Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

I have been here many times. I can surely say that every Honda & Acura dealership have been the best with customer satisfaction. They go above and beyond to ensure they give you the best experience possible. Because of this they will surely continue to get my business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Great customer service. My 2012 Acura TL still runs like new with a 120,000 + miles on it!!! People there are really great!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Smooth transaction! All my questions were answered, no hustling on price negotiation like we have to do at other dealers! They gave me the best price possible that no need to negotiate! I have been driving Acura last 15 years. I love to keep coming back for the quality of service they provide. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Looking for a new car? Stop and check out the new line of Acura's. I just traded in my Mazda 3 for a 20 TLX. Chase Hansen was an amazing salesman, patient, honest, and worked hard for me to get what I wanted for the price and payment that I wanted! He was more than helpful, he's very knowledgeable about all of the Acura's features, pricing, and models. I actually first went to Cardinale Way Acura where the salesman made very rude comments about me and my husband. Chase was so amazing that he told me to check with my husband before ...

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

This is the only place I will have service my truck, and the advisor staff is one of the main reasons why. Excellent customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I have had a couple of dodge Ram’s through the years and I have always used Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for my repairs and purchases and I have not been disappointed in any of the service teams estimates or the customer service. Top Notch Team.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I went into Wilsonville Jeep RAM to look at their vast selection of trucks.Had the pleasure of working with both Attila and Tim whom provided exceptional service! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends without hesitation.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I recently had my oil changed at this dealership/service center. Adam provides stellar service and was personable, which is essential in developing repeat customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I bought my first car here a year ago and came in to upgrade. The process was just as easy as it was last time! They worked hard to get me what I wanted and I left happy in my new jeep! Cameron Basta was the salesman who showed me around and he was so easy going and easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

Kevin never fails, solid dude with a great attitude! Great asset to the Findlay service team. I look forward to working with him for many years to come!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Had a great experience with servicing my Jeep here. Thanks for your honest service, Kevin!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Straight forward dealrship great people. I have had all three of my vehicles serviced here. They are great I am a former dealer mechanic so I am probably the toughest customer to please but you have done that. Great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Best car buying experience! Super friendly, they were not pushy car sales guys! We really enjoyed this experience! I would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Just bought a new jeep compass here and it was a great experience! James and the whole findlay staff were amazing to work with! Would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2019
 

Great customer service and friendly, professional staff. We purchased a used truck and they were all great. We are extremely satisfied with the way we were treated and the level of care and service they provided. We had one issue a couple days after buying and it was immediately taken care of with fantastic service by the service department. My husband deals with dealerships often and great, honest, caring dealers are not always the easiest to come by but Findlay is one of those dealers.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Excellent fast service had my part waiting and ready to go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with the folks at Findlay to purchase my new Jeep Renegade! They all went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best financing on exactly the vehicle I wanted. Thanks, Findlay!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Had one of the absolute best car buying experience! Very quick, efficient and super helpful & friendly staff!! I hate shopping - especially when it comes to cars- however, this experience was one of the very BEST!! And, I LOVE my new Kona!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Tyson is the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Awesome dealership. Will shop there again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle from Midway a few weeks ago. I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. They were personable, professional and extremely proactive in getting the deal done. This dealership is our family's go-to for car buying. I'm the 4th happy new car owner! Lucas and Tyson are phenomenal to work with. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

We just purchased a Santa Fe from Midway & we had an excellent experience. The brothers that own the dealership & their staff were so great to work with. Friendly, very knowledgeable & no pressure. We definitely recommend giving them a try.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had. It was enjoyable and everyone we worked with was great. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

My service tech Robert did such an amazing job on communicating to me throughout the whole process my truck was being serviced. He was able to arrange a rental for me well my truck had to stay at the shop. The only reason I gave it a four star rating is the walk in service is confusing since there’s no one in the front checking you in. And if you don’t approach anyone.... no one will approach you which is a little odd since you’re there to get service. I’ll definitely go back since my truck ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

G.Morris has been attentive and responsive to my car care scheduling and service. He most recently was responsive to transition and introduce me to my newly assigned service advisor M.Harvey. The transition was seamless. Malia's professionalism and approachable demeanor gave me comfort to address my vehicle service concerns. She was timely to address maintenance service needed and was thorough in explaining the details to me. Scheduling the vehicle was effective with quick turnaround while providing me with a loaner. I remain with Land Rover because of the safety I feel when driving my Range Rover AND the exceptional ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Ease of making appointment, service done quickly. Couldn't be better

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Best in Class-bar none! Thanks to john for AWESOME advice and timely service.Recently traded my 2015 Rover HSE Sport for a 2019 Rover HSE Sport- My sales rep Donny went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with my new purchase. The new facility is tremendous and makes the purchase transaction pleasant. Thanks to Land Rover of Las Vegas .

