Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Had a great experience at Findlay Acura. Our salesperson, Travis Aguilar, was amazing He took the time to walk us through the car and show us how all the new technology works. Love our new Acura RDX!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I have bought two cars at Findlay Acura from Jenner Santos. He is great to work with. I bought a service contract and have been very happy with the service department as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Buying a car is stressful enough but the guys and Reba at Findlay Acura made my buying experience go so smoothly I applaud them for having a good team. Thank you Findlay Acura!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

The team is great. Matt worked with a great attitude because I couldn’t make up my mind on which I preferred. Matt and Eddie did listen to my concerns and honestly had answers for them. I would do this again. The RDX really is perfect for me. I’m glad I took it home that day

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Excellent service. Prompt. Attentive. Thorough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Excellent staff. Just a lovely experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Buying a car can be difficult at times but our salesman Eddie Close at Findlay Acura was amazing. The entire process was smooth and easy. Eddie took his time and showed my wife how to operate all the features the car had... which the dash looks like an airplane. Also the finance person Rena was great as well. I would highly recommend them for your future purchase. This review comes from a real estate agent so I can recognized good sales people who are trying to do the right thing. I hope this review helps your next purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Dealt with Travis. He answered every question effectively and gave me time to think things over without pushing me.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

As a retiree of the auto manufacturing industry I have a pretty good eye for what separates the good dealerships from the not-so-good ones. I give Wilsonville Jeep Ram high marks for the way they treat me and others I have sent their way, but also for seeking ways to exceed our expectations on future visits.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Excellent friendly accommodating service. Adam offered and explained the services needed very well. He was very personable and not high pressure in the extra services he offered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

No k okie wants to bring their car in for service. Bring it here if you do!!! Awesome. Friendly. Fast service. Excellent quality. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

I am glad that I bought my Jeep from this dealer. The service department is 10/10. Everything was done to high standards. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

My son’s Durango is 20 years old and 195,000 miles. The front driveline went out at 75 mph and it destroyed the transfer case. I’m from California and didn’t know of any repair shops in Oregon and the closest place to tow the car was to Findlay Jeep, RAM, Dodge in Wilsonville. Adam called me the following Monday after I had flown back to California. Long story short, we had to order a used part, have it shipped and installed. Adam was patient, helpful and the repair was a success.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I Want To Thank Jeff & Dan And Their Staff Greatly Appreciated!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Had a few recalls to take care of, the folks at Findlay CJDR. They were courteous, friendly and they got the work done faster then expected.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

My husband and I bought our Jeep here, then some things came up where a truck was more ideal. Findlay made the transition extremely easy and affordable for us to trade the Jeep in for a Ram. Now, I offer to take the truck in for maintenance every few months or so. It's totally not the free coffee/hot chocolate machine that brings me back. Totally not what makes me offer to do errands for my husband. Totally not. (Please don't ever get rid of that machine.)On a serious note, everyone is extremely nice and inviting. I've never had ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

Adam in the service department was absolutely amazing!! I had taken my jeep to smolichs and had the worst experience so I was already stressed about going somewhere else. He told me the estimated cost before they even touched my jeep. Told me they would call if anything changed. He kept me up to date on everything going on. I will forever be a customer of this service department. Thank you Adam for going above and beyond your job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

I came in for an oil change recently and don't drive a dodge. I needed a part and Will in parts was able to find the part for my vehicle that I needed super quick. I was out of there fast. Super happy with the service I received.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Straight shooters! Jeremy Cooper and the team at Findlay are first class! Great experience purchasing a new truck and trading in my used truck. They will ALWAYS do good on their promise. Absolutely recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

The service manager Chelsea was amazing. I loved her straight up no bs attitude. She said it would be done and she made sure it was.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I recently went in to look at a used Toyota truck. I was hoping to trade in my Ford as long as I didn’t get low-balled. At first, I did get a low-ball offer on it, but I resisted. But to their credit, the manager actually came out and we talked it over and they added $2000 to the trade. They also came down on the truck. I ended up not buying it but I did feel like I got a fair deal and that they were dealing honestly with me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Great car selection and excellant service center.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Very GOOD PLACE THEY JUST REPLACED 16 SPARK PLUGS AND ADJUSTED MY HEADLIGHTS LAST WEEK GREAT PEOPLE WILL WASH VEHICLES IF ASKED AT SERVICES AND FRUIT AND PASTRIES AND COFFEE AND COUCH AND TABLES AND FREE INTERNET ACCESS AND TELEVISION IN WAITING ROOM OR SHUTTLE TO TAKE YOU HOME OR WHATEVER SERVICES EXCELLENT.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I use to really like this place. But Friday I spent a good two hours of the last day of my vacation to have my truck serviced, oil change and tire rotation. I had a small leak in the left rear tire that I had been meaning to take care of. Well Thursday I refilled the tire and the LP warning went away and then today it comes back on today. Funny same tire location, you would think that it would now be in the front!! So I call the dealership and they tell me to bring the truck back ...

