Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Chase was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me choose my new car. He was very polite and professional as well. It was a very smooth and quick process. Only took me about 3 hours from start to finish instead of spending all day at the dealership, which is nice. The Acura RDX is a beautiful car and I’m so very happy with it. Thank you, Chase and Findlay!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2020
 

Chase was a very helpful sales person that went above and beyond our expectations and got us into a car thinking we wouldn't qualify for.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Employees were amazing. Very professional, helpful and considerate. It's my 2nd Acura. Mary, my salesperson surely is an asset for Findlay at Galleria. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2020
 

Had a great experience in the showroom and the buying process. Our salesman was Chase. Very professional and attentive. No pressure and very relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend you visit Findlay Acura and ask for Chase.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Our salesman Chase was very knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommended dealership. Ask for Chase and you won’t regret it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Nathan Stratilatoff was my service advisor and his professionalism and knowledge corrected a long standing problem other Acura dealers were unable to resolve. Nathan has restored my extended family's faith in Acura and initiated mine, that is at least at Findlay. We were definitely an Acura extended family until my experience with my 2016 Acura purchase and subsequence service history (or NON warranty service history). Nathan has us back at Findlay for all service alerts from our Acurs's and perhaps updating our Acura ownership. That would be a "for sure, immediately: for one family member if Nathan were the sells person ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Best of the best in customer service.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

I leased a Jeep Cherokee Limited locally two years ago and when my lease ended I wanted another with the identical options. But because of Covid-19 the inventory nationwide was extremely low. Findlay was the only place in the western United States that I could find such a vehicle. Dan Rotgers assisted me by phone to secure my new car, and upon my arrival he was friendly, made the process simple and easy, and kept to his word about the vehicle and price. But the best surprise came 10 days later when I received a call from the dealership. They had ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Service was polite and got the job done. The only thing I would ask is that they pay attention to customer texts. They advise you to text a number with questions, but never responded to mine.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Thank you Alex ! You know your job! You was really helpful! Thank you for your knowledge and kindness! I wish everybody been like you! Thank you again!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

It was an Easy process, Everyone was friendly and made it smooth. Love this dept! We will definitely be coming back for our servicing when it’s needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

I came in for an oil change in the express lane. I was greeted and helped right away. I was in and out quickly. Nice job!! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020
 

I had a lot of maintenance that needed to be done on my car. I walked in and Adam took care of me and answered all my questions. He provided me with a rental so I wouldn't have to make another trip to a car rental place. He made the experience nice and quick and even called me to go over something's he was concerned about. Great service !

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Visited this dealership to have service for a factory recall. Although I routinely have had my vehicles serviced at a trusted local mechanic, I had a positive experience at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

My family worked with Alex when looking for a car at Wilsonville Dodge Ram. Alex had amazing enthusiasm and expertise when looking at the vehicles and was hospitable the entire time. Ended up buying a vehicle due to the great service we received! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020
 

Katie was excellent. She made sure I knew how much time I should expect the service to take and if I need anything to drink.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020
 

My husband and I went in here to trade in his truck for a newer one. The whole team was so friendly, helpful, and willing to work with us. It was a great experience from beginning to end. A couple of the members even stayed after hours to complete the purchase of this truck. I know what it's like to stay hours over your shift, but they did it with a huge smile! It was such a great experience and we will be going back later this year when I want to trade my truck in.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Jeremy Cooper is the best! I traveled from Washington to the Findlay in Post falls Idaho and i have to say that I am very pleased with my experience. Jeremy is the true definition of awesome. He makes you feel like family and makes the car shopping process both quick and efficient. I will be sure to send all my friends and family your way. Findlay has great customer service and is sure to leave you smiling..Thanks again! I absolutely LOVE my new car! Hands down the best car dealership I've ever been to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Went in for their tire sale, got an alignment and was treated like a family member, even though I have a Chevy. No hidden costs, no shenannigans. Big thanks to Chelsea in the service dept.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Great friendly service. And an awesome clean showroom

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

The sales and finance manager did an amazing job. They helped me find everything i wanted in a vehicle. I greatly appreciate everything you did for me. I highly recommend if looking into buying a car!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Excellent service as always.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Very nice staff and answer questions and provided the information I was requesting. Definitely 2 thumbs up

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Great service. Fast and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Very easy to deal with, always looking out for the customer. I would highly recommend Midway Hyundai

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

They were great. Customer service was on point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Got exactly the deal I wanted on a Santa Fe, and the service department is great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Service department was amazing. Great service, amid the reduced capacity with the shutdown. Vehicle was fixed with warranty and all has been working perfect. Took a little longer than expected, because of shutdown delays, but they kept me informed and were great through the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

The excellent costumer service at Land Rover has been consistent throughout a number of years. I would not go anywhere else, nor would I buy another car, based on the service and care I get every time at Land Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Went in for an oil change and was out in about 1.5 hours. Much better experience this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

New to the area and Chris my service rep made me and my family feel very welcome and the service was great. Thank ya'll for making our experience great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Best vehicle we’ve ever owned. Best service we’ve ever received. I’m a customer for life!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2020
 

I just completed my purchase of a used vehicle off the lot. I worked with Ed Gaylor. He couldn't have been easier to work with. Cost negotiations were cordial. He was very responsive. Excellent communication throughout the process made it very obvious that things were being done on the up and up.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

