Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018
 

Very pleased with my experience. Shoutout to Travis my sales consultant very knowledgeable with my car of choice gave us multiple options available which made my car buying a whole lot easier. Hope to make my next car purchase with Findlay Acura again. this place deserves a 5-star rating!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had awesome people helping my husband and i, we purchased Ford F 150. John Stefy is the best!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

I highly recommend Findlay Acura for an exceptional job! Never before where I’ve been treated with utmost care and professionalism from the moment we came in all the way after we left. Smiles everywhere and spirits are high with anticipation! Mary was calm, easy and articulate. The epitome of a great employee. I can mention a ton of positive things to say about her coz truly she’s all about it! More power to Mary and everyone at Findlay Acura!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Purchased from out-of-town. All details handled expertly by German Meza-Rodriguez in advance. Delivery day was quick and simple.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

We've been coming to this dealership since moving to town five years ago. We purchased a new car here and have brought both of our cars here almost exclusively for regular maintenance and repairs. Our car purchasing experience was a five star experience. We worked with Ty who was the representative assigned to us through USAA. We're planners so we went in to buy having already done our research and a test drive. Ty was not even remotely pushy, but helpful. We were planning to do our loan through USAA, but Acura was able to get us an even better, almost non-existent interest rate through another lender. I think our large down payment helped. When purchasing our car we also purchased the maintenance plan which was for three oil changes a year and one detailing a year for three years. Since the price was quoted as part of the monthly payment I forgot to ask the cost of the plan which was my mistake. After later doing the calculation I realized that I'd never purchase the maintenance plan again. I just don't put enough miles on my car to really take advantage of that many oil changes and inexpensive detailing is a dime a dozen in this town.The service department at times has been a mixed bag. Sometimes good, but sometimes not what you'd expect from a brand that would fancy themselves a luxury brand. When they remodeled it seemed like they made some positive changes to their level of service as well. On my last few visits I've worked with Todd and have been happy. He has been great about communicating the status of my vehicle, reviewing recommended services, and being respectful of my time. For one repair he was able to help me out with a loaner car. This really made all the difference in reducing the hassle of having a car in the shop. I love that Acura has gone back to loaner cars instead of rentals.The service department remodel looks very nice. There are two small seating areas with televisions. They also have a coffee machine with a variety of coffee options, a soda machine, and they offer bottled water. The service advisors each now have their own area with their own door. There is a main door, but the reception desk is unmanned. When you arrive for service you have to track an advisor down at their desk. My only suggestion for this area would be a receptionist or someone to help direct since advisors are sometimes with other customers.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Mary was awesome, thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2018
 

Customer service never ceases to amaze me at Findlay Acura! Huge shout out to German Meza, who seamlessly got me into my new 2018 TLX! I couldn't have chosen a better sales person to work with. Never pushy or arrogant. Thank you again German, we will definitely be back for #3 🙂 maybe this time the A-Spec!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2018
 

I worked with German Meza looking to purchase a new car. He was very professional, listened to what I was looking for and made quality suggestions.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2018
 

I went in to get a new lease on a 2018 TLX and ended up with the first 4 cylinder 2019 TLX A-Spec. With the help of German, Mary and Kevin I had a great experience!   I will definitely be back for my fifth Acura when it is time for the next upgrade!

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

I was very impressed and happy with my experience with Attila at Findlay Dodge. He was friendly, didn't rush me, very informative, just a great guy. There was no pressure or stress in the transaction at all. Bought a 2015 Ram 1500 that was in great shape and the price was amazing. I couldn't even justify trying to talk them down. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants good car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Gavin is one of the finest Dodge representatives you'll ever meet. A true class act!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Cheapest key making in oregon for your dodge, awesome indoor lineup.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I’m so glad that I took the time to drive down to Findlay. Brian was friendly and helpful and I love my Cherokee!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I was really worried about trying to do everything over the phone and through email. Brian worked with me, my husband, and my daughter. He even went above and beyond to take my daughter to get her drivers license. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I usually don’t like searching for a used truck but Brian made it simple. I’m so glad I came to see him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I got a great 2002 GMC from Brian and the team at Findlay. They were great to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

Very friendly and quick

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Place is nice customer service is a right you can tell they read the notes on the sticker don't know much money happy people service station is good if you can get some help you wait like 10 to 20 min before anyone will help you and some of them interrupt you all the time

