Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

i bought a mew mdx from here the place its great they are very attentive before and after you purchase your car they.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

My wife and I are thrilled with our new car. John Williams was totally professional and taking care of us as his new clients.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Everyone here was super friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2017
 

Came here for a B123 for my Acura RDX and I was in and out no longer than maybe an hour. Wasn't costly either for a dealership as I was expecting it to be much more. The customer service was great. I was greeted right as I stepped out of my car. The people here were super friendly and answered a lot of my questions. Waiting area is cool. Complimentary wifi, pastries, water, soda, and coffee. Seemed like something was leaking cause they had towels under one of the machines. Got a complimentary car wash after all was said and done. Will definitely be back to get Serenity checked up whenever she needs it or maybe even a new car. Who knows.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

Ask for Joe Marino really cut me a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

John Williams was great to work with and made our purchase experience stress free! We love our MDX!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

My experience at the Audi Henderson dealership was very pleasant. Zach was extra helpful and very courteous. Overall great experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

After debating between a BMW X3 and an Audi Q5, I decided to purchase the Q5 at Audi of Henderson. Salesperson Joe Sirna was knowledgeable and had a no-pressure-sale attitude. A year later I also purchased a Q7. Top-notch service, when visiting the Service Department I am usually greeted by a rep Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

Big thanks to Joe Sirna at Audi Henderson for making my first car purchase experience so pleasant. I had visited a few other dealerships before meeting with Joe and I've got to say, my experience with him and the rest of the team there was the reason I decided to go with Audi. Thrilled to be a part of the Audi fam.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

I was so impressed with Audi Henderson, the entire staff and especially Ben Ward. Ben was helping me find the new S5 Cabriolet, and while it wasn't in stock yet, I did end up looking at and buying a Q7. I am really happy with the entire process and look forward to coming back when the S5 is in stock!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

This is our third Audi that we have purchased from Audi of Henderson.The service and fair pricing makes us a customer for life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

I bought my Audi here and have been getting it maintained by the service department over the last 4 years. They have excellent customer service and go above and beyond in making sure everything is done right. From Joe on the showroom floor, to Brett, Dwan and Leo in the service department, Audi Henderson has earned my business many times over!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2017
 

I got my first Audi at Henderson Audi just over a year ago. Joe Sirna took great care of me. Made the experience of getting a new car easy and stress free. Over the last year I took my car for regular service and continued to relieve great service from Cedric. A month ago while in LA on business I was rear ended. My car was totalled. As I travel a lot I didn't have time to deal with this. I called Joe and in a matter of 2 days had the car I wanted, sent me all the necessary forms and approvals. I walked in, signed the papers and drove away in my new car. Couldn't believe the great service! I don't want to get a new one in another year but when it's time I can tell you exactly where I will be going! Joe Sirna! In the meantime I will have the pleasure of Cedric handling the service on my car.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I'm six hours away from the dealership and Frankie was a pleasure to deal with. He was prompt and professional with my many questions. We negotiated a price which was a simple process. When we arrived, the car had just been washed and was waiting for us. We inspected the car and everything that we had discussed was correct and accurate. The paperwork went quick, there were no surprises, and we were quickly on our way. I've bought 3 cars long distance and this was by far the easiest. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2017
 

My last three vehicles have been BMW and thought I would never switch to anything else. Went to test drive an Audi and drove one home the same evening. I absolutely love my Audi and happy that I went that day. Joe Sirna my sales agent made this such an easy experience. He went above and beyond for me to ensure that I was happy and pleased. He did an amazing job and I appreciate all the time he spent with me.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2017
 

I walked into Audi ready to turn in my lease on my way to another dealer. Instead, thanks to Joe Sirna and Peter, i walked out with a gorgeous 2017 A4. There was no pressure and no "game". They were professional and very helpful. Don't waste your time going anywhere else, the staff at Audi Henderson is fantastic!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

This place is great. We bought a Porsche here and Alex worked with us on the purchase. Really was helpful and answered a ton of questions on the vehicle. Staff was professional and friendly. BJ, in finance, was also a great help. No pressure on sale or adding packages you don't need. Thanks fellas.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2017
 

Amazing experience with Alex Cuddy and BJ. They made the whole buying process as easy and relaxing as possible. They worked with me and my wife to make my dream car a reality. Felt no pressure to purchase but test drove several cars and found the perfect one. Overall an awesome experience and Alex continues to go out of his way to keep in contact and make sure we are taken care of.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2017
 

The lease was up on my previous car, and while I loved it, the deal to keep it or trade it for a similar car wasn't what we needed. So we started shopping around...Lexus, Infiniti, and finally Audi. We met up with Alex, and proceeded to take up tons of his time, asking a million questions, driving a couple cars, then watching him on his computer trying to dig up a good deal for us at a nearby Audi dealership. He found us some options, but of course we couldn't make up our minds right away, so we left and looked around a bit more. Alex stayed with us, continuing to look for the right car for us, and staying in touch via email and phone. He was able to find a brand new A3 for us at a nearby dealership that was in our price range. He had it shipped to Reno, and it was perfect! When the car arrived, we went through the mountain of paperwork, met with BJ in finance, who was also friendly and helpful, and finished up the boring part of car leasing. Alex and BJ were great - super organized, and they explained everything. Once the car came in, Alex spent time going through all of the features of the car, teaching me how to use the radio, hooking up my phone to the bluetooth, and all the little details. He then took me to the service department to introduce me to the staff and explain the process for bringing my car in when needed. After driving it away, Alex kept in touch with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Thanks Alex and Audi!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Best Audi experience EVER!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2017
 

I I recently purchased a 2016 Audi Allroad at Audi Reno Tahoe. Alex Cuddy made the entire process so enjoyable. There was no pressure whatsoever. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He even followed up to see how I was liking my new car! I would recommend Alex to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

Just bought an A7 from them on the phone from out of state. Marcos took time to take pictures of the car and answer all my questions. Give me a fair price and answered all my questionsGave me a fair price and answered all my questions gave me a fair price and answered all my questions. I trust these guys.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

