Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Good general manager Kevin took care of initial problem. Everything worked out to my satisfaction. New Acura is a great car and is everything it was advertised as. Happy with purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Very friendly from when I first walked in to finishing up the sale. Mary was very helpful with everything I needed and more. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

I purchased a new used car & worked w John Williams. Called ahead to see if the car was still available, made an appointment for the next day and everything went smoothly (I also researched quite a bit beforehand). John and Ricky in finance were very accommodating & understanding despite a few hiccups that involved sending paperwork back & forth to England. Evon (GM) was very understanding and agreeable too. Definitely think I got a great deal - and a stress free transaction. (Even everyone's interactions w customers who had purchased previously and popped over to say "hi" was super friendly). Do your research before you go, and I think you'd have a pretty stress free time & great customer service. (Free bottled water when you're buying a car in 37+ temps is helpful too!)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Clean.frindly staff.free snacks.our 3rd czar from here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Great service staff.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2017
 

We just purchased a 2016 Lexus from Findlay Acura. David Gietl was our sales rep since I purchased the vehicle from out of state and paid extra to have the vehicle deliver to us in California. David Gietl was great and I truly recommend you ask for him if you plan to buy from this dealership. David was super professional, always returned my calls and always willing to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Great service

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017
 

Mary is amazing this is the 3rd car I purchased from her! Ricky in finance was outstanding!! Brennan is awesome as well and provided outstanding customer service!!! I bought 2 cars from this dealership and will continue to buy from them. If you are looking for a good experience come see this team Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Excellent experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Wow what an experiance ... just got my A3 2.0 from Selimir / Sal... Customer Service at the highest !!!When they asked me "is there anything else the salesmen could have done" I answered YES, he could stop by every Sunday and wash the car for me! ?? I am happy for the easy and very open and fair purchase process and If I did not live in LA this would be my ONLY place where to get a new car! Also Laura Lopez in finance was absolutely fabulous!Thanks Henderson Audi and Sal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I would highly recommend Audi Henderson. I recently purchased my 3rd Audi from them and each time the experience has been painless (unlike most car buying experiences). Furthermore, the excellent service doesn't stop when you buy the car. The service department is amazing! Very responsive and helpful. Go to Audi Henderson!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I had the best car purchasing experience EVER, with this dealership. More importantly, the service provided after purchase is as good as one would ask for. I had the opportunity to purchase my Audi A7 from numerous dealerships in California, Arizona and Nevada. I chose Audi Henderson because I was treated with respect and no double-talk. Specifically my sales person, Sal, was up front about everything and very accommodating in having a deal put together. Sal explained all the ins and outs of each model and was very patient with my questions. I have referred other people to Sal and everyone thinks he is great to deal with. Similarly the finance manager, Laura, was extremely helpful in helping me decide what type of financing and options I wanted, not what the dealership was trying to sell. Laura answered my questions thoroughly and in no way tried to pressure me to purchase anything; her only concern was that I felt comfortable in my purchase. Finally, the service department has been terrific since my purchase. Very accommodating and helpful in getting me in and out as soon as possible. My purchase from this dealership was a complete pleasure and I will purchase my next vehicle from them without hesitation. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would happily do so.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2017
 

I just recently purchased my 3rd Audi from this Audi Henderson. This place makes the car buying experience painless and actually an enjoyable experience. And it doesn't stop there, the service department is responsive and helpful throughout the life of the car. I am so thankful for all the help and support Audi Henderson gave, and continues to give me, and I would highly recommend them to anyone else.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2017
 

We bought a Q7 Audi a few months back and love the SUV. It was a great decision and I'm glad we went to the Henderson Audi. They were very nice and helpful. If considering an Audi then go see Selmir. Also had my windows tinted by them and Selmir was able to give us the VIP treatment.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

This is the best dealer experience I've ever had. Lexus Las Vegas and BMW Henderson are good but Audi Henderson has far surpassed them. I bought my car a month ago from Sal who was amazing from the first call I made to him and has continued being awesome. It was much better than the stereotypical car buying experience and Sal has gone above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. Andrew in the service department is also great. I've already recommended sal to a few coworkers and friends. They've made sure to make me a long term customer.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2017
 

Every time I bring my car there, they make me feel like a rock star. I love their service!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

I LEASED TWO CARS FROM AUDI HENDERSON AND JOE SIRNA. BOTH TIMES HE HELPED ME WITH EXTREME KINDNESS AND KNOWLEDGE,IT WAS TRULY A RELAXING EXPERIENCE. MY SON IN LAW WITH BMW SAID TO STAY WITH AUDI BECAUSE THEY TREATED ME SO WELL.I AM AN 89 YEAR OLD WOMEN AND FEEL VERY SAFE DRIVING IN LAS VEGAS IN MY AUDI.SINCERELY,MARAN BENSONTHANK YOU AUDI

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2017
 

We bought a Q3 yesterday and it was an amazing experience. Not only great service but the dealership itself was so clean. Everyone comes to say hi and make sure you're ok. GM Jim D, GSM George, Finance Mgr Laura, they made our car buying experience perfect. Thank you so much !

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

Whats most important is they do honest work and will repair your car properly which I have found to be a very hard thing to find that in Reno. The part dept manager and service manager have always been very helpful and provided me with everything I needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Michael is the consummate professional and I was so impressed with his demeanor, knowledge, interactions and approach to the experience. No pressure at all. Negotiating was a seemless conversation not an interpersonal struggle. As a industry leader in customer experience and satisfaction in the healthcare world, I know what lends to creating the best possible experience. Michael exuded all the qualities necessary and knocked it out of the park. Lifetime loyalty! The financial part of the deal too was seamless and painless! Only bit of advice to Audi is to ensure the car detailers operate in the same vain of excellence as everyone else. That part could have been much better.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

My wife and I had a great experience with our purchase. Michael Burns was our Brand Specialist. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with us during our deliberations on the purchase. We our very satisfied with our experience as a whole. We highly recommend this dealership experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 30, 2017
 

Clean and welcoming. I felt very comfortable here.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

Two names you need to know: Cory and Marcos Have you driven an Audi? If not then go drive one today. Excellent attention at this dealership, and more than willing to test drive any vehicle. I wanted to drive an S8 Plus, and was in the seat and pushing on the accelerator with in 10 minutes of meeting Marcos. Whether you are looking to buy an appropriate price point commuter or looking to custom build the next RS7 Performance you will receive the same treatment...excellence. Didn't feel pushed once, and very relaxed environment. Marcos was excellent to work with, and even after a year has passed since my purchase he is continually available for help and guidance. He gave his advice and suggestions, and he also supported my interests and desires. Since my purchase Cory has managed all my service needs with ease and confidence. Absolutely great management. Thanks!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 8, 2017
 

