Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Great service staff.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2017
 

We just purchased a 2016 Lexus from Findlay Acura. David Gietl was our sales rep since I purchased the vehicle from out of state and paid extra to have the vehicle deliver to us in California. David Gietl was great and I truly recommend you ask for him if you plan to buy from this dealership. David was super professional, always returned my calls and always willing to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Great service

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017
 

Mary is amazing this is the 3rd car I purchased from her! Ricky in finance was outstanding!! Brennan is awesome as well and provided outstanding customer service!!! I bought 2 cars from this dealership and will continue to buy from them. If you are looking for a good experience come see this team Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Excellent experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Always in and out quickly, no B.S., free car wash anytime. Parts dept always has what you need next day when you have to order (10% off with military discount).

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2017
 

Mary is amazing!!! Best sales person to deal with!!! Ricky in finance was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I left happy!!! Brennan is awesome as well!! Customer Service is just outstanding! If you are looking for a great car buying experience, come see the team at Findlay Acura!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2017
 

Can't say enough good about this place . Been coming here for years & have had nothing but good experiences . Went looking for a pre owned Acura MDX back in October at some of the local dealers . Figured Acura would be too expensive because it's the dealer themselves . After poor treatment & high prices elsewhere we ended up at Acura . German greeted us very kindly . He was very laid back , not pushy , highly informative , etc . After driving a couple vehicles out of price range ready to walk out due to lack of funds on my end , one of the top guys Alan pulled out a car that had just been traded in . It was still dirty and all but it was just what I was looking for . At this point it's like 10:30 PM . So this is a CPO Certified Pre Owned Acura . It's the best of the best warranty etc . We ran the numbers and Brennen they got it right where I wanted it payment wise . Detailed it up perfect . Delivered it as though it was a brand new vehicle . These guys rock . I will forever buy cars from here not only because the cars are better than other luxury competitors but cause the employees are the absolute best . Since my purchase they have gotten two of my family members into cars as well . Take advantage of the kickback you get for referring others as well .

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Great service. German was a fantastic sales rep. He listened and understood what I was looking for and really had my best interest at heart.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

I have got my moonlight blue AUDI Q5 at Audi Dealership, Henderson. I dropped by at 7 pm and was out about 10 pm. I had a good time speaking to nice, polite and intelligent people without experiencing any pressure. Mr. Joe Sirna made a trip with me, and I felt a nice passenger next to me who rather enjoys my driving, than trying to overwhelmingly praise the vehicle. This is due to a high culture of the person and his professionalism. While Joe was taking the information from me at his desk, we chatted so I didn't notice the time. He made a few walks to the sales manager, Mr. George, as the routine dictates. As it was expected the offer started with prices they knew to be high and then came down to somewhat the car costs and deserves. No arguments, no excessive tension or a pressure. They made me feel that that is a fair deal. They have got the deal and I have got the car. Pretty fair. I liked that as much as the coffee and other people I worked and spoke with at the dealership . I would like to acknowledge also a first person I talked to, i.e., Mr Alias, the finance director, and Mr. Austin who prepared the car. All looked to me right. The whole crew was out with me to get me to the car. I love the car. A powerful, steady, wide- trunk, a beautiful vehicle of German engineering. Emma, R.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

Dawn Ride in service dept. is the man you want to see for service b/c he has excellent customer service! I have been 100% satisfied with him for 2 years now and I still continue to go to him. He takes care of you better than the Audi dealership on Sahara! Dawn knows how to make you feel appreciated, by going above and beyond to put a smile on your face! you will never be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 2, 2017
 

Travis Pinney made our car buying experience flawless. Best place in town to buy a car! No stress and no pressure, just happy customers! I totally recommend Audi Henderson to anyone looking for a new car!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2017
 

Go see Travis Pinney if you're interested in buying a new car. Smooth sailing experience and everyone at the dealership was top notch and very helpful. The best part is that I can get my car washed whenever I want. Thank you Audi Henderson!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2017
 

Bought my 2017 Vegas Yellow S3 from Alik and Frankie in the marketing department and experienced some of the best customer service I have received at a car dealership. Easy process in n out, had my car all set up and ready to go as soon as the paperwork was done 5/5 service and quality. Definitely recommend over audi of Las Vegas!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

My experience at the Audi Henderson dealership was very pleasant. Zach was extra helpful and very courteous. Overall great experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

After debating between a BMW X3 and an Audi Q5, I decided to purchase the Q5 at Audi of Henderson. Salesperson Joe Sirna was knowledgeable and had a no-pressure-sale attitude. A year later I also purchased a Q7. Top-notch service, when visiting the Service Department I am usually greeted by a representative opening the door for me and offering a bottle water for my refreshment.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

Big thanks to Joe Sirna at Audi Henderson for making my first car purchase experience so pleasant. I had visited a few other dealerships before meeting with Joe and I've got to say, my experience with him and the rest of the team there was the reason I decided to go with Audi. Thrilled to be a part of the Audi fam.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

Two names you need to know: Cory and Marcos Have you driven an Audi? If not then go drive one today. Excellent attention at this dealership, and more than willing to test drive any vehicle. I wanted to drive an S8 Plus, and was in the seat and pushing on the accelerator with in 10 minutes of meeting Marcos. Whether you are looking to buy an appropriate price point commuter or looking to custom build the next RS7 Performance you will receive the same treatment...excellence. Didn't feel pushed once, and very relaxed environment. Marcos was excellent to work with, and even after a year has passed since my purchase he is continually available for help and guidance. He gave his advice and suggestions, and he also supported my interests and desires. Since my purchase Cory has managed all my service needs with ease and confidence. Absolutely great management. Thanks!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 8, 2017
 

Corey who oversees the service dept is the most professional, customer service oriented, knowledgeable person we have ever dealt with. We have several Audi wagons and they aren't new. He doesn't oversell and gives you a heads up on what may be needed. To say he goes the distance is an understatement. He is a class act and they are lucky to have him!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I have been to so many shops in town and have been lied to by a number of them and even had to sue a couple independent places. I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Audi of Reno for service or parts. The service and part managers are very cool and always help me out to their upmost.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Great team and great experience with all managers and employees from sales to other services. I will go back to this dealership for future Audi purchases.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2017
 

My husband and I recently purchased a new Audi S5 at Audi Reno Tahoe. Michael Burns was our salesperson there and it was, by far, the best car purchase experience we've had. He wasn't the typical "car salesman". He treated us with respect, never pressured us, took time to show us several cars and answered all of our questions....which was a lot! I would definitely recommend asking for Michael there if you're looking for a great car and a great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2017
 

I've always had amazing customer service here. Never felt pressured or manipulated. They've always been honest and done fantastic work. I highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2017
 

Got my Q5 there with Alex, he is awesome - a year after we shopped around for my wife's car all around Reno, but the experience wasn't even close! We went back and got another car with Alex. He was awesome again. Ah and the coffee is freaking awesome. Buy an Audi, buy it with Alex, drink free delicious coffee.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2017
 

