Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Very friendly and helpful. Especially Ricky the finance manage

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I recently bought a car here from Travis and it was a wonderful experience. I plan to be in Las Vegas for a while and will be going here for all my car needs. Great customer care and a great environment to be in when dealing with the stress of buying a car. Would recommend 100 times over.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Parts department was friendly and fast

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Amazing. I love my new SUV. Everyone is super nice and the free car washes make my life so much easier!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017
 

Kayla was super helpful and very professional not to mention very proficient on helping me to get my Acura RDX. I will definitely recommended her to all my friends who wants to get a new car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017
 

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle; we saw a 2017 certified pre-owned RDX on the website that caught our eye, and went in to take a look. We went to a few other dealerships before this and few matched the professionalism of Findlay Acura. We worked with Kayla in the purchasing of our car, and she was beyond awesome. What a breath of fresh air from your usual car sales person. She was so patient, informative, and hard working. There was absolutely no manipulation or pushiness involved. We decided to take a day to think about it before we pulled the trigger and she gave us her cell phone number to text with any questions in the meantime and then came in on her day off to complete the sale with us. The financial department delivered as well. There were no issues or discrepancies from the original deal/offer when I came back 2 days later to complete the sale. We were able to trade in my old vehicle and got a really good price on it as well (about $1000 more than what other dealerships around town were offering). I was in and out within a few hours: painless. It has now been about 3 months of owning my vehicle, I have not had any issues whatsoever with it. Kayla has since caught up with me on multiple occasions to make sure everything is going well and that there aren't any questions or issues. She is such a sweetheart. Overall, highly recommend these guys. My husband has even converted over and is a fan now (a die hard European car lover).

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) My favorite .very good quality care and general services. .fondos and .Acura. Perfect.(Original)Mi preferido .muy buena calidad atención y servicios generales . .Acura .fondos y. Perfecto.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Thank you for the excellent service and helping me find the last car available that I wanted!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I had an awsome experience purchasing an Audi Q5 from Audi Henderson. Everything was arranged by email and phone with Ben Ward. He should be your go to Audi specialist. He is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I flew in from Los Angels in the morning, was picked up by Ben from the airport, did paperwork for 15 minutes and drove home with a full tank of gas provided. George Alexander the sales manager even came in on his off day to finalize some paperwork. All in all, I had a fantastic experience and an excellent deal to booth. Purchasing from out of state is a completely viable option when you deal with Audi Henderson. Go ahead pull the trigger you won't be disappointed. My friends and I will be back for more!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Amazing Sales and Service Team

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2017
 

I told Audi Henderson that my car was sabotaged because the father of my children is a sex addict, pedophile and abuser. Corrupt individuals in the government have been helping the father cover up the crime and took part in the crimes. Audi Henderson promised to keep my car safe while in their care. They said they have 24hour camera security in their establishment. Im so happy they are going to keep my car safe. There is a lot of evidence in there! Im telling the FBI.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 

Love Audi and this is definitely better than the audi in Sahara. They don't judge people here and they give you alot of options.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased our forth Audi from Henderson Audi and the second from Joe Sirna. We've always been treated with respect and never pressured. Very fair on trade-ins and price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 

If you are looking for an Audi go here and ask for Zach, he knows his cars and can help you select the right model if you are undesided. He'll get you a good deal too. Zach makes the process so easy without pressure. Thier service department is top notch and makes you feel valued.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

One of the best dealerships I've ever worked with. My A5 sportback was the 6th new car I've purchased, dealing with this dealer is one of the best experiences I've had. They honored my offer, and everything was hassle free and quick. I don't know if I'll get another new car any time soon, but Audi Henderson would be the first place I look if I do.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2017
 

It was just an absolute thrill and a pleasure to purchase our first Audi here at Audi Henderson! Ben welcomed us and treated us like family from day one and our car buying experience just can't be compared anywhere else. We never felt any type of sales pressure from him, was very patient with us, guided us at our own pace, and was always helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We could not be any happier and we're proud to to be part of the Audi family and a big thanks to Ben for making it all happen!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2017
 

Thanks Leo, you are a true professional. All my questions answered and car is running beautifully now. I will be back, always!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2017
 

The service department was outstanding as well as the sales team. Thank you for your excellent customer experience.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

My first Audi experience yesterday.  New Q3.  Michael Burns was so easy to work with.  Always available.  Good communication.  He found my color combination in another state.  Love it!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Drove from the Bay Area, bought a car and drove back home within the day. Alex C & Co were very professional and definitely made the whole painless. No pressure on extra packages or other fluff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Great Experience! No hassle and good prices.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Best and fastest car buying experience ever! We were in and out of there in about an hour, and that included the time Alex Cuddy spent showing us the features of my new car, and waiting for all the other customers who had flooded in at the same time to purchase/lease vehicles. Otherwise, we would have completed the deal in probably 15 minutes! Alex was extremely helpful and professional, and gave me an awesome deal on my S3, and BJ in finance was super quick and didn't pressure us to buy any extras like most other finance people do. Cory and Ashley in the service department are also great to work with. If I had known how fast and easy this was, I would have had my wife buy her Q5 from here last year!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

David Phillips was absolutely amazing. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. This was my third purchase and I can honestly say this was not only the easiest but happiest car buying experience out of the three. Thanks again David.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2017
 

Mike Costa is a true asset for Findlay Automotive in Bullhead City,AZ. Mike has help me navigate the paperwork and made sure I had a loaner car while the DuPont coating was applied and both DVD headrests were wired and installed. Mike had also taken the time to go over the electronics.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Great response to online inquiry. Found just the car we needed. Very helpful first couple of days we owned as had problems programming dash. Very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Excellent place to buy a new GMC Yukon. They had by far the best selection in the area and they will make you a good deal. Matt was our salesman and i would highly reccommend him.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2017
 

OK, I finally have some time to write a review. I really only write them when there is something important to say. I wanted everyone to know that Findlay Cadillac is the way to go. I bought a brand new Cadillac CTS an Escalade over the last couple of months. Tina was my sales person. SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!! I was able to get amazing deals on both of my vehicles and she went above and beyond to make us satisfied. Also, Sergio is a great person to deal with. Whenever there... is something technical or an explanation that I didn’t fully understand, he stepped right in and cleared everything up. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place. I also wanted to point out that I had an amazing experience getting my windows tinted the other day. Mike Hall helped me out and he did an excellent job. I personally do not like driving vehicles that do not belong to me. That’s why I don’t really care for loaner vehicles. Because of that, I chose to stay at Findlay Cadillac while my windows were getting tinted. This typically takes a long time (maybe 5 hours or so) depending how busy they are. However, Mike saw that I was going to wait around and he knew that I’m generally a busy person. He was able to not only finish my vehicle in a fraction of the time, but he also did not jeopardize the integrity of the work on my vehicle (or anyone else). It’s an amazing skill to push my vehicle ahead without setting any other vehicles behind. I truly appreciated that and I genuinely thank this wonderful staff for treating all your clients as family. See More

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

Very good team and great sales people and  I would buy my cadi from this place Ron  kolick is great  and L J is great thanks guys

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2017
 

The staff at Findlay Cadillac in Henderson Nevada made me feel proud to be a Cadillac owner.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2017
 

Everything, from buying our brand new car to having it serviced there for 4+ years has been top notch! Caring sales and service staffs are what will keep us coming back!! Brian McLay, thank you for all your help with our most recent issue!! You’re the best!!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2017
 

So for my man's 23rd birthday gift I had bought him a 2012 Dodge Charger here for an astonishingly great price! With a 0 down payment & 4 years of financing, it was a steal! The test drive went smooth. He's so happy with his new car! It came in great condition, I was given the car's history & no problem occurred when I had asked for it. We haven't come across any problems yet for the whole month that we've had it. (It's more than usual a dealership sells a used car with temporary fixes just to be presentable to buyers) that wasn't the case with them & I am glad! Thank you to everyone who has helped me out for I am a person w/ 0 knowledge about chargers. More than likely will be buying our family car from here as well!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2017
 