Corey who oversees the service dept is the most professional, customer service oriented, knowledgeable person we have ever dealt with. We have several Audi wagons and they aren't new. He doesn't oversell and gives you a heads up on what may be needed. To say he goes the distance is an understatement. He is a class act and they are lucky to have him!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Great team and great experience with all managers and employees from sales to other services. I will go back to this dealership for future Audi purchases.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2017
 

My husband and I recently purchased a new Audi S5 at Audi Reno Tahoe. Michael Burns was our salesperson there and it was, by far, the best car purchase experience we've had. He wasn't the typical "car salesman". He treated us with respect, never pressured us, took time to show us several cars and answered all of our questions....which was a lot! I would definitely recommend asking for Michael there if you're looking for a great car and a great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2017
 

I've always had amazing customer service here. Never felt pressured or manipulated. They've always been honest and done fantastic work. I highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2017
 

Got my Q5 there with Alex, he is awesome - a year after we shopped around for my wife's car all around Reno, but the experience wasn't even close! We went back and got another car with Alex. He was awesome again. Ah and the coffee is freaking awesome. Buy an Audi, buy it with Alex, drink free delicious coffee.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2017
 

I appreciate the honesty and friendly staff. I went in for a tire quote and was told I didn't need them yet.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2017
 

Xgreat as usual , loyal customer since 2004 ,close to home and will not go anywhere else

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2017
 

got the job done when they said they would , in a very timely manner. Professional and friendly people work here. Has always been a good experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

I always have the best service and buying experience from this dealership. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Findlay!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2017
 

Walked on looking for a used car and within a couple of days drove out with a brand new car!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2017
 

It was a very good experience at Findlay Chevrolet

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2017
 

Chelsea was a great sales person and Michael handled our Financing. They both made our experience hassle free! We were extremely satisfied!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

Excellent job. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

The best service of any dealership by far that's why I buy all my cars at Finley Cadillac .

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2017
 

We are so honored to be part of the Findlay family. They are absolutely amazing. LJ Harness and Findlay Cadillac are so community orientated. It's so inspiring and we are so grateful for their support and look forward to a wonderful partnership. Thanks LJ & Findlay Cadillac - we love you

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2017
 

There isn't a better dealership in the Valley. Not only are you purchasing a quality luxury vehicle, you are also purchasing a knowledgeable staff and service department. You aren't just a customer, you are part of a Cadillac family. To make this an even better dealership, the amount of community involvement from Findlay and LJ Harness is AMAZING! They are dedicated to helping a community that supports them and that is priceless!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Don'tHate Appreciate

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Great customer service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

I recently found myself in need of a new vehicle and have been leaning toward a Cadillac. I began and ended my search at Findlay Cadillac Dealership and was very impressed the the dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Hank Mastermaker. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable and made the purchase of my new Cadillac ATS pain free. I highly recommend visiting Findlay Cadillac for your next car and be sure to ask for Hank.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017
 

Kind, accommodating without being pushy. He treated me with respect & educated me on all the technology with ease!!! I feel like I have a new Cousin & wouldn't go anywhere else!!! SUCH A DEAL!!! I'm no pushover!!! Go!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

Great never felt pushed or felt like I was an equal. Never once did I feel as if they didn't think I could afford one. Like several other had done to me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

"Great Experience in Purchasing an XT5" - KIMBA926I came into Findlay Cadillac with little knowledge of what I was going to purchase. I did, however, have certain 'features' that I could not live without. Hank Mastermaker was my sales agent. Well, Hank couldn't of been more patient or informative. I asked a thousand questions or more...Hank did not show one bit of impatience with me and went over things four times if I asked him too. I, being a girl, needed to know everything. Anyway, I joke, but Hank really did know his product. We looked at a few cars, Hank knew the answers to my questions. I did not have to wait for him to go find out the answer from someone else, as I find happens in a lot of dealerships. We narrowed down our selection, we talked for awhile and I reached my decision because I feel Hank was completely honest with me. If a certain feature wouldn't benefit me the way I thought, Hank would let me know why exactly one feature was better for my needs than another. I never felt 'snowed', or 'taken advantage of', because I was a female. Hank made the experience fun, and not an uphill battle. So, after my decision was made on the XT5, much to my surprise, things ran smoothly and quickly from there. Usually, the paperwork takes hours, this time it did not. I really enjoyed working with Hank, and feel I would come back to Findlay Cadillac just based on the service I received that day. So, yes, I would highly recommend Findlay, and I would highly recommend Hank Mastermaker. Thank you to everyone I encountered at the dealership...from the receptionist on forward!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

Easiest car purchase ever. Matt Masluk and Dave Janacek are the best.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2017
 

Exceptional service in all departments. Last of the few places with great customer service

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Superior Service with Corvette Grand Sport purchase from Findlay. No runarounds. Thurston was very professional and took the time to precisely answer every question and concern. I would highly recommend Findlay Chevrolet and can see why they are the #1 Chevy dealer. If you are looking for a new Corvette, this is the place to go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Christina Wilcox was the bomb. She was very professional, knowledgeable and very sweet. Findlay Chevy is the place to buy any car. Will not go anywhere else. A+++Thank youDave R

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I felt at home and was treated like family.... I got a great deal with no effort at all, and the process was smooth....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

everyone was very friendly very professional they explain everything where you can understand and they make you feel like you very important I would highly recommend would highly recommend all my friends to go to Findlay Chevrolet thank you 4 blessing us with such a beautiful car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Sales was good for a car lot

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

My family and I had the pleasure of having Christina Wilcox as our Sales agent at Findlay Chevorlet. She made every step of the process seamless and efficient. Her compassion and genuine concern for her clients is unsurpassed. We were able to get two cars at the same time which has helped our Team be more adaptable and impactful. I highly recommend to ask for Christina when looking to lease or buy a new car. I also recommend that Findlay take great care of this rockstar employee because Elite Pillars of a sales team are hard to find. Be Great Team Quintin

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

What can I say I love my new 2017 Malibu !! Thank you Thurston Simpson????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

My family and I had the pleasure of having Christina Wilcox as our Sales agent at Findlay Chevorlet. She made every step of the process seamless and efficient. Her compassion and genuine concern for her clients is unsurpassed. We were able to get two cars at the same time which has helped our Team be more adaptable and impactful. I highly recommend to ask for Christina when looking to lease or buy a new car. I also recommend that Findlay take great care of this rockstar employee because Elite Pillars of a sales team are hard to find. Be Great Team Quintin