We recently purchased Audi A3 at this location. The whole experience was nothing but amazing. Alex was very patient helping us to decide which car would fit our needs best. The financing process was easy and quick. Everybody is very knowledgable and helpful. All of our questions were quickly answered. I got settled in a replacement car while waiting for my new vehicle to arrive, which was even nicer than the one I got. When the car arrived Alex took time to walk us through all the figures. Definitely coming back!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

I'm about to drive away with THE car I want! I've been car shopping for months anticipating the end of my lease. I test drove cars and talked numbers at Mercedes, Lexus and BMW. I ran prices with so many different brands of cars, but I hadn't found anything that fit what I needed in price, style and features. I wasn't ready to pull the trigger until I put myself in an Audi and absolutely loved the car and experience working through the deal with Michael Burns, the Internet Sales Manager. He's straight up and to the point. He didn't waste my time and actually saved it by finding exactly what I wanted, including tints, rims and an Audi Big Truck Hat. I only write reviews when I genuinely mean it. If you're ready to get a deal done, contact Michael Burns at Audi Reno Tahoe directly: mburns@findlayauto.com.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Great experience working with Marcos. He was very responsive and took the extra steps to make my experience a great one.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2017
 

From repairs to buying, to customer service, they have always taken care of me.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Bought my car here. They went out of their way to help us find the financing we needed. We were new to the area and they were a gear help.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

It was great. Thank You. It is always great with John Wilson, Mike Acosta, & Mark Arbuckle.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2017
 

Our sales person, Mike Costa, was the greatest!!!!!!!! Thank you for all the help and support you gave us thru the whole buying process.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2017
 

Very happy with our experience. They made our buying and paperwork much easier & a pleasant visit.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2017
 

Very helpful and accommodating. They patiently showed several cars and explained the price and all electronic equipment

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2017
 

I hate buying cars, this was a no pressure purchase. More than 100 mile drive one way to this dealership. I would drive that distance again to buy here.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

The sales team really took care of me and I couldn't be happier!! Special thanks to Jim Zaborski!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Reasonable price. Reasonable turnaround time. Very pleasant surprise for a Dealership and a Saturday. Great people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I wouldn't go any other place to buy a car. i get my oil changed here all the time.. People are all great..

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

Brought my 2015 Srx in for an Oil change, Blair Pickett was very helpful, Also needed a scratch buffed out. Mike Hall took care of that quickly. While waiting spoke to Jason Clouse about our extended Warranty. after checking into it, he brought it to Scott Trombley. Scott Took care of it instantly and we are so Thankful for his help. Thank you very much Findlay Cadillac!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

Brought my 2015 SRX in for an oil change. Blair Pickett was our Service Advisor, he was very helpful . We also needed a scratch buffed out, Mike Hall took care of that quickly! (thanks) While waiting we spoke with Jason Clouse about our extended warranty, after looking into it, he brought it to Scott Trombley. Scott solved it within minutes and we are so grateful for his help. Thank you again everyone at Findlay Cadillac!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Purchased our first cadillac and had the best experience. We were treated like a family, everyone was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about their products. So it was an fun, easy breezy car purchase ever. Then today we had to call the dealership for an issue in our third row seat. In an hour the used car assistant manager himself came to our place and fixed the problem. He was fast, efficient and very professional. So happy and truly impressed with the wonderful, personalized service. Not going to any other Cadillac dealership! Thank you and more power Findlay Cadillac in Henderson!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

I just got my second Cadillac and fourth vehicle from Findlay Cadillac. I have had nothing but amazing service. From buying to oil changes and everything in between you are treated wonderful!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

This is a great car. We are enjoying the ride. Mr. Hoffman was careful making sure we understood the basic operation of our vehicle. He answered all questions and then guessed what we forgot. Wonderful experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

I had decided to bathe the family dog when my husband asked me to come and meet someone in the living room and to my surprise it was Steve Hoffman of Findlay Cadillac. They brought home a beautiful ATS Cadillac for me to drive. Of course, I fell in love immediately and the consideration, patience and superb salesmanship of Steve was very instrumental in closing the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

We live just over 3 hours 220 miles deom the dealership eight deom the start we were a little aprehensive but after reading some of the reviews most notably about Steve H and Hank M we felt more comfortable . Hank answered the call on the first ring and as they say " The rest is history " while driving Hank did all the paperwork and we spent less than an hour in the dealership.. Hats off to the team at Findlay Cadillac. If you are out of state and looking ro buy a Cadillac. Look ro Findlay Cadillac but most importantly Hank Mastermaker,.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017
 

I just got my CTS that i have been wanting for a while now. I decided to try out Findlay Cadillac down in henderson and thats when i met Hank Mastermaker. He was so knowledgable took his time explaining all of the features and showing me how to use everything before i even boight the car. It was then when i decided because of Hank i would be buying from this place. He is an asset to the company great job guys! Ill be back when i need another one Bannaster

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

I found the exact CTS I was looking for on line .I called ahead to speak to Hank Mastermaker to ensure that they were going to honor the price , you know what they say "If a deal looks to good to be true " Well not in this case , not only did they honor the price but they handled the whole transaction with my credit union I actually had fun buying a car, YES!!! Fun Hank and the rest of the team at Findlay Cadillac made this the most enjoyable experience I've ever had buying a car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

He was very informative and did his best to answer questions.I felt he was doing his best for us. The only problem It took a very long time for all the paper work.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Free Popcorn! Nice staff in parts department.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

We found what we were looking for online. Messaged Christina to meet us. Test drove the vehicle. It was what it said it was. Bought it. Because of her it was the best and fastest customer service I have ever experienced while purchasing a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

Great service here for my 2013 Chevy Malibu. Was able to set an appointment the day before, get my car diagnosed, fixed and returned to me within 6 hours! Wayne was the main person who helped me and provided me with terrific service. It was a great touch that they also washed my car before returning it back to me

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

Great service here for my 2013 Chevy Malibu. Was able to set an appointment the day before, get my car diagnosed, fixed and returned to me within 6 hours! Wayne was the main person who helped me and provided me with terrific service. It was a great touch that they also washed my car before returning it back to me

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Christina was a fantastic sales person.finance guy Mike Sink made the right deal quickly .if but there again

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

5 stars all the way!! We had been to about 5 different dealerships as I am just starting with my credit and I wanted to find the best deal. Findlay Chevrolet were by far the most amazing car dealership experience I've ever had! They were super patient, kind and really helpful. They didn't try any cheesy sales tactics and were very honest and so nice. Michelle was our sales manager. She took her time. Also, sold my car into carmax and she drove across town and picked us up and brought us back to the dealership with a smile on her face the entire time. Ramon, the financial manager, was incredible to work with. Didn't try to sell us on unnecessary warranties, he listened to what we needed and made it so easy to close the deal. We were able to be in and out within an hour. Totally recommend, was never a Chevy gal but that has definitely changed. As soon as I'm ready for my next car, there is no question where I am heading!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Massimo is knowledgeable and kind. He will give you the information you need in a respectful and easy to understand manner. I highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Max was a great help and really knew the products he was selling. I would come back to him again and refer him to friends! A great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Massimo Orsini was the reason I ended up choosing this location. He was truly helpful and made the entire process so smooth and perfect in every single aspect. In a few words, Massimo is the best!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 