Recently purchased a Convertible S5. The best service around. Alex one of the best. Will help you with all your questions. Easy, fair, no nonsense dealership. If you are looking for a car this is the dealership to go to. It was great buying experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2017
 

I bought a used Subaru that these guys had presumably taken on trade in. The car was in great shape and had been gone over mechanically, given new tires and detailed. I had confidence I was getting a good deal on the car I wanted. Most importantly, I got top notch, friendly and attentive service from Alex. Great car buying experience!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Great experience. I bought an A7 from California. Marcos was great and communicated well, took pictures of the car and answered all my questions. This was a large purchase for me and I was nervous purchasing a car without seeing it first. Marcos put my concerns at ease and I felt he gave me a fair price. I would recommend them.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 26, 2017
 

My husband and I just brought home our new Audi 2017 q5 yesterday...we typically are not new car buyers but the experience Michael Burns and the entire Audi team gave us was top notch. Michael was professional, yet casual and made us feel great about buying a brand new car. He is honest, knowledgeable, and the entire event went so smoothly and easily for us, we were totally impressed. We highly recommend Michael to anyone considering purchasing an Audi (which, by the way we LOVE!!)

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2017
 

Pleasant. My mechanic, Nate, came right out and answered my question.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Rocky start at first, but finally got the perfect vehicle and I am a happy customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Mike Costa in sales was awesome to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

We love Findlay! We've bought 4 cars there and each experience was great!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Great Staff , very helpful and friendly !

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2017
 

The salesmen were friendly and very helpful. It was a really an injoyable experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2017
 

i was very happy with my last purchase. my first car was a 1963 corvette stingray and I love my new 2017 stingray which will more than likely my last car. everyone connected with my purchase was unbelievably fantastic.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2017
 

When the time is right I would again own a Cadillac. I loved the SRX I leased, great deal, great service. Findlay is Great.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2017
 

Im gonna tell you why you should go to FINDLAY CADILLAC.HERE IS WHY NO BULL***T!Im from CHICAGO & IM PICKY AS HELL!!!!STEVE,DON,& ESPECIALLY CLIFF Got me what I want & when I wanted it!Take it from me,If they can make me happy....YOU ARE GONNA BE DELIGHTED!!!I RARELY DO COMMENTS SO TAKE IT FROM "THE ONE"

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2017
 

From the moment I talked to you guys on the phone to the moment I drove off the lot with my 2014 xts I felt like you guys really cared. Thanks Ricardo and your team . Love the car

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2017
 

Mike Giordano at the Henderson Auto mall is the absolute best service department agent!! Always goes the extra mile and goes to bat for me to ensure my warranty covers their part!! Always greets you with a smile and keeps you informed!! I wouldn't see anyone else when I need something done on my escalade. Major Kudos to Mike. Also, Sharon is absolutely wonderful and is quick and friendly- stellar!! Thanks to both of you! And of course a shout out to all the mechanics that help take care of my truck!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Very nice and cared

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2017
 

I went in because the rim on my escalade was broken, looked like it got curb damage. I priced the rim on my own and they were $1000.00 ea ! I called Michael G (Rockstar Service Agent) and he told me "don't worry I'll take care of you" . He got me one, not new but it looks like it. For a 1/5 of the price of a new one. Thanks for everything! You guys rock !

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2017
 

Best in the West! Its their people that really care

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Great service, free wifi sodas coffee and water. Plenty of entertainment while you wait which includes tv, computers, children's play room and plush couches.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017
 

Jeff Lamper was terrific. Negotiated the best possible price on our lease, and stream lined the process, start to finish! Thanks Jeff! Best sales rep!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2017
 

Everyone was very helpful and very nice when I bought my camaro a couple days ago. Dave and Paul helped me. When I had a question, I just texted Dave and he helped me. I don't have any big questions yet, but I am sure I will. They will help me, even if I have to drive there to have them show me. 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2017
 

Everyone was very helpful and very nice when I bought my camaro a couple days ago. Dave and Paul helped me. When I had a question, I just texted Dave and he helped me. I don't have any big questions yet, but I am sure I will. They will help me, even if I have to drive there to have them show me. 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Always the best service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Very professional sales and service. I have personally bought a vehicle here and they did what I requested. No games or false promises. Service dept prompt and gets the job done right.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Tim was great in service. Findlay service went beyond just doing g their job, they went the extra mile!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2017
 

Love being able to walk around looking at trucks indoors! And the sales people give you your space!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2017
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, community based dealership that really cares about its people, amazing selection and impressive facility!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 

Just had great service done to my jeep here. The service manager Dan was alot of help when I didn't understand. My advisor was Tim got my car in and out faster then he originally promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

My Jeep needed a lot of repairs and these guys were very helpful when it came to that. Never had such a good experience like this one, they really did an awesome job helping me out any way possible. I would recommend others to stop by and check it out. And I will defiantly be coming back for future services.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

I purchased my Ram from Findlay when they first opened. I have been bringing it in for Service for the past 2 years. The service department is great! Quick oil change service and they even gave me a Ram as a loaner when I had my recall done. The advisors are great they show you exactly what is going to be done on an iPad. I never feel pressured when I am there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

I purchased my Grand Cherokee here and had a great experience. The office staff went out of their way to help me transfer my plates after the sale. I had trouble with the DMV and they went to Salem to do it for me. All I can say is WOW! Most dealers just brush you off. I had my first service and the service advisor was very helpful and explained features of my Jeep that I was confused on. He spent quite a bit of time with me and the service manager even came out and made me feel welcome.Great place! Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2017
 

I had the best service!! I took my car in to Findlay today, Tim F. came out looked at my car, got it back to service and 20 minutes later it's fixed and Eddie S. did an amazing job on my car!!! Dan H. Service Manager was Great,very professional and knowledgeable! I got all my questions answered, I was looking for a spoiler for my car he took the time to explain the pricing and installation. Best experience hands down!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!! Thanks Findlay