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2017
 

In addition to selling vehicles, Findlay provides a venue for local artists to show off their work. It's a great benefit to the community of Wilsonville to have a business promote and support local art. Laurie Tarter is the driving force behind this effort, and I have nothing but the highest praise for her. Everything she does is highest quality possible, from communicating with the artists before the show and promoting events on social media and email, to organizing the rece...ption and making everyone involved feel special and appreciated. I've done two events at Findlay, a Wilsonville High School student art show in December of last year, and my own photography show during the month of June. Both events were peak experiences, thanks in large part to Laurie's friendly, organized, and powerful presence in making everything run smoothly. I give Laurie and Findlay the highest rating. Thanks so much!!!! See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Was in a jam less than halfway done with my service route and the truck went into limp mode. These guys were able to get me into a rental to finish my day and fixed the truck before 5 pm. Easy to work with and they saved my day. Also they were the only folks to give me driving advice to avoid future problems

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2017
 

Everyone was very helpful and positive. It was late on a Friday night and I was still assisted with every care and pleasantly necessary to facilitate a car purchase.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

We walked into the dealership and within 15 minutes Max found the perfect car! No fuss, no haggles, no pressure; Easiest car deal we've ever expierienced. Max is very knowledgable on the Jeep we bought and answered all our questions. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Findlay dealership for a smooth experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Paul was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we wanted, he explained everything in detail and then some. Very personable and patient. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will definitely return to this Dealership. Once he handed us the keys and told me to call or stop in if I needed anything it felt sincere....this young man is top notch. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. ...check them out first if you're interested in this line.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

We located the vehicle on a listing from our bank. The staff was quick to respond to our inquiry, with thorough answers. Even though it was a four hour drive each way from our home to the dealer and back, it was worth the trip. There was no pressure, just friendly, helpful informative interaction.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 

We just bought our Jeep Rubicon from them and couldn't be happier! Amazing customer experience, respectful employees and no sales pressuring. We will be back for our next car! Thank you Jeff fast for being patient as we test drove everything 3 times and staying way past hours to make sure we were taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

had a walk in off the street.....Ethan Bench gave us a tour of your facility and was extremely knowledgable..... I was not ready to buy at the time, but felt he would be a great contact in the future

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! Showed up at 7:45 and Ethan and Colton stayed late to try and make the deal happen. Just a great experience and will definitely use again in the next purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Like the guys in the parts department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Very friendly enjoyed the people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

Great service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Good delearship. Helpful service department. I didn't feel like I was taken advantage of

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I used to work for this dealership as a lot attendant and let me say, the salesman and managers are absolutely wonderful to work with. If you want a Chrysler product, I definitely recommend going here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Adam was an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond, in fact, the whole staff did. This was one of, if not the best, car buying experiences I've had. I'll be back, and I'll send my friends too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Excellent buying experience, probably the best I've ever had, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Best dealership I or my father have personally dealt with, fantastic!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2017
 

I want to thank the team at Findlay for the exceptional customer service from Jason, LJ and the finance person. They went beyond he call to give me what I wanted. I drove off the lot with my beautiful car. I will recommend them to everyone. Truly an awesome experience. Thank you, Carolyn

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

I am really happy with the staff over at Findlay Fiat. I have referred several friends and family to the store to purchase vehicles. They call their showroom a "studio" and it's decorated like a cool, swanky design center. They give customers a warm welcome when they enter and ensure the customers are comfortable with their purchase. They always have a good amount of preowned options (Not just Fiat). Give them a try for your purchase. The dealership is smaller than most so it has more of a family feel.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2017
 

OUTSTANDING SALESMAN AND MANAGER WERE AWSOME GO SEE MISAEL RODRIGUEZ YOU WILL GET TREATED LIKE FAMILY

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

i want to thank the entire staff on our transaction. i could not have asked for any better professionalism. thank you to our salesperson and manager. grazie

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

WOW, Thank you Findley Fiat, The Customer Service is #1 , I LOVE my Fiat!!!!! Our sales person Misael was Amazing!!!!!pain and stress free!!!!! And Cliff was AMAZING!!!! Very honest manager!!!!!!!! Me and my husband went to the competitor Towbin Fiat, please don't go there!!!!!!!!!go and see Findlay Fiat they are a number one in customer service!!!!! I have bought several vehicles from the Findlay family, I can say that we feel like family and they treat you so so professional, thank you again to everybody who was so kind and made a smooth transaction , we will be back!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

Thank you Scott Trombley for taking the time out for listening and taking care of our small issue. You made our experience better. We are happy with our purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

CAMERON IS THE BEST! If you are shopping for a new/used car, ask for Cameron! He is super cool and is willing to work with you to find you what you want! We bought a used 2012 Cadillac with his help! ASK FOR CAMERON!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2017
 

Just worked a sweet deal with these guys. No-nonsense. Manager is super cool and a car guy. Thanks fellas!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 29, 2017
 

best experience ever - first time at Findlay and I was pleased beyond what I though a dealership was they are good at what they do and all of the people there made me feel comfortable .......like I new them for years .. I cant say enough about the treatment there ... gm bob was great and was very patient with me ..the sales guy Cameron Alvarado were very respectful didn't push me and the service was impeccable everybody there was nice and friendly if I buy another car its going to be there..Thank you all for a wonderful experience.......ill never forget the treatment...........thank you all......joseph Donato

Read more at Edmunds

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 27, 2013
 

This was a very good experience. It was very detailed in the process. Everything was great. Thank you.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 13, 2013
 

Since my credit is questionable I really had my doubts about getting a new car, but they really did all they could and now I have a beautiful new car I love!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 26, 2013
 

I was very impressed with Marcos friendliness & knowledge. The process was very easy and pleasantly changed my car ;buying experience. Finance dept process was easy and expedited. Dave was great. I hope all your representatives are product educated like Marcos. He was able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly refer both to Marcos & Acura to my friends.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 10, 2013
 

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, very attentive to our needs and not a pusher which we really appreciate.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 2, 2013
 

Anthony got me into the car he wanted (JK!)He and Juan were very helpful & informative. They both showed me all my options & changed my mind about the kind of car I actually wanted (came in for) Only kidding, they are both great! Sales experience was very good. Great experience. Thank you!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 26, 2013
 

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I knew I wanted to lease a new TL and was able to get it at the payments I expected.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 25, 2013
 

I enjoyed & am proud to be an Acura customer -for the last 11 years! Everyone was very accommodating and professional.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Sister bought a brand new 2017 accord and has been very pleased. Also Curt and steven were great salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Very clean very helpful, friendly customer service

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2017
 

Joey is the best!! He helped me get into a car when I thought it wasn't possible. He sure is a miracle worker. He knows how to make a car buying experience fun! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a car and isn't sure they'd be able to. Thank you so much for helping me out and making my car buying experience fun and entertaining.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2017
 