Great people, service and a wonderful show room floor for all of your car and truck buying. It's great being able to look at cars inside when its raining in Oregon.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 

Never been to an indoor car dealership before, very cool. I like to thank Findlay for hosting our event. Top notch operation, thx

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

To make a long story short, the dealership recently responded in an admirable manor to some unpleasant news about the behavior and sentiments of an employee. It is prompt and professional responses such as this that assure me that all are welcome at your establishment, something I will keep in mind whenever I'm in the market in the future. Thank you for asking "How do we make this right?" when you had the opportunity!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

brought my 2006 Dodge charger Daytona model in for servicing at its 100,000 mile. Tim, my service advisor is truly the greatest employee. It is like dealing with a family member. In fact, the entire staff makes me feel like a family member. The service at this dealership is excellent. Again, Tim is very professional, courteous and his excellent attitude reflects this dealerships continued high values for customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

So I have to tell every one that I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Dylan Rynaski from Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Wilsonville he is the best sales guy ever because he's not a sales guy. Kristina the finance chick is awesome as well Jeremy was cool to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I used to work for this dealership as a lot attendant and let me say, the salesman and managers are absolutely wonderful to work with. If you want a Chrysler product, I definitely recommend going here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Adam was an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond, in fact, the whole staff did. This was one of, if not the best, car buying experiences I've had. I'll be back, and I'll send my friends too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Had a great experience both times I visited, courteous service staff and free snacks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Great used inventory, responsive salesman, and when we had an issue they resolved it quickly. We will definitely come here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2017
 

Cameron and Gabby were amazing!! So helpful and they took great care of us. They made sure everything with my new jeep was perfect and the buying process was smooth and easy!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Took my 2015 Dart in for service and Chris took excellent care of me. The work was done quickly and he got my car washed even after I asked pay for it. Thanks, Chris!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

Cameron was so helpful to my husband and I when we bought our Fiat 500 POP last week. I am someone who hates buying cars, but Cameron made it a pleasant experience. He didn't try to pressure us to buy or show us cars we weren't interested in. He was knowledgeable, polite and never pushy; he's the best kind of sales representative!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

Great Auto-Shopping Experience,Great Sales Rep,Found the perfect car for me,..Cameron Alvarado at Findlay Fiat, Thank you!!!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

I have to say Rich and the team at Findlay, including Cliff in finance went above and beyond to get me into my new/used car. I definitely recommend checking them out.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Scott, the GM next door at Chrysler Cadillac, went out of his way to correct a problem for me, and for that I'm very grateful. There is integrity in their business dealings. They want their customers to be happy with their cars and the service provided. -You can't really ask more from a car dealership than that.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

So stoked! Just bought a 2011 Subaru Forester from Cameron A. Great car, great experience. What started off as email correspondence turned into meeting in person to take a look at a car. Got financed and insurance squared away, he kept the whole process straightforward, zero stress. More than happy with my purchase, thanks for the new ride!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2017
 

I was getting my Cadillac serviced next door and I started wondering around. I walked over to the Fiat deal and was looking at these tiny cars.. I had to drive one. I wound up buying a 500 Pop. I have been wanting a second car for sometime now. I was going to get a Civic but I am so glad I went to Fiat. My Fiat is getting 40 miles to the gallon and the it is so fun to drive I love it! I never drive my Cadillac anymore. The service at this dealership is world class I love it. I am the happiest Fiat owner ever! Great service and a great price can't loose here!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2017
 

Great experience! Cameron, our salesperson, was professional and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Come down and look at all the great Fiats on the lot...ask for Cameron.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2017
 

Berry went above and beyond he's super a valuable employee . I believe he truly cares about us the consumer .

Read more at Yelp

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 27, 2013
 

This was a very good experience. It was very detailed in the process. Everything was great. Thank you.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 13, 2013
 

Since my credit is questionable I really had my doubts about getting a new car, but they really did all they could and now I have a beautiful new car I love!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 26, 2013
 

I was very impressed with Marcos friendliness & knowledge. The process was very easy and pleasantly changed my car ;buying experience. Finance dept process was easy and expedited. Dave was great. I hope all your representatives are product educated like Marcos. He was able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly refer both to Marcos & Acura to my friends.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 10, 2013
 

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, very attentive to our needs and not a pusher which we really appreciate.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 2, 2013
 

Anthony got me into the car he wanted (JK!)He and Juan were very helpful & informative. They both showed me all my options & changed my mind about the kind of car I actually wanted (came in for) Only kidding, they are both great! Sales experience was very good. Great experience. Thank you!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 26, 2013
 

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I knew I wanted to lease a new TL and was able to get it at the payments I expected.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 25, 2013
 

I enjoyed & am proud to be an Acura customer -for the last 11 years! Everyone was very accommodating and professional.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 19, 2013
 

Had a really enjoyable time buying this time around! Will always return to this dealer! Acura is lucky to have you! Gener was warm, friendly and knowledgeable!

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 8, 2012
 

Everyone was very friendly. They took the time to explain things to me. They were patient and understanding of my requests. Other than taking awhile to complete the paperwork and finance, my sales experience was great.

Read more at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 5, 2012
 

This was the best time I've ever had getting a car at a dealership! Usually I hate going, but this was really a fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable sales rep too.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

When shopping for a car, you want a salesperson that's genuine and personable, and that's exactly what they have. It was the first dealership we went to and we ended up going back after four other places with less than par customer service for their great prices and above all, customer service. I ended up buying two cars from them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

I would rate Findlay Honda five stars, I was in and out, Jason ourSale's person explain the paper work, the different department'sAnd called me two day's later to see if all was well.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2017
 

Has been going to Findlay Honda service for about 10 years now. The last few times I was there, I had Tim McFadden as my service advisor. He is very friendly with a big smile, very warm and knows what he is doing. Always explains what needs to be done or what has been done to my satisfaction! Thank you very much, Tim!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

The staff is kind, the service is great, they are quick and yet thorough, and no surprises.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) They give good service(Original) Dan buen servicio

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 4, 2017
 

I rarely "rate" things but I have to express my great satisfaction with Findlay Honda. I have never experienced such wonderful customer service as I do when I get my car serviced here. I always go to Dave Pedersen for all of my Honda needs. He is so friendly and keeps me updated throughout the entire service, on timing and what is being done. If you look in the dictionary for "customer service", Dave's face will be there. I wish I could compile my satisfaction into writing but all I can say is Dave makes getting your car serviced definitely not feel like a chore.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Buy a truck and date q what I wanted(Original) Compre un carro y sali con lo q yo queria

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Nice people, quick lubes and a free car wash. They gladly replaced two of my missing NO2 tire stem caps for free.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