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2017
 

It's tough to first class service at affordable pricing but somehow these guys pull it off! Had such a good experience I decided to get an early oil change! Absolutely worth the drive from Spokane. Everyone was friendly and took great care of me and my jeep. I'll be back for any future vehicle needs!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2017
 

Excellent all around buying experience. Special shout out to Nellie and Charlie both of you brought your a game and we're super fast and professional. I love my new truck!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Excellent service and very nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Excellent customer service in service dept. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Handled my recall and other problem with light speed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Good service solid vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2016
 

Very helpful and offered great pricing!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2017
 

I was getting my Cadillac serviced next door and I started wondering around. I walked over to the Fiat deal and was looking at these tiny cars.. I had to drive one. I wound up buying a 500 Pop. I have been wanting a second car for sometime now. I was going to get a Civic but I am so glad I went to Fiat. My Fiat is getting 40 miles to the gallon and the it is so fun to drive I love it! I never drive my Cadillac anymore. The service at this dealership is world class I love it. I am the happiest Fiat owner ever! Great service and a great price can't loose here!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2017
 

Great experience! Cameron, our salesperson, was professional and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Come down and look at all the great Fiats on the lot...ask for Cameron.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2017
 

Berry went above and beyond he's super a valuable employee . I believe he truly cares about us the consumer .

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2017
 

This is our second time purchasing a Fiat from them. This time for my husband. Chris was extremely helpful and very willing to work with us. We really appreciated all of his hard work. I always recommend them to my friends and family and will continue to do so!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

Hi. this is my 1st time reviewing anything but after this experience ill probably start reviewing every place I go. I traded my car in for a Fiat, I applied online and a rep named Chris called me back, I came down test drove the Fiat with Chis, Joe in finance told me how much my car was worth, I signed for the fiat that was that, all of 3 hours. During the entire process Chris communicated with me through email before I came down and by text if I need any information. I honestly couldn't believe it. Also wanted to mention while I was there I didn't feel pressured to purchase the car, they wanted to help me. I have renewed faith in auto dealerships from this point forward.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2016
 

Service Department is Amazing!!!! Used twice and both times they have gone above and beyond with getting the problem fixed right (the first time around) at the cheapest they can do it for you. They even sneak in extra services at no charge! I have NEVER had mechanics do that?!? Will never make the mistake again of taking my car anywhere else. Makes me want to buy another Fiat, and if I do, I KNOW this is the dealership I will use

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2016
 

Service/Mark EXCELLENT Purchased a used Fiat took to them for general oil change/service They took care of everything, noted a problem and we were in and out in an hour! Great great great

Read more at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 20, 2016
 

MY FIOT .. returning to dealer after a 3,000 mile to houston tx, we are so - thrilled..if you are looking, give the Fiot dealer a CHANCE...

Read more at Edmunds

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Great service, well trained people

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

I go to Mr.Rezai for everything there he is so nice and professional. He is patient and try to find you a good and responsible deal. I recommend him to everyone.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

We bought our first Honda used from another dealer. I brought it to Findlay for the first oil change and I had a great experience. They did my oil change quickly and they had someone do the recall repairs our vehicle needed even though I hadn't made an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and thorough. We will be back.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2017
 

The sales manager went out of his way to accommodate my budget.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2017
 

I must say ... I had the BEST experience at Findlay Honda in Henderson ! I was in a horrible situation , and walked outta there with the car I wanted, and great customer service ! Jay in sales put no pressure on me , and made this so smooth for me knowing my situation . Oscar was also the same , everything went very smooth . They were all so professional !! I love my Accord!! I wouldn't go anywhere else ! You guys ROCK AT FINDLAY HONDA!! Best customer service! The news will be spread!! Thank you!!!:)

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2017
 

Great experience here buying our second vehicle from this location. Obed helped us into a new Ridgeline and made the entire process easy and hassle free. Absolutely no pressure from him to buy right away and he helped me find the one I wanted, not try to talk me into something they had in stock. My wife and I run a business together and are generally very busy people. The fact he made time to give us updates, but at the same time didn't inundate my phone with messages was awesome. I was out of town for a little while and he let me know the truck was delivered. I told him what day I was going to be in and he had it detailed and ready to go. I don't however recommend using their online quote service or chat because after I showed interest and set up an appointment, I got bombarded with emails from someone (leaving his name out) who was clearly not paying attention to the responses I was giving him because he kept emailing me every day (sometimes twice a day) after I told him I would contact him and that I was out of town. I am not giving it 3-4 stars thanks in full to Obed making it such a pleasant experience. There are 3 Honda dealers here and he is the only reason I came back to that one. Will now recommend this place and our salesman Obed to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

I bought a car here last year and never did post a review, my experience was great no back and forth delt only with the manager Oscar Delcid, we were emailing and speaking prior to me coming in and everything went so smooth. I was in and out in an hour. This was my second time purchasing a vehicle and my experience was so different from the first time (at a different location) in a positive way. I was extremely happy with the service. Even when I bring my vehicle for oil changes. They give great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great staff that work there very helpful and the car are amazing

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

We just bought a car from them and so far, so good!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

Always professional, courteous and honest. Does good work

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Best place to find new or used cars because I just experience the best CUSTOMER service and friendly staff. I have bought a used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX from Eric Walker. He is very informative and knowledgeable on what he do and best at it. I will be back for sure for my next car or SUV. I would like to say is that I am very thankful that I came here to find my Van.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2017
 

Best place to find new or used cars because I just experience the best CUSTOMER service and friendly staff. I have bought a used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX from Eric Walker. He is very informative and knowledgeable on what he do and best at it. I will be back for sure for my next car or SUV. I would like to say is that I am very thankful that I came here to find my Van.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2017
 

