Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I just bought 2020 Acura RDX. This is best dealership experience i have ever had. Chase Hensen is the man. He is the best. He is not like a typical sales guy where they talk you through buying the car. He was very friendly and was able to get me the deal i wanted. I live in salt lake city and dealers here are pretty rude and i found findlay acura through costco auto program. Got the best deal. I am serious, these guys are not money minded as like the regular dealerships. Go with anytime and ask for Chase Hensen.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2020
 

I just bought 2020 Acura RDX. This is the best dealership experience i have ever had. Chase Hensen is the man. He is the best. He is not like a typical sales guy where they talk you through buying the car. He was very friendly and was able to get me the deal i wanted. I live in salt lake city and dealers here are pretty rude and i found findlay acura through costco auto program. Got the best deal. I am serious, these guys are not money minded as like the regular dealerships. Go with them anytime and ask for ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great experience at Findlay Acura. Sales reps Mary and Sam were very helpful, kind, and genuine. They made the process of buying a vehicle so easy and smooth. I would say this was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car hands-down. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I received the pleasure of working with Mary, she really did work within my parameters and delivered a vehicle that fit my lifestyle and finances. This was the first vehicle I have ever financed, and Mary made it a great experience! Reba, the financing agent, made the process smooth, painless, and quick. If you’re going to purchase a car for the first time, try Findlay Acura, don’t go to Cardinale Way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

We've purchased ALL of our vehicles here and they take care of us with a rental when ever we bring our vehicles in for tune ups and repairs.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I bought a car at Findlay Acura that had some issues shortly after the first oil change. Disappointing, but they did knock a bit off the repair bill for it having needed the work. And they are very nice people.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I want to thank the crew that I had a chance to work with and purchase our 2017 MDX from. Daniel, Cathy, Chase, Brian, and Reba. What a great experience it was. Barbara loves her new car, that just sparkled when we got there, to her floor mats. The drive home was real pleasurable. Barbara will be setting everything up tomorrow for her settings. Once again ladies and gentlemen thank you so much for all the help in purchasing our Acura. I won't hesitate to recommend you to all our friends and family. Thanks again Daniel you were just awesome. Good ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Chase was outstanding to deal with. The whole team was low pressure and customer friendly. They gave me an offer I couldn't refuse!Thank you Chase. Thank you Findlay Acura.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation service. Adam was great. He made the service process very easy and took care of my transportation to and from the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I enjoyed my time being there! My shuttle ride with that young man Philip Smith was great! He’s a funny guy, he really knows his information, which is GREAT! Great customer service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

My car was super clean and I love it. Philip smith especially was super nice and cleaned my car really well. 10/10 stars would recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

I definitely enjoyed my time while there! The shuttle ride with Philip was super great! He’s a funny guy and does his job well

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I just bought a new jeep and came to parts for some accessories. I dealt with Will in parts and he was very knowledgeable with the Jeep line and was able to get me everything I was looking for at a great price and had it all in stock. I would recommend coming here for your Jeep needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I went to Findley for service on my car after reading great reviews. They did not disappoint. Rafael listened to my concerns and helped me to keep costs down. I won't hesitate to go back.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

I worked with Katie to schedule and Rafael for the appointment. Fantastic experience with both of them and work completed early! I will go back!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I am really impressed with the service department. They were professional, well informed, answered all my questions and fixed my car in a timely manner. I will continue to drive an hour out of my way to take my car to them for any maintenance I need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Friendly, helpful, very pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Just had some service done on my truck. My Service Advisor (SA) was Chelsea Eicher. She was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of vehicles. Made me feel confident about my truck’s service. The customer waiting room very comfortable with tables, tv, couches, and an assortment of coffees; very good coffee. SA Eicher kept me informed personally and via text on the truck’s service progress. While waiting, I heard the parts department rep. on the phone helping a customer with a parts issue. I just noted that she took extra time and effort to help the customer. Overall, the customer ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Ryan St John was great. I wouldn't call him a salesman as much as a great person to deal with when buying my new truck. I'm not much for dealerships but he was great and they listened to what I wanted. Thanks again Findlay, and Ryan as well as as the financing department. You guys rock!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Best buying experience ever

