Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

This was the was easiest and most satisfying car purchase I have ever done.  Sam Alfi was a great salesman.  You can tell he knows the product real well being very specific to detail.  Sam made sure I walked out of there with the exact car I wanted for the right deal.  He also took the time to show me how each feature of the car works before driving off the lot.  Thank you Findlay Acura for such a great experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience when buying a car from this dealership-( btw first time ever)with a dealership in Las Vegas as I’ve had several cars. We called asking to see if they had the car in stock that we were looking for. The salesman named Jordan was very polite on the phone saying yes they had the specific model we were looking for. We arrived and met Jordan and took the vehicle for a test drive. Jordan was very knowledgeable about the car and explained just about every item the car had....nice to speak with someone who knows what he’s selling from top to bottom! We purchased the car and did the paperwork in a quiet comfortable setting...great atmosphere here. The car had a small paint chip and I was given a card by the sales manager to call and get an appointment set up to get it fixed which I did and the service department returned my call promptly and and appointment set up. So far I truly like this company and well...the car is the bomb...I love it! Acura RDX 2019!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

I like an experience where I don’t have to keep going back for a better price. Other than that the people were great to work with.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019
 

Second car I have gotten from this dealership. Great employees and am very happy to have been introduced to this dealership. Which is why I returned to purchase another

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019
 

I went to the dealership to buy my first car. Needless to say I was nervous, but Alex made everything reassuring. The staff was amazing , and I walked off knowing I was in good hands ! Everyone should come to this dealership ! Henderson,Las Vegas Ask for Alex !!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Friendly staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Updated my review because the last experience we had at Acura was amazing. Best customer service from chase also the manager Brian was so kind and very helpful with my Acura ILX. Both employees above and beyond customer service expectations! Will definitely referral everyone here you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2019
 

Updated my review because the last experience we had at Acura was amazing. Best customer service from chase also the manager Brian was so kind and very helpful with my Acura ILX. Both employees above and beyond customer service expectations! Will definitely referral everyone here you won't be disappointed!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

Excellent service. Mary found just what I wanted and was able to have it brought from out of town. It even arrived right before the holidays. Mary is very knowledgeable about the RDX and MDX, answering all my questions. She made buying a new vehicle a pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provided me with polite, resourceful, efficient service. Their staff was very informative about the condition of my Ram 1500 and update my truck with all of the warranty items , including some that I was not aware of, that were major safety items.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

Michael Oades was very helpful through the truck buying process. Love my 2019 ram REBEL!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Purchasing a vehicle takes to long, great people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

I had a situation with my Dodge ram splinter the electric windows went down and would and not go back up and quickly the dealership service department rep. Raphael took the van in and performed the repairs needed and had it fixed within one day my van also had a few recalls and needed to be serviced for those items also, being an older vehicle and never had service there before I was surprised to be treated so nicely. I was able to continue service to my customers without delay because they took care of everything immediately. Christmas holidays began with awesomeness and good cheer thanks to Wilsonville Jeep ram I want to say Thank you for a job well done to all the mechanics and staff that helped me get back on my service route.. have a Merry Christmas and prosperous new year David

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

First class. It's possible that you'll enjoy their waiting room so much that you might wish service was a little slower. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. You spend a lot on car, and they act like they respect and appreciate you for it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Fantastic, fast and communicative service with Tim! So refreshing. Thank you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Betsy is very helpful and patient. We looked at multiple choices, betsy looked up prices, features, and was not pushy at all, We just went to look and didnt buy that day and she still took the time to help us find the one we wanted knowing we were only looking. When we went back to purchase the process was very quick, she took the time to show us how to go through all the features in our new car and is just very pleasant to talk to. It was like buying from a personal friend instead of a sales person. She is wonderful.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

Called in today, Got my tuck in Same day. Everyone was very helpful and I feel confident my Baby is in good hands! Thank you guys so much for all your help, hard work and superior customer service. You guys rock!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Great dealership with great staff! Has a wide selection of inventory and even if they don’t have what you want they’ll find it and bring it in for you. Service department is the best in the region and the parts department is well stocked.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Excellent service department. The service manager goes above and beyond to take great care of my Dodge truck ... weather it’s a scheduled service or recall. Very nice people there.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2019
 

Excellent dealership and service department. They go above and beyond to take care of my Dodge truck weather it's for a recall or scheduled maintenance. Highly recommended.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had! James went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