I usually don't get around to writing reviews and this one is a little late(bought car 4 months ago), but I just want to say but this was the best car buying experience I've ever had! John Dominguez you rock! I went in there knowing pretty much what I wanted and approximately how much I wanted to pay for it and he gave me exactly that. No pressure, no sales gimmicks , it was seriously the first time I haven't wanted to punch a car salesman! Thank you so much John, I would recommend you to anybody. My husband and I were seriously impressed by your service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

Excellent and fast service! The customer service representative was very kind and explained in detail the items that needed maintenance.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

Good service and prices

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2017
 

Service was excellent. They really valued my time. They compensated me for the extra wait time, as they were extremely busy.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

I should've written this review long ago about the staff in the service department here. They are incredibly efficient and professional. Called for a last minute service on my Odyssey here today and they scheduled me right in. There was a recall on the seats, and that too was taken care of in under an hour. They washed my car, like they always do and lined my seats with the plastic, which I appreciate! Every time I come in they really make it a light hearted and enjoyable experience (if you can believe that!). These folks put a great deal of energy in the way they do business. Exemplary! It's exactly their additional effort that makes them stand out from the rest.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2017
 

Always great service! Every time I bring my car in they are on top of all my auto needs.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Iooking to by a new car

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

When, after 8 days, I received no communication from Findlay Honda in Henderson, NV, re my request to find a light colored 2017 CR-V EX-L through the various Findlay dealerships, I contacted Scott Trent of Findlay Honda Flagstaff; I had previously contacted Scott as a result of an internet search, & he had sent me various emails plus at least 2 phone calls re possibilities in Flagstaff. Scott returned my 9:13am Wednesday morning, May 10, call at 9:45am, & all information & negotiations were completed by 12:30pm that day. The following day, I drove from Las Vegas to Flagstaff, arrived at 12:30pm, completed paperwork & the trade in, & headed back to Vegas at 3pm the same day in my new Sandstorm colored CR-V EX-L. Scott, Donna, & those others indirectly involved in my purchase: You are superior to all. Findlay Honda Flagstaff is definitely the place to buy your Honda!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

Great service. They found me what I needed. I didn't feel pressured. They worked with me to find the payments I wanted. They didn't try to push vehicles I wasn't interested in. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. A+ service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

Came in for an oil change and front and rear brakes. Quick and efficient service visit. Less time then I expected and the work done was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

Great Staff! Jacob the General Manager is a hands on local who truly cares about his customers satisfaction!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

Their price on my 2006 Honda CRV was fair compared the national listings on the popular car buying search engines. Low pressure and low haggling. Nice personal touches like birthday coupons for bowling and pizza for the kids and they made an extra trip to my house to help get the new vehicle home.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dylan Andrews at Findlay Honda Flagstaff for a used vehicle. He was easygoing - no high pressure sale - and quite knowledgeable about the SUV's we were interested in. He recommended a variety of options and spent close to 3 hours with us test driving, giving us the vehicle comps/comparisons, showing us the Carfax statements and working with us on an affordable payment plan and loan. We are very satisfied with the professionalism of how we were treated and the vehicle we chose.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 8, 2017
 

2006 Honda CRV - Findlay's listed price on the 2006 Honda CRV I purchased from them was fair compared to anything listed nationwide on the popular car buying search engines. I had been looking for one and when I told them that was all I was interested in they didn't hassle me. They just took my info and called me when they did get one in. Given their extreme popularity, I expected a higher mark up and more haggling but was pleasantly surprised. After taxes and their various fees, I paid about 10% more than the sticker. They made an extra trip to help me with getting the new vehicle home and their personal touches like birthday coupons for bowling and pizza for my kids are a nice touch.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Was looking for a car for a few months out. They worked with me and gave me a deal on the car I wanted so I could get it early! Patient staff and excellent attention to detail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Dylan helped the process of returning my lease and releasing easier than I ever exptected! Thank you so much for helping me find a new car and I will see you guys around again soon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017
 

The car buying experience at Findley was awesome. I particularly appreciated the services of Jeff my sales person who went above and beyond to ensure that I received all the necessary information I needed, taking me step by step through the workings of the vehicle. Jeff was readily available to answer my calls and text promptly regarding any concerns. Jeff picked me up from my location and transported me to the dealership and since it was my first time in the area he was able to provide not just car information but assisted me to find my way around. The entire team was so friendly I felt comfortable- like a family. Big up your selfs Findley of flagstaff. Jeff you a BOSS.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

Great customer relationship-building, to learn about me and my wants and needs. Very friendly and eager to answer all my questions and explain all the details on my vehicle, since this is a much newer vehicle for me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Wonderful! The entire staff was friendly!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017
 

Our sales man James Adams was great to work with. I felt he was honest and straight forward. Worked with me to get the price I wanted to pay. The financial officer was also pleasant and I felt comfortable working with her. I would ask for James when I come to buy another car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

I was very satisfied with my car shopping experience. The associates were very informative as to rebates and incentives. I love my new car and will advise anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Findlay Automotive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

Nothing like looking into a car that in itself is all new. New experience for us. Looking forward to seeing the results that Hyundai speaks about. So far (1 week ) I am still learning and expecting. Hope you prove yourself in bringing out the Hyundai Ioniq. The concept it what I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017
 

The best dealership in town, very professional, friendly, and thorough. I am age 54 and throughout my life I have tried many different cars and dealerships, but never have I felt more comfortable and welcomed as I have been treated at Findlay

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

This is probably a biased post, but my partners uncle works here so of course we were treated right and everything was amazing. I didn't feel pressured by anybody to buy a car. We ended up buying one and we love it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

I LIKE THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND WILL KEEP GOING THERE..THEY LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND CAME THROUGH FOR ME ..THANK YOU FINDLEY ..OUR SALESMAN WAS GREAT AND OUR FINANCIAL LADY WAS GREAT NOT PUSHY...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017
 

The Sonata Hybrid is the first new car I have purchased and I am 65 years old! Joey did a good job soft selling this car to me. Had he been pushy or impatient with me, I would have purchased a Ford C Max instead, so hats off to Joey. He has been great and available to instruct me on all the bells and whistles on my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017
 

I had a very nice experience with Findlay Hyundai. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were very helpful in the purchase of my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to...