There has been a mix up with a review of email survey from Findlay Cadillac in Henderson, NV. Representative Mike G was beyond what i expected and i will always go back to him. But some how the survey went to my fathers email account and he thought it was about his service(because we took our cars in for service about a week apart), as we both own SRX's. Mike G was VERY professional and I would like to fix this issue and make it right. And why is my car/service survey going to my father's email address? Please update the email address to thisistinyATgmail com

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 31, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Steve Hoffman when I purchased my new XT5. I pretty much knew what I was looking for, but Steve was nice enough to take the time to show me what my options were. What I liked the most about Steve was that I never felt like he was trying to "sell" me something. He always stressed that he wanted me to feel comfortable with the decisions I was making. Super super nice guy and always willing to help. I've even texted him a few times since my purchase to ask questions and he always gets back to me right away. I wish all car buying experiences were this great. Thanks Steve!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

My initial service provider was Mike G. I did not like his demeanor at all. He acted like a jock in high school, that never grew up, interrupting me and dismissing my concerns. However, when I needed another service, I spoke with Blair. I asked him to be my provider, and he took care of all my needs professionally and accurately. My car drives like new, and he was able to take care of all my charges through my warranty. I couldn't be happier!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Jeff S. made all the difference. It's about customer service through caring about people. I was there before and was not treated with care. Before, I was charged more than what the offer said my oil change would cost, and the rep told me it was because they used more oil than what the offer allowed. Turns out my car fits less than what the offer said so that one rep lied to me and charged me more. Later, I had to take my car to the dealership again and I was apprehensive but then I met Jeff and he was SO different! This time that my car broke down, I just went straight to the dealership AND to Jeff S. It's thanks to him that you have a client now. He's a great asset to your company.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Steve Mcgee was able to get me approved even though my credit was in rough shape. He was more than willing to explain the options that I had available to me. I was able to drive my new truck home the same night. Thanks Steve!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Steven McGee is without a doubt the asset of Findlay. He not only found me the perfect truck, but he also coordinated with the finance manager to find the best financing. Every time I go to Findlay for oil changes, I always look for him just because I love having a conversation with him. He doesn't feel like a salesperson, he feels like family member who truly cared about making sure all of my needs were met. I plan on upgrading my truck within the next year and when I do, I won't work with anyone else but Steven. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Daniel, Jeff, and Matt really went above and beyond in doing everything possible to get me into a safer, better vehicle. I am in love with my chevy Malibu and highly satisfied with the service I received. If you're looking to buy a car, Daniel is the man to see!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Great service in and out quickly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

I've purchased numerous vehicles from Findlay Chevy, and I will continue to do so. Every time I've purchased from this dealership, they've always gone out of their way to get me the best rates, have always been friendly, and have never pressured me into a situation that I wouldn't want to get into. I always ask for Steven McGee to help me because he's not afraid to tell me what I need to hear and will never let me get into a vehicle that I couldn't afford. As I will be in the market for a new vehicle in the next couple years, I will definitely return here to make my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

Daniel L. was amazing he made me feel important and not like he was trying to get over on me.I will definitely tell friends and continue to buy cars from him.He works to get you the best price.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

Daniel L. was amazing he made me feel important and not like he was trying to get over on me.I will definitely tell friends and continue to buy cars from him.He works to get you the best price.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

Very happy with the purchase of our Chevy equinox. I normally hate car shopping and usually look forward to being a jerk to the sales man. Daniel was super friendly and helpful, he wasn't pushy or all over us to make a decision. He actually made this a pleasant experience. I can't thank Daniel  enough. This is car shopping at its best. Plus the free popcorn and soda is my favorite.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

Very happy with the purchase of our Chevy equinox. I normally hate car shopping and usually look forward to being a jerk to the sales man. Daniel was super friendly and helpful, he wasn't pushy or all over us to make a decision. He actually made this a pleasant experience. I can't thank Daniel  enough. This is car shopping at its best. Plus the free popcorn and soda is my favorite.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2017
 

All I wanted was them to help me figure out my Bluetooth they charged me $125. Just to do diagnostics why would it needed to be put on diagnostics it just needed updates on radio and what they said would take an hour took almost 4 and that was because of last recall so frustrating I will go to withnell next time

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Everyone is very nice. Has an espresso machine and comfortable seating and tv for the wait. Quote was lower than expected. Gave me a shuttle home so i didn't have to wait hours. They are great!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Recently bought a 2010 Ram 1500 TRX from this dealership in Wilsonville, OR. I have to say, this was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Don't know about you, but when I go to deal with car salesmen, I generally go "loaded for bear," prepared to get the runaround, and am ready to get irritated, and threaten to walk out. This was not the case at Findlay, all of the staff were very pleasant, and professional. My salesman Gavin Mardis went above, and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, gave me a fair deal, and what I wanted for my trade in. No "dickering, or jacking" me around!I want to thank Findlay CJDR , Massimo "Max" Orsini, and all of the staff. Huge mahalo (thank you) to Gavin for treating me with respect, professionalism, and as a valued customer. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Gavin Mardis if you need a new, or used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Awesome group of people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I had a great experience. I bought my car from them about a month ago. I was driving out from Seattle, so I wanted to have everything figured out ahead of time and not waste a trip. Carter was the salesperson I was communicating with. He was awesome. He took the time to look at the vehicle, and talk to anyone he needed to in order to answer all my questions. Everything went smoothly. I got the exact car I wanted at a great price. There was no pressure. Just everything all ready to sell me the car I wanted to buy. I had been looking for a year and had a few not so great experiences along the way. Thank you Carter and thank you Findlay CJDR for a great experience. I love my new car!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Service department is awesome

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2017
 

Great place, they always recommend good products and there was an amazing advisor there named Jacob last time I went who went above and beyond to help me out with my vehicle. Thank you Findlay and thank you Jacob!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

We have had excellent service department experiences thanks to Dean, the manager, and the service group at Findlay. Their Service Department is very easy to work with, professional, and thorough, exactly the OPPOSITE of what we have found at Dave Smith Motors of Kellogg !!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

Went in to check out a truck the had on there website.Test drove it and bought it No pressure at all.In and out about a little over 2 hours.Nellie was great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Great dealership. Went out to look at a truck liked it bought it. Was in and out in 2 hrs.No pressure from anyone.Told them what I had to trade in and they agreed to it.Ask for Neaterly she was great.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 9, 2017
 

Awesome experience - We had a wonderful time at Findlay purchasing our 2017 Jeep Altitude Renagade. Sierra was very helpful and honest. We really felt like she cared.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Great salesmanship. Helpful willing to go the extra mile. Didnt use any pressure tactics. Got us into an amazing vehicle for not only a low price but low interest. We were in and out of the dealership in just under 3 hours. Walked us through our new vehicle, letting us leave confident in our purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

They gave me great pricing and service when nobody else could. They worked very hard to get the monthly I needed and it wasn't easy.Iwould definitely recommend to any and everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Great service, and friendly

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Great place to buy a car very friendly staff, my product specialist was Ben very helpful answered all my questions. Its a place you want to be at not run away from.Would not hesitate to go back

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

Jordan was my sales person when I traded up from a 500L to an Abarth. Highly recommend him if you want a pleasant transaction.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

Now the happy owner of my all new 2017 Fiat 500 Abarth Cabrio! I've owned three Fiats so far and loved them all! Fiat 500 Pop - Fiat 500X - Fiat 500 Abarth Cabrio