As far as a dealership goes... this is my top favorite of all time. Ive never been pressured by a pushy salesman. Mostly the sales people welcome you and leave you to exploring. I even service my car there or at least inquire about service quotes. They don't always get my business of course. Definitely ask questions if something doesn't sound right. For instance... I had a guy in service quite my for new struts. He told me 589$ for all four struts. 588$! That's an amazing deal. I asked him several times in person and he swore that was correct. I decided to walk away and call later. Of course I found out upon calling later that the 589$ was incorrect. He was only half right 😉 However... that is the o key time I was miss informed. I had a civic hybrid years ago and they were great with a recall on the transmission. As well as handling a recall with my CRV. Can't forget to mention the complimentary coffee and soda machine and waiting area. This location is on the outskirts of the NW Vegas area... but worth the drive.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I have been using Findlay Honda for about eight years. Deborah Shomsky has been my Service Advisor during that time, and I will not see anyone else. She is 100% perfect in every way. From the way she smiles and greets you by name, to the way she explains everything so simply. If she doesn't know something (which is rare), she will seek out someone who does. She is the epitome of good customer service, and is a HUGE reason why I love Findlay Honda so much!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgable! Would definitely do business at this dealership again! Generally hate car shopping. However this was a pleasant experiment! Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

Best dealership in town. If your buying a car or getting it serviced. They take the best care of you and your vehicle. They stand behind their word.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

From start to finish, the Findlay team was amazing. Randy got me the car I wanted at a price no one else could beat. Trent went above and beyond in answering my many questions and making the paperwork process stress-free. The Donna the "deal-closer" was thorough in explaining the different option Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

My wife was in the market for a new CRV. Sales Rep Weston Bracha handled our inquiry for trading in our tried and true 2013 for the new touring 2017 CRV. With no hassle what so ever we were able to select a color and set up delivery/trade-in. The transaction went as smooth as could be expected. Man Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

So here's the thing, Randy at Findlay Honda was not only helpful but he got me the car that I wanted. I went in kinda skeptical and came out a 5 star believer. Great car buying experience. Thanks Randy and Findlay Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Atmosphere was so friendly; the way they dealt with me, working on solutions for me and all the follow ups (car inspections, car washes, etc.) It was a pleasure doing business with you. Melissa was wonderful and helped in every way. Loved my experience there and from now on Will only be a Honda driver.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

The staff at Findlay Honda have been nothing but amazing to me and my family we recently purchased our second car from them each visit has been a car buying dream come true.. The manager Randy and sales consultant Dylan worked so hard with me and my family giving the best possible deal. They worked so patiently answering all questions , concerns with honestly . I have so much respect for this dealership very professional both visits I never felt haggled or pressured into a deal I was not comfortable or satisfied with .. They truly are amazing and have earned any more future purchases form us. Please if you are tired of car shopping and being disappointed or haggled go see the the staff at Findlay I trust they will give you the same respect and customer service they given me on both car buying visits.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2017
 

Findlay Honda experience - The staff at Findlay Honda have been nothing but amazing to me and my family we recently purchased our second car from them each visit has been a car buying dream come true.. The manager Randy and sales consultant Dylan worked so hard with me and my family giving the best possible deal. They worked so patiently answering all questions , concerns with honestly . I have so much respect for this dealership very professional both visits I never felt haggled or pressured into a deal I was not comfortable or satisfied with .. They truly are amazing and have earned any more future purchases form us. Please if you are tired of car shopping and being disappointed or haggled go see the the staff at Findlay I trust they will give you the same respect and customer service they given me on both car buying visits.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

Like most people I don't enjoy buying a car as I am fearful of bad service or not getting a good deal. My sales person Melissa was so nice she was open and honest with me. She made buying a new car Fun!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2017
 

I recently rolled my Honda Accord 08 3 times off the highway. A very stressful time for me. The Accord saved my life and my passengers life. I am forever greatful for that. Honda cars are alittle pricey but its totally worth it! They are amazing and safe. With the help of Jacob and Riley i got into a 2017 Honda HRV with a low monthly payment. They were up front and honest with me and gave me options to choose from. It took under 3 hours to get me out with my new car. They also helped me out alot, this being my first time buying a car from a dealership. They didnt make me feel stupid and made sure i understood and had all the answers i need. This dealership is like family and i appreciate everything they've helped me with! Thank you Findlay Honda!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017
 

You won't go wrong at the Hyundai place in St. George. All the people I came in contact with were very nice and professional. They went out of their way to make me feel appreciated and valued.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

It's always a pleasure dealing with Scott and everyone else there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

I was able to purchase a used Genesis that I felt was out of my price range but Carson and the finance department were able to work it out. Fair price and reasonable terms. The car is in excellent condition, drives great and looks beautiful. I know getting a new car by itself shouldn't make you feel better about yourself but I can tell you that it sure doesn't hurt. Thanks again. David Pope

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017
 

We dealt with Joey Listul and Brody Mills in the purchase of our Tucson; They were very helpful in finding the right one for us, even when they had to get one from Salt Lake City which wasn't the color we wanted so they got one from the Phoenix area. We are very pleased with our car. It is roomy a Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017
 

They look out for their customers and treat them right, its my 3rd car I bought from them always had a good relationship with Saleman and Dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2017
 

Great service and great salesmen. Scott Freeman is the best!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2017
 

Just picked our new Subaru Outback Limited. Beautiful. Simple,easy to do. Lavone was our salesman and did a great job. Great attention to detail. Initial rating is five stars.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

My purchase was very satisfactory! Thorough, informative, professional, expeditious, and all those with whom we interacted were friendly and helpful, as they have been in previous purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Very friendly and work was done in the time frame stated. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was an awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Very courteous staff kept me updated on what was being done to my car, bought my car there in 2014. Of course that's where it goes to be serviced thank you to the friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

I bought my first brand new car, a Tucson, a few months ago! Eben and Seth were super friendly and made the whole process so easy. I'll never go anywhere else for my car needs!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017
 

Lots of knowledge and guided me to the vehichle that I wanted to have with the budget and price that I wanted. I like that they had a community event and continaully have free community events.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017
 

Went for a service job & came home with something new entirely. Loving it so far. It is much quieter than my 2011 Santa Fe Sport. One reason on buying another one was also the Consumer Report report.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Very happy had transmission replaced in my LR3 Chris did a great job taking care of me and my Land rover. My Lr3 drives like new love it thank you again for a job well done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Chris Lamb in the Service Department has been great!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2017
 

