Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Took me years to purchase a new vehicle that would be considered long term again. The luxury features on my purchase of the MDX is perfect for my day to day use of to and from work, lunch business meetings, grocery shopping and kids sports. This was the perfect SUV to downsize to from a Yukon in the gas expenses alone.Service immediately took care of my needs and concerns I had and took care of any issues I had. If it wasn't for Chase Hansen, I would not be convinced and satisfied. He truly is loyal and stands behind ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2019
 

Chase was absolutely amazing! I have to say all of the staff we came in contact with at this dealership, were very kind and welcoming. I never felt pressured at all, and no waiting game! No games at all as a matter of fact. The deal was so quick and smooth, it almost felt unreal. I hope to buy all our future cars with this dealership as they made the whole experience a fun experience, as it should be. I highly recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Quick and easy and always friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Great buying experience, Chase and Reba made this a seamless transition and they were a joy to work with.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

I bought an Acura car in this dealership years ago. the buying process was better to most places and the guys there were very helpful, especially Gener and Tay (I think that was his name). for years I took my car car for service after it was even paid off , even got a few loaner cars at no xtra charge and to this day, the cars still runs and drives, just got it registered again today . would I buy from this dealership again? yes.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Customer service representatives are very friendly and professional. If you have to drop your vehicle off for service they will provide a loaner if you let them know that you need one in advy.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

It took a long time but they addressed all the issues and fixed our Renegade. Next time I’ll plan on dropping car off and get a ride from someone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Took my truck in for recall and a radio problem and they did a great job getting it done thanks to adam in the service department

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

The service crew here did an outstanding job taking care of me as I was traveling out of state and had a recalled part failure that left me stranded. They not only got me booked right away but also made sure that everything was tested thoroughly for my long towing trek home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

I am writing the following summary to seriously commend 3 of your extraordinary service employees. I came into the service department on Monday Nov. 18 because I hadn’t heard from my previous service advisor for a couple days as promised. I had my sons 2018 Jeep Cherokee In your shop for 5 weeks due to some very serious damage after driving over a large rock on 205. I became very upset when hearing my advisor had gone elk hunting for a week without any notification and my son as he was well aware, way overly anxious to get his car back. That is when ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

I have had 5 Ram Diesel trucks. Currently have a 2017 crew cab ,I had never been to this dealership for anything, when I found out that Steven Eubanks was there now. My first experience with the service department was fantastic. I will have all my service work done at this dealership now. Steve’s always put his customers first, I can count on Steve to take care of my family and me when purchasing vehicles. You can count on his integrity.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Another positive experience. Adam Denning provides outstanding customer service - a great ambassador for Findlay!!! He is a primary reason that I due service with your agency.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Adam, the service advisor is very responsive and takes very good care of me. Best service department I've dealt with around here! I will definitely be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Always great service from Adam Denning! Responsive to my questions and quick to get back to me about concerns with my vehicle. I don’t take my car anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

We have bought a jeep from them and they have been serviced it several times since Very quick oil changes and repairs. The staff were polite and helpful Adam Denning is a great service rep.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Adam was very helpful. I just walked in and he got me all set up. He mentioned without being pushy that there were fantastic sales going on just in case I was thinking of trading my car in. He called Michelle and I test drove a new car. Very positive experience. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Did 90% of the work on line trade in discount price basically went in signed the paper work and drove off

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019
 

This is the second time I've purchased my car through Findlay. It was again a very painless experience. I really hate buying cars just because I don't like dealing with car dealerships. I just enjoy walking into Findlay saying, "I need this, this and this. I don't have a lot of time. Here's how much I need to get done," and, boom, they work with me. I just love that. They stay cognizant of my time and needs. Cameron and Matt were the ones I was working with. Just loved the way I was treated. Cameron also sold me my ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

This is the second time I've purchased my car through Findlay. It was again a very painless experience. I really hate buying cars just because I don't like dealing with car dealerships. I just enjoy walking into Findlay saying, "I need this, this and this. I don't have a lot of time. Here's how much I need to get done," and, boom, they work with me. I just love that. They stay cognizant of my time and needs. Cameron and Matt were the ones I was working with. Just loved the way I was treated. Cameron also sold me my ...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2019
 

