Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Richard in service dept is hands down genuine, honest and knows how to listen, helpful and cares about the customers he helps. Thank you for making another experience amazing. He will be my only to go to service coordinator. Im a happy camper. I meet his boss and he is a great guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2019
 

Richard in service dept is hands down genuine, honest and knows how to listen, helpful and cares about the customers he helps. Thank you for making another experience amazing. He will be my only to go to service coordinator. Im a happy camper. I meet his boss and he is a great guy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I’m very pleased with both TLXs I purchased and the staff at Findlay Acura.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

My car buying experience was a lot less difficult than I anticipated, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Sam & Alex went over the details of the car and really took into consideration my needs and wants and got my payments in the range I was hoping for. I'm enjoying my new RDX!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2019
 

I have always had a positive experience at the Findlay Acura at the Autoshow area.  Chase was very kind, helpful, and follow through!  Thank you Chase for helping me be able to get into a wonderful car~

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Raymond was great to deal with. I was a given a more than fair trade on my vehicle and have no complaints. Would do business with them again and would refer others to them.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

I have had my truck in for all the recalls and the one that was left just got called in for last repair. Also I had a pick system installed 2 month ago and a remote start last month and rain guards Sales and service people are nice no pressure with them I deal with Matt in parts and Rafeal for service great people.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Our Patriot had recalled items for repair, and the service team was super easy to work with! I ran into some extra work and needed to return a second time, but our service tech Rafael Vera made it worth my time and got us in for an oil change at the same time to consolidate my future trips. Thanks for putting the "service" back into "Customer Service"!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Walked in not even wanting to purchase that day, but the sales guys and sales manager really wanted to help push me to pull the trigger. That may sound bad, but it wasn’t I gave them a number I was willing to spend and we were way off but almost right off the bat we came to an agreement and I ended up w a new Jeep. They didn’t jerk my chain and gave me way more than I was expecting for my trade in.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Amazing in door show room

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Friendly, great service. Will go back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Excellent service department staff and very knowledgeable, they even offered a shuttle service if needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Wilsonville Findlay Jeep was awesome, I had an issue with another Jeep dealer called Ron Tonkin off McLoughlin and I’m just going to tell you now... go to this Wilsonville place instead and save the trouble! Worth the drive. Polite friendly staff, super quick to get an appointment, even helped me out solving a problem the Ron Tonkin place caused by leaving my tire loose. Rafael here at Wilsonville Jeep fixed the issue and checked my whole car for any other issues. He even helped me out with a rental car for the afternoon. I am glad I have a new great place to finally start taking my Jeep!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019
 

We visited this dealership in hopes of getting questions answered by a knowledgeable dealer instead of getting handed off like so many others do. We were not disappointed we were greeted by an enthusiastic Cruz Lopez who took his valuable time to explain all the questions and was very patient with us and our kids had some of their own as well. Even though right off the first thing we said was we aren't buying today just looking at options and trying out the sizes he said, great lets look around! He has a contagious optimism about everything, was honest about pricing and generous on timing estimates so we wouldn't get overly anxious about how long an order would take for delivery. Highly recommend doing business with him and this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Very friendly staff and fast service !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

I'm extremely happy with Steven Ruff going above and beyond, scheduling me in a few days earlier, and shuttling me; Rafael handling service, being patient wth me, explaining technicalities. The techs were awesome and professional, diagnosing exactly what to fix from the noise my Journey was making. It turned out less complicated then I thought. Very honest, efficient, quality service! Thank you so much for your care guys! :), from Debbie Baer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I love this dealer ship. I own a volvo need to have a engine replaced they helped me with every step of the way. This is a wonderful business. An if you have your car serviced in the after noon go have lunch at the moon dollar bistro up the block. They will drive you there. $10.50 for a burger an fries. I refuse to sit in a lobby. So i forever go to Findlay food an great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Best service in area, the man who serviced my car was very professional. Staff was friendly and place was very clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Nice people. Straightforward negotiations, Good car, good price. Visited two other dealers prior and I liked Findlay the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

My salesman did not pressure me but provided valuable information to all my questions

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Always a friendly smile . Great service!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

We really enjoy our new Santa Fe! More leg room, quiet ride so you can hear, better mileage, larger gas tank. What's not to like!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Great people.. great organization and a really good price on the new Kona we purchased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Best place to buy a car! Buying cars has always been a stressful time for me. Everyone was incredible, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I did not feel pressured to buy and it’s was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. I love my new Santa Fe! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

The sales team at Midway Hyundai a are awesome to work with. They listen, understand your needs and never are pushy. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Best experience I had buying my 3rd Hyundai from Midway, Austin Bye was amazing, his knowledge of the high technology on my Tucson was great, he set up all the fancy gadgets it had. The process of getting financing was fast and painless, the time consuming part was learning how to use everything on the Tucson. I highly recommend Midway and Austin Bye. Also there service department is hands down the best, Zac and Jim are amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

excellent experience all the way around! Good people, not pushy, very honest and got me exactly what I wanted for what I wanted to pay. Only place I'll go from here on out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience! Relaxed, comfortable atmosphere and excellent customer service. Would recommend Midway to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great Service from Robert the last time we had the Discovery serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I had my '17 Discovery serviced here recently. Their team did a wonderful job and and customer service was great! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Mike and Ray both made sure I had the best experience finding exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

