Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Mary is super helpful & quite knowledgeable. I had some pretty far out questions about the 2019 RDX I was considering buying and she answered them ALL. The circumstances surrounding my purchase are private but by the time the deal was done we were both weeping tears of joy (and sadness). It was an exhausting evening but I was glad Mary was with me through it all. Really appreciate her putting up with me and making this is a relatively simple process. Ask for Mary...she was a joy to work with, the bits she had direct control over anyway, and God forbid I ever need to replace this vehicle I hope she’s there to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Travis Aguilar and Anthony Mallanta were very helpful in the purchase process. They worked with my budget and needs. They helped me get the car that I wanted, the Acura RDX '19. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and this dealer. I will gladly come back and buy from them again in the near future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Always been a good place to deal at. Cant go wrong with acura styling and performance. 4 stars, theres always room for further improvement

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

I originally bought my car from Chrysler from SAM but he now works at Findlay Acura and since doing so regardless of where he's employed I have been able to text/call him about ANY issues/comments/concerns about my car and he is always willing to help!! So I brought a friend of mine to buy a car from him at Findlay Acura and he was so helpful in finding the right car at the right price for her! Thank you Sam!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Great staff. Got a good deal. We stayed well past the closing hours and all of the staff didn’t seem to rush us. In fact, they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Chase Hansen and Joshua Brown were incredibly helpful. Would recommend speaking to them if you are ever interested in purchasing here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Anthony Mallanta was a great and profesional salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Anthony Mallanta was awesome, knowledgeable and very helpful!!!! As was Brennan! I hadn’t been to Acura in a few years and as soon as I walked in Brennan recognized me by name and treated me absolutely wonderful. Joshua Brown helped us close the deal and they ALLLL worked very hard to make it happen as smooth and quickly as possible all while having wonderful customer service! They made it work for us and gave us a better deal than we even expected!!! How often does that happen ata dealership?!?! Highly recommend Findlay Acura! I was a customer for a few years left and was very happy to come back!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

I went in looking for an suv for my cleaning business. Chase greeted me right away and started to help me. He was very nice and patient during my shopping experience I didn’t buy the first day I went but I did let him know I was shopping around. He followed up with me through a text message the next day and let me know he was ready to help me buy the vehicle that I had chosen if I went back. I went back a couple days later and purchased my vehicle very quick and easy experience at Findlay Acura in Henderson. Thank you Chase and team. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2018
 

Recently got an Acura RDX 2019 over the weekend and my family and I couldn't have been more happier with the deal that we got.  After going back and forth for 5 hours with the sales manager over at the Acura dealership on Sahara, we decided to take the drive to Henderson and Work on a deal there.  Allen, who was the general sales manager, greeted us right away and within 20 min of sitting down he got us the deal that we had been asking for since 10 am that morning.  I typically hate going to dealerships but this place made our experience worthwhile!  I absolutely love my car!  Thanks Allen and all the guys and girls at Findlay Acura!

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

I was super impressed by the excellent service and respect, I received from my car salesman Attila and the Manager Jason. My experience there was painless and second to none in terms of their professionalism, compassion and strong product knowledge. As evidenced by them working out a deal that fit my immediate needs. I was overwhelmed by their patroitism when they discovered I was retired military they demonstrated total respect for my military service. I want everyone to know that if you want the ultimate experience in car buying and comfort while you do it, buy from this dealership. I highly recommend them ! Ronald W. Cash. This is not a paid advertisement.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Adam is amazingly helpful whenever I come in to get my Dodge serviced. He understands my time is valuable and does everything he can to get things done quickly and professionally. He’s my go to guy every time!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Fair price, knowledgeable sales staff, and no pressure to purchase additional warranties. couldn’t ask for anything more. Shortest ammount of time ever spent at a dealership. Thanks Eric

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

Would do it again. The indoor showroom is the largest i’ve seen. Makes it easy to see all the cars comfortably. Test drive was thorough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

Sometimes they are very busy but they do their best to care for you and your vehicle. They are lways friendly and honest. I highly recommend Findlay.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Would highly recommend Findlay to anyone with a diesel! Had a laundry list of major repairs done here by Danny on my truck. Adam kept me updated constantly about the condition of my vehicle and kept his promises! Both of these guys were working on a Saturday to get my truck up and running again and they completed it in under two weeks it felt like. Those two weeks, they gave me a free complimentary vehicle! Great job guys and i really appreciate your help. Will be returning to have more work and services done!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

Friendly service, prompt, courteous, and thorough. These folks have been great about checking in with us to see if we need any assistance with our new vehicle. We appreciate the follow up after the sale was completed!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

Dean does a great job with communicating through the service appointment and getting the work done fast and explaining the process of the diagnosis and repairs

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018
 

The people were helpful, informative and genuinely nice. The best car buying experience i have had. I would recomond Findlay to anyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018
 

Laid back personnel and not pushy. BIG PLUS. They listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me a vehicle I wasn't interested in.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018
 