This is the second time I've purchased my car through Findlay.  It was again a very painless experience.  I really hate buying cars just because I don't like dealing with car dealerships.   I just enjoy walking into Findlay saying, "I need this, this and this.  I don't have a lot of time.  Here's how much I need to get done," and, boom, they work with me.  I just love that.  They stay cognizant of my time and needs.  Cameron and Matt were the ones I was working with.  Just loved the way I was treated.  Cameron also sold me my ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Fantastic so far. Two months ago I bought my 2013 Dodge Charger rt awd and am still in love with it. Matt was my salesman, and he was very low pressure. Answered all my questions. Helped setup the uconnect features, just very personable all around. Even checking in a month after the sale to ensure I was satisfied. During the two months I've had it I experienced two separate hvac issues which findlay promptly took care of at no cost to me. I have to give a shout out to Chelsea and the service department for that. Excellent customer service that ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I really like the service I received at Findlay I will keep taking my car there they're amazing

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

Last week I bought a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn (8,500 miles) at Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Post Falls. I found this awesome truck online and conversed with Sierra Cooper, the internet sales manager. As I didn't have much time to talk during a busy work week we were able to communicate via text and I found that very convenient. Through a little negotiation Sierra, and her boss, was able to get a bedliner included in my purchase which I greatly appreciated as that was part of my "must have" list. Once at the dealership Sierra got me into contact ...

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2019
 

Last week I bought a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn (8,500 miles) at Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Post Falls.  I found this awesome truck online and conversed with Sierra Cooper, the internet sales manager.  As I didn't have much time to talk during a busy work week we were able to communicate via text and I found that very convenient.  Through a little negotiation Sierra, and her boss, was able to get a bedliner included in my purchase which I greatly appreciated as that was part of my "must have" list.  Once at the dealership Sierra got me into contact ...

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Last week I bought a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn (8,500 miles) at Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Post Falls. I found this awesome truck online and conversed with Sierra Cooper, the internet sales manager. As I didn't have much time to talk during a busy work week we were able to communicate via text and I found that very convenient. Through a little negotiation Sierra, and her boss, was able to get a bedliner included in my purchase which I greatly appreciated as that was part of my "must have" list. Once at the dealership Sierra got me into contact ...

Read more at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

In my opinion the best service department in all of Idaho! Love the team - they are friendly , honest and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Great personal service every time! Done once , done right.My Wife and I really appreciate having Midway Hyundai as our local dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Real good friendly service, Austin was trying real hard to make everything right. The service folks presented a really clean car. The financial department was very professional and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Went for oil change on my Tucson. Tony, service manager, was very helpful. Service tech vacuumed car.Thanks Midway

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Always fast courteous service. The facility is very inviting and comfortable while you wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Super friendly staff, buying my SUV was quick and easy! They worked with us and handled everything really well. Very sweet and friendly dog made for a great hello too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

There was no high sales pressure, just let me lead the conversation to what I wanted. Very professional and organized. I will be back someday. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

My recent purchase of a used car was truly hassle free. Tyler provided the information I needed through video and email so that when I came in for a test drive, I was well informed for the purchase. I highly recommend Tyler and the rest of the staff at Midway.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

LVLR staff are always very professional and excellent communicators. Top quality workmanship!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

This was my SIXTH time purchasing a vehicle from these guys and I don’t think I can ever go anywhere else. It’s always such a smooth and easy process. If you’re considering a new Rover or Jag go and see Donny!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Thanks Malisa.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2019
 

Jay Graunstadt was my sales agent he was amazing I could not ask for a more better pleasant experience in buying my new Jaguar F Pace S the transaction was smooth and easy great customer service we'll recommend to anyone in the market of buying a new vehicle I'm in love with the F-pace S it's a beast in performance and looks gorgeous thanks again Jaguar Las Vegas you guys rock!!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019
 

