready!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2017
 

Ended up not purchasing a vehicle here but this review is for salesman Cleat (I'm so sorry if I misspelled his name) It's hard to find people that care nowadays. He saved my husband and I a trip to the dealership once he sold the vehicle we were possibly interested in. He saved an hour of our time simply by calling us. Thank you for being so considerate.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

My Range Rover was making a funny noise so I took it in to get checked out. Robert Carroll was so helpful and knowledgeable. Got me right in with service even though I didn't have an appointment. They were able to diagnose and treat the car within 2 days. Thank you so much Land Rover Las Vegas!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

Always "Above and Beyond" service. Staff is really committed to providing the a worry free experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Ok choices. Nice and professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2017
 

A+ incredible service... specifically from Marvin in Service who took care of me when my LR4 needed some very specific and difficult warranty help. He went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle and myself was taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

JAGUAR of Reno.One of the best if not the best Dealerships I have ever had the privledge of working with.EspeciallyWINSTON.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2016
 

Helpful, informative and not too pushy. Very friendly and welcoming!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

As always, the service at Jaguar is stellar. My car is always serviced in a timely manner and they truly seemed concerned with my schedule and time limitations. They are super nice, too!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2016
 

Always do a great job on my 2014 XK - which has run beautifully since day one. Great people and service at this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I brought my Kia Soul in for some work. The waiting area was nice with snacks, drinks, and wifi. They even offered me a ride home on their shuttle but I decided to wait it out. I'll definitely be back because they had to order a part in for me. 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

I was only dealing with the service department. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Big Joe was amazing!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Did everything he could to get us in the payment range we needed . Now we have a beautiful new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I really appreciated the help/service received while shopping and purchasing a new Kia. Especially appreciated the helpful, but non-pressure approach of Kyle Melville. He was patient with my concerns and very helpful during the entire process.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2017
 

Great experience, no pressure,very knowledgeable about the vehicles,super friendly staff,Thank You Big Joe for our new car AND Treager,you made it a positive, no stress day

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Big Joe was great. Overall, a good experience with no problems!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with Big Joe and the sales/finance team at Findlay Kia St. George. Was a no pressure buying situation; I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend to others!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I brought my Kia Soul in for some work. The waiting area was nice with snacks, drinks, and wifi. They even offered me a ride home on their shuttle but I decided to wait it out. I'll definitely be back because they had to order a part in for me. 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

I was only dealing with the service department. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Big Joe was amazing!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Did everything he could to get us in the payment range we needed . Now we have a beautiful new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I really appreciated the help/service received while shopping and purchasing a new Kia. Especially appreciated the helpful, but non-pressure approach of Kyle Melville. He was patient with my concerns and very helpful during the entire process.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2017
 

Great experience, no pressure,very knowledgeable about the vehicles,super friendly staff,Thank You Big Joe for our new car AND Treager,you made it a positive, no stress day

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Big Joe was great. Overall, a good experience with no problems!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with Big Joe and the sales/finance team at Findlay Kia St. George. Was a no pressure buying situation; I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend to others!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2017
 

Top notch dealership! Went well above & beyond to assist our tiny request. Seriously...excellent customer service!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Wow. Just wow.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

World Class dealership all around. Ben at Lamborghini service took great care of my early Lamborghini, cost was reasonable and staff is very knowledgeable. I was very happy with everything from the day I dropped the car off to pick-up. Highly recommended to anyone with a Lamborghini or Audi. Ben went well above my expectations. Thank you.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2017
 

Amazing facilities and great service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

The maintenance service was very good. If I were to further improve the experience, it'd be to clarify what is covered by the preferred customer (maintenance plus) contract before hand. Thx

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2017
 

Formidable!!!! Sibil is a delight and full of knowledge ! If you are car shopping, I highly recommend Sibel Crespo !!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Love my Rover

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Great place with awesome people! Justin and Memo are very understanding and accomodating. They helped us decide on which car we should get. Ended up getting the Range Rover Evoque! Thank you, LRLV!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I recently visited this location to look at a new Jaguar F-Pace. Sibel Crespo helped me out and made my experience so great! She was super knowledgeable and professional but not at all pushy like most other dealerships I've visited. Sibel answered all my questions and was super personable. I'm not ready to buy just yet and she respected that and didn't try to force me into something. I will definitely be back to buy from her when I'm ready!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2017
 