Hey everyone. If you are in search of a vehicle, go down to Findlay Honda Henderson and see Joey Saccavino. I have never had such an easy and painless processes on finding the perfect car. He made me feel more than just a customer, he made me feel like OHANA. I look forward to having a long friendship with Findlay Honda Henderson. I would also like to extend a big MAHALO and ALOHA to Joey S.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2017
 

I came in for service on my car and a key that was broken into three pieces and Tim in the service department helped me out so much! I was expecting $100 at least for a new key and having too send it out to be replaced taking a week or more. He said he'd take a look at it and get back to me while I waited for the shuttle. 10 minutes later he came over with a brand new key and said they were able to fix it here for a lot cheaper than I expected. Very polite and helpful. Thanks Tim!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2017
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda Accord thanks to Obed Cruz he is honest and straight up with you and that is exactly what my fiancee and I like. The first time we went to Findlay Honda we had a bad experience trying to purchase a Honda and we needed up walking away horrible experience but this time I was surprised of how Obed and the other Managers as well as NC the Financial guy did an awesome job. We are very pleased and napped to have purchased our new hybrid Honda accord!!! This team that we had on purchasing our car are awesome, they really do work with out and don't let you walk away unless you are pleased!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2017
 

Always friendly staff......they take very good care of my non Honda vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2017
 

Took my car in for an Oil Change, the service was awesome and fast! Ask for Nathan Brown he is an amazing tech there!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2017
 

I worked with Shamari and it was a fantastic experience. He really went to bat for me on pricing and financing. I recommend him for his honesty, integrity and straight forward salesmanship!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2017
 

The staff treats you as if we are family. I used to go to the Henderson store, but now I go to the North store.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 

Gr8 team..10+@wsome,effective and efficient people

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2017
 

They are a very compassionate company they are really there for you when you need anything walked a way with a awesome car thanks so much!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

These guys are great. Bought my Honda here 5 years ago and they have always taken care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

My initial contact was not good. She was hard to deal with. Salesman, floor manager and finance person were all great to deal with. Very friendly, helpful and pleasant.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 25, 2017
 

recent CRV Purchase - Definitely a Five Star experience. Very relaxed and non-pressured purchase. Actually had fun through the process. From sales manager Randy Waites, to sales professional Jeff James, to Donna in finance. Was a pleasure dealing with all three. Drove off the dealership lot feeling good about the whole experience.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Everyone is super friendly and no pressure!! Donna, Jacob and Mimi are the best!!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Good folks there.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

My experience with this dealership has by far been the best in my car buying history and I have been to quite a few dealerships. I would recommend Findlay Honda to anyone and everyone. No pressure sales and excellent customer service! Thank You Findlay Honda you are the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

From very beginning to end, my experience with Honda Findlay was absolutely exceptional. I was highly impressed by the teams customer service, knowledge base, and ease at which I was guided towards the perfect choice for me. I most exclusively worked with Dylan Andrews, who ran the ground work of getting me approved on a 2017 lease agreement, after not owning a car since 2015. Big shout out to Dylan for all his hard work on our deal. His professionalism, efficiency, and charisma would lead me to rate him 7 ******* stars if it were an option!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 16, 2017
 

'Excellence is an Understatement' - From very beginning to end, my experience with Honda Findlay was absolutely exceptional. I was highly impressed by the teams customer service, knowledge base, and ease at which I was guided towards the perfect choice for me. I most exclusively worked with Dylan Andrews, who ran the ground work of getting me approved on a 2017 lease agreement, after not owning a car since 2015. Big shout out to Dylan for all his hard work on our deal. His professionalism, efficiency, and charisma would lead me to rate him 7 ******* stars if it were an option!

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2017
 

Highly recommend. My time spent was an absolute pleasure. I felt guided to the perfect fit, I was never pressured, they treat you like family and they set you up with long term support. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Big Shout out to Dylan Andrews who helped me get into a 2017 Civic Hatchback after not having a car for 2+ years. Go see him. This guy has epic hustle in all the best ways for you and your purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

The service department was great and resolved my problem fast. Everyone​ I encountered was friendly and helpful. Thanks

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

My new car purchase at Findlay Honda Flagstaff was a complete pleasure. I am confident that Findlay Honda will take care of my future car servicing needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

When making such an important decision we investigated thoroughly ALL types and makes of SUV'S. We compared basically everything that there is to compare to make the final decision which was a beautiful red Hyundai Santa Fey Sport. But the ultimate decision was truly based on the salesman Scott Freeman who was knowledgeable, personable and user friendly. I won't mention the other final competitor but there are a lot of beautiful cars out there and Scott was indeed the tie breaker for us. As the face of the company, we decided that Scott was probably a fair representation of the company. Everyone else there was a pleasure to work with also and we love our SUV!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

We have always put our trust in Scott when we are looking and have found him to be very knowledgeable on cars. He treats us like friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

My husband and I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from Findlay Hyundai in St George. Our salesperson, James Adams, was very good. We are very happy with our purchase and Findlay Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Dealership and its employees were awesome to work with. The entire process took less than 2 hours. I was always kept in the loop and told where in the buying process we were. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience there and will go back again when ready to trade again if you need someone good to work with definitely see Debbie in the Internet Sales Dept and Jackie in the Finance Dept will explain everything and works to get you the best financing and terms.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience shopping for my new car. I have some disabilities, and Joey Listul was very patient with me. He explained everything to me, so that when I left I felt confident driving my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Was a great car buying experience. No hassle, no pressure ? All our questions were answered, the numbers were right & we bought the vehicle we wanted! Great staff with pretty awesome customer service!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

Great customer relationship-building, to learn about me and my wants and needs. Very friendly and eager to answer all my questions and explain all the details on my vehicle, since this is a much newer vehicle for me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Wonderful! The entire staff was friendly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

Sadly as of the first of June Findlay no longer runs the Hyundai store. It is now ran by midway.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

Amazing experience, thorough, fair pricing, very knowledgeable and flexible to your schedule.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Have always been treated very well. My contact has been with those folks below. They are always very helpful, up and beyond. I am not going to write a book.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to...

