Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great service , no pressure and gave me what I wanted for the car I fell in love with .. I was in a lease and didn’t realize I could turn in my lease early . I was able to be completely out of my lease without any penalties for turning in early . They were knowledgeable and any question I had was answered .. so happy to go from HONDA TO ACURA. . Sticking with the family

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

On 10/2 I leased 2019 MDX Aspec from Findlay. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Mary Weisbrod was amazing, helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The rest of the staff was so friendly and accommodating. Finance manager Josh Brown addressed all my questions and went above and beyond. I was so pleased how I was treated at Findlay Acura. Mary and Josh made me feel like family not some guy off the streets who came in to get a car. I will tell all my friends and family about the amazing service and experience I had at ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

I highly recommend Findlay Acura for an exceptional job! Never before where I’ve been treated with utmost care and professionalism from the moment we came in all the way after we left. Smiles everywhere and spirits are high with anticipation! Richard was at the top of his game. Great on explaining issues on my vehicle and appreciate the offer to bring it back if in case I wasn’t satisfied with the service. Now that’s going the extra mile!!Mary was calm, easy and articulate. The epitome of a great employee. I can mention a ton of positive ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Every time I take my car for service I get great customer service and also great coffee

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Mary was a delight, and the showroom staff had me in stitches, the experience was less stressful than expected. They did a great job accommodating my expectations and informative and educated about my current needs and, conforming to possible further need for me and my new RDX. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I have been looking for a difficult to find used car. Findlay Acura got one in on trade. I was in a different state at the time and was not going to be back in Las Vegas for over a week. Unlike other dealerships that I had dealt with, they agreed to hold a vehicle for me for that time. When I arrived everything was ready and my entire transaction took approximately 20 minutes to get the vehicle that we had been looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

First experience with Wilsonville Jeep RAM service and couldn't have been happier. Albeit a standard oil change, Jonah whom I worked with was extremely polite and accommodating.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Polite and considerate service. I appreciated being kept up to date via text message and the use of a loaner car. Easy to make an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

I have been having my Jeep serviced at this Dealership and Kevin Ames was my first Service Advisor and after he was gone Steve Ruff took over my account and helped me with some of the issues that I have had and started before Steve became my service advisor. He has been very friendly and professional during the process and always kept me informed and tried to find the best solution for my problems. He is a very honest and knowledgeable Service Advisor and I would highly recommend him. Thank you for your help,

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Super nice guys. We weren't in a position to buy a car, but my son is a big fan of the Charger and Challenger. They gave my son a tour of the vehicles. We took pictures inside, and they even started up the HEMI Charger for him. He was thrilled and is an even bigger Dodge fan now. Thanks, guys.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

This is the only place I will have service my truck, and the advisor staff is one of the main reasons why. Excellent customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I have had a couple of dodge Ram’s through the years and I have always used Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for my repairs and purchases and I have not been disappointed in any of the service teams estimates or the customer service. Top Notch Team.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I went into Wilsonville Jeep RAM to look at their vast selection of trucks.Had the pleasure of working with both Attila and Tim whom provided exceptional service! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends without hesitation.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I recently had my oil changed at this dealership/service center. Adam provides stellar service and was personable, which is essential in developing repeat customers.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Guys were great to work with! Thanks again Ryan.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Went in to look at different Jeeps on the Market....was impressed with the extra warranty on a used Compass...... The whole experience from start to finish was super...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Great job on My oil change!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2019
 

One of the best car purchase experience I have ever had in my 57 years. No pressure and quick to get us thru their process. Sure enjoyed James Ramirez as our focal point contact there and his collaboration with his Sales manger, Kris. Working in tandem and directly in front of us they took the "secrecy" out of car buying. I hate buzz words like "we're completely honest and transparent here" Findlay guys walked and talked that idiom.  Thank you all

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Wonderful people, wonderful services. They took me in - I am from OH- I was so surprised and happy. They took me in in 3 mins- I had to do a forced regen and DPF cleaning at my Promaster 3500 van. I am sooo happy. They have a nice area, with good coffee and donuts, exactly what I needed. Chelsey is awesome!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Rob Hunt was AMAZING. He came in on his day off to help me get into a car that I truly love and they were so flexible with helping me find financing that fit my budget. I highly recommend Findlay for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

We had a great experience here and will be buying all of our personal and work vehicles from Findlay!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

Service team was awesome - quicky in and out for unscheduled oil change. Grest service experience

