Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2018
 

Terry Allen was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! He made my car shopping experience enjoyable! Will definitely be seeing him again for all future car needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2018
 

Terry Allen quickly found me a car at a great price!! Couldn't be happier with the effort put forth by the entire Findlay Acura team!! The entire process was hassle free and enjoyable!! Thank you Findlay Acura!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Great customer service and very pleasant place to buy a car!! Thank you

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2018
 

I needed to upgrade my little Lexus sports sedan, to a more practical SUV and shopped around between several luxury car dealerships. I settled on the RDX because it was a great car at a great price. Sam Alfi was able to help me throughout the entire process and made it seem as seamless as possible. He is always available to address any concerns/questions- even after purchasing the vehicle. Overall, this dealership in Henderson is very easy work with and don't give off the 'sleazy car salesmen' vibe. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

This is the third Acura my husband and I have purchased. Love the beautiful, classy style of all Acura models, especially the reliability! This time around, we purchased a 2018 Acura MDX Advance AWD. Alex Gonzalez was our sales rep who made the whole process enjoyable and easy, clearly listens to the customers wants and needs. The service department is always great as well!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience recently  with Sam Alfi and German. The best part is they continued to follow up with me even after I bought my car! I truly appreciate their work and transparency and especially how easy it was to get pricing online.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Service is always 5 star. Tod Cordero is an asset to this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 

I had my previous sales person, Mary, helping us. She sold me my last Acura and is wonderful to work with. They were short handed that day, but there was great team work assisting her to help us get through the process as soon as possible. There was no pressure to purchase warranty which I didn't want due to buying a certified car which has factory and certified warranty. Great experience buying from Findlay Acura. Thanks Mary!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

Amazing customer service. I felt appreciated and that my money was well spent

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I am so glad I stopped in at Findlay and met Robert (RJ) Leach.This was by far the easiest deal we have ever made and RJ is also the friendliest and most knowledgeable person we ran across at any lot in all of Portland. I am definitely keeping his number in my phone. Everybody there was very friendly and there was no sales pressure at all. NONE!Next time We need a car or truck I will make one call to RJ and I will not go anywhere else. Thanks again RJ and Findlay, you have earned another loyal customer .

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2018
 

I didn't buy a Jeep here but I wish I did! I got used one of my mopar oil change and was in and out in less than an hour. Their waiting lobby is great too with lots of coffee, tea, tv, and fast WiFi. I really enjoyed my oil change experiences and look forward to making this my go to dealership for all my car services.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Got a certified preowned truck and love it. Would have been much happier if they would have given a better price on our trade in especially considering what they have put it up for already but still happy with the new truck.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

We always bring our Jeep Wrangler here! The service is outstanding, and the service team is so friendly and helpful-especially Tim!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2018
 

They always do a great job with our Wrangler!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

I purchased my current Jeep from here about 2 years ago and absolutely loved the experience! From the moment I walked in and throughout the entire process, I felt welcomed and at ease. The sales rep, finance manager, and everyone else in between were so friendly and accommodating. There was a minor issue with a computer update that hadn't been completed before purchase and they were quick to apologize and fix it. I recommended this place to my parents, who also ended up purchasing here as well. The sales rep I had worked with a year earlier still remembered me and asked how me and my daughter were doing. When we're ready for our next upgrade, I'd happily return to this dealership!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

First let me start by saying,of all the things to do getting a new care is normally not on my top list of ways to spend a Saturday. However, My husband last weekend bought his new Ram Truck from these guys and had nothing to say but great things about the dealership as a whole and especially his sales person Dylan.  I decided that I would Just go look as my 2010 Jeep Liberty was bought and paid for and I LOVE LOVE IT! Dylan met us at the door and immediately was very excited that I had come to look.  Needless to say there is a new Jeep sitting in my driveway and the process was AMAZING! No hassle, no pressure, in and out in 3 hours from start to finish.  I cannot say enough good things about this dealership!! Thanks Guys for making it a bit easer to say good by to my old Jeep. 🙂  I see a few bad reviews on here and it is stunning to me as we had two GREAT experiences.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Always a pleasant experience doing business with Findlay