Excellent dealership to work with. Aa dealership you can trust. I was able to get the same car at this dealer for a thousandd dollars less, a better warranty and self-service contract for less and my financing was 3 points lower. A big savings and got a better car than what Auto Nation could do. In facf auto nation tried to sell me a car that was not inspected and serviced properly. Land Rover Jaguar was exceptional.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Malisa was outstanding from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

I have had Rovers for many years (in Los Angeles) with mediocre (at best) service at the local Rover dealerships. However, once I moved to Las Vegas, (truth be told I was skeptical) I was pleasantly surprised to which the level of superior customer service the local dealership rose to go above and beyond what would normally be considered exceptional!!!I have nothing but wonderful things to share about my experiences with the Las Vegas Rover dealership!!!THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Love the dealership . Great service. So easy to deal with . Found the car I wanted and I love it. Thank you Land Rover of reno

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

Exceeds what you would expect from a luxury car dealer! Great service from knowledgeable professionals. The cars themselves are fantastic. Highly recommended for sales and service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019
 

First new car purchase/lease so was dreading dealing with a car salesperson. Grace was amazing - so pleasant to deal with, not pushy and attentive to our needs - not their own! We’ll definitely be back for our next car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Andre and the entire staff have gone above and beyond our expectations to make sure everything is just right. We purchased the car late in the day on a holiday and everyone involved with the process stayed late to ensure that we had the full Jaguar service experience. Thank you again Michael. Darion our sales rep was one of the friendliest, most knowledge car sales people we have ever worked with. Let me add here that we had already been to Volvo, Mercedes and Audi. I highly recommend them. And will continue to drive excellence and work with a team ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was professional and made buying the car a positive experience. I would buy from them again.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2019
 

Always do a super job of maintaining and servicing my car in the time estimated.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

After three years of an annoying rattle, Jaguar Reno finally found and fixed the issue: A great relief!The service staff has always been pleasant and up front with any issues I've had with the car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. The sales associate, Brendon and sales manager, Deann were both friendly and relatable. I felt like I was talking to friends and not a sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

LVLR staff are always very professional and excellent communicators. Top quality workmanship!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

This was my SIXTH time purchasing a vehicle from these guys and I don’t think I can ever go anywhere else. It’s always such a smooth and easy process. If you’re considering a new Rover or Jag go and see Donny!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Thanks Malisa.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019
 

Excellent dealership to work with. Aa dealership you can trust. I was able to get the same car at this dealer for a thousandd dollars less, a better warranty and self-service contract for less and my financing was 3 points lower. A big savings and got a better car than what Auto Nation could do. In facf auto nation tried to sell me a car that was not inspected and serviced properly. Land Rover Jaguar was exceptional.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Malisa was outstanding from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

I have had Rovers for many years (in Los Angeles) with mediocre (at best) service at the local Rover dealerships. However, once I moved to Las Vegas, (truth be told I was skeptical) I was pleasantly surprised to which the level of superior customer service the local dealership rose to go above and beyond what would normally be considered exceptional!!!I have nothing but wonderful things to share about my experiences with the Las Vegas Rover dealership!!!THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Professional dealership. Great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Phil Shreves the service manager makes it a wonderful experience. His knowledge and ability to explain details about my Evoque help me to better understand my vehicle. Service is always impeccable! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Phil is the best and always takes care of me and my family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great service and communication! Appreciate it and glad u are here to help resolve any service issue! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Highly personable and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Great n keep it up.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Very helpful and attentive to our needs and questions. Thank you all.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I recently visited Findlay Toyota to establish service following relocation back to the area and was greeted by Service Manager Eddie Valderrama, who was exceptionally courteous and professional, always offering an extremely quick response to my email and/or phone requests. There is no question that I‘ll be returning to Findlay, hoping to work with Eddie in the future — it’s very reassuring to have someone as professional and trustworthy to reach out to when you need them. A huge thank you to both Findlay and Eddie!Sheila

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Great customer service, really friendly and helpful staff !

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review