I highly recommend Justin Cambron for any Land Rover or Jaguar car buying needs. He provides great customer service, listens and takes time to understand his clients desires. And even though we did not make our final car purchase there (this time around) he still provided very courteous follow-up and was willing to be of assistance if needed. I have already been telling family and friends of our positive experience there. Thanks again for your professionalism and understanding Justin, I can't thank you enough and will be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

My Range Rover was making a funny noise so I took it in to get checked out. Robert Carroll was so helpful and knowledgeable. Got me right in with service even though I didn't have an appointment. They were able to diagnose and treat the car within 2 days. Thank you so much Land Rover Las Vegas!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

Always "Above and Beyond" service. Staff is really committed to providing the a worry free experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with ny salesman. It was quick and painless. I got the payment and rate I wanted. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

As usual y'all are awesome! Service is the best:) looking toward to coming back in?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

I recently had to have my snow tires removed due to to the increasingly warmer weather. I contacted the serive department by email. They got back to me within a couple of hours. I was taken care efficiently and promptly and notified by the service manager when my car was ready.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Awesome job by Ian and staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Our experience was great Jesus Avila Was an awesome salesman that got us the deal we wanted. We were given a fair amount for our trade in everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. It was great experience. We would highly recommend to all our friends and family, Thank you and aspecialy Jesus Avila.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

I thought we were going to have our Range Rover looked at for a future repair, but they were ready to complete the repair. They were very accommodating and gave us a loaner car without any hesitation. Thanks LRR.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2017
 

Easy purchase for an expense vehicle! No hard sell at this level, everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great explanations about the Range Rover systems and good 4wd demo on their ramp. Service folks are top notch - overall, an excellent 5 star facility and operation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

I have my service done regularly and any needed repairs with Jose, my service Mgr, at Findlay Lincoln. I'm always treated well and accommodated in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2017
 

I've had my MKZ for a year and a half and I have so pleased with the sales staff and the service staff at Findlay Lincoln.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Excellent service, would recommend to anyone. my salesman Alan Rothenberg was exemplary in his desire to help, and made our car buying experience exceptional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

Awesome customer service. They definitely know how to treat the customer right and make sure you leave happy and satisfied with your purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

I like Findlay Lincoln very much. I bought my car from this dealership, and I return here for regular maintenance service even though I live way over on the opposite side of town. My service advisor Alisha McCormick, and the whole team here are very professional and efficient. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

We drove to Las Vegas 3 years ago, from our home in Detroit, in our 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid....we had purchased a home in Summerlin and were moving our personal possessions and family - two Cairn Terriers and a Siamese cat, to their new home....Our moving adventure took us on many portions of Route 66, reminding us of road trips taken with our parents in the 50's...Our MKZ Hybrid made our trip comfortable & safe, as well as quiet.... all the while cruising at 38mpg in full sized luxury ....shortly after arrival I visited Findlay Lincoln to care for my exceptional Lincoln....the courtesy and consideration given us by Findlay's service, following our move, was exceptional....enough to make it comfortable for us to order our 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid through them...taking delivery in August 2016....beginning our 2nd generation of proud Lincoln ownership...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2017
 

The 2016 MKX I currently drive is my seventh Lincoln and the third one from Findlay Lincoln. Don Lewis is an excellent sales person and has always treated us in a most professional manner. His concern for us has always been top notch. Jose is the best service contact person I have ever dealt with. He listens to our concerns and always has the best interest of my family and car in mind. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2017
 

Working with the staff at Findlay was the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. It was quick, easy, no one was pushy and all of the staff that I encountered where super friendly to me. It was such a pleasant experience that I guarantee I will continue to do business with them!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 

Cudos to Justin for going above and beyond to getting me what I wanted. If your looking for a used car go see Justin and he wil hook you up!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Have always been treated very well. My contact has been with those folks below. They are always very helpful, up and beyond. I am not going to write a book.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to thank Sierra Scherf with Findlay Nissan's internet sales. Love the truck amd loved the customer service. I picked the truck and did the majority of the paperwork while at Joint Base Lewis-McChord in Tacoma. And just had to stop by when I got home today to pick it up. If you are in the PNW and looking for a new vehicle you have to check out Findlay's in Post Falls, Idaho. 10/10