Great experience. No pressure sale, my sales associate John Kappler was fabulous in finding me the car I wanted, with the color and features i desired at a great price! We test drove while visiting vegas for the weekend from California, and John made the out of state purchase possible by arranging everything, from the paper work to delivery of the vehicle right to my door with no hassle or problems. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

Excellent customer service , very satisfied client...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

The maintenance service was very good. If I were to further improve the experience, it'd be to clarify what is covered by the preferred custumer (maintenance plus) contract before hand. Thx

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2017
 

Fast and dependable. They will do what it takes to accommodate you, specially if you are from out of state like I was.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2017
 

Brandon McKown in service is the BEST mechanic I have ever worked with at any dealership over every car brand ever! To keep it short I needed a catalytic converter replaced on my '08 LR3 HSE, it was under warranty and I had a lot of rust underneath the car because I take it off roading a lot so I knew I would have to replace a few things but the converter would be under warranty! Brandon provided me the most cost efficient way, sent me pictures describing the problem and made it very easy for me! I know a LOT about this car and Brandon was 100% honest with me! If I could give him a hundred stars I would but I will for sure come back to this dealership from now on because of this experience! If you need repairs ask for Brandon he is the best!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2016
 

Helpful, informative and not too pushy. Very friendly and welcoming!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

As always, the service at Jaguar is stellar. My car is always serviced in a timely manner and they truly seemed concerned with my schedule and time limitations. They are super nice, too!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2016
 

Always do a great job on my 2014 XK - which has run beautifully since day one. Great people and service at this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2016
 

I was very pleased with my visit and the professionalism provided by all members of the Jaguar Team! They were very courteous, thoughtful and thorough in addressing the issues with my vehicle. Thank you Jaguar Team of Reno!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2016
 

Buying a car in Reno when living in SoCal is intimidating. These guys were great. Made process easy. Highly recommend XKR is pretty sweet & got a free hat!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2015
 

Jaguar Land Rover Reno recently hosted a positively sterling SPCA event at their beautiful dealership. The Models and Mutts benefit provided an opportunity to view trendy fashion updates, the gorgeous and gleaming dealership, adorable, adoptable pooches, and great raffle prizes. It was a perfect combination! At this benefit event, I became the lucky raffle prize recipient of an automobile detailing service to be provided at the Jaguar Land Rover Reno dealership. So within a few weeks, my (old) Saturn Vue was scheduled for a "car spa day." The staff at the dealership treated me and my car as though we were a most important duo -- not just lucky prize winners. The old Vue and I are both 100% thrilled with the courteous staff, excellent customer service and feeling of "neighborhood" we experienced at Jaguar Land Rover Reno. My trusty ol' car is gorgeous and I am a very happy camper 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2015
 

I can't say enough about the service that I have always received when dealing with land Rover of Reno. They went above and beyond their roll as service techs and after diagnosing the problem and repairing the Rover, here is the above by cleaning off the plastic window I had constructed to keep the rain out until I could get the Rover back on the road. There was that left over stuck on adhesive from the tape I used to hold the plastic over the window which had to be cleaned off maybe even washed, all I know it was looking so good I had to take a double take is this my LR3 Land Rover and getting to say Yes it is, Oh Boy How good life is today!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Mike and Al are both awesome guys who will answer all questions and not make you feel pressured AT ALL!!!! Ask for one of them if you are there. I will come back to this dealership for sure next time I want a new ride??????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

Always friendly and efficient

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

From my sales person,the Manager and the Finance person,they made the experience enjoyable. This is my second KIA. Excellent product. Manager so personable,you feel respected. Great!Thank you KiaSteve Marsenich

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

They were great at getting us the best deal possible to bring our payment down where we wanted it! Really nice customer service who were not pushy and would answer any question we had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Came by just to take a look and ended up with a fabulous new car I never dreamed I'd own. Cole and Dave were so friendly and allowed me to take my time in looking at my Cadenza. Literally the best buying experience I have ever had and I'm so thankful I fell into the right hands at this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Best dealership ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2017
 

Mike was great! Got us in and out super quick. I love my new Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Mike and Al are both awesome guys who will answer all questions and not make you feel pressured AT ALL!!!! Ask for one of them if you are there. I will come back to this dealership for sure next time I want a new ride??????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

Always friendly and efficient

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

From my sales person,the Manager and the Finance person,they made the experience enjoyable. This is my second KIA. Excellent product. Manager so personable,you feel respected. Great!Thank you KiaSteve Marsenich

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

They were great at getting us the best deal possible to bring our payment down where we wanted it! Really nice customer service who were not pushy and would answer any question we had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Came by just to take a look and ended up with a fabulous new car I never dreamed I'd own. Cole and Dave were so friendly and allowed me to take my time in looking at my Cadenza. Literally the best buying experience I have ever had and I'm so thankful I fell into the right hands at this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Best dealership ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2017
 

Mike was great! Got us in and out super quick. I love my new Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Ben Stauffer in service and Tom Brazill in sales are always ready to accommodate any need and bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. The team at Lambo Las Vegas is excellent and their results are a testament to their passion for the brand and their care of the enthusiasts that love them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2017
 

Excellent dealership! Looking to purchase a Lamborghini Aventador roadster in a few years.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Very happy had transmission replaced in my LR3 Chris did a great job taking care of me and my Land rover. My Lr3 drives like new love it thank you again for a job well done.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

An excellent company to do business with. The act of buying a vehicle has always been approached with dread due to the aggressive sales tactics employed by most brands and dealers, and followed after the ceremonial handshake with a strong desire to wash hands. And at nearly 70 years old, believe me, I've had my share of those types of transactions. Not so at Landrover Las Vegas. Their staff and in particular, Kevin Kesick, were helpful, knowledgeable, open, friendly, very professional and proved to be men, and women, of their word. A rare commodity in business these days, unfortunately. I would certainly recommend the dealership ( and we love the car).