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

I live in Santa Clarita California and yet I go to Las Vegas to get all my service done to my Fiat.  I love this dealership's service department.  Straightforward in their Interactions with customers, efficient and timely. If you have an appointment at a certain time they're ready for you.  Thank you for putting some trust back in the relationship!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Have to  Let  anyone know  that is leery  or apprehensive  in a  car deal   COME to FINDLAY  FIAT    there   are three   day time sales  personnel    Gina  Sales manager    Vinny    and  Flash...  they  are   honest   and   will work  with your main need,   weather it be   payment buyer  ,,,   List  price,,    Or service  concerns  .   YOU  will  walk  out   happy  and  confident  you got   the best deal   ..I have done  it twice here   and  my needs were met   right on the money.Need  to mention  the service  parts  manager   He is  an exception to the norm   He   works  with your concerns and needs   GREAT DEALERSHIP    expect    to be  wowed   THEY  EXCEED   YOUR  EXPECTATIONS

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

The staff here are really friendly! Best service I've ever experience anywhere! Big Thanks to Barry in parts for helping me with all my questions and orders!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2017
 

I am so pleased with the whole experience I received at Fiat . Gina was so easy to work with found us the right car at a price we wanted to be at. Ben help us with the test drive explained everything, made sure we felt welcomed. Then we went to finance and Cliff was so knowledgeable and polite. Everything went so smoothly and I am enjoying my adorable Fiat 500.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

Jordan was my sales person when I traded up from a 500L to an Abarth. Highly recommend him if you want a pleasant transaction.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

I live in Santa Clarita California and yet I go to Las Vegas to get all my service done to my Fiat.  I love this dealership's service department.  Straightforward in their Interactions with customers, efficient and timely. If you have an appointment at a certain time they're ready for you.  Thank you for putting some trust back in the relationship!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Have to  Let  anyone know  that is leery  or apprehensive  in a  car deal   COME to FINDLAY  FIAT    there   are three   day time sales  personnel    Gina  Sales manager    Vinny    and  Flash...  they  are   honest   and   will work  with your main need,   weather it be   payment buyer  ,,,   List  price,,    Or service  concerns  .   YOU  will  walk  out   happy  and  confident  you got   the best deal   ..I have done  it twice here   and  my needs were met   right on the money.Need  to mention  the service  parts  manager   He is  an exception to the norm   He   works  with your concerns and needs   GREAT DEALERSHIP    expect    to be  wowed   THEY  EXCEED   YOUR  EXPECTATIONS

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

The staff here are really friendly! Best service I've ever experience anywhere! Big Thanks to Barry in parts for helping me with all my questions and orders!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Jason and Cliff down at Findlay Fiat made buying my first car so simple! Everybody was very friendly and treated me like I was the most important person in the building. They helped me pick out a little Fiat 500 and I am in love! I would definitely come here again.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2017
 

AWESOME service. These guys (Mark, Barry, Jason & Robert) always surprise me with MORE and BETTER service than I expect. Although I only brought my "Ferrari" in for a regular oil change, I'd swear they gave it back to me with other improvements they didn't put on paper. Aside from it riding smoother, I'd swear the A/C is pumping cooler air which I greatly appreciate since it's 107 right now and I have a black convertible top. Thanks again guys! As Arnie would say "I'LL BE BACH."

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2017
 

My car wasnt running right, called and spoke to mark. He got me right in the next day. When we got there barry looked at the car. He was very straight forward with me and my girlfriend. Barry and mark both spoke with us, were both very friendly and didnt try to take advantage of us. I will never go anywhere else for service for our fiat. Thanks again for everything mark, barry, and the fiat staff

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2017
 

Just worked a sweet deal with these guys. No-nonsense. Manager is super cool and a car guy. Thanks fellas!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

I am really happy with the staff over at Findlay Fiat.  I have referred several friends and family to the store to purchase vehicles.  They call their showroom a "studio" and it's decorated like a cool, swanky design center.  They give customers a warm welcome when they enter and ensure the customers are comfortable with their purchase.  They always have a good amount of preowned options (Not just Fiat).  Give them a try for your purchase.  The dealership is smaller than most so it has more of a family feel.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

We've purchased a couple of cars here and we've always had a good experienced with the Finlay Auto Group.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

At this moment, I'm waiting on my car's oil service so I thought I'd kill some time with a few words of this place. What a great dealership! It's here that my car was purchased a few months ago and the process was super smooth.  Shout out to Earl, one of the kindest knowledgeable guys on the sales floor, walked me through the whole process. He even picked me up the day my car was ready. It's not just me that thinks it's a great dealership, Honda does too - they have all their awards and president recognitions shown everywhere.  I'll come back with a Richard Award and they can put it up too.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

I especially like Findlay's service department. For car sales, I sent my requirements to all the Honda dealers' fleet sales managers in the area and told them exactly what I was looking for and said I'd buy from whichever Fleet Sales manager who came up with the best 'out-the-door' price. Findlay was not only the closest to home but also gave me the best price. No hassle or haggling and no feeling like the sharks were circling when I walked on the lot. I just told them that I was there to see the fleet sales manager ONLY. This is the best way to buy a vehicle, in my humble opinion. I've done things this way before (in CA) and I swear by this way of buying cars ~ Trust me, it's easy as pie!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 1, 2017
 

Wonderful buying experience - Joey Saccavino made my honda buying experience a wonderful one by being very friendly, honest and by giving me all the facts about the brand and the vehicle itself, even after buying the car he has been there to assist me with questions that I've had. I would a 100% recommend him and honda dealership to my friends and family. He made my car but I g experience a great one!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2017
 

Quick and efficient oil-change service; you don't have to wait like 2 hours like other dealerships back where I'm originally from.However, I absolutely hate it when they wash my car which is complimentary. It's always sloppy and ironically comes back dirtier than before I hand over my car. To kill time, I perused their showroom and lineup of new vehicles and there were no sharks coming after me which is very much appreciated.Here's my advice if you're taking your car in for service: decline the car "wash".

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Satisfactory service!! Vilay totally delivered the car I requested. It had everything on my check list and more. I was SOLD! Excellent, very friendly and professional salesman. He continues to help me with all of my service needs with my new car. I definitely recommend anyone needing a new or used vehicle to go to Vilay Thongphounphim

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2017
 

I get my car serviced at the Honda express building in the dealership, which always do a great job btw! While waiting for my oil change I was just looking at a Pilot my dad has been wanting.Joey came up to me and was very helpful, he definitely knew what he was talking about and was happy to share his knowledge about all of the cars at Honda. I told him what my dad wanted in a car and he helped me pick out what was best for him. I didn't feel any pressure on buying that day. Later that week I brought my dad in and he immediately fell in love with the vehicle we picked out! Joey accompanied us out on our test drive explaining all the bells and whistles. At that point we were impressed and decided to talk numbers.Joey walked us step by step without making me feel rushed through the paperwork process. We had a great experience throughout, I'd definitely recommend Joey Saccavino to my friends and family for an amazing deal on their cars.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

If your looking for a vehicle, go see WILSON at findlay honda Henderson. He’s not pushing like your typical salesman and helps you get a great deal!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

I used the Costco Auto program to find a participating Honda dealer and was immediately contacted by Wilson Tabon from Honda Findlay Henderson NV. It was one of the best car-buying experiences of my life. Wilson thoroughly explained the program details and what my cost would be. No negotiations and a very good price—better than I had expected. Wilson found a car that met all my conditions and had it delivered from another lot in Las Vegas. I drove off with my new car the same day. Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Service 10/10Quality of the product 10/10Staff 10/10Environment 10/10Learned a lots of things about car that I didn't know about from the salesmans over there!Especially the guy named Wilson was great to talk with and a great salesman with very polite attitude with a ton of experience in the area. Definitely going to recommend this place to everyone out there who needs the best quality car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

BEST TEAM! DON IS AWESOME

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2017
 

This company is amazing!We moved from Hawaii to Las Vegas and they prepped all the paperwork so that we when we flew to Las Vegas all I had to do was sign and take the keys.We had a mix up with the auto pay and the corrected it quickly and had the best communication!We have the Honda care and it so nice we just take care in and they quickly look at what needs to be done and take care of it!I hate auto dealerships because I feel trapped but they were so amazing, they worked with us and I felt like they really had our best interest in mind.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 