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

They have always worked the best price for me. And very nice to work with

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2017
 

I went down to findlay nissan and I met with a dealer named Clinton Green. He was the friendliest dealer I have met so far. I picked out a selection of cars that I wanted to buy and I couldnt get any of them unfortunately,. I got a call the next day from Clinton and he told me he thought he found the one car for me. I went down to the dealership and I test drove a dodge challenger and knew it was the car for me. I got it financed and now Im driving my dream car. Clinton went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017
 

I went down to findlay nissan and I met with a dealer named Clinton Green. He was the friendliest dealer I have met so far. I picked out a selection of cars that I wanted to buy and I couldnt get any of them unfortunately,. I got a call the next day from Clinton and he told me he thought he found the one car for me. I went down to the dealership and I test drove a dodge challenger and knew it was the car for me. I got it financed and now Im driving my dream car. Clinton went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I love my new car!!!! I needed a car asap. I came in with a very limited budget and Garry worked tirelessly to find me a vehicle that would fit my needs and my price range. When he showed me the 2016 Versa I was shocked. I expected an older used vehicle with high miles that would fit my budget I had no idea how affordable a new car could be. The car only had 3,000 miles on it. Great car great staff and great prices could not be happier!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 16, 2017
 

What a great experience! - Wasn't sure I was ready to buy another car yet but had the best experience ever. Test drove from a couple of the Findlay lots and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Sierra for helping me make the right choice for me!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Findlay Nissan has the best prices and service. They made me and my boyfriend feel very comfortable when we bought a truck from there a few months ago. They were very helpful and not pushy. We told them exactly what we needed and thats what we got. No jumping through hoops. They also negotiated a great price!!!! Weve had it for a few months and its a great vehicle without any problems. This was the best car buying experience ive had and we will continue to purchase from them in the future!?

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2017
 

They beat everyone's price. Did it all over the phone. Chris had me and my 3yr old out in just over an hour. Thanks man!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 12, 2017
 

Thanks Chris - They beat everyone's price. Did it all over the phone. Chris had me and my 3yr old out in just over an hour. Thanks man!

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017
 

They beat everyone's price. Did it all over the phone. Chris had me and my 3yr old out in just over an hour. Thanks man!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Great sales team! We returned to this dealership to purchase another vehicle. I would recommend Findlay Toyota to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

I am actually quite surprised at the amazing customer service that I have experienced at Findlay Toyota. I bought a used car from them and had a small problem. It was handled quickly and fairly. I plan on using them for all of my future service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Nobody is better than Findlay Toyota! All of my friends and family buy and service our vehicles there. #1

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Environment is good but staff is very clever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Very Friendly. Mona Lisa.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great place for service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

We have had 4 Toyotas that have been serviced almost exclusively by this dealer. Three of the 4 were even bought here! They are competent, trustworthy, and competitively priced. No reason to look for another dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

Steve is always a great guy when we come in. He is always helpful and knowledgeable. He always makes things right for us . He gives us outstanding service. After as I'm concerned he is a #1 employee at toyota and a irreplaceable asset to findlay toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2017
 

So let me start off by saying I was not really fond with car dealer practices, until I recently purchased a vehicle from Findlay Toyota of Flagstaff AZ. The sales team, Trey and Joe shed a whole new light of sales, support and service that I have never experienced before 100% positive results. So let me back it up a little bit I traveled from Las Vegas to Flagstaff approximately 250 miles after visiting every dealer in Las Vegas getting run a around, false promises, not able to secure a 4 Runner that I wanted. I don't think the dealers in Vegas really were serious or they felt they have the market by the product. Salesman wouldn't remember your name follow up with phone calls its pretty sad here in Las Vegas so I looked online for dealers in surrounding states, I found the model 4Runner I was looking for in Flagstaff with a couple of emails and a phone call everything worked out, a few days later I was on my way to Flagstaff met the sales team, about an hour and a half later I was driving out with the 4Runner that I wanted. No problems, no hassles, no pressure these guys are serious and righteous about everything too; even after the sale! A little about me, I'm probably not the easiest to satisfy. I'm loving my new 4Runner. My experience with Findlay Toyota Flagstaff team exceeded my car purchase expectations. I hope this review is helpful to you, and you give this these guys a try. Joe, Trey thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2017
 