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Nice place fixed a minor problem quickly and got on my way. Free sodas and water, efficient and friendly staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Good service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Bought my Jeep Cherokee at Findlay in 2017. Love my car! Had an issue with speedometer. I made an appointment and brought it in on Saturday. I figured I would have Oíl change also and 2 recall notices from the factory. Everyone was pleasant, professional and efficient. Chelsea called me right away to advise of problem with the speedometer. I had pressed a wrong button. Very, very pleased with everyone I came into contact with. The staff was barbecuing and asked me if I wanted something. Wonderful friendly service, truly!! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Dean, the service manager, went above and beyond helping me work through a very complicated service issue (warranty company & personal parts purchase on a rear diff).Can’t thank him and Findlay enough!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2018
 

I took my parents to Findlay today to look for a new truck, from start to finish we had great customer service! Dennis had us working with Gabby and she was awesome! Both of my parents drove out with their new truck extremely pleased!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Best car buying experience in years check them out if you are looking to buy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Friend bought a new car

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Friendly professional staff and a great selection of used SUVs. Found exactly what we were looking for!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Really great customer service we payed on a car for 16,120 where it was originally priced for 17,700 we were amazed by how much they gave us updates on how the credit process was going. Really family oriented and all around great people to be around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Friendly service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Great customer service !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Love this dealership! Thank you so much for the family treatment -from a great family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great service and very helpful! Definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

No sales tactics and no pressure to buy. Family owned and they take pride in their company. They have a great group working there. We will always go there first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Guillermo awesome salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Very nice people & very clean

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

We have had an excellent experience with Sibel Crespo. I always prefer to work with professional, quality salespeople who can answer all of our questions and follow thru with appointments and the attention that is needed to get the deal done as quickly as possible. Our daughter has medical issues and she was always patient with her and was a good listener. My own past experience in sales has made me very particular about who we work with and my standards are high. So far, Sibel has exceeded my expectations. The manager should hire more people like Sibel. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

My wife has never come back happier. She said Yanni was great. Land Rover has really taken care of us. Great vehicle and amazing service service. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

I've been going to this dealership since I was a kid and I thought one day I’d actually work there. In my family we have owned five Land Rover Range Rover's, three of them being mine. But after selling my most recent 2015 model for a 2018 Range Rover sport the infotainment system completely crashed after owning the car for about 19 hours. I immediately brought it to Land Rover Las Vegas, where they offered a loaner car, rental car, or even forget about this car and getting a new new one. But I was patient since Robert Carroll (Service Advisor) assured me he could get it done in a week. Not only did this dealer contact me throughout this process, Land Rover roadside assistance/customer service did almost everyday to check on the process and determine if I need to change my travel itinerary. However as soon as I'd step foot in the dealership and told them what was happening they had already expedited a new infotainment system computer/module thingy and got it done in 5 days.Now yes, a new car shouldn’t have a problem like this but with the customer service I received I almost brought a cake for Mr. Carroll.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2018
 

If you are in the market for a new car ask for Ed Gaylor. He was really patient and took the time to meet our needs and help us get the car that we've been wanting! Great customer service!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

I'm probably going to be the only guy not rich enough to afford one of these cars to write a review here. That doesn't mean you can trust me, and my sub 100k/year salary more than likely means you don't care. I get it, I don't like you either, but I'm trying to be helpful. Sheesh. I've been here multiple times bringing in a client's flavor of overpriced status symbol on wheels. We get it, you live large and have disposable income, things should be perfect for what you pay. With this in mind, I have the low down. First off I'm removing a star for a vintage coke machine that looks and feels like it operates, and yet I'm not smart enough to figure out. Why would you make it so hard for me to get a nice cold coke when its already 105 outside?! Seriously I look like a poorly trained monkey with a sugar addiction (probably not far off from what I actually look like). Do I seriously need a dime to insert and get a coke? And then of course I'm too embarrassed to ask. In a dealership of 50k+ level cars, who in their right mind has a dime anyway?! Second off, I have never met anyone with a poor attitude, or anyone unhelpful in the service department. Everyone is courteous, everyone is is prompt, and they even schedule a lyft for you to get to and from your vehicle in for maintenance. Just call them, they'll set you up. Finally, The location isn't too hard to get to, although a little cramped, so be careful coming in to park. There you go, now you know a little more about your friendly neighborhood Land Yacht/Rover dealership.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