They were all very kinda, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Excellent customer service in service dept. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Handled my recall and other problem with light speed! Update! I went back and they killed it helping us into a new Jeep Compass!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

I had a great experience working with the staff here. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Sierra jumped through hoops to get me what I wanted and I really appreciate that. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Had a real good experience working with Brittany and Rich on a used car for us. Thanks so much!! We really appreaciate the great vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Still the best dealership in the area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Overall Great service! I’ve had my Hyundai Tucson for a little over 3 months now and I couldn’t be happier with it! The guys at midway were honest, helpful and kind without adding any pressure. Frank was awesome to work with and answered any questions I had in a timely manner! Great vehicle and great customer service! I’d recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Very pleasant! Would highly recommend! This is how all auto dealerships should be! Very honest and open.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

Oil change and tire rotation.Great service like always!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I have a very good relationship with the overall manager and the service manager. However, I felt like this was the first time at the dealership even though I've been going there over 5years. Also, my vehicle was not ready when promised and the service technician didn't really seem to care. Lastly, while I'm grateful for receiving a loaner car, it should have been a Land Rover product rather than a sedan. I drive an SUV for a reason. Again, the service technician didn't really seem to care.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

First time buying a Range Rover and the service was impeccable! It was easy and fast thanks to Glen Testamark who did all the work we just showed and picked up the car. All expectations were met with not only extremely friendly staff but complementary coffee! When it comes to buying a car I recommend Land Rover and Glen Testamark to make it a stress free process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

The new location seems to have awakened the "customer Service Gene" in them. Now if they had only told me they moved it would have been a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I am updated my last review of a 1 star to now a 5 star review. My car has been in and out of the dealership for the last 6 months more than I can count. The service, sales and management have all gone above and beyond to get my situation and car correct and to make me happy. I would continue to recommend this dealership and service department. I appreciate Jordan and Donnie so very much!! Thank you for taking care of me and I will be back to purchase my 4th vehicle from you again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Salesman Sibel Crespo was outstanding. Up front with all details and costs and made our purchase so easy. Beautiful dealership too!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

This is a wonderful group of people. I know they've had a few issues in the past but it seems like they have them worked out. Very very personal people. Thank you for going the extra mile!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Above and beyond service level by their service department, namely Phil Shreves.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

They've been taking care of my XK for 4 years - efficiently, honestly - keeping it in perfect roaring condition. Love my car and Jaguar Reno.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had a problem with an order I placed on saturday 19 May but John the manager took responsibility and fixed it FAST! I got the part today which fits perfectly so this was a happy ending after all which I much appreciate. These guys are back at the top of my go to list for low prices on original factory parts.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Mike Halladay was wonderful. Did mostly everything by email. Found our car in another state. Exactly what we wanted. Got it shipped within 3 days. Took less than an hour to complete all paperwork. Was hassle free. Mike was just awesome!! Outstanding service. Went above and beyond. This was the best service I have ever encountered and Mike is a man of his word. Exactly what he said, he did. Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I have a very good relationship with the overall manager and the service manager. However, I felt like this was the first time at the dealership even though I've been going there over 5years. Also, my vehicle was not ready when promised and the service technician didn't really seem to care. Lastly, while I'm grateful for receiving a loaner car, it should have been a Land Rover product rather than a sedan. I drive an SUV for a reason. Again, the service technician didn't really seem to care.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 2, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever.  My husband and I met with Ed Gaylor to assist us with the purchase of a Range Rover and all I can say is BEST EXPERIENCE EVER.  He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Once we had made a decision on the vehicle he told us to go have dinner he would notify us when the paperwork and vehicle prep was done in two hours. We received our notification right on time just as he had stated. Upon returning everything was prepared and ready for signing and the car was just beautiful. Thank you so much for the painless purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 2, 2019
 

Can't tell you how pleased I am!!5-stars for sure! Glen T. was my salesman and he was AMAZING! Made the (usually horrible) car buying experience something completely wonderful! I am so HAPPY with the process, the knowledge, the team and the experience. Ask for Glen you won't be disappointed. I'm on love with this new car, THANK YOU Land Rover and Glen!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

First time buying a Range Rover and the service was impeccable! It was easy and fast thanks to Glen Testamark who did all the work we just showed and picked up the car. All expectations were met with not only extremely friendly staff but complementary coffee! When it comes to buying a car I recommend Land Rover and Glen Testamark to make it a stress free process!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 14, 2018
 