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

I had such a great experience purchasing my first Jaguar. I will without a doubt be purchasing my next vehicle through Land Rover Jaguar of Las Vegas. My sales rep Kevin more than exceeded my expectations. Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and his professionalism is outstanding. From the moment I walked into the front door to the delivery of my car I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Thank you Kevin. I love my F-Type!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

This 5 stars are for the professional 、enthusiasm 、patient salesman --Kevin Kesick, thank you for your help, i love my new car very much!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

Ray and his team always take fantastic care of me and my Land Rover!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

These guys get an A++ for being friendly, professional, and basically doing all the right things that you wish every car dealer did. Have had Land Cruisers in the past but wanted something different, decided to try the Range Rover Sport and they are making a loyal convert of me. My new RRS had a couple of tiny scratches and they took care of everything, even loaned me a new Jag for the day while they made the repairs!? Gary Glass in sales was a pleasure to work with, as was everyone I've come in contact with there.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2017
 

Gary Glass was an absolute pleasure to work with. We have never dealt with a car salesman like him. He was not pushy and put us into one of the best cars!!! Thank you Gary for getting us into a beautiful vehicle and for being a person we trusted from the first handshake. I would recommend him to anyone looking for the best car buying experience!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2017
 

I just leased a Jaguar XE from the Jaguar/Land Rover dealership (JLRLV) on West Sahara. I was fortunate to deal with Gary Glass, Sales Guide, at that dealership. Gary lays claim to over 20 years' experience in the automotive sales world, and that experience was evident in his level of knowledge and manner of interacting with a potential customer. I so appreciated Gary's straightforward, low pressure, no hyperbole approach. If you like to be treated in that manner, see Gary. In addition, the entire dealership is one of the nicer ones on the West Sahara "car search corridor".

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Took only one day to schedule the service and receive a loaner. Marc was great to work with in and out the same day. No worries.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017
 

From the moment I walked in until I drove away the customer service was awesome. Got a great car, better payment, and finance made sure to get me the best interest rate possible.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2017
 

This is a fantastic Customer service oriented dealership!! Marc and Ian went above and beyond assisting me with a great Range Rover!! They got the exact one and color I wanted!! They are professional and are super cool guys with tons of Car buying experience!! They are creative and make it happen for all of their customers!! If you want to ever buy a Range or a Jag ask for Ian Slovis in Sales and he will make the deal go seamless and smooth Sincerely, Hans Berndes MD PC

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

A very thorough service and a friendly professional experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017
 

I have never had such a great time. Forget the cars, the sales team were spectacular. Oh yeah the car deals are great and work wth you. 19**stars

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

First class service...always professional & efficient.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017
 

They're a good and friendly place. They're all happy and smiling. Super respectful. They work fast and efficiently. They do everything they can to get you in the right vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017
 

This is the second new vehicle we've purchased from Reno Paul Blanco - everyone is very helpful and friendly without being pushy in any way. If you don't think you have enough down payment or your credit rating is lower than you'd like..... go see these guys!! They can make it happen and if they c Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

The Findlay Lincoln service department is and has always been top-notch when it comes to customer service, repair and professionalism. The free car wash is always a plus as well. I highly recommend this shop for your auto needs!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

As always,the crew did it the way it should be done. THANK GOD ,MANNY understands diesels as well as he does because on so many occasions his expertise has been needed. Keep up the good job

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2017
 

I have been a customer of Findlay Lincoln since they were Signature Lincoln Mercury on Sahara. I have always been treated with great customer service and when my husband died in 2014, the guys rallied to help me with my vehicle. I was able to continue getting Lincolns because the offered me financing options on buying and leasing that were better that other dealerships. I am really thankful for my Sales representative Don Lewis and my service writer Danny. They both make my life easier and when I have questions or need help, they are always willing to help me.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

Findlay Lincoln really took care of me! This was my first visit after moving to Las Vegas and there were some problems with my routine service. Alisha was a great communicator throughout the process and they gave me a huge discount because of extra wait time during the service. I will return to Findlay Lincoln!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

Great service Clean and welcoming Treat lincoln owners properly A huge difference from going to a ford dealer

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

All positive.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

The ding in the door was quickly addressed and repaired. Levi was an excellent sales rep: patient, friendly and not aggressive. Jeremy, the asst manager worked with me on pricing that met my satisfaction. The Elantra drives like a dream. Glad I bought it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Great dealership. Ben was an awesome. He found us exactly what we wanted that was within our budget. He never tried to get us to go outside it! They were friendly and very approachable with our situation- trying to take a vehicle that had some issues. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Very courteous staff kept me updated on what was being done to my car, bought my car there in 2014. Of course that's where it goes to be serviced thank you to the friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

I bought my first brand new car, a Tucson, a few months ago! Eben and Seth were super friendly and made the whole process so easy. I'll never go anywhere else for my car needs!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017
 

Lots of knowledge and guided me to the vehichle that I wanted to have with the budget and price that I wanted. I like that they had a community event and continaully have free community events.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017
 

Went for a service job & came home with something new entirely. Loving it so far. It is much quieter than my 2011 Santa Fe Sport. One reason on buying another one was also the Consumer Report report.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

We just bought our 2011 Toyota Tacoma here and absolutely LOVE it! The salesman Curtis was exceptional, there was zero pressure and only showed us what we were interested in. By far my best car buying experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2017
 

I was given the opportunity to test drive a Santa Fe by Sales Consultant Eben Adkins. Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly and accommodating. Eben was very helpful in answering my questions and thorough when showing us the vehicle. I have visited many dealerships in my life and was treated the best by far at this particular one. A truly great group of people!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

No haggle, no long waiting, no back and forth to get authorization. Findlay Nissan is Friendly, responsive, and most of all honest. Excellent, great experience. Hated the old "car sales" experience and Findlay went above and beyond my expectations. Garry was very responsive and listened to our desir Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017
 

I have been getting my Titan serviced here since it had 20k miles on it. It now has 136k miles and these guys are great. Chase always lets me know ahead of time anything that will need to be done in the future ie: fluids, seals, brakes, so I can plan and budget out for it. I was just in for an oil c Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

