Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 5, 2018
 

We have purchased and leased from Findlay Acura Henderson and ALWAYS received excellent service. We recently leased two vehicles from Attilla. He is took really great care of us. We live on the extreme other side of Vegas but drive to purchase/lease cars and for service with this dealership because of the great service we get!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

Since I have previously owned the 2015 and 2017 I knew this used 2013 would be the perfect car for this time in my life. Since I have retired I don't drive as much and a used Acura was the answer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

An update to my previous review-  this time we worked with Andrew in the service department, he took the time to really check out what was wrong and did a transmission program update and flushed the transmission fluid, and tried to really see what he could do to fix the possible problems. The car is running much better, and hopefully these problems will not present themselves again- so thank you Andrew. As a customer, this is what I think should happen in the first place instead of having to come back several times for the same problem.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

I give this place five stars because it was seriously the best car buying experience anyone could ever ask for!! I spent MAYBE two hours tops at the dealership... but we will get to that part in a moment. I am a mother of two kids(three if you want to count my man child of a husband) and I work two jobs. For all my mothers out there they know here's never enough hours in a day. We clock out of our day jobs(or night if you're like me) to go home and punch in for our real job; parenthood. I was ready financially to buy a new vehicle but had ZERO time to actually be at the dealership and all it took was a few texts messages explaining what I was looking for, what I had to put down, and how much I wanted to pay a month and the rest was history! Sam and Terry were sooo accommodating to my children, I really wanted them there for the test drives so I knew how well we fit. We got there around 5pm and the perspective vehicle was as already ready to be tested. Test drive went really well so we started the process. During he process they were so good to my kiddos, had drinks.. gave them cupcakes. Took them outside for a little bit to run around and everyone was so understanding about it while we got through the process. By 6:30 pm I was an owner to the car I always told myself I was going to get one day! At the right price and lower apr than I originally thought possible. THANKS SAM AND TERRY (and Brennan and the rest of to Findlay team) for finding my oh so perfect Jeep Wrangler and making it possible for me to drive it off the lot!! (Special shout out to Sam for connecting my iPhone to the Bluetooth because I am electronically challenged) 10 out of 10 I would recommend my family and friends to come here for all their car buying needs. All it took was a quick text and here we are! I am so happy with my vehicle and I am IMPRESSED with how painless the entire ordeal was!! Thanks again guys!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

Have purchased 3 cars from this location and each experience has been excellent! Mary W. knows her stuff!! Sales team and service team are top notch.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

It was a great experience! Thank you Mary for all the help! Since the day I asked for details on my now car! They kept up with me and found a way to make me happy!!! They really went out of their way to work with me even though I was from out of state. Once we negotiated I got on a plane and went for my car!! The best deal I found thus far!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Great place! Kevin Hicks (GM) and Matt Nicol (GSM) are both awesome

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2018
 

Being brand new in town, I didn't know where to get my Acura towed to after my alternator went out. Todd, Richard, and Noah made what could have been a bad experience incredibly painless. Very quick repairs at a very reasonable price. We will certainly be back for future service!

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

We came 15 minutes after closing and the staff here welcomed us in and helped us buy our car. Ask for Alex, he is a real gem. Not pushy or rude. Great working with him and the staff here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

This place is the best, Had a great experience here.The people are very friendly and were super patient and professional the whole time.Even though I was picky about how I wanted the service done they were patient and did everything very well.Take your vehicles here! It’s worth it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Dawn went far out of her way to help me out. I was more than impressed with her customer service as well as treating me like a human being and not like just another car sale. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed into anything I didn’t feel comfortable with. I’d recommend her anytime.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

I really appreciated the frequent and transparent communication. Overall great hustle and eagerness to give great service. Easy to work with and woukd definitely recommend

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Good service Dept

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018
 

I took my wife's Cherokee in for scheduled maintenance and recall service. Kristen was friendly and efficient. I arrived early, expecting to have to wait until my appointment time, I was pleasantly surprised when Kristen let me know the work was done ahead of schedule. I've been impressed with the service department every time I've been there.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

I took my wife's Cherokee in for scheduled maintenance and recall service. Kristen was friendly and efficient. I arrived early, expecting to have to wait until my appointment time, I was pleasantly surprised when Kristen let me know the work was done ahead of schedule. I've been impressed with the service department every time I've been there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Very helpful and I must say very attentive to detail

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Thank you for hosting trunk or treat. We had a great time and happy kiddos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Fair, friendly & fast!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

I always get my Durango's oil changed here. They are courteous, thorough, accommodating, and inexpensive.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018
 

I have been going here for years. This is the second vehicle I have bought here. I service always here. Staff is the Knowledgeable and friendly. I will continue to come back.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

I went in for a simple oil change and tire rotation, they did very well for my first time there. The best part was the call within the expected time to have me notified that my vehicle was ready.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018
 

Got me in the next day. Everything needed was completed. Staff was very nice and I like the option of a free wash.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Awesome people love the service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

They helped me with my headlight! Super friendly fast service! Would highly recommend!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