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2018
 

Pat the service advisor was an amazing help last Wednesday with our rental car . We called as we had issues on our way to Florida he got us right in and was so helpful with a few blown fuses ! Thanks again Pat!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Great no hassel no fuss service with a smile!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Super nice visit❤️ thanks Matt!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Great salesmanship. Helpful willing to go the extra mile. Didnt use any pressure tactics. Got us into an amazing vehicle for not only a low price but low interest. We were in and out of the dealership in just under 3 hours. Walked us through our new vehicle, letting us leave confident in our purchase.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Love this dealership! Thank you so much for the family treatment -from a great family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great service and very helpful! Definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

No sales tactics and no pressure to buy. Family owned and they take pride in their company. They have a great group working there. We will always go there first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

The service dept is outstanding! Zach and Jim rock!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

We shopped around at many different dealerships over a two week period. Midway stood out, above the rest, in terms of their approach. They were incredibly informative, patient, and did everything they could to make us happy. There are other options for Hyundai's in this area but please start with Midway. From sales, to finance, to even the owner, they were just absolutely fantastic to deal with. I really did feel that they put our needs ahead of their own. Can't say enough good things about these guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

The service here was the best I have ever had. Jim at the front desk was upfront and honest with me. He was great. The mechanic that worked on my car was also great. He went above and beyond fixing the problem that "another" dealership lied to me about. I highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Great experience for a family owned dealership that was friendly, no pressure, and easy to work with. I'm enjoying my new Santa Fe. They were very helpful with demonstrating all the features. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

My wife and I spent a week shopping around for a new car for her. Ended up at this location in our search and couldn’t be happier with the customer service and they really know how to treat you like a person not just a In and out kind of dealer. I want to thank Tyler Tyson and Luke for your great work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Gary Morris always treats me like I'm his only customer and it's respectful of my time and vehicle. I always fine I get my vehicle back cleaner and in better condition than when I dropped it off.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

fast , corteous and professional service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Service department has been very helpful answering questions (mostly stupid) about my Discovery II.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2018
 

II had my Jaguar serviced and they did a great job car was returned washed and the work done was detailed! They even did a factory update!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very good service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I had my Rover detailed at Land Rover Las Vegas several weeks ago. The Service Department did a spectacular job. I'm still getting compliments to this day. In 1999, I purchased my first Land Rover. I have been a happy and satisfied customer ever since.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Truly accomodating! Took care of the problem and made sure it was fixed before we left town. I truly appreciate Randy and the guys at Vegas Land Rover!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had a problem with an order I placed on saturday 19 May but John the manager took responsibility and fixed it FAST! I got the part today which fits perfectly so this was a happy ending after all which I much appreciate. These guys are back at the top of my go to list for low prices on original factory parts.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Mike Halladay was wonderful. Did mostly everything by email. Found our car in another state. Exactly what we wanted. Got it shipped within 3 days. Took less than an hour to complete all paperwork. Was hassle free. Mike was just awesome!! Outstanding service. Went above and beyond. This was the best service I have ever encountered and Mike is a man of his word. Exactly what he said, he did. Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Mike Halladay is an excellent sales person. He is also a expert on the history of Jaguar and Land Rover products. I think we talked more about the history than we did the actual car. He know the complete process of finding out my needs to finding the best financing available. My two experiences at Jaguar Land Rover Reno have been flawless. Thank you Mike.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2018
 

Even though I purchased a different vehicle I wanted to say that I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Jennifer Surina is excellent. She is knowledgeable and friendly. If the car I was looking at was practical for me I would have purchased from this dealership. If a jaguar is on your buy list stop by and ask for Jennifer. She will take care of you.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2018
 

Wanted to write a review for this dealership. Even though a Jaguar wasn't my final choice the staff at this dealership were professional, courteous and friendly. Jennifer almost made a sale from me. LolIf you are looking for a Jaguar this is the place to go

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

fast , corteous and professional service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Gary Morris always treats me like I'm his only customer and it's respectful of my time and vehicle. I always fine I get my vehicle back cleaner and in better condition than when I dropped it off.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Service department has been very helpful answering questions (mostly stupid) about my Discovery II.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2018
 

We have recently become a Land Rover family, with both an LR4 and RRS, so this location has helped us with everything from questions to accessories, and services. Thank goodness for the amazing service department, and Robert in particular, for the expert knowledge and excellent attention. Fitting us in and taking care of us like we were family. Can't tell you how easy and stress-free it is when you know you are receiving the best service in town. These folks earn our business everytime.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2018
 