Everyone I dealt with was awesome... Nel, Cameron, Warren, Charlie and of course Rob, all shared in my excitement for my new Jeep.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

Quick friendly service - very professional staff - nice facility - attention to detail - auto always sent back clean - would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018
 

Friendly service. Everyone was very nice to deal with. The dealership made the buying process very easy and understanding. Two thumbs up..��

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018
 

Dennis in service was very friendly and helpful making excellent suggestions for FREE maintenance! Work was done in a quick timely manner and he was able to fit us into a busy schedule.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Trent and Brandon were awesome! Originally went into this dealership to check it out, since they are the only Genesis dealer in the area and we had purchased a G80 from LHM Genesis, in January. Trent was engaging and he listened to our concerns. Long story short, we traded in our Genesis for a Tuscon. Took hardly any time and when the it came time for paperwork, Brandon was extremely helpful. He helped us get a refund on our extended service contract we purchased, originally, for the Genesis. I would, definitely, buy from here again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

This is an honest family run store that sells cars to all kinds of people in the Inland Northwest. If you're looking for a deal go there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Eric Eric and the staff at Midway Hyundai, informative patient with me and I recommend their business to anyone there's no pressure they're kind to older people and what else can I say.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018
 

Excellent service department. Everyone working to earn your trust.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Friendly professional staff and a great selection of used SUVs. Found exactly what we were looking for!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Really great customer service we payed on a car for 16,120 where it was originally priced for 17,700 we were amazed by how much they gave us updates on how the credit process was going. Really family oriented and all around great people to be around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Just purchased a brand new Range last week. After a year of working with Justin to find me the perfect fit/best deal I was finally able to walk away with my dream car. Justin was nothing but patient and HONEST with me throughout the whole experience. I will definitely refer anyone looking for their dream car to Justin and Jaguar Land Rover LV

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Waiting a long time to be helped was finally acknowledged and customer service went up from there

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 29, 2018
 

My sales manager was nothing less then truly outstanding.  He understood what I was after and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want (even thou he offered).   Really made me fell in control of my buying experience.  Great job Guillermo!   My concern to you was to make me fell good about my purchase at the end of the night, and you nailed it!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

I would like to say Thank you to Rex. He made my car buying process so flawless. He was veprofessional, very personable and so efficient. I didn’t have to spend hours there and the best of all no pressure. He was one of the best sales reps I have met in years. The entire staff from the front to the service department very nice. My second Range Rover and they didn’t disappoint. I got exactly what I wanted. I definitely recommend Land Rover of Las Vegas.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 

Outstanding service department. They were able to get my Rover fixed on very short notice before I had a trip planned that weekend. Great loaner and staff.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Lenny and Rex was very informative, helpful, and positive with our situation when we were looking to trade in my old car.  I highly recommend Lenny because he was honest with us and made sure we got what we wanted!  Rex was our original sales guy but he was tied up with another customer when we came in, and he handed us over to Lenny in a professional manner and followed up with us throughout the way.  Lenny did an exceptional job in getting me into the loan and car I wanted, while accommodating us during the wait...he went above and beyond the customer service standards for a car dealership and was very down to earth!  If you're in the market for an SUV with an outstanding 4WD reputation, go see Lenny at Land Rover...he will communicate with you throughout the whole process.  You won't be disappointed!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Had an exceptional customer service experience with Yanni! He went above and beyond for me while my car was being serviced!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Above and beyond service level by their service department, namely Phil Shreves.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

They've been taking care of my XK for 4 years - efficiently, honestly - keeping it in perfect roaring condition. Love my car and Jaguar Reno.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had a problem with an order I placed on saturday 19 May but John the manager took responsibility and fixed it FAST! I got the part today which fits perfectly so this was a happy ending after all which I much appreciate. These guys are back at the top of my go to list for low prices on original factory parts.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Mike Halladay was wonderful. Did mostly everything by email. Found our car in another state. Exactly what we wanted. Got it shipped within 3 days. Took less than an hour to complete all paperwork. Was hassle free. Mike was just awesome!! Outstanding service. Went above and beyond. This was the best service I have ever encountered and Mike is a man of his word. Exactly what he said, he did. Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Mike Halladay is an excellent sales person. He is also a expert on the history of Jaguar and Land Rover products. I think we talked more about the history than we did the actual car. He know the complete process of finding out my needs to finding the best financing available. My two experiences at Jaguar Land Rover Reno have been flawless. Thank you Mike.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2018
 

Even though I purchased a different vehicle I wanted to say that I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Jennifer Surina is excellent. She is knowledgeable and friendly. If the car I was looking at was practical for me I would have purchased from this dealership. If a jaguar is on your buy list stop by and ask for Jennifer. She will take care of you.