Go see Jotini for exceptional salesman service from finish to end. And when you have any questions in the future, give him a call. He is always the type to go the extra mile to please you. At most, go in to see his rock collection. Thanks so much!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2017
 

Williams Area Habitat for Humanity would like to thank Findley Toyota for all their support over the last few years. From tires to service and special vacation trips, any time we have asked they have come up with some way to help Our affiliate build affordable homes for deserving families. The trip to Cancun was sought after by almost everyone at our annual OPRY NIGHT and the proceeds will go a long way getting our fourth home completed. We will be completing the home sometime in September. and all are welcome to join in handing the keys to the new home over to the family of six. If you have an opportunity to stop by Findley Toyota, thank them for all their support. It has been a great partnership and we thank them for helping make this dream come true for the new homeowners and any deserving family in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

Omar was friendly, knowledgeable, accurate and got us the car we wanted! See you in a few years for the highlander 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2017
 

Enjoying my new cruiser thanks to Alex and Shane. They worked hard so the deal was quick and perfect. Have used numerous dealers in the past and found this one to be the best. Family and friends hearing about where to go and who to talk to for their next vehicle needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Excellent experience treated with respect

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

I'm a first time car buyer and had a great experience! I was able to get what I need in my price range, plus some discounts.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2017
 

Had a oil consumption issue with my Forester. Subaru was aware of it but owners were not notified. Jim ran an oil consumption test on the car and the test failed. They put a new engine in the car. Subaru paid the entire tab.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

James and the team at Subaru made the buying experience convenient, low pressure, and very fair. We will send our friends to Findlay in St George. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

An easy car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Excellent dealership! Made buying and trading our vehicle in easy and fair.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

I had the best experience at this dealership. All the staff were friendly and Ryan Ray your the man. You and Eric Torres answered all my questions on the STI and were straight forward too no giving the run around like most dealerships. So on that note I want to thank Ryan, Eric and the whole staff of Subaru of Las Vegas for working with me to get me in my sti!!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

Mina, was very knowledgeable and very couretous. Answered all our questions. He went over and above.Was a very nice gentleman. Even set up our Bluetooth and explained it to us.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Great experience all the way around. I would recommend Subaru of Las Vegas for car buying. Great staff with great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great service department, but salesman sucks.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2017
 

Quin was extremely helpful explaining my lease and guiding me in decisions for the remainder of the lease. Josh Dalton and the mechanic that took care of my Passat for service were spot on for getting in and out while I waited for the car. Findley Volkswagen is my choice for excellent Quality service on all aspects of my vehicle choices.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2017
 

As always, your service department was friendly, fast and efficient. Thank you for the quality of service that is so rare in most business these days. Also had the opportunity to visit with the sales staff and was given the opportunity to see some of the newer models and the changes. Many of the items I had looked for when choosing the model I have but were not available yet are on the new models. Did VW take my advise? I think not, but so happy they will be on my next car in 2 years. I appreciate such a fantastic vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2017
 

Although I am an infrequent user of the services, I am amazed that I am greeted by my first name when I walk in. The quality of the service, as well as the personably nature of Josh make my going to Findlay to get both my cars serviced a real pleasure.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

I love that you can book an appointment online, it is so convenient. The staff is wonderful at the service center. Coffee, water and snacks while you wait. Just awesome guys.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2017
 

Always treated with respect by staff. They seem to be always looking for a way to say yes to my difficult requests.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2017
 

Excellent customer service was received from the Service Repair check in personnel. Both gentlemen were very helpful and we really appreciate their help.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2017
 

Professionally done repair. Great service writers, Will and Josh. Quick service by shuttle to and from my home. Fair pricing, and repairs I can depend on. Great VW service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2017
 

Very fast service and friendly people to deal with. I am a three year customer and have always had a great experience when at the dealership!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

I purchased a used Ford Flex from Findlay in 2016. The vehicle is great and the whole team did a magnificent job getting me the best rates, deal and making the transaction smooth. Thanks Findlay VW!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent(Original) Excelente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

I visited Findlay VW yesterday with my sister to purchase a car Chris Norris was who helped us. Martin Norris was also another great help along with Ty. I would like to thank you all for making her experience as a first time buyer super awesome 2014 Jetta. I also own a VW CC VR6 that had a recall and Bob had my air bags all done in as little as 3 hrs. Thanks for making my experience awesome! I recommend these people to everyone that walks into Findlay VW Henderson! Thank you! thank you! thank you!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2017
 