Service is very very good! Drinks good!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2017
 

Update 11/19/17Another great trip to Findlay Honda! Don helped us sort out which car was the best fit for my husband and we ended up taking home a beautiful red Civic Hatchback! Fantastic service just like last time and can't wait to find my CRV.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2017
 

When purchasing an automobile one of the most important buying factors is their Service Department's reputation, quality of work, and customer service commitment. I was extremely impressed with their dealership, sales staff (no pressure no hassle), and their service department, which is why I purchased a 2017 Honda Pilot EXL from them over Toyota and Ford. I was even more impressed with the Service Department after my service appointment. The experience was awesome! Thank you Findlay Honda Northwest.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

There is no Honda Dealership within 120 miles of our area. In an online search we found three models in the correct Interior and Exterior colors but in three trims that might work at Findlay Honda 120 miles away in Flagstaff, Arizona. We choose Flagstaff as there are more AWD that are needed for our winters. I called Randy Waites, Sales Manager. The EX-L Trim model in the colors we had hoped to find had just sold. We did some working numbers on the highest Touring Traim, and set up an appointment for the next day. When we drove up Randy was waiting at the door with Scott Trent. From that point Randy worked hard on the numbers to make the higher Trim model work. From there Scott took over to help answer questions and explain the CR-V Touring systems and features, along with a demonstration ride with on hands help with the features of this model. After that portion of the paper work, we went in to meet with Donna Gallo. Donna too was knowledgeable expert at her job. It was a good experience, and appreciate a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

I’ve had my car serviced several times at Findlay Honda. Each time the service was timely, with all of my needs met. I was updated on the service progress, and notified of what needed to be done to keep my car running smoothly. All employees I encountered were extremely courteous, and my overall experience was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Although we wheel and deal for awhile, I’d say Shelby was very patient with us. I would recommend Findlay Honda, they have great staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Started with just a test drive with Dylan, sales rep. He was informative, not pushy, focused on finding out what we wanted. He did not try to sell us a car, just impress us with his service and the car options. We left feeling fine and not under any pressure. He did xxu a few days later with email to call if any questions. Next time in he offered some car options and pricing but again no heavy pressure and a great attitude. When we did buy we met with sales manager and everything was transparent, again not high pressure, just wanting to see what would work for us and what they could do to help it happen. After we agreed to price, the final process went smooth, financing, etc. We drove away very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

I wish there were more that 5 stars to rate the people amd service at Findlay Honda in Flagstaff. My buying experience was hassle free and most enjoyable. Dylan and Shelby went way above and beyond the call of duty in everyway for me. I will suggest Findlay Honda to everyone. They are tops in every way. Thanks Dylan and Shelby for a wonderful buying experience and all your patience In answering all my many questions. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

Okay, I love Honda automobiles so I am doubly happy because Findlay Honda is a great dealership. I have purchased two of my Hondas and am leasing now beginning in 2010 (Pilot, CRV, CRV) and the service is always superior, not pushy and they are very friendly. I have not had to wait overly long for any service that was needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

My husband and I travelled over 3 1/2 hours to buy a car from the team at Findlay, and we would do it all over again! This was a truly enjoyable car buying experience, from start to finish. Scott provided us with ongoing, timely information about all of our options prior to making the trip. Since Scott wasn't available on the day we actually made the trip to the dealership, he arranged for another salesperson (Shelby) to take care of us. Shelby stepped right in; his knowledge about all aspects of the Ridgeline (and other vehicles) was quite impressive. The GM (Randy) introduced himself to us, and seemed sincerely interested in understanding what we were looking for... Randy, the sales manager, spent countless hours procuring the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealer. Finances were handled quickly and painlessly by Donna. We also appreciated the extra effort put forth by the driver who delivered our vehicle, and the shop folks who did the final detailing to get us ready for the road. Every team member was helpful, professional, friendly, and enjoyable to spend time with. We will definitely make another 3 1/2 trip to Findlay for our next car! Thank you, Findlay (could be renamed Friendly)!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2017
 

My husband and I travelled over 3 1/2 hours to buy a car from the team at Findlay, and we would do it all over again! This was a truly enjoyable car buying experience, from start to finish. Scott provided us with ongoing, timely information about all of our options prior to making the trip. Since Scott wasn't available on the day we actually made the trip to the dealership, he arranged for another salesperson (Shelby) to take care of us. Shelby stepped right in; his knowledge about all aspects of the Ridgeline (and other vehicles) was quite impressive. The GM (Randy) introduced himself to us, and seemed sincerely interested in understanding what we were looking for... Randy, the sales manager, spent countless hours procuring the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealer. Finances were handled quickly and painlessly by Donna. We also appreciated the extra effort put forth by the driver who delivered our vehicle, and the shop folks who did the final detailing to get us ready for the road. Every team member was helpful, professional, friendly, and enjoyable to spend time with. We will definitely make another 3 1/2 trip to Findlay for our next car! Thank you, Findlay (could be renamed Friendly)!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 30, 2017
 

Findlay Honda Flagstaff - My husband and I travelled over 3 1/2 hours to buy a car from the team at Findlay, and we would do it all over again! This was a truly enjoyable car buying experience, from start to finish. Scott provided us with ongoing, timely information about all of our options prior to making the trip. Since Scott wasn't available on the day we actually made the trip to the dealership, he arranged for another salesperson (Shelby) to take care of us. Shelby stepped right in; his knowledge about all aspects of the Ridgeline (and other vehicles) was quite impressive. The GM (Randy) introduced himself to us, and seemed sincerely interested in understanding what we were looking for... Randy, the sales manager, spent countless hours procuring the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealer. Donna handled all the finances quickly and painlessly. We also appreciated the extra effort put forth by the driver who delivered our vehicle, and the shop folks who did the final detailing to get us ready for the road. Every team member was helpful, professional, friendly, and enjoyable to spend time with. We will definitely make another 3 1/2 trip to Findlay for our next car! Thank you, Findlay (could be renamed Friendly)!

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

My husband and I travelled over 3 1/2 hours to buy a car from the team at Findlay, and we would do it all over again! This was a truly enjoyable car buying experience, from start to finish. Scott provided us with ongoing, timely information about all of our options prior to making the trip. Since Scott wasn't available on the day we actually made the trip to the dealership, he arranged for another salesperson (Shelby) to take care of us. Shelby stepped right in; his knowledge about all aspects of the Ridgeline (and other vehicles) was quite impressive. The GM (Randy) introduced himself to us, and seemed sincerely interested in understanding what we were looking for... Randy, the sales manager, spent countless hours procuring the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealer. Finances were handled quickly and painlessly by Donna. We also appreciated the extra effort put forth by the driver who delivered our vehicle, and the shop folks who did the final detailing to get us ready for the road. Every team member was helpful, professional, friendly, and enjoyable to spend time with. We will definitely make another 3 1/2 trip to Findlay for our next car! Thank you, Findlay (could be renamed Friendly)!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

I had purchased a 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited a year ago. On the 16th of November a pickup truck rear ended me, totaling my car. When the insurance company wrote their estimate of the value of my car I took it to the sales manager at Findlay Hyundai, Dave "Mac". He said that they were not comparing Apples with Apples and were shorting me at least $1,000.00. Dave helped me to show why and what for they should be comparing my car with a Certified car. He help them understand what it means to Hyundai to Certify a car. We do not know the results yet because all the information was just emailed to them today. I knew what kind of car I wanted and they only had 2 on the lot. So I purchased the Electric Blue one. It is a 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited with lots of Bells and Whistles!!! I got it for nearly the same price I paid for my other car... It is not RED but I love my car. They bent over backwards to make it possible for me to go up north to have Thanksgiving with my family. The insurance co took my rental car from me the day before Thanksgiving!!! I never want to deal with Allstate again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