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2017
 

Devin is a great guy! He helped me with being in a tough situation with another car lot. Super helpful and super friendly. Thank you Findlay

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Very friendly and work was done in the time frame stated. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Our LR3 broke down just outside of Las Vegas and we had it towed to the dealership just before closing. Justin was so incredibly nice and sympathetic to our situation as we were driving home to Colorado from California. Since the service shop was already closed, Justin left a note for them with our keys. We got a call from Gary the next morning telling us that they understood our predicament and would do their best to get us back on the road as soon as they could. We are so grateful to Gary, Justin and the rest of the LRLV staff that assisted our family during such a stressful time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

I cannot say enough about how efficient this dealership is in scheduling and providing excellent service for my vehicle and giving personalized attention to my questions and need for answers. They treat their customers, both new and returning, with respect and are also cognoscente of the importance of the time spent waiting by providing many of the comforts of home in their customer lounge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2017
 

The service department is second to none. Dropped of my car handed my keys to the service man and they pulled up a new discovery for me to drive while my car was being fixed Hands down best service experience ever. I recommend every one I know buy a Range Rover

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Vey helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Gregory

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

JAGUAR of Reno.One of the best if not the best Dealerships I have ever had the privledge of working with.EspeciallyWINSTON.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2016
 

Helpful, informative and not too pushy. Very friendly and welcoming!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

As always, the service at Jaguar is stellar. My car is always serviced in a timely manner and they truly seemed concerned with my schedule and time limitations. They are super nice, too!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2016
 

Always do a great job on my 2014 XK - which has run beautifully since day one. Great people and service at this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2016
 

I was very pleased with my visit and the professionalism provided by all members of the Jaguar Team! They were very courteous, thoughtful and thorough in addressing the issues with my vehicle. Thank you Jaguar Team of Reno!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2016
 

Buying a car in Reno when living in SoCal is intimidating. These guys were great. Made process easy. Highly recommend XKR is pretty sweet & got a free hat!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with Big Joe and the sales/finance team at Findlay Kia St. George. Was a no pressure buying situation; I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend to others!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2017
 

Thanks Drew for making our car buying experience at Findlay Kia GREAT! We will definitely be back...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

Service experience is excellent! They are honest, fast, and friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2017
 

I had very limited time to shop around for cars. I had a few hours free but had 3 teens with me. I met with the Findlay staff. I told them what my budget was but didn't have to get a car that day as I was going to be turning in a lease that still had 3 payments left on. I was considering a couple of cars that I thought fit my budget. They had me go outside and then pulled up in beautiful brand new Kia Sorrento. I test drove and loved it but thought it was far more than I could pay. The salesman said it actually was in my budget with Kia's current deals and my lease was in good shape and they would pay off my lease. That model fit 5 but had a lot of storage. He said there was an option of one more row of seats in place of some of the storage. With 3 teens always fighting, carpooling etc I inquired how much more it would cost to add another row of seats. He went to check and said they had one in stock that already had another row of seats and because he didn't have to order seats and have the other row installed, it wasn't any more money (in fact it ended up being 3 dollars less a month) there is still a great deal of storage and th back row of seats folds down when needed). When I went to sign paperwork they discovered that i owed 4 payments (I really thought I was done August but it was September) and so I was just going to wait and cone back in a couple of months because I didn't want to go over my max budget They covered the 4th payment too without increading my payment. The facility had TV, wi-fi, phone chargers, homemade cookies and drinks that kept my teens occuoied while i did all the paperwork. We drove away in an amazing car that is far nicer than anything I expected to be able to afford and I LOVE THIS VEHICLE! It has great safety ratings. I have gotten better mileage than listed. Thanks to the whole Findlay team. I recommend you to anyone seeking a new or used car. The best thing....it didn't take all day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2017
 

Our salesman Joe V. was excellent. Great experience, and our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Joe helped me and my husband find a car that crossed off all our must have items and helped us to keep in our set budget! We are really pleased with the level of service we received. We came to check out Findlay Kia because a friend bought there a week previous, and were not disappointed! Thanks Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Excellent experience buying a car from Findlay Kia in St. George. Joe Vandenburg, our sales rep. was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable and patient (with me) as we tried out several used and new vehicles. There were great deals on both and when I decided on the Cadenza they made me a more than fair offer. Paperwork was quick and management was friendly. would recommend Findlay Kia & Joe to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Enjoyed working with Big Joe and the sales/finance team at Findlay Kia St. George. Was a no pressure buying situation; I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend to others!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2017
 

Thanks Drew for making our car buying experience at Findlay Kia GREAT! We will definitely be back...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

Service experience is excellent! They are honest, fast, and friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2017
 

I had very limited time to shop around for cars. I had a few hours free but had 3 teens with me. I met with the Findlay staff. I told them what my budget was but didn't have to get a car that day as I was going to be turning in a lease that still had 3 payments left on. I was considering a couple of cars that I thought fit my budget. They had me go outside and then pulled up in beautiful brand new Kia Sorrento. I test drove and loved it but thought it was far more than I could pay. The salesman said it actually was in my budget with Kia's current deals and my lease was in good shape and they would pay off my lease. That model fit 5 but had a lot of storage. He said there was an option of one more row of seats in place of some of the storage. With 3 teens always fighting, carpooling etc I inquired how much more it would cost to add another row of seats. He went to check and said they had one in stock that already had another row of seats and because he didn't have to order seats and have the other row installed, it wasn't any more money (in fact it ended up being 3 dollars less a month) there is still a great deal of storage and th back row of seats folds down when needed). When I went to sign paperwork they discovered that i owed 4 payments (I really thought I was done August but it was September) and so I was just going to wait and cone back in a couple of months because I didn't want to go over my max budget They covered the 4th payment too without increading my payment. The facility had TV, wi-fi, phone chargers, homemade cookies and drinks that kept my teens occuoied while i did all the paperwork. We drove away in an amazing car that is far nicer than anything I expected to be able to afford and I LOVE THIS VEHICLE! It has great safety ratings. I have gotten better mileage than listed. Thanks to the whole Findlay team. I recommend you to anyone seeking a new or used car. The best thing....it didn't take all day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2017
 

Our salesman Joe V. was excellent. Great experience, and our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Joe helped me and my husband find a car that crossed off all our must have items and helped us to keep in our set budget! We are really pleased with the level of service we received. We came to check out Findlay Kia because a friend bought there a week previous, and were not disappointed! Thanks Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Excellent experience buying a car from Findlay Kia in St. George. Joe Vandenburg, our sales rep. was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable and patient (with me) as we tried out several used and new vehicles. There were great deals on both and when I decided on the Cadenza they made me a more than fair offer. Paperwork was quick and management was friendly. would recommend Findlay Kia & Joe to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2017
 

Wonderful atmosphere; we were just there today looking at the beautiful cars on the lot and in the showroom. We were treated with kindness and respect. Two thumbs up.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2017
 

Great ?� they have lots of great models , a 10 cs.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2017
 

