Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought my car here last year and it was a great experience. They offer free smog checks if you buy a car with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Got an oil change and a complimentary car wash. They were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable while I waited. Didnt take too long either.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I always come here to get maintenance on my car for my acura. I have never had a problem. Nate helped me today with my appointment and he was very nice. They are good at explaining everything and our direct with you which I love. If anyone has acura as well I would recommend them to come here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Amazing staff and amazing service. They treated me like family and Nathan was amazing

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The service center had my van up and running in no time! Kevin Ames was very helpful and professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Kevin was very helpful when I took my Jeep into Findlay Jeep for the recent recall work to be done. They also worked with me when I needed to have my windshield replaced by having the technician go to their shop and letting it stay overnight! I appreciate all of the service guys there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My new Ecodiesel RAM has an issue with right front wheel axle joint and a recall for tailgate latch. Rafael Vera handled all of the paperwork, scheduling and loaner car at NO cost to me. Since this is a business truck, I really wanted it repaired and serviced in one day. I brought it in and Rafael inspected the problems in 15 minutes, then asked what date worked best for me so he could gather the parts and have everything ready. Took it in morning of next day, given a loaner car, and he called mid-afternoon with washed truck ready to go. Signed paperwork on repairs and was out of there in 10 minutes. Fast, courteous and great experience...no sales pressure at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I recently had service performed on my Jeep at the Findlay dealership in Wilsonville, OR. I was assited by Rafael in the Service Department. Rafael was very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. He provided expert advise on the timing of oil changes as well as the the condition of my tires. Additionaly, the Service Department was well organized, very clean and a comfortable environment as I was waited for my service to be completed. As a retired Marine Corps Officer, I have high level of standards and expectations, and they were easily exceeded by Rafael and the Findlay Jeep Service Department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Terry at Wilsonville Jeep Dodge is an amazing Service Manager. Got my 2001 Ram AC evaporator & dash replaced at a reasonable cost...much less than other private shops. He able to hard to find parts too. Won't take my Ram anywhere else. The entire service department is great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Kevin Ames was amazing! Ask for him when you go to Findlay Jeep Ram in Wilsonville!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - When my car needs serviced, I don’t take it anywhere else. Adam in the service department is awesome, super helpful and friendly. He always gives great customer service and keeps me updated about my vehicle. Jasper is who I trust to work on my car because he gets it done right and in a timely manner. Thanks guys for your hard work and great service!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Service is great at this dealer! Adam Denning in the service department is super helpful, keeps me updated about my vehicle and goes out of his way to give awesome service. Jasper Trout is who I trust to work on my vehicles. He always gets things done right and in a timely manner. I don’t take my car anywhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Called up Findley Wilsonville Jeep Ram this morning for an oil change. They got me right in. Kevin Ames was my service representative and all went super smooth. Kevin was polite and courteous and couldn’t have gone better.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Rob Cher - Sales Associate for Findley Chrysler Car Co. sold us our first RAM Truck  - he was very courteous -knowledgeable -no pressure  etc. lived up to his promise - good job Rob - Congratulation Findley Car Dealership for employing Rob C . good choice  - we will be back

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased a Ram pickup on 7/7/19. The entire process was incredible, from Conner the sales person, to Lance in finance and the entire crew at Findlay. Thanks everyone. I recommend Findlay to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Top notch service department. Honest and quick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - From the internet salls person to our sells men it was great James was very kind and new what he was talking about I will recommend you to all thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very nice people. Not pushy. Made car buying experience "pain free ".