Most people love getting a new car, but find the buying experience disagreeable. Not so at Findlay Hyundai. They never put any pressure upon you. They fairly evaluate the value of your trade in. The answer all of your questions in a friendly, and thorough manner. The sales manager went out of his way to include a spare tire without any extra charge. Working with the finance manager was low key, friendly, and easy. I cannot recommend Findlay Automotive more highly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Tim Whaley is a great man, and a great service writer over in service. He has been a great addition to this team, and I am glad that they added him. I originally did not have a great experience here, but am glad that they are taking steps to improve the experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

Overall, satisfied with the sales process. Would have desired a more detailed discussion of the bottom line vs. monthly costs, as the first leads to the second. Thought gap insurance is overpriced. Partly our fault, as we had not come fully prepared to purchase that day with pre-approved financing from our credit union. My wife filled out the test drive promotion form for the $40 Visa card, and we gave to Mike. Haven't heard anything yet from Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017
 

Are very satisfied with the purchasing experience with Findlay Hyundai in St. George. We were contacted and kept informed as the vehicle was in transit to us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017
 

It actually was a pleasure purchasing this vehicle compared to what i have experienced in the past when buying from other dealerships. Debbie and Ben were both professional and extremely helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017
 

Great service. Love my new car, the help was wonderful in all aspects. I did not have my phone with me when we bought the car,so I had to come back and was greatly instructed on the use of Bluetooth, Mr.Jolly was very patient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017
 

I was very impressed by this dealership. They were not the typical high pressure car salespersons. The financial arrangements were very satisfactory. I could not ask for a better experience in buying a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and welcoming. When we told them what we were looking for, James showed us the exact car that fit our needs. He listened and didn't try to pressure us into something different. He was very patient and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017
 

Jeremy was very welcoming and respectful. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and receptive to all of my questions. All of the employees I interacted with were pleasant and helpful without using any undue pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

The staff at Midway Hyundai is professional and their customer service is personalized. My husband and I bought a new Hyundai from there and I will definitely recommend their dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new car. Thank you Midway Hyundai!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Professional, prompt and truthful... Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend for both sales and service after the sale. Tyson was fantastic and gave great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

The only thing I'd recommend is that Hyundai provide this dealership with more cars to choose from on their lot. No mistakes ,no screw-ups and no apologies in this deal. This was a refreshing experience.I bought a great car for a great price. And,my wife and I did not suffer from "battle fatigue" when we drove our new Genesis off the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

I found this dealership to be very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the way everything was handled. look forward to using the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Everyone was fabulous to work with- love the brothers 3! There was no pressure at all. Got everything I wanted and than some. Extremely happy with my car and the experience I had at Midway.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Midway Auto is an excellent Dealer. Purchased my G80 and everything was great, staff, facilities, and vehicle. Easiest car buying experience I have personally had.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I had a great experience from start to finish from Hyundai. I wasn't prepared to purchase anything that day, I just wanted to see what was on the lot. I was in a car accident and my 08 Santa Fe was totalled, I loved that car, it saved my life. I knew I wanted another Santa Fe and mine just came in on the truck the day before, it was everything and more that I was looking for. I signed the papers that day and picked it up the next due to them wanting to wash it for me and have more time to go over all the features with me. I was impressed and have always been impressed with them, my mother drives a hyundai and I got my best friend into a hyundai tucson, we love our cars!! Thanks to the new owners, which to my understanding is all family owned, cousins, brothers mom and dad. I will continue to go back and refer all my family and friends to go there. Thank you for taking the time with me, all my best. J

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

I had a great experience from start to finish from Hyundai.  I wasn't  prepared to purchase anything that day, I just wanted to see what was on the lot.  I was in a car accident and my 08 Santa Fe was totalled, I loved that car, it saved my life.  I knew I wanted another Santa Fe and mine just came in on the truck the day before, it was everything and more that I was looking for.  I signed the papers that day and picked it up the next due to them wanting to wash it for me and have more time to go over all the features with me. I was impressed and have always been impressed with them, my mother drives a hyundai and I got my best friend into a hyundai tucson, we love our cars!! Thanks to the new owners, which to my understanding is all family owned, cousins, brothers mom and dad. I will continue to go back and refer all my family and friends to go there.  Thank you for taking the time with me, all my best. J

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

WOW.. Just bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Midway Auto.Jake was the salesman, pleasant experience. The Vehicular was just like NEW. Really .. excellent shape. The owners even thru in GOLF!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Can you say STYLE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Best car purchase experience ever!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

This place has the best service! Chris is my go to guy he always helps me with all my issues lol. I’ve been coming for a couple years now and they are always friendly and finish in a timely matter. Can’t wait for this place to be on the 215!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I took my RR in for routine service for the first time today. Robert, my service advisor, was helpful, professional, and friendly, and my car was ready exactly when he said it would be. Impressive service! Thanks, Robert!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Great inventory, but I knew exactly what I wanted and they did not have it. Sibil made it happen in a matter of days ! THAT IS PROFESSIONAL!!!! I am thinking of a second car and I would only go to Sibil ! Take my advice !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Gary at the service department helped with my car issues; great communication, knowledge and advices.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Buying a new car should be a joy and at Reno Jaguar you will find professional and friendly people to help in your decisions! Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2017
 

Thanks Phil!!! Your service team has my XJ running pur-r-r-rfectly!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

‪Incredibly friendly dealer that’s clearly knowledgeable and passionate about their products. There was a pretty good selection of different Jaguar models and the sales rep was able to effortlessly answer every question I threw his way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

JAGUAR of Reno.One of the best if not the best Dealerships I have ever had the privledge of working with.EspeciallyWINSTON.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

Veey great service.. Jesse was awesome at helping us find the car of our dreams.. we will definitely be back..

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Big Joe Vandenburg was awesome to work with today. Friendly, professional, and has excellent knowledge in the vehicles Kia offers. Everyone who was working with Joe today were also accommodating. I highly recommend Findlay Kia if you are in the market for new or used vehicle. Thank you Findlay Kia St George Team

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2017
 

Another awesome experience at Findlay Kia. I had my Kia Cadenza in to have some warranty work done with my middle console as some of the chrome was peeling off and a potential cut hazard. That was a breeze of a process to handle. I went to get my keys and check out and started asking what I should do about some chrome work that was peeling on one of my rims (watch those dang track pulled car washes!!). Before I even finished asking they said they saw it and had taken pictures and sent a request to have it done under warranty. Even if I hadn't noticed it they were on the ball and taking care of me. I feel even more confident having my car serviced and taken care of through these guys. Amazing customer service!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I turned in a lease vehicle here and met with a salesperson. I didn't end up buying here yet, but they were friendly and accommodating. The store is clean and we'll staffed. They have a ton of card to choose from and they have multiple brands in the same parking lot. There is free fountain drinks and small snacks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Nice manager and Honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

They are great, we brought our Subaru in for repairs and they were very good about it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

We have now bought 2 cars from Findlay Kia of St George and both times experienced nothing but friendly customer service. We love are new Sorento and recommend anyone wanting a great buying experience to go and see the the sales team at Kia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Had a problem with a Kia Sportage we purchased from Findlay. Come to find out, the problem was caused by a 3rd party who recently replaced the windshield. Kia quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Better yet, while the problem wasn't a warranty issue, they fixed it for no charge. The service manger was very professional and the shuttle driver was prompt and very accommodating. I, for one, really appreciate when a company understands the value of customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

Veey great service.. Jesse was awesome at helping us find the car of our dreams.. we will definitely be back..