Just leased a 2017 Jetta!! It took us about 3 hours - sales person AmberBoudreaux was great and finance Matt Rice was very good!! Overall a 10!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

I couldn't have asked for anything better! The staff was highly professional and the work performed was equally as impressive. I highly recommend Findlay Customs as the one-stop place to take care of your custom needs. All-Stars all around! : )

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Highway Blown Away by their friendliness the way they took me in without an appointment help me out within 2 hours took care of my problem everybody there was awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

I went to Findlay Customs because I wanted to upgrade the lights on my Camry to LEDs. I bought the headlights and taillights online and Findlay did the installation in four hours! Great work and excellent service. Tai Wright was awesome!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2017
 

Tai and the other guys at Findlay Customs were outstanding! Helped me find stuff to customize my F350 the way I wanted it and turned that truck into a BEAST!!! Thanks to the crew at Findlay Customs!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Tai Wright and Bill West did a great job reupolhstering my 13 year old car seats and making then feel and look like new. Thry also upgraded my car stereo with a new radio with awesome sound and bluetooth capability. I can listen to Pandora or iHeart radio streamed through my phone directly through the radio, as well as answer phone calls. I even have an option for a camera that I can add at a later date. Great job!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great quick service from them all the time. Parts has what we need when we call - or can get it for us the next day. Thanks Biddy and Kurt!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2017
 

My husband and I stopped in to check out a few class A models. Kevin Chalker helped us so much. He gave us so much valuable information about what to look for in an RV. Kevin took us through several class A models, answered all our questions and now we seem to be closer to making thus dream come true. We did not purchase today from Kevin but I can tell you that when we finally pull that trigger on the RV, we will purchase from Findlay and Kevin will be our salesman.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

My husband and I are first time buyers and we are very happy with the travel trailer we purchased from Findlay RV. We shopped around a bit and went to Findlay several times before making our final decision. The staff there is very knowledgeable and friendly, we were being helped by chuck at first but when we returned on a day chuck was off, Kevin helped us out and got us the deal we were looking for. Kevin made sure we were getting the best care and the best price possible! The financing part was quick, even though their office was being renovated at the time Mike was organized, and made the process easy. The walk through was thorough and informative. We even got a follow up phone call from Kevin to make sure we were happy with everything and if there was anything we needed. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

Picked up a sweet new Viking 17RD. Kevin Chalker and Kathy Dawson got me set up and i'm feelin pretty good about the deal. Mention to Kevin if you're a VET and he gives ypu that lil extra help. Kevin and Kathy....Thanks again!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

We pulled the trigger and bought the RV! Our sales guy, Kevin Chalker was always responsive and never strayed from every question we had. While the overall process could have been smoother, we are happy with our two day old purchase so far. If you are looking, stop by and ask for Kevin. He will be there to greet you with a smile and a story for sure!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

We had to have warranty work done on our fifth wheel, and after trying to contact a dealer in Mesa, AZ over a dozen times with NO CALL BACKS, we were told about Findlay. We contacted them and spoke with their awesome service manager, Kurt Milana. He was customer service oriented all the way! He kept us abreast of times, dates and any other info we needed to have before we came there. The work was completed on time..no surprises. Plus, they did a fantastic job on the paint work! When we picked up our fifth wheel, it was completely washed, tires shined, and spotless! We highly recommend Kurt and Findlay RV for all of your needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Just got my brand new toy hauler . Jim Cutler was the sales person very helpful,knowlagble and friendly. Recommend him If you go there. He got me best price and low rate for my loan . Thanks jim.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Love this place, they are so helpful. AL was a great sales person, can't believe the deal he got us. Walking out a happy camper. They seem to know their stuff better than some of the other places we have been.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

I was out looking at RV'S last week thinking about replacing the one I had that got totaled Wasn't sure what I was looking for just knew I didn't want what I had Kevin Chalker took the time to listen to me ramble and told me where to go to look at what I think I might want. The thing that surprised me was that he wasn't trying to just sell me he actually listened to what I wanted. I know for a fact that when I am ready to buy this is where I'll go and Kevin will be my man. I'm sure I won't be buying something that I don't want or need. I've already recommended him and Findlay RV to several of my friends. Hopefully another soon to be happy customer

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review