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2017
 

Devin is a great guy! He helped me with being in a tough situation with another car lot. Super helpful and super friendly. Thank you Findlay

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Very friendly and work was done in the time frame stated. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was an awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Very courteous staff kept me updated on what was being done to my car, bought my car there in 2014. Of course that's where it goes to be serviced thank you to the friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

The customer service I received from Sherish and Marvin was top notch. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Marvin twice for my LR4's service needs. He is always very helpful, honest, and responsive. Thank you LRLV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

The service department is AWESOME!! They always go above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are taken care of. Gary and John are THE BEST!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

I had just moved from Seattle, called Land Rover Las Vegas and spoke to Marvin, he`s the best! He made sure my service scheduling and work went perfect, I`m glad I called....also an amazing facility!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Everything is good except higher price

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

No complaint.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Very happy had transmission replaced in my LR3 Chris did a great job taking care of me and my Land rover. My Lr3 drives like new love it thank you again for a job well done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Chris Lamb in the Service Department has been great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

JAGUAR of Reno.One of the best if not the best Dealerships I have ever had the privledge of working with.EspeciallyWINSTON.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2016
 

Helpful, informative and not too pushy. Very friendly and welcoming!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

As always, the service at Jaguar is stellar. My car is always serviced in a timely manner and they truly seemed concerned with my schedule and time limitations. They are super nice, too!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2016
 

Always do a great job on my 2014 XK - which has run beautifully since day one. Great people and service at this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2016
 

I was very pleased with my visit and the professionalism provided by all members of the Jaguar Team! They were very courteous, thoughtful and thorough in addressing the issues with my vehicle. Thank you Jaguar Team of Reno!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2016
 

Buying a car in Reno when living in SoCal is intimidating. These guys were great. Made process easy. Highly recommend XKR is pretty sweet & got a free hat!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2015
 

Jaguar Land Rover Reno recently hosted a positively sterling SPCA event at their beautiful dealership. The Models and Mutts benefit provided an opportunity to view trendy fashion updates, the gorgeous and gleaming dealership, adorable, adoptable pooches, and great raffle prizes. It was a perfect combination! At this benefit event, I became the lucky raffle prize recipient of an automobile detailing service to be provided at the Jaguar Land Rover Reno dealership. So within a few weeks, my (old) Saturn Vue was scheduled for a "car spa day." The staff at the dealership treated me and my car as though we were a most important duo -- not just lucky prize winners. The old Vue and I are both 100% thrilled with the courteous staff, excellent customer service and feeling of "neighborhood" we experienced at Jaguar Land Rover Reno. My trusty ol' car is gorgeous and I am a very happy camper 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

Service experience is excellent! They are honest, fast, and friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2017
 

I had very limited time to shop around for cars. I had a few hours free but had 3 teens with me. I met with the Findlay staff. I told them what my budget was but didn't have to get a car that day as I was going to be turning in a lease that still had 3 payments left on. I was considering a couple of cars that I thought fit my budget. They had me go outside and then pulled up in beautiful brand new Kia Sorrento. I test drove and loved it but thought it was far more than I could pay. The salesman said it actually was in my budget with Kia's current deals and my lease was in good shape and they would pay off my lease. That model fit 5 but had a lot of storage. He said there was an option of one more row of seats in place of some of the storage. With 3 teens always fighting, carpooling etc I inquired how much more it would cost to add another row of seats. He went to check and said they had one in stock that already had another row of seats and because he didn't have to order seats and have the other row installed, it wasn't any more money (in fact it ended up being 3 dollars less a month) there is still a great deal of storage and th back row of seats folds down when needed). When I went to sign paperwork they discovered that i owed 4 payments (I really thought I was done August but it was September) and so I was just going to wait and cone back in a couple of months because I didn't want to go over my max budget They covered the 4th payment too without increading my payment. The facility had TV, wi-fi, phone chargers, homemade cookies and drinks that kept my teens occuoied while i did all the paperwork. We drove away in an amazing car that is far nicer than anything I expected to be able to afford and I LOVE THIS VEHICLE! It has great safety ratings. I have gotten better mileage than listed. Thanks to the whole Findlay team. I recommend you to anyone seeking a new or used car. The best thing....it didn't take all day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2017
 

Our salesman Joe V. was excellent. Great experience, and our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Joe helped me and my husband find a car that crossed off all our must have items and helped us to keep in our set budget! We are really pleased with the level of service we received. We came to check out Findlay Kia because a friend bought there a week previous, and were not disappointed! Thanks Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Excellent experience buying a car from Findlay Kia in St. George. Joe Vandenburg, our sales rep. was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable and patient (with me) as we tried out several used and new vehicles. There were great deals on both and when I decided on the Cadenza they made me a more than fair offer. Paperwork was quick and management was friendly. would recommend Findlay Kia & Joe to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2017
 

I saw a Jeep I really liked, and although it is a Kia dealership, it was a great price and just what I was looking for. Joe sold me the Jeep, Joe for Jeeps! If you are looking for a nice, non-pressure salesperson, hit up JOE. Joe doesn't push you like the car salesman that make you feel rushed. Nice guy with a patient and funny personality.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great people and fair prices. We got a really good deal. We worked with Joe who knew what he was talking about and was really friendly. I'd go through Joe again, in a second.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Joe vandenburg helped us get a great new car at Kia findlay. I had a great experience and will definitely see them again!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

Service experience is excellent! They are honest, fast, and friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2017
 

I had very limited time to shop around for cars. I had a few hours free but had 3 teens with me. I met with the Findlay staff. I told them what my budget was but didn't have to get a car that day as I was going to be turning in a lease that still had 3 payments left on. I was considering a couple of cars that I thought fit my budget. They had me go outside and then pulled up in beautiful brand new Kia Sorrento. I test drove and loved it but thought it was far more than I could pay. The salesman said it actually was in my budget with Kia's current deals and my lease was in good shape and they would pay off my lease. That model fit 5 but had a lot of storage. He said there was an option of one more row of seats in place of some of the storage. With 3 teens always fighting, carpooling etc I inquired how much more it would cost to add another row of seats. He went to check and said they had one in stock that already had another row of seats and because he didn't have to order seats and have the other row installed, it wasn't any more money (in fact it ended up being 3 dollars less a month) there is still a great deal of storage and th back row of seats folds down when needed). When I went to sign paperwork they discovered that i owed 4 payments (I really thought I was done August but it was September) and so I was just going to wait and cone back in a couple of months because I didn't want to go over my max budget They covered the 4th payment too without increading my payment. The facility had TV, wi-fi, phone chargers, homemade cookies and drinks that kept my teens occuoied while i did all the paperwork. We drove away in an amazing car that is far nicer than anything I expected to be able to afford and I LOVE THIS VEHICLE! It has great safety ratings. I have gotten better mileage than listed. Thanks to the whole Findlay team. I recommend you to anyone seeking a new or used car. The best thing....it didn't take all day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2017
 

Our salesman Joe V. was excellent. Great experience, and our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Joe helped me and my husband find a car that crossed off all our must have items and helped us to keep in our set budget! We are really pleased with the level of service we received. We came to check out Findlay Kia because a friend bought there a week previous, and were not disappointed! Thanks Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Excellent experience buying a car from Findlay Kia in St. George. Joe Vandenburg, our sales rep. was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable and patient (with me) as we tried out several used and new vehicles. There were great deals on both and when I decided on the Cadenza they made me a more than fair offer. Paperwork was quick and management was friendly. would recommend Findlay Kia & Joe to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2017
 

I saw a Jeep I really liked, and although it is a Kia dealership, it was a great price and just what I was looking for. Joe sold me the Jeep, Joe for Jeeps! If you are looking for a nice, non-pressure salesperson, hit up JOE. Joe doesn't push you like the car salesman that make you feel rushed. Nice guy with a patient and funny personality.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great people and fair prices. We got a really good deal. We worked with Joe who knew what he was talking about and was really friendly. I'd go through Joe again, in a second.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Joe vandenburg helped us get a great new car at Kia findlay. I had a great experience and will definitely see them again!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2017
 