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I purchased my Sonata 10 years ago and have had outstanding service from this dealership from the beginning. I feel confident about the safety and maintenance of my vehicle because of their common sense approach to the common wear and tear issues that occur over time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

They are very kind and professional. I will buy my next car there also.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Our salesman Brad was very helpful, and understanding of our busy schedules. They were very helpful with getting our deal done efficiently, while making sure we understood all of our options.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Awesome service from everyone involved! Couldnt have asked for an easier time of finding what we wanted and getting it financed within thr price range i was looking for. Even filled up the tank before i left the lot! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

the best service department I have been to, every time I go

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

A good place to do business! Staff was prompt, friendly and accommodating throughout our visit. The whole process resulted in a sale with which we are still happy. Well done!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Had the best experience EVER buying a vehicle. Everyone is so nice and wanting to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The Best I live in Palm Springs and I was on my to get gas but the lid on the car that protects the gas from being tampered with would not open and it was Saturday at 12:38 pm and saw the we're open until 4:00 pm and being from out of town I didn't know where they were located I called them they gave me directions and they fixed the problem very quickly and the service writer was from Chrigo a I think his name was Brandon?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I’ve taken both my Land Rover LR4 and Range Rover HSE to the Land Rover Dealership to have my trucks serviced. Right away I was treated like family and felt comfortable knowing my trucks are being worked on an actual LR dealership. I’m leaving this review because of the awesome crew and service they provided with my trucks from, air suspension, cooling system, yearly maintenance and check, oil change ( I will never get my oil changed anywhere but at the LR dealership only, wouldn’t care if jiffy lube was offering free oil changes and that’s a ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Best auto customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Convenient as it gets - in and out in hours with a new battery on warranty and a much needed alignment - thanks Chris Lamb - Ray & staff of Land Rover Las Vegas . . .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Donny at Land Rover is the best. He provides the best customer service, honest, and very helpful. I am a repeat customer with Land Rover and Donny. I would highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Could not be happier with the staff and their performance. Phil Shreves takes care of my car but I will talk to him the next time I buy a car from Landrover/Jaguar

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 27, 2020
 

Our Nissan died. When that happened my husband said he'd buy me my dream car. Well he was good on his word and found it at the Jaguar/ Land Rover dealership. He spoke to Grace B and DeAnn and stopped by to look at it person. He then came to pick me up from Carson City, as I just came back from chaperoning a Cheer Trip from Anaheim, California and had been driving all day. I looked semi homeless when I arrived to test drive the vehicle and was still greeted with a kind and respectful nature. The receptionist set ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience at this dealership. I showed up 45min till they closed and wasn’t expecting the red carpet. However Erik Moe, did a great job welcoming us in and helping us learn more about the Jaguar SUV we were interested in. He set us up for a test drive and then stayed to talk the financial. The entire crew there was very nice and personable, each one carrying a smile. Didn’t seem fake like you get at a lot of dealers. Would highly recommend you try them out and give Erik a call out, he ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Reno Jaguar is the most professional dealership we have ever experienced. The staff worked hard to get us a good deal and ensure our total satisfaction. We highly recommend doing business with them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Satisfied with service and dealership

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Love the dealership . Great service. So easy to deal with . Found the car I wanted and I love it. Thank you Land Rover of reno

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

Exceeds what you would expect from a luxury car dealer! Great service from knowledgeable professionals. The cars themselves are fantastic. Highly recommended for sales and service

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The Best I live in Palm Springs and I was on my to get gas but the lid on the car that protects the gas from being tampered with would not open and it was Saturday at 12:38 pm and saw the we're open until 4:00 pm and being from out of town I didn't know where they were located I called them they gave me directions and they fixed the problem very quickly and the service writer was from Chrigo a I think his name was Brandon?

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

Kevin K. Was amazing and super helpful. Very easy to get in contact with and went the extra mile! I will always go back to him. Super professional and personable! I will only go back to Land Rover Las Vegas because of him.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

I had to bring in my F type unexpectedly  for service in the morning, I didn't have an appointment but the entire service department was extremely accommodating and courteous, they even gave me a rental car in case other issues were to be addressed. My service advisor Richard Ruiz was wonderful and made sure my car was completely checked over and also utilized what was essentially covered under warranty to ensure a well maintained vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience and I am very pleased and happy with the entire service department at Land Rover Jaguar!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I’ve taken both my Land Rover LR4 and Range Rover HSE to the Land Rover Dealership to have my trucks serviced. Right away I was treated like family and felt comfortable knowing my trucks are being worked on an actual LR dealership. I’m leaving this review because of the awesome crew and service they provided with my trucks from, air suspension, cooling system, yearly maintenance and check, oil change ( I will never get my oil changed anywhere but at the LR dealership only, wouldn’t care if jiffy lube was offering free oil changes and that’s a ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Best auto customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Convenient as it gets - in and out in hours with a new battery on warranty and a much needed alignment - thanks Chris Lamb - Ray & staff of Land Rover Las Vegas . . .

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Could not be happier with the staff and their performance. Phil Shreves takes care of my car but I will talk to him the next time I buy a car from Landrover/Jaguar

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Everyone was so patient and accommodating. No pressure tactics & I got the vehicle of my dreams. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Had a problem with my sunroof not closing...the service manager came out and fixed it. No charge..just a handshake.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Great service!! Thanks Sean

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

My experience is always amazing !!!!! Gaspar and Gay always make me feel at home and take care of all my needs !! I will never go anywhere else’s !!! Findlay Toyota is family !

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

Excellent Service Team. When I could not make an appointment at Centennial the team at Findlay got me in within an hour and took care of me. Thank you so much!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

They were very supportive and were able to assess all my needs. John Estrella is amazing.. if you need someone to give you the perfect car for you and he will help you get an amazing price!!! Completely satisfied with the entire service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Richard & Doron got me a great deal for a wonderful car and I feel so safe and secure. Easy experience overall & would recommend stopping in

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Tom was great, second vehicle I have purchased with Findlay Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

As I said in the survey. !00& total satisfaction since 1999. A total of 7 vehicles.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review