Very nice selection of vehicles and decent prices in 2017. However on the trade, they offered low low low wholesale price for my vehicle. So if you want to trade stay away from Dan Angell the used car manager. He gives used car salesmen their good name...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 6, 2018
 

II had my Jaguar serviced and they did a great job car was returned washed and the work done was detailed! They even did a factory update!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very good service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great car, sales support and follow up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Beau Baker was a pleasure to work with at Land Rover Reno. The process was fast and easy and my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased. We highly recommend Beau and Land Rover Reno for your next luxury purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

This is the first brand new car that I have ever bought and the sales people were excellent and very patient with me they took the time out to explain things to me more than once until I understood everything and I appreciate that

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

My experience at Land Rover Reno was top notch, my Service Advisor Phil is awesome and the customer service is excellent.4-1-18WOW, once again, talk about customer service i showed up at Land Rover at 8:00 one morning and wanted some all terrain tires to handle the snow on the road. Normally they have to order tires, but this day they actually took tires off a showroom car and put them on mine within 30 minites to ensure i felt safe driving through the valley to get to work on time. Who does this? Phil at Land Rover Reno does. Thank you Phil for the most awesome customer service. You really made me feel special, not many businesses provide this type of customer service in 2018. LAND ROVER RENO ROCKS!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

It took me months to settle on a car. Not only was this a brand switch for me, but the Velar was coming out and I wanted to see that first. I waited for the Velar, but still liked the Sport ... except I wanted the 2018 user interface and decided to wait. The months went by. Everybody was very patient with me. The whole experience was hassle-free, and now I'm a happy owner. A class outfit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Land Rover Reno has always done an outstanding job on my Evoke !!! They go above and beyond any dealership I've dealt with in the past. Always exceeding my expectations and that's why I will continue to go there for all my car care needs. The friendly advice and help given you really goes to show they still care about you as a person first, and for me that is what will always bring me back to their establishment ~ oh and just one more thing.... a super thank you to Tony you're kindness will always be remembered.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2018
 

I recommend working with Mike Halladay in Sales. I told him exactly what I was looking for in a car- from performance to tech features. We test drove four cars- the Range, Sport, Velar, and the Discovery. We compared each model to what I was looking for. I never felt pushed, in fact I went back 4 times before buying, because I honestly had a hard time choosing between models. Every time, Mike allowed me to test drive all four of the same cars and he educated me on each car and their performance. When I finally made the decision, paperwork took little time.. keys were in my hand and I was off to enjoy my new car. Thanks Mike Halladay!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

I 100% Recomend Monaliza As a Dealer Shes amazing! Shes very helpful and shes patient at all time! I got Toyota Camry Se 2018. Thank you so much for all your help.!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Nice salesmen

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2018
 

Extremely Professional Staff in Every Department! Matt Stanley, Service Consultant handled everything that needed to be taken care of! Everyone went above and beyond to give me the best customer care for my Toyota RAV4! I’m very pleased and would highly recommend Findlay Toyota to Everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

After patronizing this dealership's service department, I made the mistake of going to an independent shop. It turned out the prices were as almost identical for the same service. I not only returned to Findlay, but also purchased a Tacoma from salesperson George, who was amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

I was very satisfied with the car I purchased. The salesmen (George and Mo) were very helpful in getting me the best deal possible. Eric in finance explained my contract fully and was ready to assist with any questions or concerned I might have had. The rest of the staff were friendly and polite. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a car...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

Great experience, slalesman and staff were very helpful and provided us with exactly what we wanted. Much more accommodating then some other local dealerships. I’ll be back!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

Thumbs up for Findlay toyota and especially for Mona Pence who help me purchasing a car. 5 star rating on customer service and amenities! Thank you! Will do business again with them.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

I would be willing to say that in all the years I have dealt with car dealerships, Findlay Toyota has been nothing short of the very best!  When I bought my Toyota Tundra there it helped me fulfill a dream by making it a reality. Every single detail I requested was delivered to the fullest with the exception of Findlay Custom's work.My truck had more unique details I expected to be included in it than one might ever imagine yet they delivered as promised!In regard to their service department, it is a five star service as well. They have been through the ropes with me and my excessive demands yet still delivered polite and professional service!In my review of multiple dealerships across 5 different stated, there is no other that delivers the pricing, selection and service you will find there.ADDENDUM - Please be aware that Findlay Custom is NOT a part of Findlay Toyota. I can not recommend Findlay Custom due to bad business experience with them on multiple transactions. They can do great work on some high end vehicles but my experience was intolerable. I got far more for far less with Frye's Electronics.

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review