Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

I’m now the proud owner of a certified pre-owned 2018 Acura TLX, and could not be more pleased. The staff here are very knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. Chase, my salesman, was a referral from the gentlemen who took care of my previous vehicle. He answered every question, and went through every feature of the car with me before I drove it off the lot. Reba the finance manager is fantastic, she explained everything very clearly and made sure I was completely satisfied. This was a very easy process, and you can tell they take a lot of pride in what ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Excellent customer service in both sales and customer service department. I have become a loyal customer and will recommend Findlay Acura to my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Another AWESOME buying experience! Mary Weisbrod was my sales person, after the great experience I had buying my first Acura from Mary, I contacted her and explained my need for a new vehicle to suit my changing needs, on very short notice, I was driving away in my new RDX which met all of my needs perfectly.As with the purchase of my first Acura, Mary exceeded my expectation of excellence in the purchase of my second Acura!THANKS AGAIN MARY!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 

Great experience overall. Fair pricing, quick service, knowledgeable salesman. We love our MDX.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 

Ask for Adrian! He's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and he'll really listen. He also delivered my new car to me, which I truly appreciated. As this is my first Acura, both he and the dealership made a great impression and earned my business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 

They want to do it right and keep customers coming back. I'm one of their very satisfied customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 

Travis was very friendly, helpful, patient, and communicative. Overall all we had a great experience here at Findlay Acura definitely will recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Chase made buying a car extremely easy. I went to multiple different dealerships and none of them were able to get the right deal done for me except for Chase at Findlay Acura

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Greeted very quickly and politely.Service was great. I recommend them for any work on your auto.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Alex and the sales team made the purchase simple and easy without the frustrating negotiations.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

Chalen Hoffert was wonderful. Professional and personable. She took the time to clarify details that I was unsure of. Didn't really talk with the fella's very much that were there, but they provided answers to all questions and inquiries... if Chalen wasn't sure. Was able to get the vehicle I was interested in at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while test driving and then buying my used 2020 GMC Canyon. I can be difficult and everyone was awesome! In and out within an hour! Would highly recommend this dealership for sales. Ask for Richard.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

Process was smooth. Service was friendly. Little pressure. I think the deal was fair, but could have been faster and more efficient with a little more price flexibility.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Pretty good experience. Came in with exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pressured into anything else. Worked with my trade in request and requirements.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Rich was a delight to work with when purchasing our new vehicle. We spoke with a few other Jeep dealers and were caught up between a few different models. But Rich sold us on his, despite being slightly higher in price, in large part due to his geniality. The process was quick and easy. Everything was well explained with the new vehicle. When we in the market for a second Jeep, we’ll look for Rich again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
 

I have purchased many cars over my lifetime. The process is something I never look forward too. I can honestly say, this was not one of those experiences. Everyone was very cool and friendly, and willing to work a deal that both parties felt was beneficial. Very happy, great customer service, and highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
 

Fantastic service from the Service Manager Terry Bryan!! Not only did he address my service needs but went above and beyond by cleaning my vehicle. I always feel valued as a customer and highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

The process was so smooth. Less than 2 hrs and I drove off in a beautiful truck. Thanks to everyone for an safe, comfortable experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew her product and presented the truck in a very competent and professional manner. A great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Awesome people bought my 2018 grand caravan from them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Does anyone ever actually feel good about the transaction after buying a new car? I have my doubts, but working with Findlay is the closest I’ve come!I had a really great experience with this dealership. My sales associate was wonderful and I will update this with his name as soon as it pops back into my head!I’m really enjoying my new car. I did my research about what I wanted and had a realistic number in mind for what I wanted for my trade. I wouldn’t have any reservations about returning to this dealership in ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Awesome place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Got a great deal on my truck and they went above and beyond to get me into the truck

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
 

Excellent. No pressure. Very accommodate. Very reasonable. Just good people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Hyundai dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

So so simple! Best choice I've ever made was buying my first brand new car from Findlay! They were an amazing team and really considerate of my situation and experience at Lithia. I spoke and worked with James and he was very informative and continued to offer us water, coffee, and snacks as we filled out paperwork. Once all the paperwork was signed and I was ready to drive away he got in the car with me and he graciously went over all the features of the car and even helped me set up my phone to connect and helped ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

I had to bring in my jeep for a recall. I made an appointment and arrive 10 minutes early. True to their word they started with me on time. I was very pleased when within 5 minutes of the estimated completion time the work was finished and I was on the road again. The waiting area is very pleasant and the overall appearance and friendly employees are top notch. I am pleased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

This place is amazing. Great costumer service. Amazing rep's. They treat you like family. it's definitely a place to go to get any of your vehicle needs done.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Brad was very helpful and able to work with our unique financing situation. He is knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of our questions. They stress customer service as a critical part of their overall business model. We highly recommend Midway Hyundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Great service and very well informed about their vehicles and other options. He showed me all the features and walked me through everything to review for my test drive. We will definitely come back for future car needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Working with Midway Hyundai in Post Falls was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. I didn't have a lot of BS that went along with purchasing the car. The way that Tyler handled the sale was awesome, going through the financing was awesome. I was able to do a lot of it online so that when I got to the dealership all that was left was to look at the car test drive the car and make the decision. I am very busy and this minimized the amount of time I had to spend looking and dickering, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