I would love to work here! I was there for a fashion charity show and the vibe the people that gave me there menaingbthe sales reps and and managers were so welcoming and making sure I got to where I needed to go. SO JUST A HEADS UP IF YPU GUYS ARE HIRING I WOULD LOVE TO APPLY AND REP A COMPANY THAT DOES GOOD WORK! With GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Our LR3 broke down just outside of Las Vegas and we had it towed to the dealership just before closing. Justin was so incredibly nice and sympathetic to our situation as we were driving home to Colorado from California. Since the service shop was already closed, Justin left a note for them with our keys. We got a call from Gary the next morning telling us that they understood our predicament and would do their best to get us back on the road as soon as they could. We are so grateful to Gary, Justin and the rest of the LRLV staff that assisted our family during such a stressful time.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2017
 

Everyone is so genuinely NICE and considerate no snobbery and Marvin that works there really goes above and beyond to cater to your needs. I'm so in love with the 2017 range rover but I can't afford a quarter million for my ride. Lol.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Awesome job by Ian and staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Our experience was great Jesus Avila Was an awesome salesman that got us the deal we wanted. We were given a fair amount for our trade in everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. It was great experience. We would highly recommend to all our friends and family, Thank you and aspecialy Jesus Avila.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

I thought we were going to have our Range Rover looked at for a future repair, but they were ready to complete the repair. They were very accommodating and gave us a loaner car without any hesitation. Thanks LRR.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2017
 

Easy purchase for an expense vehicle! No hard sell at this level, everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great explanations about the Range Rover systems and good 4wd demo on their ramp. Service folks are top notch - overall, an excellent 5 star facility and operation.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2017
 

Absolutely fabulous service! Tony is the best service advisor. He is always thorough, honest and onetime getting my vehicle back. I could not be more pleased,

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

12/01/2015 Mike is fantastic! I called and he helped me get my Range Rover down an icy driveway over the phone while I was in panic mode. He didn't belittle me and tell me to go read the manual which he should have lol. RANGE ROVERS ROCK!!! Seriously everyone should go buy one asap.Update 5/24/2107Land Rover STILL rocks. Excellent service on my vehicle this past month with a professional, detailed report based on a broad inspection (I'm not sure how many points). I received a new Discovery Sport as a loaner to drive while they waited for parts. The Discovery Sport handles well, looks sleek, and has all the bells and whistles. The prices for repairs at Land Rover are well worth driving a Range Rover. Bring your vehicle here if you want peace of mind please.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

Great SUV, great sales team, great dealership. Both Eric, general Mgr and Eric, salesman are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend this team. My CPO Evoque is a sweet ride.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

I love my new Range Rover place! Moved here recently and had to get new service for my car and they are great! It's very nice there and everyone is so accommodating and helpful, the service is great I highly recommend Reno Land Rover to get your car serviced, Mike or Tony will take great care of all your needs! So professional!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Findlay Lincoln! Their staff are extremely professional and the service was outstanding. They really do go above and beyond. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

You are always very professional and extremely helpful!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2017
 

They were so friendly and helpful. I came I'm without an appointment and they still worked very fast to get my vehicle serviced so I wouldn't have to wait very long.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2017
 

I took my MKZ in for maintenance last week and I was glad I did not have to wait too long to get my car done. The staff are always respectful and friendly.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 

I've been very satisfied with their Service Dept. and Jose for one is super. Had my vehicle in for service and maintenance recently, one of the issues was the Radio/GPS unit sporadically, it would automatically turn off the "set clock to GPS time zone" and the radio volume would not increase at higher speeds. They had reset is a couple times which didn't correct it for long. Had to be replaced, seems fine so far except very minimal changes, different from other Ford products

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

This dealership staff is always helpful, cheerful, and gets the job done. They don't try to oversell me with things I don't need. I thought my battery might be going soon since it was over 3 years old. They checked it and told me that it was fine, and that was probably due to my parking my car in the garage so the battery would last longer. They didn't even try to sell me a new battery, and I appreciated that very much. We have dealt with them for 5 years, and have never had a bad experience there. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2017
 

Good Morning Findlay Lincoln... I think the Findlay Lincoln's Concierge Service is OUTSTANDING! It is innovative and really customizes its services to busy working individuals. Excellent Concept. "Michael", the young man who picks up my vehicle and drops off a Rental at my office is very respectful, courteous and very accommodating. ... Terrific Job!! Chris A. Vito, MHA President & Chief Executive Officer Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers See More

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Have always been treated very well. My contact has been with those folks below. They are always very helpful, up and beyond. I am not going to write a book.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to thank Sierra Scherf with Findlay Nissan's internet sales. Love the truck amd loved the customer service. I picked the truck and did the majority of the paperwork while at Joint Base Lewis-McChord in Tacoma. And just had to stop by when I got home today to pick it up. If you are in the PNW and looking for a new vehicle you have to check out Findlay's in Post Falls, Idaho. 10/10

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was an awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Very courteous staff kept me updated on what was being done to my car, bought my car there in 2014. Of course that's where it goes to be serviced thank you to the friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

I bought my first brand new car, a Tucson, a few months ago! Eben and Seth were super friendly and made the whole process so easy. I'll never go anywhere else for my car needs!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

I have had, a great deal on a car here, but I have also had a terrible deal, and an ok deal. Yes I have purchased 3 vehicles there. I love the cars

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2017
 

Started emailing with Seirra, the web sales manager, on Wednesday last week. She did a ton of the leg work on getting me a quote on my trade in and estimated pmts before I even set foot on the sales floor. When I went in on Friday, she meet me and put me with a salesman Tim Claflin. Great guy. Took his time with us and understood my concerns about increasing my car pmt. When I told them I need to think about it over night, there was no pressure. They thanked me for comi...ng in. After a long sleepless night of contemplating, I decided I wanted to look at the Rogue SV (I had looked at the S the night before). We went for another drive and I feel in love. I never once felt any pressure. Everyone I spoke with was very kind through the entire process. Even the GM came out and thanked us for our business, not once, but twice. Our sales man Tim was great, i would strongly recommend him, and everyone took their time with us. Very wonderful car buying experience...and did I mention...I love my new Nissan Rogue!!! See More

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Great customer service! Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Tim and Dave made the whole process painless. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone shopping for a car and I will definitely go back!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2017
 

Tim and Dave made car buying a pleasant experience! Everyone there was friendly and helpful, and I would definitely recommend Findlay to anyone shopping for a car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

Great coffee

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Ask for Deron! He will give you the honest truth and do everything to meet your needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

My favorite Toyota dealership. Paul Leuth is an exceptional salesperson.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2017
 

I want a 2017 black Toyota Corolla �..............