Great ?� they have lots of great models , a 10 cs.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Ben Stauffer in service and Tom Brazill in sales are always ready to accommodate any need and bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. The team at Lambo Las Vegas is excellent and their results are a testament to their passion for the brand and their care of the enthusiasts that love them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2017
 

Excellent dealership! Looking to purchase a Lamborghini Aventador roadster in a few years.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

The customer service I received from Sherish and Marvin was top notch. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Marvin twice for my LR4's service needs. He is always very helpful, honest, and responsive. Thank you LRLV.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Anyone that like to off-road their landrovers , join my group ! Las Vegas Land Rover Off-Road Enthusiasts

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

I purchased my first vehicle from Range Rover and couldn't be more happy. Aside from it being my dream car, the buying experience was by far the most pleasurable experience I've ever had. I dealt with Clete, and he was amazing. He was a very personable guy, very knowledgeable, helpful and just funny. I'd recommend anyone to do business with Land Rover. They are truly a class act.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2017
 

John in the service department is extremely helpful!! He makes it easy to get my car worked on. He always goes above and beyond to help me!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

I had just moved from Seattle, called Land Rover Las Vegas and spoke to Marvin, he`s the best! He made sure my service scheduling and work went perfect, I`m glad I called....also an amazing facility!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

Fast and reliable service. Gary has been my service guy for years through several different RR's and is always awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

I went in for a couple little issues on my 13 Evoque. They did a great job. I will be going back.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2017
 

I was happy with their inventory selection, but not pleased with the sales experience. I was ready to negotiate a deal, but it was 30min prior to closing and I got the impression my sales associate just wanted to get out of there. I think two stars is generous. *UPDATE* 5/4/17: The dealership reached out to me almost immediately after I posted my review with regards to the poor experience I initially had. They were very apologetic and wanted to make it right. Long story short, they made a happy customer out of me and I ended up purchasing from them, after all. It's all about the recovery. I felt like they genuinely wanted to correct any issues. A little shout out to Rick, Jake, & Pete for taking over and handling my account with such professionalism. Looking forward to a long standing relationship with this dealership in the future!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2017
 

Very amazing people very caring they treat you well here thank you Jaguar / Landrover for everything !

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Everything is good except higher price

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Fue buena porq hablan mi idioma y el trato cordial. Trato de buscarme lo q necesito y aunq no habia se q lo voy a tener.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Great job. The staff is friendly and Tony got me in quick without a previously scheduled appointment. Our question regarding the service being done that day was answered (to my husband's satisfaction). I used to think I would only take it to the Vegas Land Rover but I'll keep going to Reno.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Nice showroom and people, beautiful cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

They are the best for sales and service!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017
 

Great place got me in a 2017. Credit not great had no down payment used manufacturers rebate and they were still able to finance me. Interest rate not bad at all found what i was looking for. I now have a chance to rebuild my credit. Just over all great experience with them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Professional, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. We made a special order for a Range Rover Sport SVR and were skillfully guided through the process by Mike Halladay and his manager Marc Shepard. Both were very knowledgeable and straight forward - and a pleasure to work with. With Mike and Marc's assistance, we even had special assistance from Mike Keyser in service who assisted us with our Tesla delivery and arranged for snow tires and clear bra to be installed - above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the Jaguar Range Rover Reno!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Took only one day to schedule the service and receive a loaner. Marc was great to work with in and out the same day. No worries.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

Alan Rothenberg , great salesman ! Knows his stuff ! We told him what we were looking for. He had a nice selection of cars waiting for us to choose. Alan, along with his team, made our experience hassle free. GREAT customer experience !

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Just bought a 2013 Grand Cherokee from Frank Luciano. Frank is as honest, straightforward, and no-nonsense as it gets when it comes to car buying. After driving all over town dealing with some real dirt-bags at other lots, I should have started my search with Frank at Findlay and avoided a whole lot of unneeded stress. Outstanding work, Frank! Thanks

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2017
 

Just bought a 2013 Grand Cherokee from Frank Luciano. Frank is as honest, straightforward, and no-nonsense as it gets when it comes to car buying. After driving all over town dealing with some real dirt-bags at other lots, I should have started my search with Frank at Findlay and avoided a whole lot of unneeded stress. Outstanding work, Frank! Thanks

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Absolutely the best. Alicia was absolutely the best. She met me with a smile, took my car, had it repaired. Then when complete, again met me with a smile, and i was on my way. This is the second time that i used Findlay Lincoln and the second time they were great. Though, this time was better because of Alicia. Thanks again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

Experience was fine on most action items requested. Only one small item was left incomplete due to warrantee rules that require more lead time to resolve.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Employees were friendly and accommodating. Like being on vacation

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

I lost my key and had to go in today to get a key made. I was helped by Robb Thomas at the front desk. He was very professional and very helpful! Aweosme guy! Thanks!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

This was a great experience and would come back. The staff was nice and the area was clean. I wish that i could have walk and meet someone in the service area but it was a sunday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I was very happy with the sales manager and my sales rep. I bought a car a week earlier and was not happy with it and your team bought it back and got me into something I am very pleased with. The over all attitude with every one in your dealer ship was professional and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

What to take a moment to thank Tim Claflin from Findaly Nissan in Post Falls fot helping me buy my 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X today. I also want to thank Sierra Scherf with Findlay Nissan's internet sales. Love the truck amd loved the customer service. I picked the truck and did the majority of the paperwork while at Joint Base Lewis-McChord in Tacoma. And just had to stop by when I got home today to pick it up. If you are in the PNW and looking for a new vehicle you have to check out Findlay's in Post Falls, Idaho. 10/10

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was an awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Very courteous staff kept me updated on what was being done to my car, bought my car there in 2014. Of course that's where it goes to be serviced thank you to the friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

I bought my first brand new car, a Tucson, a few months ago! Eben and Seth were super friendly and made the whole process so easy. I'll never go anywhere else for my car needs!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017
 

Lots of knowledge and guided me to the vehichle that I wanted to have with the budget and price that I wanted. I like that they had a community event and continaully have free community events.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Awesome service ! In today to get car worked on! And in November I purchased a car from sales! Great people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Findlay Nissan did a great job at fixing my son's Subaru. I will be back

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Curtis Heirston was a great salesman. He got me the best deal possible and made it so I could get the car I wanted. All of the people there were great, we had our kids with us and they made sure they had fun. We had a great experience and highly recommend Curtis and Findley.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Friendly service and great people

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

No haggle, no long waiting, no back and forth to get authorization. Findlay Nissan is Friendly, responsive, and most of all honest. Excellent, great experience. Hated the old "car sales" experience and Findlay went above and beyond my expectations. Garry was very responsive and listened to our desires and matched them. They found our car, exactly what we wanted, and had to drive to Helena MT to get it. Great job Findlay Nissan for the best buying experience I've had in getting a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Howard is a great salesman, very down to earth and works very hard to get you your car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