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - As a first time car buyer, James was extremely helpful and patient when it came to me and my Mazda 6. He answered any questions I had thoroughly and went above and beyond to help my parents with finding their Cadillac SRX. James is always eager to answer any calls or texts from us, despite us purchasing from him nearly a year ago! Still in love with my Mazda as the first day I saw it on Findlay's lot. I believe I got a great deal. No complaints from us and both cars have been running great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - My sales rep Was very knowledgeable and tried to make the whole process as smooth and efficient as possible. They tried to get us through the paperwork side of things as quick as they could but yet still going over all of the details thoroughly

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience super nice staff, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassel free buying !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My wife and I recently leased the new 2020 Hyundai Palisade. What an outstanding team the Midway Automotive group is. They are, by far the best team I have ever dealt with from a car buying standpoint. From sales to service to the parts department, everyone was eager to help and very knowledgeable in their departments. Thank you MIDWAY for such an enjoyable experience! You all rock.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had! Tyson and Midaway were incredible!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very friendly I really like this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I appreciated that my needs were listened to and met, all my questions were answered, and no one was pushy. I’m very happy with my new rig!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very nice staff very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - At the end of the day you can buy a car from anybody, they all sell them the same way. However service is the differentiator and Land Rover of Las Vegas has it with Samantha McKendall. She's a rock star! The service after the sell is what defines the experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Sadly it has taken me just about 2 years to the day to write a review. Here goes ! I just moved to a strange place from NYC - I needed a car...I walked into Land Rover/Jaguar and was immediately greeted by Sybil. We did the normal boring stuff but then we got to the point and I told her EXACTLY ( I seriously mean exactly ) what I wanted. Well , they did not have that. Sybil showed me a few other cars but she knew I wasn't into it and she was not pushy - not one bit. I went home without my dream car ... - About 3 hours later I received a phone call from Sybil telling me that exactly what I want exists and it is In California.Today I am still driving my dream car thanks to the hard work of Sybil. Needless to say - I recommend Jaguar/Land Rover very highly. And ( sorry other guys...LOL)  work with Sybil ! Everyone is great - but she is the best!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service in all respects.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My vehicle purchase experience at Land Rover Las Vegas great! I inquired about a certain vehicles availability via email. Less than five minutes from the time I pushed send, I got a call from a manager (Clete) who told me the vehicle was still available and that a sales person would be contacting me with more info soon. Less than 30 minutes later I received a call from my salesperson (Sibel) who got me much more information right away, even sending me additional pictures I had requested. She is a shining star at this dealership! She went out of her way to answer my questions and get me information as soon as possible, even while helping other customers. The facility and staff were nice. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The staff at Land Rover LV is always very helpful and professional. They go above and beyond to help their customers.Thanks Land Rover LV Team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent experience all around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - What a great team of professionals in the service department. Robert made sure that I understood the work order and when we picked up the car it was washed and cleaned

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great, easy buying experience! 5-star treatment all the way. Would highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!My second service interval was due and I booked it in on line. Arriving at the appointed time I left the car with Phil knowing all would be taken care of. I picked the car up later that day and all was done and ready to go. Phil and I chatted for a bit about unrelated matters, shook hands and left. I love these guys. Nothing is a problem. Job done. This is how it should be. Cheers Phil and the crew at Jaguar Reno!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Good job and fair price with routine maintenance and provided loaner car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience from Brendan in sales staff, to Mike in making sure my purchase and financing through Jaguar was painless and easy. I had some questions that I wanted checked out on my vehicle after the Purchase. Dan made sure everything was taking care of to the highest standards. I had to bring the Car back and Phil was very good in service. All my questions and things were answered to taken care of in a timely manner. Will buy again! At this location. Great Great Dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Phil in Service was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the experience go quite smoothly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My service agent, Michael, went over and above to address the problem with my radio. He had two of the tech service agents work with me to correct the problem I was having with the radio/audio system. Can't thank him enough for his attentiveness, assistance, and follow-up. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. The service department has been amazing. Andre, the concierge adviser has been awesome in helping with all the technology in the car. Phil and Mike, my service advisors have gone above and beyond with anything I need, and the mechanics have done a great job identifying and fixing any issues I’ve had. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had the best car buying experience working with Darion and the new sales manager, DeeAnn at Jaguar Reno. Totally professional in every way; no pressure but comprehensive and easy to understand information about my car and acquisition options. The process was incredibly efficient and pleasant. Recommend this dealership 1000%!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - At the end of the day you can buy a car from anybody, they all sell them the same way. However service is the differentiator and Land Rover of Las Vegas has it with Samantha McKendall. She's a rock star! The service after the sell is what defines the experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service in all respects.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My vehicle purchase experience at Land Rover Las Vegas great! I inquired about a certain vehicles availability via email. Less than five minutes from the time I pushed send, I got a call from a manager (Clete) who told me the vehicle was still available and that a sales person would be contacting me with more info soon. Less than 30 minutes later I received a call from my salesperson (Sibel) who got me much more information right away, even sending me additional pictures I had requested. She is a shining star at this dealership! She went out of her way to answer my questions and get me information as soon as possible, even while helping other customers. The facility and staff were nice. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The staff at Land Rover LV is always very helpful and professional. They go above and beyond to help their customers.Thanks Land Rover LV Team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent experience all around

