Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Chase helped me and my family get into our TLX. Absolutely love it and he made the process super simple and easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Chase at Findlay Acura is very knowledgeable salesman who knows a great product!!! Thanks for all your help!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Our best car buying experience ever! Our salesman was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Thanks Alex!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2019
 

Chase at Findlay Acura is very knowledgeable salesman who knows a great product!!! Thanks for all your help!!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

Our whole experience with Findlay Acura Henderson was excellent. We were not bombarded with salesman. Terry Allen was our sales person who was amazing. Courteous informative, pleasant. He made us feel very comfortable. The whole process was smooth from start. We love our new RDX.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019
 

This is the most amazing place to do business. Lovely people and super professionals assistance. I love my deal and my new beautiful RDX thanks.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Rob was awesome at listening to what I wanted.. and I was able to get just that!!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

First time at the dealership and I couldn't be happier with the service I got from Adam! I will be back! Walked through sales walking around, friendly and no pressure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

Great service from Findlay Dodge and Adam. I would recommend Findlay and Adam to anyone. They got my truck in quickly and fixed everything in one day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

I have bought two cars from Findlay and brought both my trucks here for service over and over. We love the coffee machine and comfortable lounge while we wait for services. I've also used their shuttle service a few times when services were going to take a little while. I like being able to talk to the mechanic and get feedback about my vehicles and upcoming services I should plan for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Rafael Vera was such a great help I don’t really know much about cars. But I feel like I can trust him on making sure my car gets great work done .I highly recommend Rafael Vera to my family and friends. He’s very trustworthy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

I have always heard good things about Wilsonville Dodge,Chrysler,Jeep until recently I never needed to use a dealer. So I gave these guys a call when I had a problem. And from the moment they asked me what kind of problem I had, to scheduling the appointment the next day. I could not have been happier with the service the whole team provided. They made a bad situation a good experience. Adam was my service writer who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. The level of Customer Service they treat you with is First Class!!! I can’t say enough about the entire team besides you’re all RockStars.. THANK YOU...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Rafael Vera displayed most excellent customer service. He answered all my questions quickly and was so knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for him to help me with all my future needs in the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

My “check engine” light was on and the alternator exhibited noise. Adam Denning and the technician professionaly addressed and corrected both issues on a timely basis. Fully assisted in applying warranty coverage on qualifying parts and labor.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Excellent staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I was treated very well and kept informed very well. When my truck stopped I wasn’t sure what to do but Adam got my truck taken care of swiftly and helped me watch my pennies with everything that needed to be done. I will definitely be coming here for my needs anymore.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

I have four children plus a lot going on, so I weary of making phone calls, scheduling appointments, and driving places. But after receiving a couple recall notices and having a warning light for my airbag light up on my dashboard, I decided it was time to treat my Dodge Journey like another one of the kids. I took in Nancy, as we fondly call her, for a check-up. I needed to bring three children with me, so I was very glad for the large lounge. What impressed me most was the service advisor I worked with. Kevin just had a genuine way in his demeanor that eased my concerns about leaving my "child" with strangers. The dealership itself felt a bit cold with its grey interiors and fluorescent lighting, but Kevin had this honest, forthright way about him that was refreshing for an automotive business. A couple reasons I rated 4 stars rather than 5. The dealership had an awkward entrance, which I pointed out in a survey for their awareness. Also, the first time I called for an appointment and left a message, I never heard back. When I called a couple days later, I was able to schedule an appointment two business days out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Friendly knowledgeable parts department staff. Order was on time and correct.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

It was very laid back and simple. No pressure felt from anyone. My boys were able to lounge and watch TV with some snacks while we could focus on the vehicle purchase. Transparency & communication was experienced by everyone @ Findlay that we dealt with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Ask for Warren. Good team and good deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Came in here for parts, walked through the sales floor and everyone from the front to the back were super nice and happy. Great people to deal with!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2019
 

Had a good experience here.  Dennis the service manager was very friendly and they did my service for the price they quoted me.  I got a K&n intake for my Ram 1500.  I could have bought one and installed it myself and saved a little bit of money but instead I got to sit in the warm waiting room with free soda and donuts and get some work done on my laptop with the free WiFi.  Took a bit longer than I had hoped but they didn't over charge me for it and Dennis was apologetic that it took longer than expected.  Overall this was a very good experience and i would bring my truck back for more services in the future.

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Recall completed satisfactory and timely manor. Location convenient. Great Service. Very comfortable waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Just bought a WRX from Midway Hyundai! Service was amazing, James was super caring, and was relatable. Thank you for this amazing car, and the great service! Super short process, great cars, thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Worked with James! I highly recommend talking with him. No pressure, just facts. Great guy to work with. Bought a 2019 Hyundai Kona Limited. Great vehicle, great price, awesome dealership. Totally above the norm!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Service department has been awesome to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Customer service was great. James Flodin was perfect to deal with & willing to show me any car I wanted to preview. No pressure, bought many autos through the years, gave us what we wanted for our trade in. No dickering. Facility was clean & staff very friendly. Highly recommend this dealer. Love my purchase of a 2019 Hyundai Tucson...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Bought my first "real" car here. Spent much longer than I'd have liked sitting in the lobby, but I am happy with my purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

They did a lot of great stuff to help us put a deal together to buy a car. They went way out of their way to see that we drive it away

