Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Had a great experience at the Findlay Acura dealership. We had wonderful assistance with the dealer Chase who was a pleasure and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Would recommend him and the dealership to my family and friends. Love the vehicle, broom broom.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2020
 

Chase at Findlay Acura was amazing! So patient and helpful, he made my car leasing experience so easy! Everyone there was knowledgeable and helpful, and I never felt pressured. Definitely recommend this team for your car buying needs!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Everyone at Findlay Acura was very friendly and accommodating, especially Chase! No pressure sales tactics. I felt comfortable from the beginning! Thank you for making my car buying experience pleasant and easy!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020
 

Very good service. Thank you to John for helping with my purchase. Go here if you need a reasonable reliable car. They will get you in and out without having to sit for hours at a time. Can not wait to do future business with this car dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Good vibe inside with comfortable space, free WiFi and nice restrooms. My oil change was complete in half the estimated time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Purchased a 2018 Acura MDX. They have extremely clean used cars, almost like new. The process was easy and the test drive allows you as much time as you want to make up your mind. Additionally, the certified warranty gives you extra piece of mind that your car is protected. The sales person Travis and Robert were not pushing at all, quite the opposite it seemed they were neutral. Moreover, the finance options are great because they work with a ton of banks allowing you to get the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

I had a great costumer experience thanks to chase I left with the car of my dreams; he was very respectful and patient. Thank you

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Adam is awesome very kind and very helpful!! Not only that we bought our car at Findlay the sales team is awesome and the GM Tim is awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Auja Wilson was very professional and nice. I appreciate the great service and commend Findlay Wilsonville Jeep & Ram for hiring and training quality people like Auja. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Chalen greeted me at the door with a smile and walked me to the Service and Parts areas. I recently bought a Dodge Charger at another dealership and have visited a few in that process and none of the other dealerships had someone greeting me with a smile and directing me where I needed to go. Chalen also answered my questions and is very knowledgeable as is the rest of the staff. Everyone here was so nice that I started taking names so I could recognize them for it. Aujs Wilson, Rich Lattman, Kathleen, Alex and Adam Denning thank you ...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2020
 

I had a great experience today buying a Jeep! My sales person Alex listened to me and helped get me into the Jeep I wanted. He was quick, and did not drag me all over the dealership. When it came to finalizing the deal Steve was very helpful. He listened to me and made sure we stayed within my budget.  Come on out to Wilsonville and check these guys out... the are the best!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 26, 2020
 

Previously I had a bad first experience here and they saw my review and reached back out to me to make it right! I can't say that many places would do that! So I decided to give them another chance and I took my Jeep back into them. Zach was the tech who worked on it. Not only did he do an excellent job on it, but my husband and I have gone back a third time to have it worked on. Our Jeep was in bad shape and needed some major work done on it! Needless to say ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Great customer service! Thank Alex!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Got me in and out very quickly which was appreciated!!! On a Saturday no less. I like the text updates which are very helpful. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

As an owner of a 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn EcoDiesel, I have had to make recurring visits the Findlay dealership to install the mandated software updates that would supposedly resolve the emission correction updates under the FCA emissions settlement degree.After each of the multiple software updates, the acceleration performance and the fuel economy continued to degrade with each update iteration. These results were experienced in both local and freeway driving, leaving significant personal concerns about vehicle safety and a significant degradation of fuel economy from advertised performance. This experience clearly evidenced that the problems of the EcoDiesel compliance with Federal ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020
 

Good people good work they get the job done with no hassles and fast keep up the good work. Thanks jon ps.they are also close for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020
 

I really appreciated their efficiency and their efforts to accommodate my request for a contact free service appointment, given my health risk concerns. All my service needs were completed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. Awesome people who make you feel like your part of the family. They are not pushy at all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Ordered a part- when I needed to find the parts counter was directed by a helpful young man.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

We are still working on a deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
 

The place is so clean,"THANKS RODDAS REFLECTIONS "and the people r super nice...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Great aervixe and reasonably priced oil change!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Best service from a special sales finance service from Warren crandall. Quick and ever helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

I received a letter from Warren to help us buy a car and he was excellent to deal with. He did not try to push us into a car that we did not want. We purchased a Jeep Compass and love it. It only had 1 key fob and he is helping to get us another one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for buying a car or truck.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Friendly personnel and quality service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