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Dealership made my experience of buying a brand new Rangel Rover quick and painless. My salesman Kevin Kesick was great. When I went back a week later to get some parts installed, the service and attentiveness of the other staff was great too. Today satisfied with this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - What a great team of professionals in the service department. Robert made sure that I understood the work order and when we picked up the car it was washed and cleaned

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Phil the service advisor is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Takes very good care of his customers. The dealership could use a few more people like him. Thanks for all your help Phil.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had a great service experience with Phil, very professional and very informative. Highly recommended facility!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ok, I have to start saying nice things about Land Rover Reno. Customer service was exceptional and they are finally a place I would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Easy purchase for an expensive vehicle! No hard sell at this level, everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great explanations about the Range Rover systems and good 4wd demo on their ramp. Service folks are top notch - overall, an excellent 5 star facility and operation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - I like having a ride share take me home and pick me up rather than trying to arrange my own ride. So that’s nice. My experiences at LR of Reno have been all over the place—some great, some not so great. I purchased 2 cars from them both brand new within 6 months and they never provided the wheel lock keys so I had to purchase those. Which is totally annoying when I threw a TON of money on an SVR. Phil in service is always nice.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Un lugar de sueños que se te puede aser realidad con Toyota todo se puede

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Yoshi was the best sales man ever!!! I'm a very picky person and I got to have everything the way I want. Yet he helped me and answered all of my questions and concerns. Not once did he disappoint me when I was purchasing my vehicle. If you're buying your first car or treading for a different one... ask for Yoshi!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Alma Salazar is the salesperson you REALLY want to (at least) meet...and find the right car for you! She was super-accommodating of me and my mom when looking for a replacement vehicle for a 2007 Prius:• I'd called the day before to set up an easy way for my mom to see several cars without walking the entire lot - Alma arranged it;• We needed an accessible vehicle, for which a critical sales-eye was needed - Alma handled it;• Since we didn't have her trade-in on-site, we found a way to save [us] some time and effort as the car was delivered to my mom's home and the trade-in was picked up, because - Alma!• Alma even took the time, during the delivery, to show my mom how her 'new' Prius worked (since, in 10 years, the interior layout had changed).Alma is 5-Star in my book! "Anticipating Need" is a hallmark of true Service, and Alma seems to do this effortlessly, every day - we felt like we were the only people on the planet when Alma was taking care of us.John Barr: don't EVER let her leave! :DThank you, Alma - you make car-buying a pleasure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Love the sales reps very friendly and have a sense of humor. My daughter just bought a car here I'd like to buy one here too.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Findlay Toyota, especially Douglas Jones and Rick Glenn, were incredibly friendly and professional. After being (perhaps unintentionally) misled by another Toyota Dealer in town, Doug and Rick, in an open and honest manner, cleared up all my confusion, and gave me what I'm confident is the best deal they could. And that's not to say I was an easy customer. I had very stringent demands and asked for the moon. In response, they didn't try to use any unfair tactics or pressure me in anyway. They treated me like a human being, laying out my options. They didn't try to sell me things I didn't need, instead, they addressed my concerns directly. It felt that they understood that this is a multi year commitment that would cost potentially tens of thousands of dollars and did everything possible to make sure this investment into a car was a sound one, instead of just worrying about their bottom line. And here's the kicker: I didn't even buy a car from them. Not because of anything they did, but because  the timing ended up not being right for me. If I'm this happy with their service despite not buying a car from them, I can't imagine what it will be like when the timing is right and I do buy from them come September. I implore anyone considering a Toyota, or any used car, to go to Findlay Toyota and ask for Doug or Rick.