During this time of covid its not easy to go car shopping but I felt I had the best experience possible..A salesman(Brad) reached out and videotape a couple of cars that I was interested in buying...I didn't want to drive to dealership to look at cars in person or do any paper work..guided me every step of the way by computer and phone calls..I felt I could buy the car without going to car lot..Brad brought the car out to me and showed me everything about the Santa Fe with a mask on for ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

No pressure. Reasonable pricing. Great service. Friendly salesmen. I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealer and that speaks volumes.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Great customer service! Bryson and Luke were both extremely helpful. Thank you guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

Friendly service and on time work

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Friendly people in sales and in service! They take really good care of their customers and their cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Good people with good attitudes. The best rated dealership I've ever run across. They work hard to make their customers happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

The folks at Las Vegas land rover Range Rover are always there to take care of my needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
 

Daniel is the best salesman EVER! Professional, knowledgeable and polite are just a few of his traits. Thanks for my new Jag!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Great dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

Service is always neat and employee's are professional. Feels welcomed everytime

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Great. Donny was patient, polite, and knowledgeable. He helped me purchase a car in an hour just before closing and finish the paperwork on his day off. Highly recommended. My wife and love the car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

State of the art, very clean, lots of inventory, and Very friendly. I actually will be starting a new sales position here. Stop in and see me

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

I was referred to the dealership for a repair another shop could not resolve. The representative got me in immediately and kept me informed of the process. I was very happy the technicians were able to identify and repair the issue swiftly and effectively with minimal cost to me. I was back on the road in no time!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020
 

It is always a joy and pleasure to bring my car in for service, even though that can be a hassle, the team is always the best!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020
 

It was a nice experience, done in a timely manner. Professional and very courteous during these crazy masked time. Well done Jaguar of Reno. Keep it up

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020
 

Another great experience at Land Rover Reno! Sean in the service department took care of us this time and it couldn’t have gone better. Dropped off at 7:30, done and washed by noon. Thanks to the guys back in the bays as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020
 

Michael did a great job in getting us scheduled for service and getting the vehicle back to us within two days and got the vehicle washed

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020
 

Great sales people and an easy process from information gathering to purchase. There was a lot of demand for the new Land Rover Defender, but the sales people helped expedite everything with a minimal of hassle. Would buy at Jaguar Land Rover Reno again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020
 

Sean was polite, and on the ball. It’s so nice to have amazing customer service in these times. Sean informed me of some future service needed, and was not pushy. Land Rover, Reno is the best!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2020
 

Great experience leasing a new Jaguar. I've owned two Jaguars. I love them. We really appreciate how nice and helpful everyone was. We stopped by to test drive and drove home with our new Jag in under 3 hrs! Amazing team. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Had one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences ever the other day. If you’re looking to get into a Jag or Land Rover, I highly recommend seeing Michael H. (sales manager) here at the dealership. He’s extremely knowledgeable and provides a very laidback experienced.Also while you’re there, you’ll see the GM, Donny, coming around with his big smile to make sure you’re hydrated the whole time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Had one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences ever the other day. If you’re looking to get into a Jag or Land Rover, I highly recommend seeing Michael H. (sales manager) here at the dealership. He’s extremely knowledgeable and provides a very laidback experienced.Also while you’re there, you’ll see the GM, Donny, coming around with his big smile to make sure you’re hydrated the whole time.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

The folks at Las Vegas land rover Range Rover are always there to take care of my needs

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2021
 

Chris Castillo in the service department really helped me out. He was really professional and ever time I get my cars service at Land Rover I go to him. It hard finding honest car service people to go to anymore but he always goes the extra mile to make sure your taken care of

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
 

Daniel is the best salesman EVER! Professional, knowledgeable and polite are just a few of his traits. Thanks for my new Jag!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2020
 

Definitely the best car buying experience I've had. Staff was amazing. Our sales person was a woman named Sibel. She gets 10 out of  5 stars. She was very friendly, very laid back and her best quality was zero pressure. She took care of everything. I highly recommend her, and this dealership

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2020
 

Definitely the best car buying experience I've had. Staff was amazing. Our sales person was a woman named Sibel. She gets 10 out of  5 stars. She was very friendly, very laid back and the best part was zero pressure. She took care of everything. I highly recommend her, and this dealership

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Great dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

I really like dealing with Michael in service. After some frustration with my warranty, Mike got the job done, even being patient with my grumpiness through the process. I had my wheels refinished, and although the shop took a few days, the work is perfect. Thank you Mike

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Awesome experience. My vehicle was fixed within a very short time and Mike was very detailed in explaining everything done. And full inspection of the car was done which I really like.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2021
 

Had our car serviced last month. Only took a few days to get an appt and was offered several drop off times.Everyone was super friendly and helpful!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

I was referred to the dealership for a repair another shop could not resolve. The representative got me in immediately and kept me informed of the process. I was very happy the technicians were able to identify and repair the issue swiftly and effectively with minimal cost to me. I was back on the road in no time!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Mike was very courteous and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Immediate response from service team member when I walked in. Quick turnaround of work at short notice.. excellent

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Fantastic customer service! Made purchasing a car so easy. Very well-informed staff. I would highly recommend Land Rover Reno!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review