I've been a fan of Land Rover since 2007' and mainly due to my service guy Chris!! He's always taken great care of me & my last 2 RR HSE's! The only reason why I will still purchase RR is because of him! Recently I've had to let go of my last RR and move on to a new chapter in RR. Chris introduced me to Mike S. in New Car Sales. Best Experience Ever! Mike was such a pleasure to work with! His expertise, knowledge and true professionalism was top notch!! He definitely went over and beyond to make car buying fun and exciting!! I will recommend all my clients & friends to see him! Thanks Chris & Mike for all you do! Happy Holidays & thank you both for my New & Awesome Christmas gift!! Best Regards Vinnie Sampson

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Service is amazing.. I showed up after making an appointment online. Unfortunately it didn't show up on their side, but it was no problem..they took the vehicle and fixed it on the spot! 10 minutes I was out! Thank you .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I recently had to have my snow tires removed due to to the increasingly warmer weather. I contacted the service department by email. They got back to me within a couple of hours. I was taken care efficiently and promptly and notified by the service manager when my car was ready.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

This vehicle was purchased as a 50th birthday gift for my husband. He has always wanted a 4-Runner. From the initial visit to shop for and select a vehicle to the delivery of the vehicle - this was an easy process. The Findlay Team went above and beyond to make this “surprise” purchase, special. Many thanks to Joe and TJ for the genuine care!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2019
 

had a small problem with a scheduled service, Tommy Rayl, Parts and Service Director COMPLETELY resolved it - I understand not everything goes perfectly the first time, but Tommy totally made up for that

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2019
 

This dealership is just first rate. It keeps my 2009 Toyota Camry operating like its just out of the showroom floor. I had service done there. Booked it on the InterWebs. Easy process. Dropped my vehicle late night. Got a call about 9 a.m. with a service appraisal. I selected further service option, and picked up the keys within an hour. The face-to-face interaction (the sole viz-á-viz) came at the point of payment in the Service Department. My hat is off to Trudi and Skylar. Helpful, efficient and flat-out fun. What a pair of gems. Good job!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2019
 

I moved to Henderson a year ago November and have been to Findlay Toyota 4 times I think for an oil change, new battery in my key fob, windshield wipers, inside air filter cleaned, tires rotated, wheel alignment, you know all the regular maintenance a car needs in a year. Anyway, each and every time I've been here the service department reps have all been really helpful and very nice.  They explain everything, went over what the last service I had done, what service I was due for at the time. I was given a timeframe on when my car would be done and was asked if I needed a ride home and waited for the shuttle about 5 minutes. Shuttle driver was very courteous as well and a safe driver. Conversation was easy and not awkward. He gave me the phone number to call and said when my car was ready to call and arrange a pick up. Service called me when my was car was ready about the time it was promised, asked if I needed a ride and arranged for their driver to come get me. Driver arrived about 15-20 minutes later. Head over to the cashier and I looked on the website from my phone and realize there's a service coupon online I didn't get to print, the cashier calls the my service rep over and he promptly comes over and gives me the discount off my total without any issues, thanks me for coming in, I pay and off I go. My car got a complimentary bath and all! The service area is always neat and clean. Each service rep that has helped me each time I've been there has been great and very friendly, professional and explained what services my car was due for. As long as I own a Toyota I will be back to Findlay!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

The staff exudes professionalism from the time you enter the parkinglot. They are courteous and anticipate your needs. They go beyond their job to make this a enjoyable experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

These three gentlemen will be the reason why our family, friends and I continue to return back to Findlay Toyota for years to come. Great job guys! Thank you for your continuous effort, product knowledge and awesome customer service. I hope 2019 brings you lots of happiness and success.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Findlay Toyota is a fantastic dealership,I highly recommend anyone in the market to shopping for vehicle to go to Findlay Toyota first! If I could give this review more stars I would! Firstly I have to shine a big light on our sales rep Joe, he provided my fiancé and I with first class service from the moment we consulted over the phone and meeting in person, Joe was efficient and easy to work with. Joe invited us to come into the dealership and promised he would not waste our time...sure enough he stuck to his promise and was very prompt with all steps of the purchase. We could not of asked for working with any better of a sales rep!! Another thing we noticed is the cleanliness of the actual dealership and the comfortable water and snacks it was very pleasant and comfortable unlike their competitors in the area. We also would like to give a big acknowledgment to our financial advisor Kirk he was also very efficient, helpful, prompt and took the time to answer all of our questions fully. Lastly thank you Greg for setting us up in the car and showing us all the setting! Very helpful! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review