They strive to keep your business. Follow up satisfaction calls, discounted prices or sales on services, friendly and professional staff. We've been going there since 2008 and have been very satisfied.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2016
 

Just bought a used car at Findlay, and the staff was excellent. I would definitely recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2016
 

It was by far the best buying experience I have ever had, EVER. Everyone we spoke to was genuine and kind. I never felt pressure or stress, and that is saying a lot. Thank you Garry and the rest of the staff for make this whole process a painless one!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2016
 

I have to say what a wonderful experience it was to work with Garry WidmyerThe entire staff excelled on every level while purchasing my new/used Titan! I'd recommend them highly! No pressure, fun, knew exactly what I wanted and pushed the envelope to make it happen! I wish I could work with this crew! I am one happy lady and thank you all again for getting me into my beautiful truck.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2017
 

I have actually bought 3 cars myself at Findlay! Good service, great people.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Jay was incredibly helpful and service was quick. My brother bought his car from here as well. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

The people that work there are very nice and answered all my questions on the car I was interested in

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

Always treated like first class! I'll never shop elsewhere

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Service is good and staff r receptive.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2017
 

Dropped my truck off last Friday with Andrew for service and he was on top of it from start to finish. Called me promptly Saturday morning with an update, again when the car was ready and is great to work with. Highly suggest scheduling your appointment with him

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

The guys at Findlay Toyota are Awesome! They are always helpful and its fun to go in there!Plan on buying a car this next year and there is no question where I will be going.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2017
 

Love the guys at Findlay Toyota in Flagstaff! They are so awesome. I am purchasing a car this year and there is no question where I will be going to do that.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

I had been looking for over a month for a 4Runner to my specifications at other dealerships and as soon as I called Findlay Flagstaff, Megan and Jon went to work for me. From finding exactly what I wanted to a few customized parts, they always kept me in the loop. Megan and Jon were responsive, kind, courteous and always willing to answer my questions in a professional manner. This purchase was 100% completed online and they made it flawless. Megan even went the extra mile, actually about 266 of them, to bring my new 4Runner to Las Vegas for me. Now that's caring for your customers!!! They were a wonderful team to work with and I am happy to know that I have found a dealership who truly cares for its customers. Furthermore, I'm happy to have found a place to purchase my future vehicles. Thank you Megan and Jon!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

I have been servicing a Toyota Sienna and Tacoma for almost 2 years. Excellent service to date.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Worked with them on a deal and they provided great customer service and they gave me a great deal. No high pressure tactics.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Loved the community and service. We love our 2017 Toyota Camry, it's everything we wanted. Plus our window tints. Jotini, John, Joshua, and Shaun are soo great! Always my recommendation. ???

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

My sales Rep DAN was AMAZING! He made my experience at Findlay aweaome. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to ask for DAN CAUSE HE'S THE MAN!!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Wonderful experience. Easiest car buying I have ever done. All the staff was very helpful and made sure I got the best deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

Very helpful staff. Was comfortable walking around the lot with staff.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2017
 

I was in for a factory recall,service. Chad Jones was excellent. He took my Sonata in right on time and it was done earlier than promised. I have always used Findlay for service on my Sonata since new. They have always been great to,work,with.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 23, 2017
 

Wow, I must say that I am extremely impressed with the great service that was provided at Findlay Subaru. I dropped my car off for a simple recall but also had a problem with my electrical plug I use to charge my cell phone. I dropped the car off and had my wife drive me to where I needed to go. Within the hour they called me and had already fixed everything. They even had their shuttle driver come pick me up in town. Super fast, super friendly. It's rare to find such great service. Jim was my rep and did a wonderful job. A+

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Quick service and the main person helping us has an amazing memory of his clients. It was only our second time there and he remembered details about our car without even looking up anything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

Awesome experience. Helpful and so nice. Mac, LaVon, and Tom are so nice to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Purchasing my 2017 Subaru Impreza through Subaru of Las Vegas was a stress-free purchase experience from beginning to end. My sales associate Daniel Beale was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Jeff Mahoney, delivery department manager, took the time to go over all the technology features of my new Impreza. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Subaru of Las Vegas. My wife is now considering purchasing an Impreza through them!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

Easy car buying process and no pressure from salesman. Professional staff. Mark Castle, Cristi, and Jeffrey were awesome!!! Looking for a new vehicle, visit Subaru of Las Vegas.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2017
 

Will provided fantastic service. I was treated very well, making the entire car buying process a stress free experience.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2017
 

Awesome experience purchasing from Subaru of Las Vegas! No pressure sales policy, staff knows these cars inside and out, and we got perfect service during all four visits to find the perfect Outback. Highly recommended!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

I've had nothing but great service every time I visit Subaru of Las Vegas from from sales, financing, service and parts. I am on my second Subaru and there will be a third for sure!!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

We are very favorably impressed with the service department, especially with Josh. Thank you for the help, assistance and outstanding service rendered in a semi crisis situation for us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2017
 

Service is usually fast and their coffee is usually full, so...lol

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

Service manager did a great job informing me of what I needed as well as letting me know how long the service was and sticking to it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2017
 

Everyone was very nice a courteous. It would have been great but I never received a call as promised when my vehicle service was completed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2017
 

Convenient appointment time and process. Vehicle serviced promptly. All required issues completed and verbal feedback provided. Related questions all answered positively.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

Curtis Whitehead will do whatever he can to get you in the best vehicle for you and your family.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2017
 

Friendly and helpful staff. We trust them to always take good care of us and they do. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2017
 

Curtis and his staff at Findlay VW in St George are absolutely great! Love the dealership, great service, other dealerships could learn a lot from these guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2017
 

I took my car in for the big 40,000 mile service, as always I was greeted by friendly and helpful personnel . Josh explained the process, the time it would take and answered all my questions, accommodated my needs for the pick up of the car and then reviewed all the services done on the car when I picked it up. VW service department is trustworthy and truly show great customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2016
 