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019
 

I called in about a car I saw and they were very helpful. They held the car for me until I could come look at it. Negotiations were easy and straight up. When it came to the purchase it was quick and easy. I am very happy with the service they provided and with my car .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

Chelsey is awesome in the service department. Very sweet and extremely helpful. Thanks babe!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Austin Bye was amazing, helped us go through all are options for are vehicle with a friendly attitude! Definitely recommend getting a new car here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Brad Becker, our salesman, was very helpful and honest. I would recommend Midway and Brad to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Great experience. Brad was helpful and honest. The finance gentleman was efficient and didn’t try to up-sale stuff I really wouldn’t need. I will definitely be back next time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

All of our service is performed at this dealer. Thy are quick, very reasonable in price, and the service is outstanding. They know us and we are greeted by name. Highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

After weeks of looking into the Hyundai Kona my wife and I finally took a day to go car shopping- not knowing if we would even purchase a car at all. We started the morning at a dealership in Spokane, and did not enjoy our experience. We decided to head to midway, and were instantly welcomed by Austin’s smiling face, and a comfortable dealership. Over the course of the evening Austin was able to get us into an upgraded 2020 Kona for a LOWER monthly payment than the opposing dealership had offered us for a basic 2019 model (can you say ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Amazing experience. Knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. Tyler was fantastic and took care of us along with the rest of the staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I love, love, love my advisor Chris L @ Land Rover Las Vegas.Always get's me in ASAP & takes care of my vehicle's needs. Entire staff is Super nice & accommodating!!Can't say enough great things about Land Rover Las Vegas!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Great customer service and work was performed with a sense of urgency to get us back on the road.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 19, 2020
 

Had been shopping around for a bit and landed at Jaguar Land Rover over the weekend. The moment my husband and I stepped in we were kindly greeted by Kwasi who worked with through the whole process! He was so kind and explored all of our options with us honestly, patiently and throughly. We walked away with a beautiful Jaguar and would highly recommend not only this Jaguar but Kwasi as well!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great people, great service, great product!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

They were way behind so i had to get a rental car for 10 days. Other than that, service was complete.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great comback - despite mechanical problems. John the Director of Parts & Services went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer. His attenion is why we choose Range Rover for the experience and customer service. Both Robert and John demonstrated quality service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Regarding the service dept: I drove in late from Utah last night and I needed a DEF service ASAP and wasn’t completely sure if I could do it on my own. Robert accommodated us for an early morning appointment so that I could get my daughter to her hockey tournament at the arena. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. He took the time to explain all the nuisances of having a diesel that I usually let my husband handle. I couldn’t be more thankful. My daughters also enjoyed bagels and hot chocolate while we ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Quick and easy. Malisa took care of me and she is so polite and courteous! A++

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Awesome staff both in sales and service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience at this dealership. I showed up 45min till they closed and wasn’t expecting the red carpet. However Erik Moe, did a great job welcoming us in and helping us learn more about the Jaguar SUV we were interested in. He set us up for a test drive and then stayed to talk the financial. The entire crew there was very nice and personable, each one carrying a smile. Didn’t seem fake like you get at a lot of dealers. Would highly recommend you try them out and give Erik a call out, he ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Reno Jaguar is the most professional dealership we have ever experienced. The staff worked hard to get us a good deal and ensure our total satisfaction. We highly recommend doing business with them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Satisfied with service and dealership

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Love the dealership . Great service. So easy to deal with . Found the car I wanted and I love it. Thank you Land Rover of reno

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

Exceeds what you would expect from a luxury car dealer! Great service from knowledgeable professionals. The cars themselves are fantastic. Highly recommended for sales and service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019
 