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Best and fastest car buying experience ever! You have made a customer for life! Thank you guys for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I have to honestly say, this was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had, and I have purchased vehicles from around the country. Throughout my search in the Spokane/CDA area, I went to 3 different big name dealerships and the team at Midway blew every other dealership away. They will make you feel welcomed without hounding you, and help you get the vehicle that’s best for you. You will leave there knowing you got a great vehicle at a great price and an overall awesome experience. Go. To. Midway.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Brad and the Hyundai team was amazing. They worked with me so that I was able to trade in two vehicles in for an oh-so-cute car that I love.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I recently worked with the parts department here to get parts for my Tiburon. The staff were extremely helpful in getting me everything I needed and were able to answer any questions I had. They are very professional and i'm glad I went to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

I love the vehicle... but the vehicle is only a part of the experience. Brad was understanding of what vehicle we wanted, he was excellent and professional. Luke and Tyson were tremendous in dealing with us on the finalizing the deal. We will be back for our next vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Staff was patient and professional, but at the same time and personable. They were able to answer all of my questions thoroughly. And generally make my buying experience pleasant. I am loving my new car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

I had been researching a midsize suv and I chose the Hyundai Tucson. When I went to the dealer to test drive one I knew this was the one for me. They made it so quick and easy at Midway and I left very happy and I will definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

No hassle, easy negotiations. Quick painless transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

My experience with Land Rover spans over 4 months. From test driving multiple SUVs to ordering the one I wanted. My salesman Glen was excellent every step of the way. He was very informative about everything that was happening from the time of ordering to delivery. Also the technical service staff member Danielle is very professional and great service. She even came to my home to teach me in detail how to operate the equipment and set up my garage remote control. The whole staff is friendly making it a great experience. Thanks Land Rover!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I live in Phoenix and found the Range Rover Sport that I wanted in Las Vegas . I reached out to the dealer via email and was contacted by BJ Asuncion, who was really great to work with. We spent the better part of two days going back and forth on the deal. BJ was always very responsive and positive throughout the process. In the end we settled on a number that I was happy with. I pre-qualified for the financing on line then jumped on the next flight to Vegas. BJ had a car waiting for me at the airport ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

I had a bad experience here long ago. But what a change! We needed service for our Jaguar that could only be done here. The new facility is beautiful and the service friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. This is a business that cares and I highly recommend Land Rover Las Vegas.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

my visit to the service department could have been better

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

We went to Land Rover of Las Vegas with the idea getting the wife a Range Rover Sport. We were met by Donny Tackett, what a person to get. He was unbelievably knowledgeable and treated us like we were important. He allowed my wife to ask a million questions and didn’t bat an eye to answer with honesty. He took the time to show her many models until she found the perfect fit. We then spoke with Charles Anderson and he made us feel like we a part of a family. We were in and out and the paperwork ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2019
 

This was probably the best experience I've ever had getting my XF serviced!!!! Robert in the service center took amazing care of me! Instead of just rushing me through like other places, He actually checked for everything.. he even discovered there was a airbag recall that had never been addressed. In doing so, I was able to get it taken care of the same day, along with the oil change. Best part, It ended up costing me no money! Not only that, but they ordered a lyft ride for me back home and to return when the car was ready. ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

They’re always ready to help when asked. Never encounter a problem. Will definitely recommend Land Rover/Jaguar Service dept. keep it up ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

Chris Lamb is the best service advisor I have ever worked with at any dealership. He has been helping me for over a decade

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Took my Evoque in because a simple check engine light came on. The problem ended up being much worse than anticipated and they were able to take care of everything. Malisa was great to work with, she kept in contact with me through the entire process so that I knew everything that was going on and I wasn't surprised with any unknowns when I picked my Evoque up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Andre and the entire staff have gone above and beyond our expectations to make sure everything is just right. We purchased the car late in the day on a holiday and everyone involved with the process stayed late to ensure that we had the full Jaguar service experience. Thank you again Michael. Darion our sales rep was one of the friendliest, most knowledge car sales people we have ever worked with. Let me add here that we had already been to Volvo, Mercedes and Audi. I highly recommend them. And will continue to drive excellence and work with a team ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was professional and made buying the car a positive experience. I would buy from them again.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2019
 

Always do a super job of maintaining and servicing my car in the time estimated.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

After three years of an annoying rattle, Jaguar Reno finally found and fixed the issue: A great relief!The service staff has always been pleasant and up front with any issues I've had with the car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. The sales associate, Brendon and sales manager, Deann were both friendly and relatable. I felt like I was talking to friends and not a sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019
 

As a recent widow it is very intimidating to deal with car problems on my own. I have developed a nice trust relationship with Service manager Phil who worked me in last minute fix an unexpected brake problem on my 2013 Range Rover Sport. I could not be happier!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Great, easy buying experience! 5-star treatment all the way. Would highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!My second service interval was due and I booked it in on line. Arriving at the appointed time I left the car with Phil knowing all would be taken care of. I picked the car up later that day and all was done and ready to go. Phil and I chatted for a bit about unrelated matters, shook hands and left. I love these ...