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Big Joe Vandenburg was awesome to work with today. Friendly, professional, and has excellent knowledge in the vehicles Kia offers. Everyone who was working with Joe today were also accommodating. I highly recommend Findlay Kia if you are in the market for new or used vehicle. Thank you Findlay Kia St George Team

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2017
 

Another awesome experience at Findlay Kia. I had my Kia Cadenza in to have some warranty work done with my middle console as some of the chrome was peeling off and a potential cut hazard. That was a breeze of a process to handle. I went to get my keys and check out and started asking what I should do about some chrome work that was peeling on one of my rims (watch those dang track pulled car washes!!). Before I even finished asking they said they saw it and had taken pictures and sent a request to have it done under warranty. Even if I hadn't noticed it they were on the ball and taking care of me. I feel even more confident having my car serviced and taken care of through these guys. Amazing customer service!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I turned in a lease vehicle here and met with a salesperson. I didn't end up buying here yet, but they were friendly and accommodating. The store is clean and we'll staffed. They have a ton of card to choose from and they have multiple brands in the same parking lot. There is free fountain drinks and small snacks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Nice manager and Honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

They are great, we brought our Subaru in for repairs and they were very good about it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

We have now bought 2 cars from Findlay Kia of St George and both times experienced nothing but friendly customer service. We love are new Sorento and recommend anyone wanting a great buying experience to go and see the the sales team at Kia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Had a problem with a Kia Sportage we purchased from Findlay. Come to find out, the problem was caused by a 3rd party who recently replaced the windshield. Kia quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Better yet, while the problem wasn't a warranty issue, they fixed it for no charge. The service manger was very professional and the shuttle driver was prompt and very accommodating. I, for one, really appreciate when a company understands the value of customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2017
 

Tom Brazil is awesome. Great person. We all love visiting and seeing him every time we visit Las Vegas.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Im Like Lamborghini and me Like USA United States america

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I walked in dressed in everyday clothing and I was treated with respect.. they were not stuck up or judgemental.. The salesman was a great guy and very knowledgeable.. Gave me some good information in what I should look for when buying a used lamborghini.. Very professional all around. A+ Guys

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2017
 

Awesome cars and affordable as low as $129,000. Pritty cool

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Can you say STYLE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Best car purchase experience ever!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

This place has the best service! Chris is my go to guy he always helps me with all my issues lol. I’ve been coming for a couple years now and they are always friendly and finish in a timely matter. Can’t wait for this place to be on the 215!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I took my RR in for routine service for the first time today. Robert, my service advisor, was helpful, professional, and friendly, and my car was ready exactly when he said it would be. Impressive service! Thanks, Robert!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Great inventory, but I knew exactly what I wanted and they did not have it. Sibil made it happen in a matter of days ! THAT IS PROFESSIONAL!!!! I am thinking of a second car and I would only go to Sibil ! Take my advice !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Gary at the service department helped with my car issues; great communication, knowledge and advices.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2017
 

Purchased my 2016 RRS here and have always been very pleased with both the purchase process and now the service.  Just replaced the tires with all season Pirelli's and with the final balancing and adjustments, I was out in a few hours and it drives better than ever.  Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable... this is a first class dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2017
 

Last August I purchased a new Land Rover from this dealership. The sales rep to see is Kyle Nielsen!! He's awesome. We live in Palomino Valley and he made this hassle free and he is amazing and loves what he does! I wouldn't be surprised if he's the manager by now! Ha! These vehicles are pricey- but the all in all customer service and experience you get with Land Rover is like no other!! Service is great too! Phil is your go to guy for that! He's the best!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

Went online filled out loan application.they called me back that day set up an appointment for next day and I walked out with a 2016 VW JETTA.. thanks Paul Blonco

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017
 

No pressure, very knowledgeable, friendly,considerate, respectful and very cool folks at the dealership. Desmond took care of me understood what i was looking for and got me into the vehicles no wasting time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

The service department by far exceeds my expectations. Mr. Jose is always very helpful and even goes out of his way to make sure everything is done right! We even bring our Ford truck for the oils changes because of the professional and prompt service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

My car has always been serviced at Findlay ever since I bought it. I have always had good service and the personnel are friendly and courteous.I will always go where the service is the best. Thanks Findlay

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2017
 

A big thank you to Alan and Silas.  A few years ago I moved across the street to lease an Escape.   This year with my lease coming due, I went back to Alan Rothenberg with some help from Silas. I'm so glad that I did.  Down to earth customer service, no surprise and genuinely friendly and sincere service.  Thank thank you both.  Especially Alan..

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2017
 

It was a great auto buying experience. The way all of then should be.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

I am LOVING my Lincoln MK X. ♥️♥️♥️Your excellent customer service made it even.more special. Thank you Jeff and Aaron.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2017
 

Great Job- fixed all my issues , extremely Professional at all levels of service.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Professional, prompt and truthful... Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend for both sales and service after the sale. Tyson was fantastic and gave great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

The only thing I'd recommend is that Hyundai provide this dealership with more cars to choose from on their lot. No mistakes ,no screw-ups and no apologies in this deal. This was a refreshing experience.I bought a great car for a great price. And,my wife and I did not suffer from "battle fatigue" when we drove our new Genesis off the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

I found this dealership to be very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the way everything was handled. look forward to using the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Everyone was fabulous to work with- love the brothers 3! There was no pressure at all. Got everything I wanted and than some. Extremely happy with my car and the experience I had at Midway.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Midway Auto is an excellent Dealer. Purchased my G80 and everything was great, staff, facilities, and vehicle. Easiest car buying experience I have personally had.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2017
 

Working with the staff at Findlay was the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. It was quick, easy, no one was pushy and all of the staff that I encountered where super friendly to me. It was such a pleasant experience that I guarantee I will continue to do business with them!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 

Cudos to Justin for going above and beyond to getting me what I wanted. If your looking for a used car go see Justin and he wil hook you up!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Without a doubt the best new car buying experience I have ever had...and, I have bought lots of new cars! My telephone discussion about the specific car I wanted was straight forward and professional. The deal was complete in less than five minutes over the phone. The next morning, I drove from my home in West Richland, WA to Findlay's Hyundai store in Post Falls. Jason Beckford, whom I had spoken with over the phone the day before, met me in the show room with a smile and we proceeded to execute the paperwork and he demonstrated the features of the car including a short drive. The sales manager, finance manager and Jason were professional, friendly and very accommodating to get me on the road back home. Jason helped me load the 2017 Ioniq into my race car trailer, tied it down, and talked a little about performance cars as we are both "car nuts". In the next couple of days, Jason phone me to ensure everything was okay with the car. Jason also assisted me with the BlueLink phone application. I appreciated Jason's continuing contact in ensuring I was happy. I am thrilled with the Ioniq and will certainly recommend Jason and Findlay to others interested in a new or used Hyundai...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Have always been treated very well. My contact has been with those folks below. They are always very helpful, up and beyond. I am not going to write a book.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2017
 

Austin Jensen was a very helpful young man, very respectful and honest and there was no pressure. We now have my husband's dream truck. Thank you Austin and thank you for serving our country.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

At Findlay Nissan Post Falls you will find the best sales team at any Nissan dealership in the Pacific Northwest. Seth, Lance and Gary.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2017
 

We (me and a friend) bought 2 cars from here .. used one .. the sales guy for us both was Mr. Eben Adkins.To be honest, this review should ideally be for him .. but then on a second thought he represented Findlay Nissan .. so all the good words for him translate for them as well :)He listened to our needs carefully, every time .. never ever looked like in a hurry or anything.The license plates were delayed for my friend's car in the DMV .. and he had to go to Findlay for temp license number .. Mr. Adkins made sure that as a token of thanks my friend gets a tank full without him knowing of such a thing.Also, when our turn came to fit a car in our budget .. he got us a really really good deal. Went great lengths to and fro .. his management and us .. us and management .. to ensure we do not return disappointed.Though there was this issue as well, one time though .. it could actually be a big one for people .. we got a quote for a car .. almost finalised the deal .. signed on his quoted prices .. he went back to get a formal quote and came back with an apology .. apparently they had applied some discount twice and the value rose in tune of $1500 ..But to err is human .. and I give it to them .. for one time ..Though the car we missed was the best deal one could ever get .. it was such a sweet deal .. that only a mistake could have made it happen :)Apart from that one moment .. their sales service has been outstanding .. and I recommend them for sure.PS - Also, they have those delicious cookies .. do grab one if you could .. 😀

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Thank you Jennifer Hoyt I called in last minute for service and still got me in and out in less than an hour !!!!??