They've been taking care of my XK for 4 years - efficiently, honestly - keeping it in perfect roaring condition. Love my car and Jaguar Reno.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had a problem with an order I placed on saturday 19 May but John the manager took responsibility and fixed it FAST! I got the part today which fits perfectly so this was a happy ending after all which I much appreciate. These guys are back at the top of my go to list for low prices on original factory parts.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Mike Halladay was wonderful. Did mostly everything by email. Found our car in another state. Exactly what we wanted. Got it shipped within 3 days. Took less than an hour to complete all paperwork. Was hassle free. Mike was just awesome!! Outstanding service. Went above and beyond. This was the best service I have ever encountered and Mike is a man of his word. Exactly what he said, he did. Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Mike Halladay is an excellent sales person. He is also a expert on the history of Jaguar and Land Rover products. I think we talked more about the history than we did the actual car. He know the complete process of finding out my needs to finding the best financing available. My two experiences at Jaguar Land Rover Reno have been flawless. Thank you Mike.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2018
 

Even though I purchased a different vehicle I wanted to say that I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Jennifer Surina is excellent. She is knowledgeable and friendly. If the car I was looking at was practical for me I would have purchased from this dealership. If a jaguar is on your buy list stop by and ask for Jennifer. She will take care of you.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2018
 

Wanted to write a review for this dealership. Even though a Jaguar wasn't my final choice the staff at this dealership were professional, courteous and friendly. Jennifer almost made a sale from me. Lol If you are looking for a Jaguar this is the place to go

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2018
 

I would like to give a shout out to Ed Gaylor over at Land Rover Las Vegas! I purchased my beauTiful Jag there & was treated like royalty there!  I was treated with excellent care & given excellent service.Ed was so very patient, kind & determined to help me out of a sticky situation with my trade in. He just about performed a miracle! He made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff there are welcoming, very friendly & professional. See ya in a few years to trade up 🙂 Thanks Ed!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Guillermo awesome salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Very nice people & very clean

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

I just took ownership of the new 2018 Range Rover Autobiography from Land Rover Las Vegas. What a delight it has been driving this vehicle for the last few weeks. Even more delightful was the amazing experience I had with my LRLV salesman Mike Shiffman (sold me Porsche's when he worked at Gaudin Porsche), John the Sales Manager who handled purchase details, finance options and Ray DiNardi, General Manager of the dealership who personally greeted me at the dealership and call to follow up on my purchase to ensure I was happy and did not have any issues with the vehicle. I really like the Range Rover and have been a multiple repeat customer of the brand. My recent purchase experience was a "10."  I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or have relocated to LV and need service, this dealer takes great care of their customers. Highly recommend...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

We have had an excellent experience with Sibel Crespo. I always prefer to work with professional, quality salespeople who can answer all of our questions and follow thru with appointments and the attention that is needed to get the deal done as quickly as possible. Our daughter has medical issues and she was always patient with her and was a good listener. My own past experience in sales has made me very particular about who we work with and my standards are high.  So far, Sibel has exceeded my expectations. The manager should hire more people like Sibel. 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

We have had an excellent experience with Sibel Crespo. I always prefer to work with professional, quality salespeople who can answer all of our questions and follow thru with appointments and the attention that is needed to get the deal done as quickly as possible. Our daughter has medical issues and she was always patient with her and was a good listener. My own past experience in sales has made me very particular about who we work with and my standards are high. So far, Sibel has exceeded my expectations. The manager should hire more people like Sibel. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

My wife has never come back happier. She said Yanni was great. Land Rover has really taken care of us. Great vehicle and amazing service service. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2018
 