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

They accommodated my emergency service needs, exceptionally and after 40 years of driving Mercedes, made me happy to have purchased a Range Rover.The service advisor did an outstanding job of relating to the customer and making them feel confidant they would be taken care of. Outstanding professional job. Also unlike many auto service departments they were easy to make an appointment with and returned calls in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Great service and a great deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

My experience with Land Rover spans over 4 months. From test driving multiple SUVs to ordering the one I wanted. My salesman Glen was excellent every step of the way. He was very informative about everything that was happening from the time of ordering to delivery. Also the technical service staff member Danielle is very professional and great service. She even came to my home to teach me in detail how to operate the equipment and set up my garage remote control. The whole staff is friendly making it a great experience. Thanks Land Rover!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I live in Phoenix and found the Range Rover Sport that I wanted in Las Vegas . I reached out to the dealer via email and was contacted by BJ Asuncion, who was really great to work with. We spent the better part of two days going back and forth on the deal. BJ was always very responsive and positive throughout the process. In the end we settled on a number that I was happy with. I pre-qualified for the financing on line then jumped on the next flight to Vegas. BJ had a car waiting for me at the airport ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

I had a bad experience here long ago. But what a change! We needed service for our Jaguar that could only be done here. The new facility is beautiful and the service friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. This is a business that cares and I highly recommend Land Rover Las Vegas.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

We went to Land Rover of Las Vegas with the idea getting the wife a Range Rover Sport. We were met by Donny Tackett, what a person to get. He was unbelievably knowledgeable and treated us like we were important. He allowed my wife to ask a million questions and didn’t bat an eye to answer with honesty. He took the time to show her many models until she found the perfect fit. We then spoke with Charles Anderson and he made us feel like we a part of a family. We were in and out and the paperwork ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

my visit to the service department could have been better

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

They’re always ready to help when asked. Never encounter a problem. Will definitely recommend Land Rover/Jaguar Service dept. keep it up ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

Chris Lamb is the best service advisor I have ever worked with at any dealership. He has been helping me for over a decade

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Friendly professional customer service. I needed service on my Jaguar XF to address a service light and appreciated the help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Love working with Phil. He makes car repair and updates fun. I am sure I have never said that about another dealership:) His professional leadership in the customer service department is comforting and trustworthy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

The best car buying experience of my life! This upscale dealership is very low key, no pressure and yet, very responsive. Made turning in my old Range Rover for a new one that had just come in the day before, extremely easy. I wrote a check, signed a few papers and was on my way. I can’t say enough about Grace (my salesperson), Mike the Manager and DeAnn, the Sales Manager. Great people, and great experience! I will definitely be recommending this group to all I know looking for a new Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Work completed timely and as quoted. It was nice as the location was extremely busy. I have 100% confidence in the service provided at this location whenever have to bring my car in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We were in Reno for the Reno Air Races in September and we've been wanting to go look at Range Rovers so we decided to go to your Land Rover dealership at just look at what was in your car lot. We were amazed as to how many cars you had. This particular car (2020 Range Rover Sport) immediately caught my eye. Loved everything about it. Went back home thinking about this car so we called your agency and spoke to Grace your sales guide and she was so pleasant and answered many of our questions we had. We decided to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

The best service I’ve ever had at a carlot! VERY friendly people!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Took my vehicle, Phil was great. He took care of the issue the same day! Always a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Very quick and easy purchase. Friendly and overall great place. Would definitely recommend.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great customer service, Yoshi was very attentive and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2019
 

Zack HENDERSON was very thorough and upfront about services required for both of my vehicles.  Both vehicles were complete at or before time promised.  Findlay Toyota is a well oiled machine as far as Service operation goes.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2019
 

Love the Service  & Sales team at Findlay Toyota. 1st dealership that stands behind their beliefs on making it easy for customers to do business when it comes to service, parts or sales. I've experienced this treatment time & time again. GO to Findlay Toyota

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I'm new to the Vegas area, but have always had Toyota dealerships handle my repairs and maintenance. I worked with Zack, who was communicative, patient, and informative; every bit the professional that I'd read of him in previous reviews. I have no problem driving the extra distance for quality service, and Zack and Findlay Toyota continues to justify that philosophy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

The Findlay Toyota team is hands down the absolute best We have been buying/leasing cars from them for about 5 years now and we would not go anywhere else! The entire staff is super friendly and they genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommend all my friends and family to shop here anytime they’re looking to get a car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I don't usually leave reviews for places I've been too, but I must leave a FANTASTIC ONE FOR FINDLAY TOYOTA IN HENDERSON NV!!!!! If your looking for AMAZING SERVICE go to Findlay Toyota and ask for JOE ROMERO salesman. Joe and j c ( the finance manager ) are wonderful people.very helpful and caring. They are not the pushy type of salesman. Love my new car!!!!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review