Jason in "service dept" was super, went out of his way to get me in and out on a very short notice from me. Am always impressed by his attitude, he deserves a raise.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great exceptional service! The team here treats you with respect and courtesy. I extend a special thank you to Rico and AJ who made the experince of purchasing my first car an exciting and stressfee experience. They were very informative and worked on getting me a great deal. I am super satisfied that I chose this dealership. Thanks again Findlay Volkswagen of Henderson for treating me like family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Been a loyal VW owner for years...love this place, great service, friendly associates...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

It is decent dealership. I had a good experience with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Great experience! We were able to finance a 2016 vehicle, easily, and with no hassles. Mr. Norris in Finance was super-knowledgeable & made sure we were taken care of. Elgin was our salesman and was very conscientious & caring. Overall, Findlay is head and shoulders above the rest!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Everone is super friendly and knowledgeable the minute you enter the front doors. The showroom is inviting and the staff is very helpful.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2017
 

Great crew. Bill West on top of it. Professional, experienced, knowledgeable. Did what I asked. Highly recommend. Mort a class act. Drop by and talk if u have any job need done with autos, boats, etc.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Go see Bill, he rocks! He'll take care of you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 4, 2017
 

Had a tint job done on my car. Ty was great and gave me options for types of tint and pricing up front. Tint looks great! Would definitely recommend them. Their work is very professional and clean.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Have had heavy modifications done by Findlay Customs on my 4x4 Tacoma. Heavy off-road capability, full skid plates custom bumpers, and more. JJ and the team are awesome to work with and stand 100% behind everything they do. Great customs house!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

Had two windows stripped and retinted to meet California specifications. Work was done in a timely manner and most importantly done correctly without leaving a big mess! Five star service and I will use them again!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2017
 

My wife passed some time ago and the family didn't want to get rid of her Toyota camry it's a beautiful car 2008 but has very low milage so decided to turn it into a show car rims lowering kit tvs the works it's still in construction but I can say they have treated me very well thanks tye

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2017
 

Bailey and Stu are amazing they can get anything done. They are a must see for any vehicle customization!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2017
 

There was a little miscommunication that lead to my leather seats being done wrong. But the people at Findlay Customes were very helpful and understanding and got it fixed quickly. I am very pleased with the end result!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Excellent service from Mike and Ty , superior tint application!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2017
 

We have had great service at Findlay RV from both the service and sales sides. We recently bought a new travel trailer and traded in our old RV. Kevin in sales is a stand up guy and made the process very easy and we got a very fair deal. Prior to that the service dept. correctly diagnosed and issue with our RV after another large RV dealer in town could not and fixed the problem for a fraction of the cost.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

Today, after shopping for over a year we found and purchased the perfect motor home for us. None of this would have happened if it weren't for Kathy Dawson, sales rep extraordinaire. There was no 'sales hustle' no bait and switch. She was very knowledgeable, she heard what we wanted and led us to the perfect RV for us. We talked with a lot of other sales people at other dealerships. They were fine, but not extraordinary like Kathy. She has this comfortable way of communicating that made us want to move forward with this purchase. Buying an RV is the second biggest purchase we have made. We are very confident that we paid a fair price. If you are looking for an RV I highly recommend giving Kathy a call at Findlay.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

I was looking as a first time buyer. Great service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2017
 

Couldn't be happier. After a fiasco at Blue dog, (which I will never step foot in again) Jim and the Findlay team treated us like royalty. My wife and I got the payment we wanted down to a science! I run a storage facility, and will send all my business to Findlay.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2017
 

We will be picking up our brand new 2017 Heritage Glen on Wednesday!! After two other dealerships in Las Vegas reneged on a verbal deal, we were skeptical to proceed with a third dealership. Bruce and John at Findlay restored our faith in honest business practices. Not only did they research all possible avenues to get us the best deal possible with our requirements - they gave us a phenomenal deal in writing!! We are sooo excited!! Thank you, Findlay!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2016
 

There really needs to be two Yelp pages, one for service and one for Sales. I have no experience with service other than getting my keys from them and they were helpful and nice. My experience with sales was FANTASTIC. I cannot express to you what a long decision this was for us. We took like 6 months before we made a decision. We started with a $130,000 motor home and ended up buying a $16,000 trailer. Kathy was incredibly nice to us the entire step of the way. Everyone who we had the pleasure to encounter was nice and helpful. The finance department got me a great deal which is difficult because I'm self employed. Kathy is a top notch sales person who will stay extra time to make sure you have exactly the right rig for your needs. This is our first trailer, but not our last! We hope to buy a motorhome from Kathy some day. Thank you to everyone at Findlay RV for making our dream come true.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2016
 

I looked for a travel trailer for 3 years before I finally bought one from Kathy at Findlay. We are so happy with it! Kathy treated me the same when I was looking at a $130,000 motor home to when I was looking at a $17,000 trailer. So many dealers are difficult to deal with and less than honest. We are so pleased we got a real, honest deal. Thank you Findlay RV!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2016
 

After reading the previous comments, my husband and I paid a visit to Findlay without any expectations that we would buy anything. We asked for Kathy based on other comments and found her to be just awesome! She took us to see every model we thought we liked in the heat. We were all sweating and uncomfortable but Kathy put up with us all afternoon. We absolutely loved her and valued her knowledgeability and kindness. We met other employees throughout the afternoon and every one of them were friendly, helpful and pleasant. After a few days of driving Kathy crazy, we decided to purchase a Winnebago Class A and we are so thrilled with the choice. Kathy stayed available during the delivery and financing process, even bringing me snacks when I was starving. Rod did our walk through and was very detail oriented and thoroughly went over everything with us. The finance director, Mike was extremely patient and kind, even when I had a meltdown when I realized that we had been hornswoggled in our previous purchase. Kathy listened to me rant and then we were able to close the deal. We feel confident that these people will be available to us as we embark on our new adventure. We also met and spoke with the parts manager Mike about adding anti sway bars and he was also very helpful and will be following up on our requests. If you are in the market for an RV, I strongly suggest you visit Findlay. They really are the best. Happy Trails!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review