Bought a 2017 Toyota Camry yesterday (5/17/2017) Had a great experience, Howard and CT worked very hard to get to the price I wanted. Highly Recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Caused I was treated with Respect and quick response.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2017
 

Findlay Toyota always treats us right, quick and easy or maybe it's just our salesman Toby who makes it better.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Rick Jenkins in the service department was very helpful. My vehicle needed an oil change and the mileage was a little shy of the 10,000 mark but he had them go ahead and do the additional maintenance anyhow. The waiting room was comfortable and he came and got me right on time, it was under 90 minutes for the car to be serviced. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Mona, as always, is Superb! She is always honest and true with her dealings. Francis also, did a good job! He explained everything that I have to know. Their customer service is highly recommendable!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2017
 

Thank you very much Joey. 🙂 And all the great people at Findlay Toyota. I walked in and got exactly what I wanted.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2017
 

I purchased my rav-4 at Findlay Toyota a wonderful experience, terrific people that genuinely care about you, I read some reviews here that I think are just garbage, but than again we ate at Steve Wynn steak house and that place is the best that there is and we read some bad reviews, I guess when someone is miserable you can't make them happy no matter what you do. Great job findlay and we will return there again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Alex and Luke were fantastic at Finley Toyota in FLAGSTAFF. They went the extra mile to make sure I had the car of my dreams.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

Joe Gonzales set us up with a great deal! On our 2017 Toyota Camry. I felt he was a honest sales associate in a dishonest industry. I would definitely buy from him again. I felt he was looking out for us not just trying to sell a vehicle. His approach was honest and friendly not fake. He made the process easy. Thanks Joe Michelle

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

Joe Gonzales set me up with a great deal and a fantastic lease for my new Toyota Camry. He made the process easy and actually enjoyable. 90% of everything was done online and over the phone before I picked up the vehicle so it was just about signing all the paperwork. Best experience with leasing and purchasing a car ever. Thanks Joe. Thanks Findlay Toyota of Flagstaff.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

The staff at Findlay Toyota was very professional and courteous. I drove away in the car that I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. John Vance is the guy to talk to to make things happen.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2017
 

We love Findlay! Always great customer service and they get us in and out there in a jiffy.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2017
 

These guys are great! I came in expecting the worst but Luke came over and started talking to me about how easy it is to do business with them. He was right. They gave me way more than i expected for my trade and i was able to drive home in a new camry without any money down! I'll never forget how they were chanting my name when i rang the bell, that was the best i was ever treated at a dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Everything went very smooth. I got the car I wanted at the right price. Rick was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Best dealership experience! They we're unbelievably fair, completely breaking the car dealer stereotype! No hassle, straight business. How car buying should be.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2017
 

We had fantastic service with Findlay Subaru this weekend. From start to finish it's clear they are a no hassle, no pressure dealer. Rick was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and it made the process a lot easier. Kudos to the whole team, I would highly recommend anyone in need of a Subaru in Southern Utah to see them today!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Excellent. No pressure! Fair deals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Great experience and really nice car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

Jeremy was terrific in helping me get my Subaru Outback! I absolutely love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

This is my third (and so far BEST) new vehicle experience. They made sure my vehicle was prepped before I made the two hour drive from Vegas to St George, and when I realized my heart belonged to a different Subaru model, they were so swift in getting the car and paperwork ready. The longest part was the negotiation. I had mentally prepared myself to accept that the car I wanted was not the test drive I had imagined and that the car I dreamed of was financially out of reach. Even this part was nothing compared to my prior experiences. We test drove two other vehicles and had lunch.Overall, it was a fairly pleasant experience with everyone involved. Big thanks to Carson, Ben, and Jackie for their time and dedication. If I'm ever in the market for another Subaru for myself or a friend; I'd say it's worth the drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

It was FUN. Can it be FUN to buy a new car? Yes. Subaru sells itself but when sharp, personable knowledgeable sales staff are happily spending time to explain all the new features, and a witty finance officer can make you laugh spending money, oh ya, it was FUN.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2017
 

Waiting for my car to be serviced and overheard a conversation between the service rep and customer. The customer was reluctant to bring their car in because she didn't think they would fix it. They did, the customer is back on the road happy! Great work Findlay!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

Awesome experience from beginning to end, Product Specialist Bryan Meyer explained everything I neede to know on how a lease works. Already looking forward to my next Subie!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Dyan is the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

It was awesome. I highly recommend. Mike Nelson was very very helpful!!!! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

I just bought a new XV Crosstrek for my daughter, and we worked with Julian Connor. It was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Julian was not high pressure, and was willing to do whatever we needed. Also, the technical trainer Jeff, and finance officer Tennesha were great to work with. You could tell everyone believed in their product and were proud to sell it. I recommend Subaru Las Vegas to anyone looking for new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Excellent customer service, excellent cars

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

Surprisingly good experience. Good people and process was easy enough

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

I went in on a Saturday to go trade in my Jetta (that I hated) for a Subaru (my dream car). I have wanted a Subaru since I was in high school, so I knew I was going to be picky going into it. I was so worried that I wouldn't have a good experience trying to trade it in because last time I was at a dealership (not Subaru) they were trying to sell me anything and everything, that I didn't ask for, just to make a sale. But Michael Nelson was immediately there to help me take on the task and made it the easiest experience that buying a new car could have! I told him I was looking for a "Crystal White Pearl" Forester with Leather interior. I said I didn't care about anything else as long as it was white and had leather! He began explaining all the different models and the specs that come with each model. We took both an Outback and a Forester for a test drive, weighing my different options. I loved the way the Forester drove and decided to go with that one. The only problem... it was a darker grey. He ran the numbers and gave me an idea of how much it was. Although I liked the car, I was set that the color HAD to be white. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to afford a new Forester, but Mike did everything he could to make sure I left with what I wanted at a reasonable price for me. After several hours, he was able to work up a deal to get me the white Forester I wanted. I was so happy. He explained all of the warranty options for me, and I had to get all of them after learning about how great each package is. One of which gives me FREE OIL CHANGES!!! Not once did Mike seem irritated with the fact that I was picky throughout the whole process. He was patient with me and eager to get me what I wanted 🙂 I am glad he is my go-to for any of my new subie's needs. Mike was very personable and did a great job and I recommend him to everyone! Thanks Mike and everyone at Subaru Las Vegas... I now have my dream car!!! 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

Everyone was extremely helpful and listened to all my wants and needs which was the key to finding me the perfect vehicle. My salesman was knowledgeable of the workings of the various vehicles and I had no question unanswered. All functions of my new car were explained to me fully and the staff made sure I was comfortable with everything before leaving. Excellent experience in every way including a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dealership and Subaru Vehicles!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2017
 

As a new resident in the area, I am pleased with the excellent service from Josh and the Service Department. Josh advised on the work to be done and cost; also provided service info for future 20 and 30k services. It was also very easy and convenient to set appointment for this service visit. The work was performed in a timely fashion.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