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

I had an irritating experience with diagnosing and fixing an a/c problem on my Land Cruiser. I was called by the Manager of Service within an hour trying to do his best to help with the problem. It is rare to find a company and people doing their best to rectify a difficult situation. We are lucky to have a dealer network that we can trust!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Jon Barr is the best in the car biz

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2017
 

Big shout out to Findlay Toyota and Alex from sales for noticing my big dent and offering to just pop it out for me! I've had my used car serviced here and now have a brand new lease. These guys will try their best to help you, work with you and be honest with you. Thank you for helping me today! Can't wait to purchase my next car here.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I just bought a new truck from these guys. This was not my first new car purchase, but it was certainly the best experience I've ever had buying a new car. The sales staff listened to me and answered all my questions, but there was no pressure. The pricing was laid out clearly and in detail. I was able to work with them to get what I felt was a good deal on the final price of my new truck, and a fair value for my trade in. Overall, I am very pleased with the whole experience. Oh, and I love my new Toyota!My last vehicle was also a Toyota, and I had my service done at this dealership. Their service staff was awesome! I got personal attention every time I visited. The people there remembered me, and made me feel welcome. That is the biggest reason I went back there to buy a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2017
 

The service here is excellent. Before buying our 2017 Tundra, we test drove it on the highway and on a trail. We were also able to take it with us to lunch before we made our decision. Friendly staff- especially Peyton, Evander, and Tim- who go above and beyond what's expected- thanks for a memorable experience!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

We located a vehicle on CarFax and I called and spoke to Joey Gonzalez. We knew what we wanted in a used vehicle for our daughter. He answered all my questions and had the vehicle ready for us to view and test drive when we arrived (3 hour drive). Joey understood what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us on other vehicles with features we didn't need. We appreciated his straight-forward demeanor. Our daughter is thrilled with her used Corolla!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

My first impression of Findlay Toyota in Flagstaff was good. On the surface the customer service was friendly and fast and the shuttle service was great. My reason for giving a low rating is that I'm not sure they did everything they said they did. It was a standard 45K service which includes topping off fluids. The service advisor made a point of saying that they topped of my windshield washer fluid, which was empty when I arrived. Well, they didn't. It was bone dry. This is small potatoes but is it an indication of a greater dysfunction? You be the judge

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2017
 

Great customer service! Honest and efficient!!!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2017
 

It's not very often that I would find myself liking a car dealership and service department. On the whole I think they are just places to get ripped off. But Findlay Toyota is a very welcome exception. I recently took my Tundra to their service department to have the timing belt replaced and was extremely impressed not only with the service department, but the company as a whole. The service department was very reasonably priced. And the next day when there was a problem with my truck related to the work done they took care of it immediately with no questions asked and no charge. Also the company seems to be very involved in the community of Flagstaff (I live 30 miles south) even giving a car away to the Flagstaff teacher of the year! Wow! Impressive! My feelings are that this company is a wonderful model of a company that is not only in business to make a profit, but to support their employees and their community. Well done!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2017
 

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from there within the past 8 months, a 2017 Tacoma and a 2017 RAV4. I just got my RAV4 today, I LOVE it! Thank you to everyone that that got us our vehicles! The customer service is awesome! We will be back!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

James and the team at Subaru made the buying experience convenient, low pressure, and very fair. We will send our friends to Findlay in St George. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

An easy car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Excellent dealership! Made buying and trading our vehicle in easy and fair.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

The salesman was very helpful and not trying to hard to pressure a sale.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 

Jim and Jerry are the role models for what all service departments should like. Not only great service, friendly and knowledgeable, but amazing guidance and advice on cost effective decision making on my older Outback. Thanks so much.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Everything went very smooth. I got the car I wanted at the right price. Rick was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Best dealership experience! They we're unbelievably fair, completely breaking the car dealer stereotype! No hassle, straight business. How car buying should be.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2017
 

We had fantastic service with Findlay Subaru this weekend. From start to finish it's clear they are a no hassle, no pressure dealer. Rick was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and it made the process a lot easier. Kudos to the whole team, I would highly recommend anyone in need of a Subaru in Southern Utah to see them today!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2017
 

I went in thinking I was going to buy an Outback but wound-up buying the Forster instead. Everyone was very patient and helpful in my decision making process. Mark D., Bret H., and everyone else involved couldn't have been more professional or helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Great people, great service! Couldn't ask for anything better!! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Whole experience from start to finish was enjoyable. Sales were honest, friendly and helpful. Best of all I have a great, safe and cute car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Thank you to Jesus in the Service Dept for taking really good care of our family! We're on a long roadtrip and had a service light come on. Found out it was because of the extreme triple-digit heat! He addressed the situation right away so we could get back on the road and back on schedule! You guys rock!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Such a great place to purchase a car, be it new or used. They don't pressure you, they are very transparent in their dealings and the condition of the vehicle, and very upfront about what they can do for you as far as financing goes. They work really hard to work with the budget you give them, and are just an all around great group of people. When you purchase a car at Subaru of Las Vegas, you don't just buy a car, you buy the dealership, because the whole staff is there to help you whenever you need it! I especially have to say that Dyan Dickson was amazing during my experience. Super helpful, courteous, not pushy at all, and she is a very sweet lady, thank you Dyan! I love the car I got, the service I got, and the deal I got! I will be buying my next car here too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Mike was very friendly and super helpful. Very happy with the experience. Love our new Subaru!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Easiest car buying experience ever. Abdul and Jace are phenomenal. ?? They are clear, concise and sincere.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2017
 

Excellent customer service was received from the Service Repair check in personnel. Both gentlemen were very helpful and we really appreciate their help.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2017
 

Professionally done repair. Great service writers, Will and Josh. Quick service by shuttle to and from my home. Fair pricing, and repairs I can depend on. Great VW service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2017
 

Very fast service and friendly people to deal with. I am a three year customer and have always had a great experience when at the dealership!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

I purchased a used Ford Flex from Findlay in 2016. The vehicle is great and the whole team did a magnificent job getting me the best rates, deal and making the transaction smooth. Thanks Findlay VW!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2017
 

As a new resident in the area, I am pleased with the excellent service from Josh and the Service Department. Josh advised on the work to be done and cost; also provided service info for future 20 and 30k services. It was also very easy and convenient to set appointment for this service visit. The work was performed in a timely fashion.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

We have had Josh as our service representative before and he has always gone out of his way to make sure we are informed as to the problems with our car. He lets us know about the timing and need for follow up service. He also takes the time to explain exactly what repairs are needed and go over the repairs with us when we pick the car up. Josh is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Again, much praise to Josh, who is only the face of the service department. The actual guys doing the service are extensive and thorough. I went there to get things looked at under the manufacture warranty and they went over the top making sure I knew about everything that was wrong with the car and I got personal suggestions of what the best options would be. Straight up and trustworthy. Will go back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I had worked with VW Findlay for a number of months now. Just last week I finally purchased a VW GLI from them. I absolutely love the car, and loved the entire car buying experience. The finance team was pleasurable and clear in their dealings. Most importantly, Dennis my sales guy, went above and beyond for me. He was transparent and fun to work with. This was my first time buying a car I feel I wasn't raked over the coals... Thank you Findlay! Go visit Dennis at Findlay VW!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