What a wonderful group of guys... Lucas and Tyson are amazing to work with. Gentlemen who really know their stuff. No heavy handed sales h. Just straight up great salesmanship. And we've been to many... ?. We're thrilled with our fabulous Hyundai and feel very confident we made a great decision! Thx Guys.... R and J

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

We are so glad you feel like that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

KarlaGreat service. Very professional. Polite, explain everything in detail. Makes sure you get what you want. Bend over backward to make sure it iexceeds your expectations. Installed my camera exceed car toys expectations so I immediately received my 100% lifetime warranty back no questions asked. And will inform me when the floor mats come in on my 2019 Hondai ionic. Made me feel very comfortable while I was there and every time I called. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I test drove a lot of different cars at a lot of dealers in Spokane this past weekend and ended up at Midway in Post Falls on a recommendation from the Costco car buying program. Hyundai wasn't even in my original top 5 considerations and i was shying away from buying a car out of state because of the red tape but ended up having such an amazing experience with everyone at Midway that it sold me on buying a Tuscon from them. From the test drive to the financing to the paperwork and pick up, it was a great experience. They make it easy and don't put on a hard sell. They truly made it feel like they were there for the customer. And the Hyundai Tuscon is awesome! So many more standard features than the other more expensive cars in the same class. I'd recommend Midway Hyundai to everyone. They handle the WA state registration paperwork for you, as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

had researched a specific car. nearest Hyundai dealer was midway. randy the "kona man" sold me a beautiful kona. we went on the perfect test drive to showcase the features. no pressure. did I happen to say no pressure? I felt completely at ease, and my next Hyundai will come from randy at midway!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

Always exceptional service, during the five years of service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Chris Lamb did a great job of getting the parts I needed quickly and having my Disco up and running in a timely manner. The car was even washed when I picked it up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

I'm in dire need of a new car and I decided to check out Land Rover especially since they moved closer to my house. Justin promptly greeted me and answered any questions that I had. No pressure was felt and made me feel more like a friend than a customer. My family had great experiences with Land Rover and was happy to have experienced it for myself. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

A little over a year ago I purchased a Range Rover Evoque and my experience with the car and customer service has been nothing but excellent. Justin was so kind to be the one to greet and offer assistance after 10 minutes from entering the store. Justin has maintained a relationship with me and my family even after the purchase and he has always been there to help with any car troubles. He is highly recommended and will work with you until you find what you need!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

A+ Dealership! My wife's experience with her car has inspired me to purchase one as well. Happy to be able to work with Justin as he is very patient and will listen to your needs and suggest options based on what you tell him. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Took my RR in for service and a recall. My service tech (Gary Morris) was very informative and informed me on other recalls needed. I needed a part that had to be shipped from England and Gary keep me in the loop the entire time with tracking number. I was provided a loaner without any questions. First class customer service and would recommend this dealership.DB

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Land Rover Las Vegas made ordering and purchasing my vehicle a very personal enjoyable experience. No haggling over price no shuffling from office to office to complete the deal, a short time at my sales executive ‘s desk and on to the actual delivery. Best car buying experience ever, and Justin Cambron is the Best .Thank you Land Rover Las Vegas !?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

This was the first service interval which was handled very efficiently. The car was ready to collect several hours before I expected. These guys are friendly, professional and get the job done. Thanks to you all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Above and beyond service level by their service department, namely Phil Shreves.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

They've been taking care of my XK for 4 years - efficiently, honestly - keeping it in perfect roaring condition. Love my car and Jaguar Reno.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

I had a problem with an order I placed on saturday 19 May but John the manager took responsibility and fixed it FAST! I got the part today which fits perfectly so this was a happy ending after all which I much appreciate. These guys are back at the top of my go to list for low prices on original factory parts.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Mike Halladay was wonderful. Did mostly everything by email. Found our car in another state. Exactly what we wanted. Got it shipped within 3 days. Took less than an hour to complete all paperwork. Was hassle free. Mike was just awesome!! Outstanding service. Went above and beyond. This was the best service I have ever encountered and Mike is a man of his word. Exactly what he said, he did. Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Mike Halladay is an excellent sales person. He is also a expert on the history of Jaguar and Land Rover products. I think we talked more about the history than we did the actual car. He know the complete process of finding out my needs to finding the best financing available. My two experiences at Jaguar Land Rover Reno have been flawless. Thank you Mike.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

Always exceptional service, during the five years of service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2018
 

I want to give a huge shout out to my Service Advisor Samantha McKendall. She goes above and beyond for her customers and makes every visit a pleasant one! Thank you Samantha!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Chris Lamb did a great job of getting the parts I needed quickly and having my Disco up and running in a timely manner. The car was even washed when I picked it up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

I'm in dire need of a new car and I decided to check out Land Rover especially since they moved closer to my house. Justin promptly greeted me and answered any questions that I had. No pressure was felt and made me feel more like a friend than a customer. My family had great experiences with Land Rover and was happy to have experienced it for myself. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

A little over a year ago I purchased a Range Rover Evoque and my experience with the car and customer service has been nothing but excellent. Justin was so kind to be the one to greet and offer assistance after 10 minutes from entering the store. Justin has maintained a relationship with me and my family even after the purchase and he has always been there to help with any car troubles. He is highly recommended and will work with you until you find what you need!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