BJ and Kevin were AMAZING! THEY MADE THE experience one of a kind. Land Rover is a CLASS ACT And you know it once you have completed a purchase. Top Notch

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Malissa is an amazing service representative. She makes my visits simple and easy!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020
 

Mark was very honest and helpful from the beginning and easy to work with. I thought I was after a lease but he found a beautiful 2017 XE I have fallen in love with. He and Dee Ann made the whole process fast and smooth. The GM has been helpful making sure my car is in top shape.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020
 

DeAnn the finance manager is the best around! Grace (sales) is fantastic! Great experience all around. Met the GM, also great. Very professional and genuine people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020
 

The Staff was awesome. Everyone that we encountered was friendly and very knowledgeable. We’ll definitely be recommending them. Thanks again for a great buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Excellent service on my 2011 XKR during the pandemic. l will visit Reno Jaguar again for my next service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

After a hassle free experience on the purchase of my jaguar e-pace, Andre came to my home and gave me a wonderful tutorial on all the features.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

I took my "baby " 2003 Jaguar in because my fuel gauge wasn't reading correctly. Everyone at the dealership was professional and very kind. They found my problem; fixed it and put everything back together perfectly.My Jag got a very nice wash. My first visit but surely not my last. I intend to take my Jag in for all my service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020
 

Everything was great. Thanks

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020
 

My 25-year-old Jaguar needed major work. Sean and Joel did a terrific job, and kept me informed along the way. I was very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you! RICH

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020
 

Phil and Sean were both super helpful in identifying the problems with my car as well as how to go about getting them covered by warranty. Solid guys.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Service department was amazing. Great service, amid the reduced capacity with the shutdown. Vehicle was fixed with warranty and all has been working perfect. Took a little longer than expected, because of shutdown delays, but they kept me informed and were great through the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

The excellent costumer service at Land Rover has been consistent throughout a number of years. I would not go anywhere else, nor would I buy another car, based on the service and care I get every time at Land Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Went in for an oil change and was out in about 1.5 hours. Much better experience this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

New to the area and Chris my service rep made me and my family feel very welcome and the service was great. Thank ya'll for making our experience great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Best vehicle we’ve ever owned. Best service we’ve ever received. I’m a customer for life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

BJ and Kevin were AMAZING! THEY MADE THE experience one of a kind. Land Rover is a CLASS ACT And you know it once you have completed a purchase. Top Notch

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Malissa is an amazing service representative. She makes my visits simple and easy!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2020
 

This dealership is the best because of Donny Tackett. My wife and I have bought 2 rigs from him and he is honest, no nonsense and gets the job done. He's always taken care of us regardless of the issue. Take the time and ask for him you won't regret it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I purchased a Range Rover at this dealer ship and I'm very happy of their service. Donald the GM of the store is very helpful and a very honest guy to deal with. I recommend this dealer ship to anyone who like to purchase a new car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020
 

Mark was very honest and helpful from the beginning and easy to work with. I thought I was after a lease but he found a beautiful 2017 XE I have fallen in love with. He and Dee Ann made the whole process fast and smooth. The GM has been helpful making sure my car is in top shape.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

The BEST service and experience ever! Sean in the service department should be promoted to CEO! Don (GM) is truly a Class Act. Offered to lend me his car while mine was getting serviced. I have purchased 5 Range River’s over 15 years from the same San Francisco dealership. My next purchase will be in Reno!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020
 

I've been coming to this dealership for about 4 years and have noted a huge improvement since the new general manager, Donny arrived.  He is absolutely wonderful!  I got a great deal on the purchase of my vehicle.  And the subsequent service experience has been fantastic.  Such personal and efficient service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Terrific, friendly expert service performed on-time with constant communication on how the work was going.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020
 

DeAnn the finance manager is the best around! Grace (sales) is fantastic! Great experience all around. Met the GM, also great. Very professional and genuine people.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Carlos Aldenese was, as always, exceptional! This is the 6th car he helped us with and this experience was as great as the last 5. He is great! It was our first time dealing with Mona Pence and we were immediately impressed with her down to earth attitude and efficiency! They make a great team!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I had an amazing buying experience with the whole team at Findlay Toyota recently. Everyone was very helpful, made the whole buying process smooth and easy and made me feel like a VIP. Sales Consultant Mona is such a darling with the best customer service I ever had, highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Findlay Toyota is great whether u buying a new car or in for service. They have always been helpful,friendly n honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Professional experience from start to finish with Payam. He was responsive via text and went above and beyond our expectations. Understood that we have small children and needed to get through paperwork quickly. Will recommend him and Findlay to friends and family. Thank you, Payam.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

The crew at Findlay Toyota went above and beyond for me. I live in California 30 minutes from Los Angeles and couldn't find the car I wanted anywhere (Red -Toyota Avalon Touring) Well they had exactly what I was looking for. Only problem was they are in Nevada 4 hours from me. Patrick said don't worry we can do it all over the phone and the car will be there today. Long story short I got the car before it got dark. They actually drove it all the way to me same day. Also the price was great below msrp and they ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I was just passing through Nevada when my car developed mechanical problems. I had be considering upgrading recently. I found a car (Avalon) that suited my needs. The purchase experience was surprisingly painless! I had experience in car sales at a major dealership so I knew that things don’t always go so smoothly. In this case everything went great! I was back on the road in no time...in my new car!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review