We are very favorably impressed with the service department, especially with Josh. Thank you for the help, assistance and outstanding service rendered in a semi crisis situation for us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2017
 

Service is usually fast and their coffee is usually full, so...lol

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2017
 

Monique is my service advisor and she is the very best. She delivers on ALL her quotes and timelines and knows how to get things done. The entire mechanic team and service team always seem to be working together to keep the customer happy. I wouldn't rely on anyone else but VW Findley to look after my money-mobile "VeeBee." She needs to be purrrrrring. Thanks for the great service Monique! 5 Star all the way.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

I've had my volkswagen for almost 2 years.. All I can say is everyone I have dealt with at this delearship, from the beginning (Dan) and at every service I needed ( Bob, Christian, Monique) have all made my experience stress free. They know what real customer service means. No hassle. You tell them what you need they will help you in the best possible way they can. Today my battery went dead, I had no appointment. My car was serviced as quickly as they can. Then I realized I've been coming here for 2 years almost and have always received excellent customer service. Kudos to people working at this delearship! Keep it up and you will always have loyal customers!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

The staff here is great! Super helpful and willing to work with you to get you into the car you want. This is my second time buying from this dealer, and both times the staff has been extremely genuine and helpful. They do a good job of going above and beyond! Highly recommend Barry and Martin. Those two were awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

Awesome!! Great team .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

Friendly people

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2017
 

I just bought a Volkswagen from Franco on Friday. He was so kind and wasn't pushy at all!I felt comfortable looking around, and he was there to answer all questions. Thank you Franco!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Highway Blown Away by their friendliness the way they took me in without an appointment help me out within 2 hours took care of my problem everybody there was awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

I went to Findlay Customs because I wanted to upgrade the lights on my Camry to LEDs. I bought the headlights and taillights online and Findlay did the installation in four hours! Great work and excellent service. Tai Wright was awesome!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2017
 

Tai and the other guys at Findlay Customs were outstanding! Helped me find stuff to customize my F350 the way I wanted it and turned that truck into a BEAST!!! Thanks to the crew at Findlay Customs!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Tai Wright and Bill West did a great job reupolhstering my 13 year old car seats and making then feel and look like new. Thry also upgraded my car stereo with a new radio with awesome sound and bluetooth capability. I can listen to Pandora or iHeart radio streamed through my phone directly through the radio, as well as answer phone calls. I even have an option for a camera that I can add at a later date. Great job!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Tai was awesome!! I was recommended to Findlay by Jimmy @ Henderson Mercedes, Tai knew exactly what I was looking for (Sprinter Power Step) & he got it done!! I was on a major time restraint & he had installed in 5 hours!! I AM DEFINITELY COMING BACK TO FINDLAY!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Had a good experience. Tai was very helpful. I would highly recommend Findlay Customs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great quick service from them all the time. Parts has what we need when we call - or can get it for us the next day. Thanks Biddy and Kurt!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2017
 

My husband and I stopped in to check out a few class A models. Kevin Chalker helped us so much. He gave us so much valuable information about what to look for in an RV. Kevin took us through several class A models, answered all our questions and now we seem to be closer to making thus dream come true. We did not purchase today from Kevin but I can tell you that when we finally pull that trigger on the RV, we will purchase from Findlay and Kevin will be our salesman.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

My husband and I are first time buyers and we are very happy with the travel trailer we purchased from Findlay RV. We shopped around a bit and went to Findlay several times before making our final decision. The staff there is very knowledgeable and friendly, we were being helped by chuck at first but when we returned on a day chuck was off, Kevin helped us out and got us the deal we were looking for. Kevin made sure we were getting the best care and the best price possible! The financing part was quick, even though their office was being renovated at the time Mike was organized, and made the process easy. The walk through was thorough and informative. We even got a follow up phone call from Kevin to make sure we were happy with everything and if there was anything we needed. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

Picked up a sweet new Viking 17RD. Kevin Chalker and Kathy Dawson got me set up and i'm feelin pretty good about the deal. Mention to Kevin if you're a VET and he gives ypu that lil extra help. Kevin and Kathy....Thanks again!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

We pulled the trigger and bought the RV! Our sales guy, Kevin Chalker was always responsive and never strayed from every question we had. While the overall process could have been smoother, we are happy with our two day old purchase so far. If you are looking, stop by and ask for Kevin. He will be there to greet you with a smile and a story for sure!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

We had to have warranty work done on our fifth wheel, and after trying to contact a dealer in Mesa, AZ over a dozen times with NO CALL BACKS, we were told about Findlay. We contacted them and spoke with their awesome service manager, Kurt Milana. He was customer service oriented all the way! He kept us abreast of times, dates and any other info we needed to have before we came there. The work was completed on time..no surprises. Plus, they did a fantastic job on the paint work! When we picked up our fifth wheel, it was completely washed, tires shined, and spotless! We highly recommend Kurt and Findlay RV for all of your needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Just got my brand new toy hauler . Jim Cutler was the sales person very helpful,knowlagble and friendly. Recommend him If you go there. He got me best price and low rate for my loan . Thanks jim.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Love this place, they are so helpful. AL was a great sales person, can't believe the deal he got us. Walking out a happy camper. They seem to know their stuff better than some of the other places we have been.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

I was out looking at RV'S last week thinking about replacing the one I had that got totaled Wasn't sure what I was looking for just knew I didn't want what I had Kevin Chalker took the time to listen to me ramble and told me where to go to look at what I think I might want. The thing that surprised me was that he wasn't trying to just sell me he actually listened to what I wanted. I know for a fact that when I am ready to buy this is where I'll go and Kevin will be my man. I'm sure I won't be buying something that I don't want or need. I've already recommended him and Findlay RV to several of my friends. Hopefully another soon to be happy customer

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Today is the big day!! Here at FindlayRV to take delivery of my first travel trailer. My salesman Kevin Chalker helped me last week at the Las Vegas motor speedway sales event. He was very knowledgeable about the trailer and also got the vendor representative to answer other questions. Kevin Chalker also made sure my truck was capable of towing my trailer and suggested a few improvements to it for safety! By far the best service I have ever had in a major purchase!! If your interested in getting an RV, fifth wheel or travel trailer, go see Kevin Chalker at FindlayRV off Boulder Highway!!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review