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Always very friendly and prompt when we take our cars in for service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Jennifer always takes good care of me. I highly recommend her and Findlay Nissan.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017
 

Clinton and the crew at Findlay Nissan of Post Falls did an exceptional job making you feel welcome,getting you the best deal,listening to your needs,and not trying to just sell you a car.They all went above and beyond to make it easy and stress free with absolutely no pressure. Thank you...... Cindy

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

My husband and I recently went in there and purchased a beautiful car. It was both of our first times buying a car and Ryan and the team at Findlay Nissan wrre amazing. The whole process was quick and easy(as quick as being at a car dealership can be). And I would gladly go back to them in the future! Thank you guys so much!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 

Sierra went above and beyond to make this purchase so smooth and make it worth driving from Lynnwood for! And thanks Butch for closing out the sale with ease!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Ryan Bartlett did a fantastic job listening to our needs and trying to help us find the right car that fit our finances. I really appreciate how he treated us and I would definitely go see him again. The whole staff treated us like friends and family. Even the GM Jeremy Cooper made sure he introduced himself to us and made sure that we were happy with everything.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 14, 2017
 

Findlay Toyota was extremely easy to deal with. No hassle no haggle, just a quick easy deal! George was the best salesman, Mgr Tony greeted me immediately, and in finance Eric made the process simple and kinda enjoyable actually. I would come back again to buy another! Ask for Eric and he will make the process easy as 1..2..3!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Awesome place to buy a new Toyota!! I love this place and the people is so helpful!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

Just purchased my new Tundra from Findlay Toyota with John Estrella and it was a great experience from begging to end. There was never any pressure or anything like a lot of dealerships, he just did everything he could to get us the best deal without the normal long drawn out process! Would highly recommend! I didn’t have a vehicle from the time I sold my previous car till the new truck came in and John went out of his way to get me a full size suv for my family for the week. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Amazing service experience

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

The dealership was very modern and inviting. Once inside everyone was very helpful and interested in our needs. We were certainly encouraged to buy a car but we were not pressured. We were also allowed to test drive every model until we were satisfied with our decision. We would highly recommend the dealership as well as our salesman, Laddie Jose.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Excellent customer service. Received a good rate on my trade in, wish they notified me of the sale that had two weeks later and could have saved an additional 500 off my vehicle. Other than that, very clean facility and many available staff ready and willing to help. I would recommend using the DMV services for registration, saves a ton of time!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017
 

Every one of your staff presented themselves in a courteous and professional manner. Walked away with the feeling that I was a most important customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017
 

Doron is very professional and friendly.. he gave me the best service I ever had!!!! He help me so much, I'm already recommend to my friend to get this car and of course on Doron service.. I've been in a different companys before but Doron is the best in town!!! I appreciate his help and his service:-)))

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017
 

We have been purchasing Toyotas for the last 25 years and the purchase we made today was one of the most pleasant ones. Deciding on a car is a rather grueling experience and Laddie was most helpful and patient.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

The Peaks Senior Living Community reached out to Findlay and asked for their support with the Coconino Senior Living Foundation. Thank you Findlay Toyota for your generous donation and continued community support!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2017
 

Thank you so much Findlay Toyota for your generosity and kindness! My family and I are so thankful for your dedication to community organizations like FMC where I work. I was shocked and delighted to learn that I had won the 2018 Toyota Camry you donated to the Northern Arizona Healthcare Foundation. As a young mom with a six year old, a 20 month old, and an elderly mother I care for, I sometimes struggle with juggling my family and work responsibilities (besides the hospital, I have three other part time jobs), and before winning this car, I had a lot of anxiety about the reliability of my old car that had over 200,000 miles on it. Now, I can feel confident that my family can be safe on the road thanks to your wonderful gift!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2017
 

Thank you Findlay!!!  Your the best and I will refer all my contacts to you.  You helped with a very successful event!!Debran CollinsFinesse Properties

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Can you just say AWESOME! I was driving through Flagstaff on my way to Texas to visit my daughter, my Lexus dashboard lite up light a Christmas tree! No dealer for a couple of hundred miles…Findley save both my car and my trip! They treated me like family and took complete care of me! Leslie and Andy I cannot tell you how FANTASTIC they were; clearly a reflection of the management team lead by Steve! So the real question Flagstaff; why would you go anywhere BUT a FINDLEY DEALER!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

My experience with Findlay Toyota Flagstaff has always been Top Drawer. I've purchased two Toyotas there and have visited the dealership many times during the past several years for routine and preventative maintenance. I've always been treated with courtesy and respect, and all services have been provided in a timely manner by high quality, well trained service personnel. My experience with both the sales and business operations staff has always been friendly, courteous and responsive to my needs ~ excellent service in every way, with special thanks to Joe Callahan and Hector Garcia! Findlay Toyota is simply, The Best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Very friendly staff, always nice, never pushy!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Excellent service. Scott was extremely helpful in getting my car to me when I live out in Cedar City. Everyone I met inside while I was there was also very nice.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2017
 

Thank you Scott Freeman for picking up my son in Cedar City with his new car! Scott knew that we live on the east coast and our son was going to take a bus out, so he offered to go get him. Great customer service and very much appreciated!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

We brought our Subaru in to get 3 wheels fixed, and they are very good about it. They were nice and asking if we needed anything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Test drove an Outback here. Salesman was very informative and not pushy. I didn’t end up buying new, but would do business with Findlay given the chance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Excellent experience treated with respect

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I'm a first time car buyer and had a great experience! I was able to get what I need in my price range, plus some discounts.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2017
 

Had a oil consumption issue with my Forester. Subaru was aware of it but owners were not notified. Jim ran an oil consumption test on the car and the test failed. They put a new engine in the car. Subaru paid the entire tab.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2017
 

Best dealership ever!! Friendly service and very professional.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Went by to get my headlights checked. Casey the service tech went above and beyond! Got a great deal in getting my headlights replaced and my vehicle got a much needed courtesy exterior wash. Definitely a 5 Star as far as customer satisfaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

New location, easier to access the facility than before.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

New location is great, easy in and out. Service is much faster. The staff is always great!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2017
 

The building on Sahara was nice, but the new bulding on Roy Horn is a lot more nice. There was no wait time to check in and the car was serviced quickly. Browsed over the new subbies and had a slushy while I waited.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2017
 

Love the new location, very clean and spacious. Staff is always amazing. I usually work with Jim for my services, he does great. Casey helped me out today and was wonderful. Everyones always helpful, no ones pushy, just an overall stellar experience every time.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

I love how clean and spacious the new location is. Staff has always been nothing short of amazing. Not pushy and super helpful! Casey helped me today with servicing my vehicle, nailed the time it was going to done by. Jim also has helped me in the past and does a stellar job as well. Constant stellar work at this location!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

I am a woman, and have purchased three cars solo as well as accompanied female friends to purchase their cars. Let's be honest, purchasing a vehicle always seems a little bit like gearing up for war. Sales people assume I'm either dumb or gullible, and it takes a lot of back and forth in order to get a good deal. Then the salesperson sends you off to the finance dept to sign all of the paperwork, and it's round 2...going battle all over again. Fortunately, this time I went to Subaru of Las Vegas (based on the glowing reviews I came across) and couldn't be happier with the service I received. I was treated like the intelligent human being I am, and everyone I worked with, especially Coco Garcia, answered every question I had and made sure I felt comfortable with each step of the process. I cannot recommend this dealership more.  When the time eventually comes that I need a new car I will definitely go back. If you want an honest, stress free buying experience don't hesitate to go here, and be sure to ask for Coco.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2017
 