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019
 

Very nice people to work with. Made car shopping easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Chris C. thank you for your sincere help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

fast, detailed and excellent customer service! will definitely come back again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I wish there were more than 5 stars. This dealership service team made my flat tire issue 100% easy. Now I wish I owed that loaner but I'm trying to pay off the Discovery that you fixed. Ha! Thank you LRLV - Love working with all of you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Chris Castillo, in service, is honestly the best customer service provider I’ve ever met. Not just in car care, but in my entire life. The lounge at the Land Rover in Vegas is as cozy as a coffee shop. Chris communicated well throughout my visit. After my routine check up, he walked me to my (freshly washed) car and opened the door for me. It was better than most the first dates I’ve been on! Although I hope I have no reason to need car repairs any time soon, I can’t wait to visit Land Rover again for a routine check up or oil change. I really had a remarkable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

A+ level service from the moment I walked in! Helpful, knowledgeable and patient sales staff takes you through all the options and answers all your questions so that you end of with the perfect vehicle to match your tastes.The process takes some time as with any vehicle, but not to worry, the dealership has a lounge that's nicely decorated so you're as comfortable as in your own home. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Excellent and stress-fee experience.Dwan is great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Had such a great deal I bought two! When you come in for your two simply ask for Lenny. He’s your guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Phil in Service was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the experience go quite smoothly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

My service agent, Michael, went over and above to address the problem with my radio. He had two of the tech service agents work with me to correct the problem I was having with the radio/audio system. Can't thank him enough for his attentiveness, assistance, and follow-up. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. The service department has been amazing. Andre, the concierge adviser has been awesome in helping with all the technology in the car. Phil and Mike, my service advisors have gone above and beyond with anything I need, and the mechanics have done a great job identifying and fixing any issues I’ve had. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I had the best car buying experience working with Darion and the new sales manager, DeeAnn at Jaguar Reno. Totally professional in every way; no pressure but comprehensive and easy to understand information about my car and acquisition options. The process was incredibly efficient and pleasant. Recommend this dealership 1000%!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Prices better than bayarea

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

This is a wonderful group of people. I know they've had a few issues in the past but it seems like they have them worked out. Very very personal people. Thank you for going the extra mile!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Chris C. thank you for your sincere help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

fast, detailed and excellent customer service! will definitely come back again.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2019
 

After visiting many dealerships looking for my perfect vehicle and running into many bad sales reps, I gotta say, I was very lucky to find Sibel Kalayci from Land Rover Las Vegas, obviously I love their products, but she really made a big difference. Sibel is very professional, have a great follow up, work with everyones needs and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. She was able to negotiate a better price for my lease and get me the vehicle that I wanted the 2019 Discovery Sport HSE Dynamic with awesome features. So if you are tired of shopping around and listening to bad sells people offering you bad deals, please visit Sibel at Land Rover, she is very straight forward, will tell you the truth and will work on your needs, plus they do have amazing products.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I wish there were more than 5 stars. This dealership service team made my flat tire issue 100% easy. Now I wish I owed that loaner but I'm trying to pay off the Discovery that you fixed. Ha! Thank you LRLV - Love working with all of you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Chris Castillo, in service, is honestly the best customer service provider I’ve ever met. Not just in car care, but in my entire life. The lounge at the Land Rover in Vegas is as cozy as a coffee shop. Chris communicated well throughout my visit. After my routine check up, he walked me to my (freshly washed) car and opened the door for me. It was better than most the first dates I’ve been on! Although I hope I have no reason to need car repairs any time soon, I can’t wait to visit Land Rover again for a routine check up or oil change. I really had a remarkable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

A+ level service from the moment I walked in! Helpful, knowledgeable and patient sales staff takes you through all the options and answers all your questions so that you end of with the perfect vehicle to match your tastes.The process takes some time as with any vehicle, but not to worry, the dealership has a lounge that's nicely decorated so you're as comfortable as in your own home. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Excellent and stress-fee experience.Dwan is great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Best mechanic out there. Trust him with any of my cars especially my classic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I love Land Rover Reno. They have knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff in all departments from sales, service and management. I wouldn't think of purchasing or servicing my cars anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

The sales staff is very professional and great to work with. Also the new Sales Manager Deann Jackson is a great asset to the team and very informative and professional.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

The sales staff is very professional and great to work with. The new Sales Manager Deann Jackson is a great addition to the team. She is very professional and friendly to work with. I highly suggest checking them out!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Phil did a great job with my recent service after a tire blowout. I had an appointment for other service coming up, and the blowout forced me to bring the car in unannounced. Smooth check-in, great service and return.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

We always feel we have a good friend in Phillip in service. He is always friendly and efficient setting up service when it is needed and communicating estimates and timing. My LR2’s recent visit went smoothly with the exception of an overnight wait for a part order, understandable. I’m still in love with this amazingly capable little 4x4. Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

From the time we made the appointment to picking up the car, only professional and courteous. We will go out of our way to ensure we service our vehicle at LR Reno

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Very nice facility. The children's area was a godsend during a lengthy process of negotiating, contract signing, warranty offers, etc. Decent vending machine selection of snacks. Some complimentary drinks.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019
 

I called Paul at Findlay Toyota at the prompting of a friend. We talked texted and emailed about the vehicle I wanted. He made it so easy for me to buy my car.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2019
 

After getting a nail in my tire I thought it was going to be a quick patch. Unfortunately it was not. Phill from service came out and told us the bad news, with the car only being a week old to us it really put a stress on our finances. He noticed how stressed and upset I was and assured my wife and I that he would do what he can to help us. We came back later in the day and he got us taken care of within the hour. We are more than grateful for Mr. Phill and the great service from everyone!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Good service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

I have NEVER had a bad/unpleasant experience at Findlay. Strongly recommend this dealership and service department to those that appreciate fast, courteous service, knowledgeable staff, and friendly atmosphere. Thanks, Findlay Toyota!!! Candace B.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

♥️♥️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Worked for my Cleaning Company Clean Freak Janitorial. Great Looking Dealership!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review