We have had Josh as our service representative before and he has always gone out of his way to make sure we are informed as to the problems with our car. He lets us know about the timing and need for follow up service. He also takes the time to explain exactly what repairs are needed and go over the repairs with us when we pick the car up. Josh is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Again, much praise to Josh, who is only the face of the service department. The actual guys doing the service are extensive and thorough. I went there to get things looked at under the manufacture warranty and they went over the top making sure I knew about everything that was wrong with the car and I got personal suggestions of what the best options would be. Straight up and trustworthy. Will go back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I had worked with VW Findlay for a number of months now. Just last week I finally purchased a VW GLI from them. I absolutely love the car, and loved the entire car buying experience. The finance team was pleasurable and clear in their dealings. Most importantly, Dennis my sales guy, went above and beyond for me. He was transparent and fun to work with. This was my first time buying a car I feel I wasn't raked over the coals... Thank you Findlay! Go visit Dennis at Findlay VW!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

We are very favorably impressed with the service department, especially with Josh. Thank you for the help, assistance and outstanding service rendered in a semi crisis situation for us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2017
 

Service is usually fast and their coffee is usually full, so...lol

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

Service manager did a great job informing me of what I needed as well as letting me know how long the service was and sticking to it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2017
 

Everyone was very nice a courteous. It would have been great but I never received a call as promised when my vehicle service was completed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2017
 

Convenient appointment time and process. Vehicle serviced promptly. All required issues completed and verbal feedback provided. Related questions all answered positively.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

Curtis Whitehead will do whatever he can to get you in the best vehicle for you and your family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

Low pressure sales. Nice atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Very nice to deal with. Comfortable sitting area. Check out lady nice too

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

Awesome service!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2017
 

The best car buying experience of my life!! No high pressure sales tactics!! The entire staff was wonderfully friendly and attentive. Amber was incredibly knowledgeable and super sweet!! Will definitely purchase from This dealership again! 10/10 highly recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Always go to Findlay VW. Excellent service. Would always go again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

You can talk to the people that work there friendly easy going just good people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

I had a fantastic experience! Matt was a no pressure, outstanding resource and Ty always makes my experience easy and no stress. Great Team!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Superior customer care and fine workmanship. Bill and Tai were great to work with...definitely recommend! As need arises, I plan to bring more work back to the gentlemen of Findlay Customs!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Quality work with friendly service, prompt scheduling, and timely delivery

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2017
 

The gentlemen at Findly Custom are the most wonderful people to have work with you when it come to any custom work on your vehicle. They go above and beyond what ever the job may be to make their customers happy, being a senior citizen feeling secure with the people you deal with is of the utmost importance. By all means if you need anything please visit the boys and they will take great care of you.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

Called Bill while I was at Findlay Lincoln getting my car serviced and let him know I was in need of window tinting. He told me that he could fit me in that day and even finished well before the estimated time. Tint looks great and it has a lifetime warranty which I love. I went with the ceramic for the heat reduction and looking forward to having that as the Las Vegas summer starts to roll in. Thanks again Bill

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

They did a fantastic job reupholstering my car seats. The seats look and feel great bringing my 2004 Acura car back to life. Also added a new stereo system that connects my phone via Bluetooth and allows me to use all my apps which includes Pandora and iHeartRadio from my phone to the car stereo as well as a microphone to talk through the phone as well. They were also able to integrate the steering wheel controls which was a bit of a headache for them, but they managed to get it to work. The radio also has a feature if I want to add a camera down the road. Bill West and his team did a great job!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2017
 

I brought my truck to Findlay for custom work and they did an amazing job. Stu was very helpful and helped me pick out the right paint and light bar for my Tundra. These guys are great at what they do. Turned out even better than I imagined it! Definitely recommend

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

Great look on my tacoma

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

Picked up a sweet new Viking 17RD. Kevin Chalker and Kathy Dawson got me set up and i'm feelin pretty good about the deal. Mention to Kevin if you're a VET and he gives ypu that lil extra help. Kevin and Kathy....Thanks again!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

We pulled the trigger and bought the RV! Our sales guy, Kevin Chalker was always responsive and never strayed from every question we had. While the overall process could have been smoother, we are happy with our two day old purchase so far. If you are looking, stop by and ask for Kevin. He will be there to greet you with a smile and a story for sure!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

We had to have warranty work done on our fifth wheel, and after trying to contact a dealer in Mesa, AZ over a dozen times with NO CALL BACKS, we were told about Findlay. We contacted them and spoke with their awesome service manager, Kurt Milana. He was customer service oriented all the way! He kept us abreast of times, dates and any other info we needed to have before we came there. The work was completed on time..no surprises. Plus, they did a fantastic job on the paint work! When we picked up our fifth wheel, it was completely washed, tires shined, and spotless! We highly recommend Kurt and Findlay RV for all of your needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Just got my brand new toy hauler . Jim Cutler was the sales person very helpful,knowlagble and friendly. Recommend him If you go there. He got me best price and low rate for my loan . Thanks jim.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Love this place, they are so helpful. AL was a great sales person, can't believe the deal he got us. Walking out a happy camper. They seem to know their stuff better than some of the other places we have been.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

I was out looking at RV'S last week thinking about replacing the one I had that got totaled Wasn't sure what I was looking for just knew I didn't want what I had Kevin Chalker took the time to listen to me ramble and told me where to go to look at what I think I might want. The thing that surprised me was that he wasn't trying to just sell me he actually listened to what I wanted. I know for a fact that when I am ready to buy this is where I'll go and Kevin will be my man. I'm sure I won't be buying something that I don't want or need. I've already recommended him and Findlay RV to several of my friends. Hopefully another soon to be happy customer

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

Today is the big day!! Here at FindlayRV to take delivery of my first travel trailer. My salesman Kevin Chalker helped me last week at the Las Vegas motor speedway sales event. He was very knowledgeable about the trailer and also got the vendor representative to answer other questions. Kevin Chalker also made sure my truck was capable of towing my trailer and suggested a few improvements to it for safety! By far the best service I have ever had in a major purchase!! If your interested in getting an RV, fifth wheel or travel trailer, go see Kevin Chalker at FindlayRV off Boulder Highway!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2017
 

My husband and I were in Beatty, Nevada when the transfer switch shorted out on our Winnebago RV. We were on our way to Sedona, Arizona so we called many repair places between Beatty and Sedona. Everyone told us it would be at least 4 days to get the part and do the repair. Findlay was able to help us much faster. Brian in the parts department was able to get the new transfer switch overnighted and Brandi in the service department squeezed us in the day the part arrived. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Findlay again if my RV needed repair in the Las Vegas area.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

The sales rep Bruce is great. He showed me around and got the best rv in my budget. Ask for him when you get there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

These guys rock! Service Dept. Treated me very well and went above and beyond to help me. Due to unfortunate circumstances I've been full time in my trailer. They got me in and out same day. Answered all my questions, such a pleasure to deal with. I'll definitely go again for service!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review