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - While visiting Findlay Toyota Service Department this past weekend to have my Tundra serviced, I was greeted with so of the nice's support staff ready to prep my truck for service. Seconds later a service tech approached me with a clipboard read to document my visit. This same immediate attention I was getting was going on in the other 4 bays just the same with little to no delays. Once inside I was taken to the desk of my Service Advisor who as always treated me in the past with the utmost professionalism, pride and kindness. Nothing different that morning. Within minutes he had my vehicles information pulled up after reviewing the sheet, and began to share current and past information about what was needed and what we had recently done, just as an update. After answering all my questions, I was offered an Uber ride back to my home, and was told he would be in touch. While waiting on my Uber I experienced some of the cleanest refreshment areas, and well stocked. Once home within an hour or so, as promised at his desk I received that call to receive a status of my vehicle, and a approximate time it would be ready. All in all, I have to say that Findlay Toyota is providing the best customer service I have ever experienced for a car dealer Service Department, and I've experienced many. My breaks, which were due work great, and my Tundra was very clean! Thank you Mr. Phil Crabtree, my Service Advisor, and the support staff for your exceptional customer service, professionalism, and kindness! This was NOT an isolated occurrence. I experience this type of customer service every single time! You all are absolutely the best in the business! This is my second vehicle from you guys, and you have a customer for life. Thank you! Kevin Jackson

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased my Tacoma from Findley Toyota at the Automall in Henderson, but live in the far northwest part of the Las Vegas valley. Therefore, I take my truck for service to another Toyota dealership near my residence. This dealership has been great until today. The service advisor there quoted a price for services to be rendered at $2400. I was suspicious because a prior service advisor at this same dealership advised me my next service needed to have manufacturer-recommended general maintenance done which would cost about a $1000. I questioned the current service advisor's quote and the difference in prices. The current advisor stated the other advised only recommended the minimum services due. Suspicious, I called and spoke to a Findley Toyota Service and randomly spoke to the Advisor Mike Kalman (702-566-2596) who pulled all my service records on my Tacoma and provided me with the manufacturer-recommended services due for service which was significantly less than what I was told was due today by the current advisor. I contacted the service manager at the dealership where my truck was being serviced, and he looked at my service records and also came the same conclusion for services due that Mike Kalman advised. The service manager subsequently apologized. He immediately corrected the situation. Furthermore, He assured me that this was a new employee from another shop and that he would address his Service Advisor's mistakes. Thanks to Mike's generous assistance, he prevented the overcharge of $1400 and saved me from overpaying. Unfortunately, the other service advisor was having me pay for services previously done and paid for again, and for work not recommended for my truck (Timing Belt), obviously, this experience left much to be desired. If you are looking for an honest auto Service Advisor I recommend Mike Kalman at Findley Toyota. He is ethical and honest and will provide you with a quote for only the type of service one needs.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Shoutout to my sales rep ,Tony and finance manager , Ralph! They definitely took care of me and my little family and went beyond our expectations in making sure we got the car we wanted and were able to afford it They are good people and will definitely be recommending them to family &friends 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best service I've ever received from a dealership. Rick Jenkins in the service department was particularly helpful in making sure I had a great experience. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Nice people. Doron helped us and he was great. Areas for the kids to play which is nice because it takes forever to buy a car. My biggest issue was the amount of single use plastic bottles which was appalling and to top it off I didn't see a single recycling bin.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review