This is one of the most professional and friendly dealership experiences we have ever had. We own two Hyundais now because we love this dealership and the family that runs it so much! It is always a pleasure doing any business with them — either a vehicle purchase or service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Appointment was right on time; Service Manager was courteous and knowledgeable; vehicle work was completed ahead of estimated time.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2020
 

Rich is awesome in the service department.  Attentive, exact, and just all around superior service.  Appreciate the dealership and Rich for this wonderful service on our AWD XF Supercharged! The procedures used to make sure our Jag was kept safe during the service on our car--during COVID --surpassed all other stores or services COVID precautions that we have been using during these tragic times for all Americans and the world. The dealership and service department was as clean as a new piece of glass!  Best service in my life!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Want to give a many thanks to Alex! Great guy, relaxed, knowledgeable, and most important; eager to help. Will return 4 sure .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

Charlie in parts saved not just the day, but the week! I needed a rare ETC1260 for my 1991 Range Rover, not the most common vehicle or part. Charlie found what was probably the last one in the US. He promised I'd have it by Friday and I had it a day early! It's already installed and working great, keeping my engine cool again in the hot desert sun! Genuine parts are what keep my ol' Range Rover running best. 282,000+ miles! Thank you, Charlie!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Alex is a considerate and informative salesperson who helps you think through the issues of buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Service department was amazing. Great service, amid the reduced capacity with the shutdown. Vehicle was fixed with warranty and all has been working perfect. Took a little longer than expected, because of shutdown delays, but they kept me informed and were great through the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

The excellent costumer service at Land Rover has been consistent throughout a number of years. I would not go anywhere else, nor would I buy another car, based on the service and care I get every time at Land Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Went in for an oil change and was out in about 1.5 hours. Much better experience this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

New to the area and Chris my service rep made me and my family feel very welcome and the service was great. Thank ya'll for making our experience great.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2020
 

Great experience leasing a new Jaguar. I've owned two Jaguars. I love them. We really appreciate how nice and helpful everyone was. We stopped by to test drive and drove home with our new Jag in under 3 hrs! Amazing team. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Had one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences ever the other day. If you’re looking to get into a Jag or Land Rover, I highly recommend seeing Michael H. (sales manager) here at the dealership. He’s extremely knowledgeable and provides a very laidback experienced.Also while you’re there, you’ll see the GM, Donny, coming around with his big smile to make sure you’re hydrated the whole time.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020
 

Wonderful experience, quick and easy! Mark and DeAnn were fabulous! Very happy with my car buying experience they both made it very easy and somewhat painless 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020
 

Grace Bayliss Was a great sales woman no pressure at all and she got the job done fast. I would definitely recommend a friend to go see her and buy a car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020
 

I was visiting Tahoe for a 1-week vacation driving about 500 miles from Orange County. Halfway on my way to the mountains my Land Rover Velar started to lose power and I decided to pull it over. When I did that, the engine didn't want to start. After a few tentative attempts, it started and I made Tahoe but with a "check the engine" lamp in my dash. I left a message on Sunday to JLR Reno to check if there were any openings on Monday so they could see my vehicle. Promptly on Monday at 7:30 a.m. I got a ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020
 

Very professional experience. Would recommend to all. Purchased a new Range Rover. The dealership obtained the car from another state and made the process smooth and timely.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Jaguar. After the sale, the dealership sends a technician to your home to make sure you fully understand all of the vehicle options and what they can do. Due to COVID, this process was delayed for me, but it's not their fault. Andre came out to my house a few days ago and he was fabulous! He knew everything about my car. I needed an accessory cable and Andre went above and beyond to get me one and bring it to my office moments ago! I'm impressed by the wonderful service so ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020
 

Mark was very honest and helpful from the beginning and easy to work with. I thought I was after a lease but he found a beautiful 2017 XE I have fallen in love with. He and Dee Ann made the whole process fast and smooth. The GM has been helpful making sure my car is in top shape.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020
 

DeAnn the finance manager is the best around! Grace (sales) is fantastic! Great experience all around. Met the GM, also great. Very professional and genuine people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020
 

The Staff was awesome. Everyone that we encountered was friendly and very knowledgeable. We’ll definitely be recommending them. Thanks again for a great buying experience.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Want to give a many thanks to Alex! Great guy, relaxed, knowledgeable, and most important; eager to help. Will return 4 sure .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