Excellent service by Rex Lee and Pete on June 30th.They were very helpful.  Please see them when you come to this branch. We are very pleased they were able to made the deal happen on our purchase of 2015 Cadillac XTS4 Thank you Rex! Thank you Pete! hope to see you again in the future. The Jones's

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2018
 

I came to this dealership and Robert Carroll greeted me! My Range Rover needed to be Serviced. Robert went over everything that needed to be done in detail. I was very impressed how well and detail he knows these vehicles.  knowledgeable and answered all our questions.  I knew right away talking to him I would love this Dealership. I had my service done at this dealership! Thank You Robert Carroll #1 5 STARS  Robert Carroll is professional and an asset to this Dealership. Everyone should come to this Dealership for service and ask for Robert Carroll. Excellent Service!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

I have a new

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Will be buying a car here anyday.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great car, sales support and follow up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Beau Baker was a pleasure to work with at Land Rover Reno. The process was fast and easy and my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased. We highly recommend Beau and Land Rover Reno for your next luxury purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

This is the first brand new car that I have ever bought and the sales people were excellent and very patient with me they took the time out to explain things to me more than once until I understood everything and I appreciate that

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

My experience at Land Rover Reno was top notch, my Service Advisor Phil is awesome and the customer service is excellent.4-1-18WOW, once again, talk about customer service i showed up at Land Rover at 8:00 one morning and wanted some all terrain tires to handle the snow on the road. Normally they have to order tires, but this day they actually took tires off a showroom car and put them on mine within 30 minites to ensure i felt safe driving through the valley to get to work on time. Who does this? Phil at Land Rover Reno does. Thank you Phil for the most awesome customer service. You really made me feel special, not many businesses provide this type of customer service in 2018. LAND ROVER RENO ROCKS!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

Always awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I don't like car dealerships in general but this one is better than most so five stars. Ken Kemp was great! Very knowledgeable and didn't try to push us into more expensive trim packages we didn't want.Went to another toyota dealer first, not going to name it but they were trying to play games are were being shady as is all too common with car dealers... and our sales guy knew very little about the vehicle's and seemed to be trying to bait n switch us into more expensive models than what we wanted or was too dumb to realize what we were asking for... and they advertise internet pricing they do not honor... Oh that specific model is not available anymore but we have these... for 5k more... not terrible but typical dealship bs so we left.We drove all the way across town to talk to these guys at but it was worth it. Much more up front about pricing and much more willing to work to find exactly what worked for us and gave us a fair deal. Thanks again to Ken Kemp for doing a great job with not easy to please customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Tommy Nguyen was amazing!!! He is a no pressure type of person that will go above and beyond to make you feel that he is really working for you!! If you are looking for a smooth purchase go and see him ASAP!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

Tommy Win helped me learn more about the 2018 Toyota Tacoma I saw online. I test drove it for a friend and it was such a nice car.  Tommy got it out of the overflow lot and let me get a feel for what it drove like. Tommy was so nice and helpful and really explained the financing and options for my friend. He was patient with my questions and also communicated with us regarding the trade-in. Thank you Tommy for all of your help!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

After relocating to Henderson, Nevada, I went against my own philosophy and took my Camry to chain store service center.  The price I paid was almost the same as the dealership, where I would have had people who specialized working on Toyota vehicles.  So, I've been a loyal patron at Findlay Toyota since where I always request Greg Huniscan as my Service Advisor.  He's always provided professional, courteous and sometimes beyond the call of service.  As an example,  unannounced, I stopped at Findlay to purchase windshield wipers replacement inserts.  (These are just the rubber parts which are much cheaper to replace than the entire blade, but a little more tricky to replace.) After paying for the inserts Greg happened to be available and offered to replace them for me at no charge.  That's service!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

As usual Findlay Toyota took care of my needs. Flat tire from a nail which couldn't be fixed but they found a way for Toyota to give a credit on the new tire. Service department had me on the road in no time. Love this place !!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Really friendly sales people who will help you out with whatever you need. Will definitely come back here when looking at certified pre-owned cars or new.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review