First new car purchase/lease so was dreading dealing with a car salesperson. Grace was amazing - so pleasant to deal with, not pushy and attentive to our needs - not their own! We’ll definitely be back for our next car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Andre and the entire staff have gone above and beyond our expectations to make sure everything is just right. We purchased the car late in the day on a holiday and everyone involved with the process stayed late to ensure that we had the full Jaguar service experience. Thank you again Michael. Darion our sales rep was one of the friendliest, most knowledge car sales people we have ever worked with. Let me add here that we had already been to Volvo, Mercedes and Audi. I highly recommend them. And will continue to drive excellence and work with a team ...

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Great customer service and work was performed with a sense of urgency to get us back on the road.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I love, love, love my advisor Chris L @ Land Rover Las Vegas.Always get's me in ASAP & takes care of my vehicle's needs. Entire staff is Super nice & accommodating!!Can't say enough great things about Land Rover Las Vegas!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great people, great service, great product!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

They were way behind so i had to get a rental car for 10 days. Other than that, service was complete.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great comback - despite mechanical problems. John the Director of Parts & Services went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer. His attenion is why we choose Range Rover for the experience and customer service. Both Robert and John demonstrated quality service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2020
 

Ed was extremely helpful in finding us a Range Rover velar thats was exactly what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Highly recommend Ed if you are looking for a Range Rover

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Regarding the service dept: I drove in late from Utah last night and I needed a DEF service ASAP and wasn’t completely sure if I could do it on my own. Robert accommodated us for an early morning appointment so that I could get my daughter to her hockey tournament at the arena. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. He took the time to explain all the nuisances of having a diesel that I usually let my husband handle. I couldn’t be more thankful. My daughters also enjoyed bagels and hot chocolate while we ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Quick and easy. Malisa took care of me and she is so polite and courteous! A++

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Awesome staff both in sales and service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience at this dealership. I showed up 45min till they closed and wasn’t expecting the red carpet. However Erik Moe, did a great job welcoming us in and helping us learn more about the Jaguar SUV we were interested in. He set us up for a test drive and then stayed to talk the financial. The entire crew there was very nice and personable, each one carrying a smile. Didn’t seem fake like you get at a lot of dealers. Would highly recommend you try them out and give Erik a call out, he ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2020
 

I love my Range Rover We bought it from this dealership they honored our warranty work The management followed through Thank you so much

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Impeccable customer services. Phil Shreves has always taken great of my car. Phil pays great attention to detail and keeps me informed of any issues he sees with my vehicle to ensure it rans well. I truly enjoy the experience and the care I see. Thank you Phil. Great job!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Bought a Range Rover and the dealership sent out Andre to show us exactly how everything works. It was an amazing experience and we love our car even more now!! He was very thorough and fun at the same time!! Thanks Andre!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Great place to shop. This is the second lease that we have got. People are friendly and eager to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

These guys are top notch. My service advisor Phil S is always professional, courteous and very friendly. I have been using this dealership for 5 years now and highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

They were efficient, courteous and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Jaguar of Reno.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Amazing experience. Was upside down on the car I was trading in but they worked with me and the bank to make it happen. Everything was efficiency and went smoothly. Would recommend them to anyone looking to new or used. Love love love my new Range Rover!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Extremly satisfied with the service, i had john help me and he was fantastic, every staff was very nice, i am very glad i choose findlay toyota..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

My dealership is awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Yoshi was the best he took all the time we required and explained everything we needed to know about our new RAV4

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Always friendly, efficient service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Kenneth (beautiful) is my salesman, he is very professional, upfront and he knows his business. I was recommended by one of his loyal guest and now I will refer people as well. Pay it foward if you are looking for a car , SUV, truck etc... go see Ken, he will take great care of you. I drove from Az to deal with him and I got the car I deserved. Thanks Ken and Frances, you guys made me happy. See you in a few yrs, customer for life

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review