I have an old 1997 Discovery 1 that I haul my camper out with every fall from NH and return in the spring . I am an Electrical Engineer and do some winter work up in the Pahrump area. I have been dealing with LRLV since 2014 and have always been treated great by your Service Advisor Chris Lamb, and your Mechanic Scott is beyond excellent (and actually likes working on 22 year old Disco's!) Made it back last week with 1 quart of oil burned in 3000 miles - Scott did the heads back in 2015 - 168K miles and going strong! Thanks guys - Joe Torro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

Best in Class-bar none! Thanks to john for AWESOME advice and timely service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

I brought my Range Rover Sport in without an appointment on Friday, March 29, 2019 around 5PM because my check engine light came on. Chris C went above and beyond my expectations. Long story short. It took 13 days to get my truck back(no appointment, contacting warranty company, ordering parts and lastly a road test). I was kept in the loop as to what was going on at all times. What I appreciated the most is that I was not turned away when I stopped in on a Friday evening and I was given a loaner. Chris C exemplifies outstanding customer service. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Service department was fast, efficient and had amazing communication. Chris Castillo is truly the best sevice advisor I have worked with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Phil in Service was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the experience go quite smoothly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

My service agent, Michael, went over and above to address the problem with my radio. He had two of the tech service agents work with me to correct the problem I was having with the radio/audio system. Can't thank him enough for his attentiveness, assistance, and follow-up. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. The service department has been amazing. Andre, the concierge adviser has been awesome in helping with all the technology in the car. Phil and Mike, my service advisors have gone above and beyond with anything I need, and the mechanics have done a great job identifying and fixing any issues I’ve had. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I had the best car buying experience working with Darion and the new sales manager, DeeAnn at Jaguar Reno. Totally professional in every way; no pressure but comprehensive and easy to understand information about my car and acquisition options. The process was incredibly efficient and pleasant. Recommend this dealership 1000%!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Prices better than bayarea

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

This is a wonderful group of people. I know they've had a few issues in the past but it seems like they have them worked out. Very very personal people. Thank you for going the extra mile!!

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great Service from Robert the last time we had the Discovery serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I had my '17 Discovery serviced here recently. Their team did a wonderful job and and customer service was great! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Mike and Ray both made sure I had the best experience finding exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

I have an old 1997 Discovery 1 that I haul my camper out with every fall from NH and return in the spring . I am an Electrical Engineer and do some winter work up in the Pahrump area. I have been dealing with LRLV since 2014 and have always been treated great by your Service Advisor Chris Lamb, and your Mechanic Scott is beyond excellent (and actually likes working on 22 year old Disco's!) Made it back last week with 1 quart of oil burned in 3000 miles - Scott did the heads back in 2015 - 168K miles and going strong! Thanks guys - Joe Torro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

I brought my Range Rover Sport in without an appointment on Friday, March 29, 2019 around 5PM because my check engine light came on. Chris C went above and beyond my expectations. Long story short. It took 13 days to get my truck back(no appointment, contacting warranty company, ordering parts and lastly a road test). I was kept in the loop as to what was going on at all times. What I appreciated the most is that I was not turned away when I stopped in on a Friday evening and I was given a loaner. Chris C exemplifies outstanding customer service. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Service department was fast, efficient and had amazing communication. Chris Castillo is truly the best sevice advisor I have worked with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Brought my LR3 in for servicing. The Service Rep was patient, helpful, and finish the maintenance in the window that I requested. I am very impressed with their service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

We had the best experience with Steve Berry when we purchased our lovely Velar a month ago. He has the best customer service skill, professional, and we were so comfortable getting through the process from A-Z thought it was a long process, he paid attention to every question we had and seemed no rush at all. We're glad that Steve was the one that greeted us outside while we were just walking around checking on the cars. Also Andre Butler the Encore specialist who came over to our house to teach and explain all the feature in our car. Not to mention Mike and Brendan. Oh! and also Phil. They're all great, know what they're doing, knowledgeable and professional. Over all we picked the right dealer, the right car, and got the right staffs. We couldn't be happier with the team. We got a splendid experienced. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Phil takes care of every detail and is super service oriented! I couldn't be happier with the service department, which is one reason I keep buying Range Rovers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Great dealership and staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Anyone looking to buy a new or used car, this is the place and DeAnn is you’re lady. She is the best and took such good care of us! I can’t express how great she is and how easy of a purchase it was!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Best mechanic out there. Trust him with any of my cars especially my classic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I love Land Rover Reno. They have knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff in all departments from sales, service and management. I wouldn't think of purchasing or servicing my cars anywhere else.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Excellent polite staff, always on point! Nice accessories department, many comfortable chairs and flat screen TV's for viewing while you wait. ATM on property.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

The best dealer ship in town.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

The whole deal was short and sweet. Thank you Moses, Doug and Alex. Keep up the great work.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2019
 

I had the best service from start to finish. Matt Stanley was the best!  He kept me informed from start to finish.  The rental department was quick and easy.  I highly recommend Findlay Toyota for all your service needs.  Be sure to ask for Matt Stanley!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2019
 

Chai's the best! I've bought 2 cars from him so far. I live in Arizona and drive there to buy cars because of their excellent service. I'll be back for sure!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2019
 

Since I purchased my first Toyota from Findlay, they have done all the maintenance and small issues that have come up. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My go to Service writer is Jeffrey Green, there is never any pressure applied for "up selling" which is refreshing.

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review