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

The service department is always helpful and courteous.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Just purchased a brand new Range last week. After a year of working with Justin to find me the perfect fit/best deal I was finally able to walk away with my dream car. Justin was nothing but patient and HONEST with me throughout the whole experience. I will definitely refer anyone looking for their dream car to Justin and Jaguar Land Rover LV

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2018
 

I bought my new Discovery Sport about a month ago from Lenny, and he has been an amazing Sales guide that has attended to my every question and concern. I had to take it in for a navigation update and squealing with the rear breaks (a common issue with the discovery sport), which was easily fixed and replaced without a hassle!  Lenny introduced me to Chris, the service manager, who is strictly about business but gets to the point and the matter of the issue, no candy coating about it, and has followed up with me and has been easy to get a hold of.  It has given me piece of mind to know that I can count on my new Land Rover family to take care of my discovery sport concerns in the future because of the excellent communication and follow through I have received from sales to service.  Every new car will have its issues, but the difference is knowing that LR will always take care of my LR needs, if not, guide me to a reputable place....and that alone makes any dealership among the hundreds in one city, stand above the rest.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

We just brought home our beautiful new Velar yesterday!! Our service guide, Sibel Crespo, made the entire experience a pleasure. She was so easy to work with and she made sure that we got exactly the car we were looking for. She went above and beyond in the search, and I felt as if she was as excited as we were while we waited for the car to arrive. Sibel treated us like we were long time friends, and that we are part of an ongoing relationship (dealer and service) not just a transaction. She also made a point to introduce me to someone in the service department.  Thank you, Sibel!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2018
 

We just bought a new Discovery Sport from Mike Shiffman at Land Rover Las Vegas .  I can honestly say it was the easiest, smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!  He was attentive, knowledgeable and patient as we laid out what we were looking for.  He had great follow up and follow through and made buying a car actually fun!!!  Highly recommend this dealerships and Mike, you will not be disappointed!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Waiting a long time to be helped was finally acknowledged and customer service went up from there

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2018
 

It brings me great joy to write this review in favor of Land Rover Las Vegas and my sales rep Kevin Kesick. I am a first time owner of a 2015 CPO Jaguar XJ of which I found online and couldn't have been more satisfied with my buying experience. Let's first start off with the fact that I live in Houston and I purchased this online without ever test driving the actual vehicle...(I know crazy right) but I would beg to differ, the Jaguar CPO program is one of the best for high end luxury that covers mechanics AND electronics!! Kevin never tried to exploit the fact that I was never going to set foot in his dealership, he never tried to pressure me into buying or annoy me with that annoying salesman line "you called because you like the price right?" The simple answer is of course to Capt obvious but I am also trying to get a good deal. He was knowledgeable, transparent and answered my calls or text even on his days off. To close this out, Kevin worked with me on price, he never pawned me off to anyone, the buying experience started and rested with him and finally he provided reputable car shipping companies to ship my car. Thank you for memorable buying experience!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2018
 

Thanks Justin for helping me pick out my dream car! While I really enjoyed my Discovery Sport, I love my new Range Rover Sport. Nothing compares.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

The fixed my whip in no time, and it was bang on the quoted price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Very friendly and accommodating staff in a welcoming environment. Thanks to the parts department for their speed and efficiency in helping us get a needed part on our road trip! Thanks as well to Jennifer for assisting us with our test drive of a Discovery; she was knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

I have a new

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Will be buying a car here anyday.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great car, sales support and follow up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Beau Baker was a pleasure to work with at Land Rover Reno. The process was fast and easy and my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased. We highly recommend Beau and Land Rover Reno for your next luxury purchase.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Thank you for excellent customer service (Mona and Bea) foe giving us the car that i want and a very good deal

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2018
 

We recently bought a Rav4 at this Toyota location. Mo Rezaei was the one who helped us. We felt very comfortable with him. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone.  Thank you Findlay Toyota and Mo for making this process as easy as possible.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Edited review after Findlay took care of me. Initially my car purchase experience went really well, and then I had a few hiccups with the service department. I had a bad review about them and now all I have to say, service director Tommy, and foreman Ryan really turned this bad experience around. They went out of their way to figure out a solution to my problem and they came through. These guys really care about customer satisfaction and will help you out if they can. I give Findlay 2 thumbs up for going above and beyond for me.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2018
 

My experience with this Toyota dealership has been nothing but positive. 3 separate times I've been here and 3 separate times I've seen nothing but good. The Toyota dealership on Sahara and Dodge Jeep Chrysler dealership across them have been negative experiences for me. This is the dealership that works for me.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Had a nail in my tire. Jacob Scoggins took care of it, even at such a late hour. Thanks Jacob.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2018
 

Went to get my first toyota serviced here and had no problems with them! It was quick and Brandon who took care of it all was professional explaining everything to me that I needed to know about the service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

My experience with Jeff Vaughn was exceptional. From my test drive, where he explained all the features and performance of the RAV4 to the day I purchased my new car which he guided me through the process. He was patient of my endless questions and professionally answered them all. The service didn’t end the day of my purchase it continue a week after when I had another feature question. Jeff V. was professional, knowledgeable and heard me when I explained the experience with the dealership I needed to have.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review