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2019
 

Always do a super job of maintaining and servicing my car in the time estimated.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

After three years of an annoying rattle, Jaguar Reno finally found and fixed the issue: A great relief!The service staff has always been pleasant and up front with any issues I've had with the car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. The sales associate, Brendon and sales manager, Deann were both friendly and relatable. I felt like I was talking to friends and not a sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019
 

As a recent widow it is very intimidating to deal with car problems on my own. I have developed a nice trust relationship with Service manager Phil who worked me in last minute fix an unexpected brake problem on my 2013 Range Rover Sport. I could not be happier!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Great, easy buying experience! 5-star treatment all the way. Would highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!My second service interval was due and I booked it in on line. Arriving at the appointed time I left the car with Phil knowing all would be taken care of. I picked the car up later that day and all was done and ready to go. Phil and I chatted for a bit about unrelated matters, shook hands and left. I love these ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Good job and fair price with routine maintenance and provided loaner car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great experience from Brendan in sales staff, to Mike in making sure my purchase and financing through Jaguar was painless and easy. I had some questions that I wanted checked out on my vehicle after the Purchase. Dan made sure everything was taking care of to the highest standards. I had to bring the Car back and Phil was very good in service. All my questions and things were answered to taken care of in a timely manner. Will buy again! At this location. Great Great Dealership

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

My service tech Robert did such an amazing job on communicating to me throughout the whole process my truck was being serviced. He was able to arrange a rental for me well my truck had to stay at the shop. The only reason I gave it a four star rating is the walk in service is confusing since there’s no one in the front checking you in. And if you don’t approach anyone.... no one will approach you which is a little odd since you’re there to get service. I’ll definitely go back since my truck ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

G.Morris has been attentive and responsive to my car care scheduling and service. He most recently was responsive to transition and introduce me to my newly assigned service advisor M.Harvey. The transition was seamless. Malia's professionalism and approachable demeanor gave me comfort to address my vehicle service concerns. She was timely to address maintenance service needed and was thorough in explaining the details to me. Scheduling the vehicle was effective with quick turnaround while providing me with a loaner. I remain with Land Rover because of the safety I feel when driving my Range Rover AND the exceptional ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Best in Class-bar none! Thanks to john for AWESOME advice and timely service.Recently traded my 2015 Rover HSE Sport for a 2019 Rover HSE Sport- My sales rep Donny went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with my new purchase. The new facility is tremendous and makes the purchase transaction pleasant. Thanks to Land Rover of Las Vegas .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Ease of making appointment, service done quickly. Couldn't be better

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2019
 

I bought a used car and the one who assisted us was BJ Asuncion. He took time to answer our questions and treated us with respect. We have minor issues with the car and he referred us to his manager Dan Angell. Dan is wonderful he listened and told us to address the issue. Both With great customer service. Hope you will continue with your good customer service. Thank you BJ and Dan.  Marlene

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Phil in service was amazing!! Not only did he go the extra mile to make sure to talk to me before he left for the day, the next when I came to pick up my car he took time to walk me through some features on my car that I couldn’t figure out!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Phil at Land Rover reno is amazing to work with! He is so accommodating and very helpful with all my concerns!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Professional and great dealership. I would definitely buy from them again. Everything was as promised and everything went as smootly as expected from a high quality dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Always a pleasure working with Phil. He makes our service experience easy and stressless. He gives us confidence in our car and keeps us enjoying our Discovery Sport.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Been buying cars from Findley Toyota since 2001. I have always had great service from them. Chris in service dept is great taking care of my car. And Jeff and Doug in the internet sales department took great care in helping me pick a new truck out on Sept 3rd. They went about and beyond.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

We came in for routine maintenance. Service department met us immediately and kept us updated. Our sales representative Doug Jones stopped by a couple of times to see if we needed anything. They are wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Great quality service.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review