A+ Dealership! My wife's experience with her car has inspired me to purchase one as well. Happy to be able to work with Justin as he is very patient and will listen to your needs and suggest options based on what you tell him. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2019 Sport from this dealership.  The entire process took about a year, lots to consider and research.  My salesperson Justin Cambron,  was exceptional throughout.  If it wasn't for Justin, I likely would not have purchased.   When I first started my search,  I worked with a different salesperson at the dealership. She was pleasant enough, but once she realized I wasn't ready to purchase immediately, she had no interest in me.  No follow up, nothing.  My husband spoke with the Sales Manager at the dealership and he set up with Justin.  Best  suggestion ever!  Justin is kind, patient, respectful and understanding.  He was always available to meet us, show us inventory and helped us to order the perfect Sport!  When my new car was keyed within the first week of owning it, Justin helped us find a perfect auto body shop and even arranged a loaner car for me, which he didn't have to do. I plan on keeping my Sport for years, however when I do need a new car...Justin will be the first person I call.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Took my RR in for service and a recall. My service tech (Gary Morris) was very informative and informed me on other recalls needed. I needed a part that had to be shipped from England and Gary keep me in the loop the entire time with tracking number. I was provided a loaner without any questions. First class customer service and would recommend this dealership.DB

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

The fixed my whip in no time, and it was bang on the quoted price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Very friendly and accommodating staff in a welcoming environment. Thanks to the parts department for their speed and efficiency in helping us get a needed part on our road trip! Thanks as well to Jennifer for assisting us with our test drive of a Discovery; she was knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

I have a new

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Will be buying a car here anyday.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great car, sales support and follow up.

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2018
 

On 11/2/18 KEVIN GRADY helped me with my first complimentary servicing. I learned my 2018 Rav 4 uses synthetic oil. I was surprised. This is my 3rd Toyota and first time using synthetic oil. I was asking about changing over to regular oil and I was a little hard on him. I apologize for that. I want to say that Kevin remained professional and genuinely understanding, helpful and kind. Being a woman, owning a car and dealing with Auto businesses can be a daunting task, charged for unnecessary work or more expensive materials than needed. So, I've had to be strong and Kevin was a cool.  I'm grateful for his help and patience as he kindly explained everything to me. I'm very grateful. I highly recommend Findlay Sales & Servicing. They're there for you.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Very nice stuff!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2018
 

Greate advisor, Matthew S.  Got good discount for service needed on my corolla.  Time taken was good.  Various types of free caffeine drinks.  Free Lyft ride if you wait for your service to complete and need to go someplace.  Overall I had a good experience and would continue to use them (provided there are discounts for the services:).

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Findlay Toyota is one of the best places to buy you next vehicle. Competitive prices and great customer service. For their service department they offer FREE rides and pickup. Or they have a waiting room that provides light snacks, water, and espresso machines. My favorite is their hot chocolate.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

I recently completed my purchase of my dream truck 2019 Toyota Tacoma 4 by 4 Long Bed Off Road in Cavalry Blue. The entire team worked through a variety challenging obstacles that I placed in front of them, with every different request that I had as it relates to the purchase. I threw them curveballs on special requests for color, aftermarket products on the truck, and every other conceivable challenge that you can think of. They handled every different request with an amazing and well balanced customer service experience. They advised me of different approaches I could make to purchase the vehicle, as well as advising me on the challenges and issues I might face as I build my dream truck with custom tires, wheels, and other accessories. They fought to help me out with a better interest rate on the loan, even though my credit score is not that flattering. They reached out to me on a daily basis to give me full visibility on the process, the truck, and they were able to bring in the exact model and color that I wanted from another dealership that they had in another state. Long story short, this dealership went above and beyond to help me with every aspect of my deal. My experience was made even better because of the help from Ms. Gay Otey, Mr. John Barr, the finance team led by the fearless prior service Marine Warrior, Alex Paz, and the amazing delivery by Doug Jones of the vehicle itself. If you want to experience a dealership that is willing to go above and beyond to earn your money, this is the place. I cannot begin to put into words how happy I am to be able to get my dream truck, with all the bells and whistles, for a fair price, and they were able to help me with the payoff of the car. In my opinion, this has been the best dealership car buying experience I have ever had, and I never have a good experience at a dealership! Findlay Toyota for the win!!! #toyotacustomerforlife

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

I have self proclaimed myself as the customer from hell to these fine people but never once did I get the impression that they thought the same of me.   A special thanks to Fonda, Doron and Rick for being as kind and as patient as they were with me over these past few weeks.  All three couldn't have been more understanding as I waffled and waffled and waffled with my purchase.   This was my third purchase from this dealership and it wont be my last! Thanks again and sorry for the headaches I may have caused. Russ

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

I just had an amazing experience at this dealership . All the sales people genuinely cared about helping me get into my new truck . They worked with my credit, lowered the vehicle price, and gave me exactly what I wanted . I have never experienced such great customer service ! Thank you so much to TJ , Rick , Daron, and Effraim .

Read more at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review