Easy service experience. Got me in asap, and offered a shuttle service, but sine it only took an hour I just waited in their lounge area. They explained the service, and even looked up some specials that could apply.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2017
 

I made the drive from Las Vegas to St George to pick up my dream car, 2017 VW Golf GTI Sport trim in Carbon Steel Metallic finish DSG transmission. The entire team was friendly and professional, and an overall breeze to deal with. Besides getting a great price on the car, Greg threw in a requested perk at no additional charge. I would recommend Findlay VW in St George to anyone I know in Vegas who is searching for a new car. Thank you guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2017
 

I went in because of my battery was dead and I had to have it jump started. I was greeted By two professional service writers eager to make my experience truly great. They got my car right in and had there certified technician diagnose the issue which turned out was someone left a light on and they charged the battery and did a full check of the vehicle. I was presented the results along with the printout of the battery test stating my batteries health. The service adviser walked me through the tests performed and then only charged me for the battery test $19.95 and did not charge me for the almost hour of inspections that was performed. I will only take my Vw to this dealer and no one else.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2017
 

My service manager, Josh, was friendly, and knowledgeable. He listened carefully, and gave me feedback that let me know he understood what I was saying. The problem was fixed quickly and well. I bring two cars into them, Josh and the service team have always been spot on. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

About a year ago i had several unpleasant experiences with customer service in the repair dept in st george. I decided to take my Tiguan to a mechanic which i had never done previously while living in Phoenix. I did submit a complaint to Finleys and found an independent mechanic. However, i never felt comfortable with this decision. Needing an oil change i almost went to Las Vegas but tried one more time to work with Finleys. I noticed new personnel at least different customer service people. Great improvement!!! Cudos to Mike. .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2017
 

We received excellent and quick service!! We would return and would also refer others to this place. Thank You!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

Mike got me in quick to check out some noises in the suspension of my old Passat. Very good

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2017
 

I love my Passat TDI. Findlay service dept took care of recalls while my car was in for oil change and inspection. Mike and Steve and Quinn, I think. Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

There is a employee named Carson that was very helpful and extremely polite

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Excellent service from both the sales and service departments! Staff is professional and knowledgeable but comfortably easygoing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Excellent customer service and a fantastic car buying experience. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you Darrell and Martin for making this purchase enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Today was my second time purchasing a VW from Findlay in Henderson and the experience was just as good as the first time... they make the whole car buying experience simple, fast and enjoyable. As long as I drive VW's they have my business. Thanks Caroline and the whole finance team, it was a pleasure doing business with you all again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Caroline, Mike and Martin were amazing!! Thank you so much! My fourth VW, you guys always go above and beyond.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Great shop! Needed work on my car, was in and out in the same day. Car looks perfect. Would recommend to all my friends.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2017
 

Was able to strip my old and very baked on window tint and replace it with 5%. Very happy with my experience, Stu is awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Yugo best seller on this place with best deals around

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

They do really good custom work I recommend them to anyone

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

I had these guys do Neon and multiple other things on my car & they did an incredible job. Professional work, service, and experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 31, 2017
 

I had a push to start installed on my RAV4 and everything is working great great customer service and they were able to work with me while I went on vacation

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

Stu, Shawn and Tom took care of my new tuck.  I wasn't sure what I wanted on my truck, but the 3 of them knew everything about the various options and were able to give me great recommendations.  I got exactly what I needed at a great price.  The install looks great and the work was done fast.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2017
 

I just got my nerf bars and bed extender installed on my Tundra at Findlay Customs. Excellent work, low cost and fast turn-around time! The best part was working with Stu, Shawn and Tom. I didn't really know what I wanted. I described my need to fit my ATV in the bed of the truck and that the Toyota brand bed extender didn't look like it would work due to its angular shape. They talked me through my options and made a recommendation. It's perfect! When the work was done, I asked for their opinion on a Tonneau cover. Again, they talked me through my options and made a recommendation. These 3 guys really know what they're talking about.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Findlay Customs and would recommend them to anyone who needs services done to their vehicle (I had my windows tinted). I went to Findlay Customs after being told by Findlay Honda Henderson that they were the ones who had tinted my new Civic and I needed some repairs done to the tint due to some dust that had settled under it that looked bad. When I got there they were booked so I made an appointment to come back the following week and have them make the repairs, but when I dropped my car off they looked into their system and realized that Honda was mistaken and they were actually not the ones who had tinted my car. Despite this fact, the general manager was SO helpful and offered to completely redo the tint on all of the windows, not just the ones that needed to be fixed, for FREE because he didn't want me to have to keep running all around town because of Honda's mistake. Tai was my service rep and he was super fast and knowledgeable, and I felt like a VIP there. They put my car first in line, got it done within a couple of hours, and even got me a courtesy shuttle to and from my house so that I could go home for free while they worked on my car. 5 star customer service AND my window tint looks perfect. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander last week from Findlay RV that they had taken in trade. They were able to work with me from over 900 miles away and take my car in as trade even though I was upside down in it financially. The staff made the entire experience easy and pleasant all the way up to my road trip there to exchange the vehicles!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2017
 

Purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander last week from Findlay RV that they had taken in trade. They were able to work with me from over 900 miles away and take my car in as trade even though I was upside down in it financially. The staff made the entire experience easy and pleasant all the way up to my road trip there to exchange the vehicles!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

We walked into Findlay just to look at a RV we were considering. We walked out buying a new 2018 RV due to the time Kathy Dawson spent with us and due to the fact that we received an incredible deal. We cannot express how much time and care the entire dealership spent with us to explain everything about the RV and to help us out as we couldn't accept delivery due to being from out of town. Kathy has gone way out of her way to help us out. We did have an initial small lock problem and they fixed that immediately.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

The sales rep Bruce Bartels is great. He showed me around and got the best rv in my budget. Ask for him when you get there.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

Been searching for an rv for a while, wasnt sure if i wanted a travel trailer to pull with the jeep wrangler, which means a tear drop ( light weight) or a class c coach and pull the jeep.Finally decided on a winnebago fuse, sent out quote request to a few dealers. Findlay the only one to call me back in a day.They had the model i wanted and helped get into it within a week.No regrets, lots of info an training when i toke delivery.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 

Great quick service from them all the time. Parts has what we need when we call - or can get it for us the next day. Thanks Biddy and Kurt!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2017
 

My husband and I stopped in to check out a few class A models.  Kevin Chalker helped us so much.  He gave us so much valuable information about what to look for in an RV.  Kevin took us through several class A models, answered all our questions and now we seem to be closer to making thus dream come true.  We did not purchase today from Kevin but I can  tell you that when we finally pull that trigger on the RV, we will purchase from Findlay and Kevin will be our salesman.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

My husband and I are first time buyers and we are very happy with the travel trailer we purchased from Findlay RV. We shopped around a bit and went to Findlay several times before making our final decision. The staff there is very knowledgeable and friendly, we were being helped by chuck at first but when we returned on a day chuck was off, Kevin helped us out and got us the deal we were looking for. Kevin made sure we were getting the best care and the best price possible! The financing part was quick, even though their office was being renovated at the time Mike was organized, and made the process easy. The walk through was thorough and informative. We even got a follow up phone call from Kevin to make sure we were happy with everything and if there was anything we needed. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

Picked up a sweet new Viking 17RD. Kevin Chalker and Kathy Dawson got me set up and i'm feelin pretty good about the deal. Mention to Kevin if you're a VET and he gives ypu that lil extra help. Kevin and Kathy....Thanks again!!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review