Charlie in parts saved not just the day, but the week! I needed a rare ETC1260 for my 1991 Range Rover, not the most common vehicle or part. Charlie found what was probably the last one in the US. He promised I'd have it by Friday and I had it a day early! It's already installed and working great, keeping my engine cool again in the hot desert sun! Genuine parts are what keep my ol' Range Rover running best. 282,000+ miles! Thank you, Charlie!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience with our recent car purchase from this dealership. We had BJ as our salesperson. Very friendly, polite and diligent guy. He assisted us as soon as we came in to check a car. It was almost 110 degrees outside and he was there for us, offered water and showed the car without any pressure to buy it right away. He waited and followed up a couple of days after. We had a good deal and the rest of the transaction was seamless. I guess that's how it's supposed to be when you buy a ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Alex is a considerate and informative salesperson who helps you think through the issues of buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Service department was amazing. Great service, amid the reduced capacity with the shutdown. Vehicle was fixed with warranty and all has been working perfect. Took a little longer than expected, because of shutdown delays, but they kept me informed and were great through the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

The excellent costumer service at Land Rover has been consistent throughout a number of years. I would not go anywhere else, nor would I buy another car, based on the service and care I get every time at Land Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Went in for an oil change and was out in about 1.5 hours. Much better experience this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

New to the area and Chris my service rep made me and my family feel very welcome and the service was great. Thank ya'll for making our experience great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

What a great service overall. Sean from Landrover -Reno went above and beyond, did extra miles in assisting me from start to finish.Before I went to Landrover-Reno and see Sean, my mistakes were I went to a repair shop in town and consult. They referred me to this Dealership for a warranty checks. My bumper to bumper warranty on my turbo “under boost” had expired but Sean assisted me in checking my emissions warranty. Landrover covers 75K mile 7 year’s warranty. With Sean professional knowledge and diligence and can-do attitude in serving his customers to the fullest extent of ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2020
 

Grace and DeAnn were incredibly professional, helpful and just what I needed to get me into the car of my dreams within the time-frame I needed. Within 24 hours of me asking for more information, I was driving away in my Evoque. Those two are ABSOLUTE GEMS in the Auto Industry. I felt no pressure, I felt they had my back and were helping me make the right decisions all along. I look forward to a long relationship and referring my friends to Land Rover Reno.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

Grace and DeAnn were incredibly professional, helpful and just what I needed to get me into the car of my dreams within the time-frame I needed.Within 24 hours of me asking for more information, I was driving away in my Evoque. Those two are ABSOLUTE GEMS in the Auto Industry. I felt no pressure, I felt they had my back and were helping me make the right decisions all along.I look forward to a long relationship and referring my friends to Land Rover Reno.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Sean provides first rate service. He’s professional and efficient, had my car back to me nearly 2 hours earlier than promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

Best customer service and sales west of Mississippi! Just saying

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2020
 

I'm a new resident to South Lake Tahoe from San Francisco. I used to go to SF Bentley, Lambo and Land Rover for my Range Rover service, but living in tahoe I had two options: Reno or Rocklin. I decided to come to Reno. Wow am I glad I did!I got the service advisor Sean. I emailed about getting an appointment, same day Sean emailed me to schedule it. Since I work in software remotely in south lake, I needed to get a loaner car to get back home for virtual meetings. Because of covid, they set me ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Thank you for the great service today, Michael!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Great buying experience at Landrover Reno! No pressure and great customer service.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Doron did everything he could to get me in the right vehicle for me. This is the second one I’ve purchased from Findlay Toyota. Got everything I wanted at a great price. Customer service is outstanding. This is my fifth 4Runner....love them. Go to Findlay Toyota to buy your next car.....ask for Doron.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Always treated very well with respect, customers come first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Yesterday, I had done service for my car at Findlay Toyota in Henderson and I am extremely happy with this. My experience from two weeks ago cost me a lot of stress but it was just an episode that shows to not judge the whole company by one person actions. I really appreciate service manager Chelsea, and her help.But yesterday I got under big impression of customer service Dalton McKenna. He provide best service I ever seen, great manners, knowledge, and being just very professional. For people like this I want to come back to this place. I am ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

This was the BEST buying experience! Findlay Toyota sales associate "Q" listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and he found the perfect fit! "Q" is friendly and very professional. Finance went very smooth and he explained all warranty options. I appreciate the no pressure to buy, they wanted me to feel comfortable and confident with my total buying process...it was a 1st Rate experience!!! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review